You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Good Customer Service and good quality products. Will do business again Fred M.
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with your efforts to fill my order. The shipment was split into 2 packages, due to stock issues, so that I could fulfill my Christmas gift at least partially. The second package arrived 3 days after Christmas, still within an acceptable time frame. Calvin S.
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2019
Profile image
Everything was fine Georges H.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Great Price, Helpful staff on phone. Ordering system works right on. I assume the small lag in getting the product mailed out was due to the holidays. Would recommend. Will buy again! Dan L.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
The product is great! Used it last night for the first time. The customer service is fantastic, quick to respond. Also, have to mention how happy I am with the courier service, Canpar. We were going to be out until evening when the delivery came, they kindly put the very large parcel in a safe, discreet area. Most just drop your parcel on the front step in clear view of everyone! Thank you! Brenda D.
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Profile image
I’M SATISFIED, SO FAR, SO GOOD. Bing Z.
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Profile image
Product was as described, works great, shipping was slow although I realized it was over Christmas holidays. Marion N.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Exceptionally well, was exactly what I ordered, came quick, I'm very pleased thank you Mike J.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Dual Cuisinart coffee maker is great. Fast delivery! Leo S.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Awesome Prasanth Babu U.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
The board I ordered are beautiful. I was hoping to get them a bit quicker, but it was a busy time of year. Thanks Vincent Vincent M.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Awesome :) Timothy J.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Great, good product! Ze Z.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Enjoying the coffee maker We had never dealt with Cook Store before It was easy and as described Ordered over the holiday so it was hard to figure out when it would arrive It would have been helpful to hear more sooner but I understand the timing would make it difficult Would order from you again Pam I.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
fast shipping , good service DANIEL M.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Everything I ordered was well packaged, and received in excellent condition. I really appreciate doing business with Cookstore. Will continue to doing business with you. Thanks Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
I ordered twice and twice I was thrilled with the service and the quality of the items I bought. Will order again for sure. Thank you Irene K.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Service and price excellent! This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They were so excited to get a iKitchen Aid stand mixer plus a food processor which was included with the purchase. Greta value for dollars spent. Thank You! Margot B.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Took awhile to ship but it was the holidays..once shipped it was here the next day. Products arrived just as expected and cant wait to use the mixer and the free products that came with it. We will definitely be ordering from you again. Brianne A.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Good price, good delivery. EZ Kale D.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Stephanie the support person was awesome, she directed be to the right items and helps me with ALL my questions. Well Done Lisa
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was fine with no issues gordon R.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
The order came very fast and in a perfect condition. I love my new flour mill! Manoshri B.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Everything was as ordered and shipped without damage. My only bit of constructive criticism would be that it took so long to receive the order. Yes I am aware of the holidays and that we ordered on Christmas Eve. But it took 2 weeks for it to arrive, and really no option for anything other than ground shipping? Overall very happy with my order, can't wait to use my new Pro-Line Mixer! Andrea & Gordon T.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
We are very pleased with our purchase! It is a great board and we look forward to using it. The only think I should let you know about though is that when the package was delivered the box was unsealed. There was no damage to the contents. It might just be that it needed more tape. It was delivered on time though. Thank you for asking! Carrie R.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Product was shipped quickly, and arrived as advertised. Thank you. Jeff N.
Rating
Placed on January 8, 2019
Profile image
Excellence customer service Massimo G.
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2019
Profile image
excellent job Jerome T.
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Prompt free delivery, received today . Really happy . Will continue to shop with you . Monte D.
