You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Good client services. The website is slightly tricky to use, especially for the sales' pages. The package was consistent with the order and well protected. Florence C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Very punctual Brenda C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, price is competitive. John E.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
We ordered a coffee maker and the product arrived within 10 days. It works beautifully and was a good price. Catharina
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
The service was exceptional. I have purchased from your store multiple times and have always been satisfied. Lincoln S.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, great communication and lowest price. Great quality product. Wuzbean
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
The Jura coffee machine arrived in a timely manner and it works great! Danielle L.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! Delivered exactly on the day expected. Love the mixer!!! Witold F.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Ordering was fast and easy, the price was great, it arrived very quickly and the packaging was terrific. You are my only source for great kitchen products; the options are fantastic. Thank you very much. Irene H.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a Fissler stovetop pressure cooker from Cookstore.ca recently and I am delighted with the product - it is fantastic. And speaking of fantastic - that describes the outstanding customer service I received from the Cookstore.ca staff. I had a small issue with my pressure cooker and Cookstore.ca responded quickly and professionally as soon as I alerted them to the issue. They put a Fissler representative me in contact with me and he resolved the issue after a brief discussion. Very, very good service all around. Thank you Cookstore.ca ! ! ! Ellyn D.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2019
Profile image
Shipped intact and on time Thank you B Barry M.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Excellent, this is the second time I have ordered in the past month and I have been impressed every time. Great team work Cookstore !!!! Patricia S.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic! André D.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery, item as described. no concerns. Would buy again from this reliable store. Firas H.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Great, thank you! Marla L.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
I'm very happy with my new Boos board. This is the second one I have purchased from you, and I don't anticipate having any problems and look forward to using it. The dark walnut colour is an excellent compliment to the quartz counter top. Also, I have had no issues with the ordering process and delivery. Thank you for everything. Anne H.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job Sharon M.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2019
Profile image
I ordered a baratza encore 3 weeks ago from cook store with in 3 business days I had my unit . John S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Helpful! And I do like your live support.Thank you. Nancy S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. My order was delivered quickly with no delays. A professional operation. Ron R.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Bought this Uni pellets pizza oven for camping. Wife is happy so I am :) Good quality product. Super fast delivery (Montreal, QC). Would definitely recommend. Happy camper. Robert
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
You were very helpful to me in holding my order until I was ready. As well everything arrived in great condition. Jaclynn D.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
I placed my order with Ryan on April 24 2019 I believe. He was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted to order. My first 8 piece set of Circulon was purchased in July of 1993. I purchased a number of pieces and a set for gifts and for myself over the years. Due to family illness, I did not open the new box until yesterday and am delighted with their look and the packaging. Will now have to start using the pots and pans. Thank you, Shelagh H. Shelagh H.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
I appréciate my order and im very hapoy Colette M.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
Very pleased with the Swiss Army knives Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
First, you had exactly what I wanted, which I had a hard time finding anywhere else. Second, the prices were good. Finally, when the order was ready (took a bit longer than expected) it was very well packed and arrived safely. Thanks! Jennifer
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
You did great. The knives were perfect. They didn't come as quickly as I expected Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
Good product selection and description. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. David H.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I ORDERED TWO SWISS ARMY KNIVES AFTER LOSING THE ONE I HAD FOR 25 YEARS. IT WAS GONE, NO IDEA WHERE, I WAS DEVASTATED. I RECEIVED THE KNIVES ON MONDAY, AND FOUND MY OLD ONE ON TUESDAY! NOW I HAVE THREE! OH, REVIEW YOU...KNIVES CAME AS ORDERED, PACKAGING WAS INTACT, HAPPY ME. CHERYL M.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with every aspect of how my order was handled, with the only exception being a lack of acknowledgement of receipt of the order. I will certainly be back. Diane T.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
My order came in good time and in good shape. I have only used it a couple of times and it is easy to understand and works fine. I will know better as I use it more. Thank you for getting my order to me quickly. PENNY F.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
On time and in perfect condition. 40% cheaper than Amazon. Dan T.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2019
Profile image
The penknives were great and the kids loved them Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
My pepper grinder arrived as described. It took a little while to be shipped but there was no urgency. As usually a good variety of quality merchandise on offer at decent prices Bonnie N
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Really fast delivery. Thanks. Linda M.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Good service. Bev K.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Thanks for rapid delivery of the Jura filters and descaling tabs I needed for the long weekend. You provided excellent service and professional responses to my emails. Michael B.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
I am so very pleased with my purchases and customer service. On item was out of stock from supplier it was no problem to split the order ship out and then wait for the second remaining item. Very smooth and seamless communication from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff. Lovey selection of Madeleine cooking pans which I can't wait to try. Beautifully packed and presented with care and attention Thank you! Happy Cooking! Vanessa
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Very Satisfied...and a great product..well done. Edward K.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Took awhile but recieved item we ordered. 3 stars for not keeping us in the loop. Peter D.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Great. Item was out of stock, but still received in a reasonable time frame. Ingrid V.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service and quick shipping. Quality products! Thanks!!!! Mariane F.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
I received everything in great shape, and had no problems with the delivery. Thanks. Betsy L.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Received order confirmation but no delivery confirmation via email. Products arrived in a timely manner. Love that you're a Canadian company, I'd love to buy from you again if I find something I like! Joyce
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Delivery was speedy. And I love the pots. My husband Wayne purchased them for me. I've wanted them forever. Definitely purchase from you again. Thank you so much! Preeka W.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Great selection and on time delivery. Adam C.
Rating
Placed on May 12, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive pricing and great sale prices Norman A.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
Delivered on time and as ordered. Very good product Charles A.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
I had been looking for a serrated chef's knife for a long time.... and found that you had it. Your "chat" person helped me find it. I am pleased Jacqueline H.F.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
I love the convection oven! It arrived on time. Darinka
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
The quality of the items I bought are excellent but the delivery was a little bit late. Arthur
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery. Great product Brian W.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
All Clad Kettle arrived and is as described Barb
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
My order came in on time and it was wrapped securely without excess. I also appreciate the follow-up and the tracking notices. Andrea O.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
Great products ,great prices and great service. Cats
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
received my order quickly. it was perfect just as ordered. Heather M.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
Packaging with dusty shredded paper not good Rosaire L.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
Coffee maker came as promised. Exactly on time. Very happy. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Great. I am looking forward to using the book. I have to purchase a couple of pans to use in my air fryer for some recipes Charlotte C.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Knives arrived in good order and not too much excessive packaging Miki S.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Excellent variety of products, great pricing, fast shipping.... Lance S.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic product. Great price. Fast shipping after items fully processed. Shannon
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Competitive pricing and free delivery to your door!!! Tanya P.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
machine arrived and is installed.. Thank you Danielle L.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Great products and good communication between order and shipping. Will recommend to others. Dominic S.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2019
Profile image
Your service was excellent. The bundt pan arrived quickly and I really love it! Already baked a cake Thank you and I would do business with you again. Mary Mary K.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! Joseph E.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good, quick ,nice very happy! Peter
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Great company to deal with! Product was a bit late but they beat Amazon on the price and follow up was excellent. Kevin
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
All went very well Thankyou Angela
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Got exactly what I ordered in good timing thank you Irma G.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Great job. What arrived was what I ordered. Pretty timely. Michel-Jon M.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Cheerfully answered my questions prior to me placing my order. Thanks Berry
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Coffee pot arrived quickly, and we love it! Liz S.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
I was so impressed by the service and was really surprised by how quickly I received my order. Will continue to shop with cookstore.ca Thank you Patricia
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. It was here extremely quickly. Very pleased Angela F.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2019
Profile image
Just received our order of a 4.8 Fizzler pressure cooker must say very impressed with the quality, the purchase was very easy and the package was delivered within the 7 days and that included free shipping, I would definitely recommend Cookstore as a very good store to deal with, I wasn't sure if the item would have a basket so I phoned the company there was no hesitation on their part to send a separate package with a basket, on opening I found the pressure cooker already had a basket so I will be returning the spare basket Walter M. Walter M.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2019
Profile image
Order was accurate and on time. Exactly what we wanted. Kelly F.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You got my son's birthday present to us on time even though it was back-ordered! Letysha W.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You have been exceptional! Excellent customer relations. Good products, reasonable prices, fast delivery & anything else I can think of. Pleased!! Toni A.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
The order came in very quickly, which suited our needs. Great support to make sure we picked the correct item for the application. Thank you. Darlo D.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with my purchases and with the service. I will definitely be purchasing from your store in the future. Jayne B.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job! I love my cookie sheets. Rhedia k. S,.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2019
Profile image
Great Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2019
Profile image
Delivery of mixer was fast David S.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery. Carafe fits perfectly with our Bunn machine. Gabi
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Fast prompt service, item ordered was perfect. Desmond B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Did great. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Great Tremblay
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2019
Profile image
Great service. On line site works well. Quick delivery of order. I will definitely continue to use. Shmuel
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
Great Francois S.
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
Product description accurate. Delivery on schedule. Great transaction. Véronique R.
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
So easy to looking what I need for my kitchen. Love it. Thanks Nhan N.
Rating
Placed on April 21, 2019
Profile image
Great service, great prices fast shipping. Cats
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was very quick to respond and everything arrived perfectly! I was notified that a couple of items in my cart had to be special ordered, so fulfillment would take longer than usual. As I needed my commercial kitchenaid ASAP, Anna helped find a similar substitution to an item and my package was immediately shipped to me! Isabelle Wang
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Love my purchase Laura B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Very good job. First time ordering from you. Everything was packed up good. Will be ordering from you again. Thanks so much. Tommy L.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
I was abble to optain all the needed informations before buying my new Mixer Pro Line series 7 quarts. I bought it and received it with the greatest pleasure. I was looking forward to use it. I cooked some bread and i was astonished to hear how smooth and noisless it runs! i could not be more pleased! You are very good sellers+++++++ Michel J. D.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
You did great… I'm fully satisfied Christian L.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery easy order. Steve B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Great service!! all the prodcuts are brand new. Fast delivery! Highly recommended. TRACY
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2019
Profile image
I am very happy with the transaction with the Cookstore. The product was as advertised, and arrived promptly. The price was competitive. This was our first time ordering from Cookstore, but we would not hesitate to deal with them again if we needed another product. Sue N.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
Good Dave B.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
The kettle we ordered came and it was beautiful, and the price was pretty good. The only thing I was disappointed with was that no one let me know that my shipment was going to be late. Other than that, great! Nancy B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
It sometimes takes a bit longer than I had hoped, but the products quality is worth the wait. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
It was a first time purchase for me and I am glad I found your store online to purchase from. Everything went very well from the great selection of product you have, to the checkout process, to the actual speedy FREE delivery into Northern Canada. A job well done. I certainly recommend the Cook Store and will definitely purchase from you again. Thank you Paul L. Paul L.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
Response was very quick regarding the product that was damaged. Glad it is a Canadian store. Kathleen F.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
I'm very pleased Catherine B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
I am really grateful for your prompt and accurate delivery. The machine seems safer than thought. I have not tried it yet, but I will use it when I move to a new house soon. Misun G.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
-I bought this set of cookware based partly on these facts: the cookware was made in Canada, and secondly, it was endorsed one of Canada’s stellar Food Network stars, Michael Smith. I only say partly, as we had purchased a rather MORE expensive set whose name was plastered on the set ad nauseous (one. M. McEwan, no less) AND it did perform well, at all. I have tried this cookware, since we received, and I have to say, we are pleased with the manner it which it distributes heat, and the easy way it which it is to be cleaned. Very well pleased, indeed! Most sincerely, Grace T. Grace T.
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2019
Profile image
It took a bit longer than I had anticipated for the order to be put together and sent to my daughter in Calgary. Other than that, everything else was great. Your selection of products is excellent, and you carry a lot of quality brands, which I appreciate. I don't like buying cheap stuff only to have it break down sooner than a better-quality item would. Gabriella T.
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2019
Profile image
I am very happy with my Emile Henri purchase. It was very well packed and arrived by Canada Post and delivered to the box in my lobby. Sharon S.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2019
Profile image
Placed my first order last week. Pricing was great and the delivery was quick. Lance S.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
The product is excellent, the delivery was quick in two days. You did an excellent work! Yin Shi
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
Received items on time. Good job Thank you Rick M.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
My first purchase from the Cook Store was satisfactory. Cook Store filled my order in a timely manner and I received the correct merchandise. Leonard Z.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
This was my first time ordering something from cookstore.ca. The site was easy to navigate and the prices reasonable. We ordered a few high chairs that were less expensive than their competitors, plus free shipping. The were shipped in a timely manner as well. Overall a great first experience and we will definitely order again in the future. Family Central
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Good Jon F.
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Best price anywhere. Processing and delivery took about a week. Very pleased with producyt. Marin
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery, great service and unequaled prices! Mark P.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Delivery as promised. Item in perfect condition. Packaged very safely Steve A.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much Huey T.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Great job, got exactly what I ordered. Best price I could find on the product in Canada. Thanks. Stacey
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Great service, beyond expectations Frank K.
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Good price and fast shipping. Jack D.
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Super job. Fast, efficient, responsive. Janice S.
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2019
Profile image
great Nicolas D.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
Great! I made a change to the order after ordering and the staff was really helpful. Jason L.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
As described. Fairly priced Jeff L.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
My order got delayed because one item that the website indicated when ordered was in-stock, was in fact out of stock. However, calls to customer service were answered quickly and since I was in the Greater Toronto Area a split shipment was made and I received the bulk of my order in a timely manner. A price change, to a lower price, before shipment was credited to my account, so kudos to Cookstore.ca for being receptive to the customer. Product received was as advertised and in perfect condition. All in all a good store to shop at. Derek B.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
Had to wait on one item before shipping - was about a 4 day delay, goods arrived as ordered well packaged. Staff were very quick to response to my concern regarding shipping higher value items as "no signature required"and followed up with the courier company who kindly left the package on the front step! Quality of items is good, goods arrived in excellent condition, very pleased Beryl
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
You done did good! Jerrold E.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
A little slow on the delivery but the wait for our Bunn Coffe maker was worth it. Thank you Gary O.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
my initial order failed because as it appeared your store was short of a blender by KENWOOD which I ordered, and it took some time to inform me about that. BUT right after that I was offered 2 products for replacement and with that you did excellent. My replacement arrived just withing 1,5 days after I made my choice, and my refund was in place very fast. So, I think that you did very good. Mila K.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
Fast Delivery! Love my machine! Great Canadian Company. I would order with them again. Sherry Lynn
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
all is good!I super love what I bought.but I think it is better to come with a lid. Li Z.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
i have the commercial kitchenaid mixer and was looking for an ice cream maker that was compatible. The online chat rep was very helpful. The item was shipped very quickly and arrived in good time. The ice cream maker works well, we have already enjoyed several servings of delicious ice cream. Harriet M.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
I made and error in my order that was quickly corrected by a customer service rep. I am very happy with the high chairs which i bought for our church Parsons
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service. The website was informative, the ordering process clear and simple. I received my order across the country in about a week. Well done! John M.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
The online ordering process is very quick and easy. My order was processed right away with follow up emails keeping me posted on shipping and delivery times. My order arrived quickly, well packed, and of excellent quality. I have happily ordered from the Cook Store three times and will continue to do so without reservation. D. Elisabeth
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellently, Thank you Catherine N.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Great job Norma
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
I like the pot and the price. Delivery took longer than I expected although not a big problem. Extra effort by staff was appreciated. Roland M.
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
I’ve made numerous purchases in the past year from Cookstore, all 5 stars...this one is no different. Love this site. Highly recommend for all your kitchen needs. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
Love the pans Sharmeen I.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
Exceptional service. Received my order promptly. Janice H.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
It was easy to order easy to pay and was shipped fast. Every thin works great will be doing more shopping Thank You Wayne Wayne M.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2019
Profile image
Product is perfect. The order took a long time to be filled. Otherwise very satisfied. John S.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Fast delivery. Exceptional products. Happy camper! Will absolutely purchase from cookstore again. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2019
Profile image
It arrived a day early. You had it in stock (having just the jar would have been even better). Overall... you did well Christopher
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
You answered the phone when I called - big plus. Receiving product was a little slow given the competition out there. Nice to deal with a company in Canada Frank L.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Every thing went well thanks. Do you also sell dish soap for Lamber dishwashers? Thanks Elaine A.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Prompt delivery. Neat and straightforward website! Highly recommended Jim
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Good prices. One product was a lot smaller than I thought but that was my own fault for not looking at the measurements. Shipping wasn't cheap. Pam S.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived earlier than expected. Product works as advertised. Package was quite damaged, product still in good shape. Murray
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
I really like cast iron and Lodge has well known quality products. The armchair shopping makes my life so much easier. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Les prix et rabais sont très fréquents et de longue durée, ce qui est très apprécié ! Ce que je suggère d'améliorer c'est la vitesse du traitement des commandes et de la livraison qui sont un peu longs. J'apprécierais que ce soit un peu plus rapide. Ludovic L.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
From the time I ordered to the time I got my parcel, I’m very pleased with delivery time and product. It was my first time buying from you and it won’t be the last. Thanks Maarten V.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
It it great shopping experience at cook store, we purchased fissler Quart Vitaquick Pressure cook, so due to the item was out of stock, cook store assistant gave us upgrade to vitavit edition with no extra cost, so we will visit back for sure. Bo P.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for excellent service. I appreciate the online chat help and when I had a question, they were very helpful. The products were received in excellent condition. Elaine G.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
good! Kaden S.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Great selection of quality products. Best customer service Dave L.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
As always I am happy with the dollar value and quality and service, but wish delivery was faster. Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Received an item damaged but it was promptly replaced. Other items were as expected at a good price. Good customer service. J S.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
All products were perfect Pauline A M.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Great, This is the fifth or sixth knife I have ordered from this store, delivery takes about 10 days which is fine by me and the prices have been better then amazon. Barry H.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Love the juicer! I would order again! Thanks! Jenette R.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Got exactly what I ordered in good time. Very happy with CookStore. Teeny M,
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Thank you vert much for the shipping. The delay as a bit long, but everything is ok now. Thanks and regards, O.D. Odette D.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
You did great. Shipping could have been a little faster although it arrived home without a scratch. Thank you. Marie-andree P.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Purchases arrived on time and well packaged. Items were as displayed, but are far superior than I could anticipated. Prices and expeditious shipping excellent. Keep up the great service and sale of excellent products. Larry T.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Thank you my order was great loved all my products im glad i found your company i will for sure be back for other items thank you again Wendylee K.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
No complaints! Prompt delivery. Shipment undamaged. Thanks Pamela G.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with the wine bottle opener I received. Thank you Stephania G.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
So far have made two purchases and found the service and product great. Stephen T.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
Super. Ryan was very helpful in our choice of Technivorm coffee pots. Rosie B.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
The product was delivered on time. the slow cooker I’ve used it, it works perfectly. I’m very satisfied with the product . thank you for the service Monique L.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic everything was good happy whit my order Thank you Paul F.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect !!!! :-) Jean-Eudes C.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Awsome service and great customer service as well. Will definately order from here again. Shauna
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Quality as on ad Tom L.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
I received everything, well packed. I had to send an email after a week because my order wasn't even mailed. The day after my order was delivered! I removed a star because I had to send an email to know what's going on. Sorry for my english, I live in Québec province.. Richard E.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Prompt delivery, looking forward to using my bundt pans. Will be ordering again! Effie
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Cookstore.ca carries exceptional, professionally based products of which, can be entertained at various price points, depending on your needs. My experience continues to be outstanding in finding what I need. More importantly, their customer service is second to none. They are always there to point you in the right direction and will answer your questions ASAP. I’ve even had an email sent at 10:30pm to address a concern!!! Where do you find customer service today that will do that??? Robert B.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Great site, and fast delivery with good pricing. Like
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Wolf Griddle arrived within a day of ordering in excellent shape. Thank you. JES
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Very satisfied with all my items bought! All the quality I expected! Thank you Bev H.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
I love buying things from you. this is my third or fourth order from your company. the other times everything came to me really quickly. this time it was much slower due to you not having all the items in stock. I was unaware of the stock shortage so I emailed to find out what was taking so long or if the order had been lost. Your customer service gal was really nice and very helpful. But can I suggest that if there is a back order that you let customers know so they are not left wondering what happened. Thank you so much, keep up the great work... I will be ordering agian. brenda Brenda T.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for asking. All went well except I ordered the incorrect item. I've returned it via mail with a note indicating the Bunn serial number in hopes that you have the part I wanted. The item all looked good on the web but it just wasn't the one that would fit. Thank you again and I'm sure we'll use you again. Henri Wendel Henri W.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Good. Anita K.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2019
Profile image
Just perfect, also delivery on the exact date. Thank you very much! Marko W.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2019
Profile image
Package was just delivered. So far so good. Haven't opened it yet George G.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was quick, well packaged and product was excellent. Carl S.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2019
Profile image
The product is perfect and the price and handling is excellent very highly recommended good job thanks Froilan
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2019
Profile image
I've never been disappointed when shopping a cookstore. It's actually becoming one of my favorite canadian store for kitchen stuff! Fast/accurate shipping and ETAs, good selection, good sales and prices.. Thanks! Pouthy M.
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2019
Profile image
Shipped well and products are great Mike
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2019
Profile image
Well done again. The delivery was even faster than my las purchase. Wow! Fantastic. Keep on the good work. Thank you. Jean-Pierre B.
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2019
Profile image
excellent shipment , above my expectation, we try the slicer this week-end slicing a roast, we hope it meet also our expectations Nestor L.
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2019
Profile image
I am absolutely delighted with your service...certainly would recommend Cookstore to anyone. Diane
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
The package came by FedEx. No damaged goods. Responsible time frame from ordering to receiving. Kerri
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
Quick shipment, order filled as expected. Jaroslaw K.
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
Well done Diane R.
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
Have purchased from CookStore a 1/2 dozen times or so. Customer service is a strong point. Anna is great. Like to buy quality stuff.....they got it. JDL
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2019
Profile image
I was very happy with the service and the products I received. Would recommend your company to my friends and family. Vicky V.
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2019
Profile image
I was happy with the delivery time. There is a small nick in the cover but I’m sure these things will happen anyways during prolonged use. I thought the price was good but actually saw it in Ottawa at Bed Bath & Beyond for a fair amount less, but I try to buy and move forward. I am happy with the brands and selections on your website. Steven S.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
Great to find a Canadian company. Great selection of brands and items. Came for the All-Clad plus sales prices, stayed for the poking into every corner to find other items. Very useful chat help box for texting questions (inside daily Ontario business hours) and getting clarification on orders. Orders thus far have showed up safe and sound. Easy to order enough to get the free shipping. N.A. N.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
My second purchase and again really pleased. Fast delivery, item well packaged, even included a free gift. I would recommend this store to my friends! Alyre M.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
very well Roy A.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
C'était mon premier achat sur Cook Store. J'ai été enchantée du choix, des prix et de la vitesse de livraison. Merci! Isabelle G.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
slow to inform me about the shipping date of my order. The rest of your service is excellent. Regards Yves S.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
Great timing and amazing quality Would purchase from you again Anna A.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2019
Profile image
I received exactly what I ordered, thepackage was easy to follow with the tracking number supplied, and delivered to my chosen location in my absence. Good job. Claude L.
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
Great! Correct products recieved for very good prices! Kept me updated as my order progessed....top notch service! Ryan
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
Excellent and efficient service! Will definitely shop with you again in the future. Thank you! Mona S.
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
I received this beautiful kettle in excellent condition. Thank you again. Will continue ordering from your company Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
We got it...... thanks Chris
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2019
Profile image
Everything was good and you had some hard to find items. Guerin S.
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Sylvia V.
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Stephen E.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
We were very pleased with the speedy delivery and the quality of the Lodge pot we ordered. Coleen W.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
Order was as advertised. Delivery was in time. No issues at all. Peter
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
I would have liked to have a bit more communication about back ordered items. Margaret P.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
I found Cook Store online when looking for a grinding attachment for my Kitchen Aide and was so pleased that this Canadian store had what I was looking for at the best price! The shipping was prompt and I am happy with the service. Thank you. Rebecca A.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
WOW , I like it ! thx : ) Francis C.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived about 2 weeks after I placed the order. Goods were well packaged and as expected. I am happy with this order. Tammy
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Kathy
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Good product, good price, quick shipping. Perfect. Thanks Blake D.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Service was great when I was looking on-line when the salesman popped up on my screen in real time. Answers were quick. Ordering on-line was easy, and with the product being a dishwasher, even though your site said would send express post, I knew it would be freighted purolator (I think), mainly because I had spoken to the salesman and we had discussed shipping. I had it sent to the freight company in Edmonton, AB that we use to bring products to us in Watson Lake, Yukon. They delivered it just fine to me so that process worked and saved me purolator shipping costs since I am in a Beyond destination zone. And the product came so quickly. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
very well Roy A.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent, shipped in a couple of days, and packaged well. Thank you. Rachel F.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2019
Profile image
GREAT! catherine
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2019
Profile image
FANTASTIC.......glad I discovered your store......excellent customer service, response & products (2 so far)! Martha E.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery no issues Mark A.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2019
Profile image
Good prices. Reliable delivery Neil
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service - Items arrived as described in a timely manner. Great price and product. Joe
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Janice R.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
The order arrived as described. Thank you. Trish A.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2019
Profile image
I received my first purchase over a week ago. The whole process from point of purchase to delivery went smooth. Product was packaged safely. Overall, very pleased with the service. Lora R.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
First time customer .... excellent experience at all stages ... I'm impressed and will be back! Barry D.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
I am completely satisfied with both my purchasing experience and my fabulous new fry pan. Thank you. Mariette S.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
You have done a good job! Vincent L.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service. Great customer service ... Anna was very helpful and efficient. Very happy with this site. Got quick responses when I had questions. Cheryl S.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
Once again impressive thx Brian G.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
Took a little longer before the product shipped. Once shipped it arrived within a few days. Susan B.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
My purchase was on backorder but cookstore promptly notified me of the delay and made suggestions on a resolution. I found out manufacturer was offering a sale and cookstore made the effort to offer me an additional discount to keep me as a happy client. I am happy with their offer :) Good customer service will keep you up & running Gordon
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase...timely delivery. All good. 4stars Geoff H.
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2019
Profile image
You guys are great and thank Anna B for me she always seems to get the old guy from Regina. Your products and service is awesome. Thx again Brian G.
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2019
Profile image
Always get great service and will continue to shop here. Connie
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Great job. Fast delivery and excellent products. Keri
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Great products! Linda B.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Very satisfied with the service that you provided. I recommend anyone to shop at your store. Regards Henry & Rose cHAMULAK Henry C.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Great product, great price, super easy to navigate find and buy. Delivery was within a very reasonable time. Raymond Eric D.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service. Thank you guys, Thanks Stephanie. Vladimir
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Product came in good shape, price was right shipping was slow. André A.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Awesome service. Very quick delivery. Kelly D.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2019
Profile image
You did great, always love your products, 5 stars. Pauline PAULINE L.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service. Item is perfect. Christine
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
This is my second large purchase from you and I have not been disappointed with product, shipping or quality. Allan T.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
In general, the ordering process was smooth. There was only one hiccup, the product was delayed in getting to my house due to a lack of supply. Some notice of the delay would've been appropriate. Doug Y.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
The notification of shipment was as requested, however delivery didn’t happen as detailed through tracking. One day later.....not the end of the world, just saying. Audrey
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
Good job overall. Tracking number given to me was incorrect and I contacted you. Was told the correct tracking number would be emailed to me that same day and I never received it. As it turned out the product was delivered in a timely fashion. No issues. Al R.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
Excellent selection and Excellent customer service and delivery. Will order more! S Sean Flynn
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2019
Profile image
Anna was very helpful and quick to respond. Alex P.
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2019
Profile image
Excellent the filters showed up within 2 days or ordering Jim W.
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2019
Profile image
Very Happy with process BUT estimated delivery charge was much less than actual charge. Delivery was so prompt that I could not even track the parcel. All in all a positive experience. jim K.
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2019
Profile image
I was extremely satisfied with the sales rep. They were very helpful and knowledgeble.I have recommended this site to friends. Great selection of products and all in Canada. Sharon Melnychuk
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Great prices. VacMaster VP540 excellent machine. Jason
Rating
Placed on February 22, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, good product Seneca
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2019
Profile image
My item arrived in a reasonable length of time considering the bad weather. I was hoping to get it before Valentines Day but it did not show up until the next week. I am looking forward to getting some time to try it out. Donna Gariepy
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service. Fast shipping, best price and great customer service. So glad I found your website! Jenny
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was two days early. Great as far as I'm concerned. Haven't used product yet, but, looking forward to using the slicer. Dianne Romo
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Very well Roy Augaitis
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Had problems with my order twice so far... but you guys are willing to make it right. Thanks Ana Vikrant Bolar
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
You turned a negative into a positive. The item I had originally ordered was out of stock temporarily. I was informed that the item would not be in until April. I was offered potential alternatives and I chose one. The price difference was immediately credited back to my card. The alternate item arrived promptly and was satisfactory. Thank you. Michael Michael Ratz
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery Christian Brazeau
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Price was on par with competing retailers. Delivery was quick and item was packaged well. Dale
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
Order process was straightforward and easy, followed by a quick delivery. All done the way online purchases should be. Well done. Bruce Le Masurier
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
I was very satusfied with my rcent purchase and I will not hesitate to use your site again. Rodney Dennie
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and my daughter is tickled that the Cuisinart Chef oven even came with a pizza stone. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
Great job - got the item in very good time and in excellent condition. thanks Marie C.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service. Very happy with this site. Got quick responses when I have questions April G.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job. Im very happy with the product. Daniela K.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2019
Profile image
Super service. Daniel O.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Great price on Wolf 4 slice toaster, delivered promptly. Will Definitely be doing business again. Highly recommended. Angelo
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Items arrived in a timely manner. All as described with the exception of the Swiss Army - Brown Extra Large Zermatt Pouch (Fits 3.3" & 3.5" / 85mm & 91mm Swiss Army Knives) - 33210 and the Swiss Army - Brown Large Leather Zermatt Pouch (Fits 3.5" / 91mm Swiss Army Knives) - 33206, which were pictured with an included steel, but did include one. It appears the picture for the items is incorrect and should not show an included steel. Joe
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Very FAST Shipping,well packed,good buy! EDWARD M.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
The box arrived promptly, but was left outside and the outer box was in poor condition and the bottom fell open when we tried to pick it up by the handles. The inner box seems fine, but I haven’t opened it up yet. From the outer box it looks like you had this unit sitting around for a long time. Overall I was disappointed with the delivery and condition of the box. Mark D.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
good chen
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
Profile image
Great product and quick delivery ! Stephen C.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
Profile image
I ordered several times now and every time I received all items as described and in timely manor. Breakables were packed well and protected. They have a good selection. I recommend CookStore. Klaus R.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Product delivered quickly; received 3 days earlier than promised. Product arrived without damage and performs as expected. Bobbi
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Amazing cooking tools and fast shipping time Jimmy
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with our new automatic coffee machine. Best web price. Kevin L.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase, my only complaint would be that the midland tracking did not work but it wasn't an issue since my parcel arrived quickly. Would recommend and will be a returning customer. Alyre M.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Thx Anna B you’ve been great Brian G.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
The attachment we ordered is perfect. Jody C.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
Order was timely and correct Raffaela C.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
excellent products and service! John K.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
Very good . Only one thing. I received the item and the day after I got the email that my item was shipped ! Not a real problem Peter S.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Great, you did a fantastic job.This is my first experience with your company and I was very pleased with the whole process. The technivorm moccamaster is exactly as you describe it, the delivery was fast and I have received my parcel intact. Your shipping department did a good packing. Your job was so good that probably next week I will order another coffee machine from you for a friend of mine that does not have access to internet. Thank you for the excellence of your service. I highly recommend you. J.P.B. Jean-Pierre B.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019