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
The package took a little longer to get here than I had hoped, but customer service was great when I contacted them for an update and had the package shipped to me the day it arrived. I will order from cook store again! Matthew A.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Website was easy to navigate. Item was shipped and received in a timely manner Joan M.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Thank you very much the order arrived an hour ago - we expected it tomorrow. We have unpacked it and checked it and are very happy with the product. My only comment is that I may have bought the smaller 48L size. I didn't check the measurements. Also I thought that there was also a division in the top container - I had some pictures of the bin showing 2 divisions on top as well as the two divisions in bottom container. Just asking if there is a 48L in the white /beige and how much it costs and if possible to exchange for smaller. The product is just great. Karon S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Best prices for All-Clad cookware. Pot arrived on time and receipt was emailed right away. Bekkie P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I received my knife block in a timely manner. The block is exactly as described in the product explanation. Works well for me for knives I use on a continuous basis. Functional & attractive! Karen F.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Had difficulty getting the order shipped, but all was resolved by your excellent customer service representative! Janet P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Great service William G.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Hi, Just received my package today. Speedy delivery. Thankyou Karen E.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Quick to give answers or forward you feedback on your order. Really reliable. Jérémy T.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
The whole process from ordering my cookware to receiving it was very professional & smooth - even through the Christmas season. Any questions were answered promptly & courteously. When the cookware I ordered arrived it was so well packed & protected and with that every item unpacked was in PERFECT CONDITION. Thank you Cookstore. Sherry I.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Very good service will order again if I needed anything. Irene S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Very satisfied with knife, the service was as promised right on time. Thank you Monique P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Order was as expected and shipped within a reasonable time.. All Good Captain Allan S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I was impressed how helpful the staff was at the cook store when I ordered my frying pan. Its in the mail now so I can;t wait to use. it. Rose S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
I have ordered several things from CookStore and have been exceptionally pleased with the quality and performance of my purchases . Shipping could use a boost but other than that there is no fault to be found in my dealings with CookStore thus far . Love shopping there . Ken L.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
So far so good! I'm picking up the pan at the PO today. Price was pretty good, and I've been wanting the 2-quart D5 all clad for some time. Ordering is easy. Website easy to navigate. Max S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Geeat customer service, pricing and on tume delivery! Mehdi S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Very efficient at processing my order Jeanne G.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Order came quickly and was well packed. Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Order came quickly and was well packed. Can’t wait to try out my new Kenwood immersion blender! Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good Jean-Guy C.
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and service. Michael W.
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2019
Profile image
Your Staff were awesome. Shipment arrived on time. Very Pleased and recommended your site to others. Sharon M.
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
No problems whatsoever! Customer service was excellent during ordering - great advice! Will be a return client. Cheers!! Greg B.
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
Awesome as always :) Heidi
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
package was very well protected from damage and arrived on xmas eve. ahead of schedule,5 star service. LEO M.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
My knives came on time and look just as advertised, haven't had time to try them yet. They were also here earlier than promised! Thank you. This is the second item I have ordered and I have been very satisfied. Patricia J.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
I called to ask a question about price adjustment, and the guy was nicely to refund the difference for me without any questions. It was great . Cynthia L.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
Great service, especially going to the trouble of using separate shipments for items that took a while to get in stock. Matthew W.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
Competitive price, fast delivery. Great service! Tony et Valérie C.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
You were easy to do business with and I will be shopping at your site again Jan P.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Based on placing an order and delivery, I am extremely pleased. However I haven’t had an opportunity to use them yet as I have been out of town for Christmas. Audrey J.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
The price was good, the product is good :) I just recieved it today. My only little problem is that it took so long to send the item. But i understand that it was because it took a while for you to recieve the item from your supplier. Online live chat was helpful to help me understand the situation. Thanks Samuel D.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
You did very good! I ordered late, close to Christmas and you did it!. Thank you very much for your emails and very fast replies. Will do business with you again! Nicole W.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Great! Paul R.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Good! Leblanc D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
This is my second order and I am very happy with the service Stephanie W.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
My pasta bowls are excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was flawless even though I live in a rural area. I was contacted by the courier service and arranged delivery that was convenient to us both. Janette Pirie L.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Great service, I was concerned about a timely Christmas delivery and customer service was responsive and reassuring. Great product, great price. Donna S.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Got that Christmas present just in time, good work Cookstore! Still waiting for another item (manufacturer delay). Highly recommended. Dale W.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Too easy to order,arrived undamaged,arrived in timely fashion,would not hesitate to order again.Good follow up customer service. Constance J.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent products, great staff, just got another order today very pleased, Thanks. Allen D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
I have coveted the Kenwood Magic Chef for about 6 years. I saw it advertised first at The Bay. When I decided I would actually buy one, The Bay no longer carried the Kenwood line. Earlier this year I searched again and found to my amazement that the machine had been upgraded with the induction pad on the mixer. It didn't take me much longer to find on the Cookstore website. It was so easy, chose, bought and a few days later had a shipping notice. I thought for sure with Canadian mail strike that I wouldn't receive until after the holidays, but it arrived in time - a big treat present for me. I've enjoyed most all the attachments over the past week. Loving it! Gillian M.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Helen D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived on time Linda C.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Great Les A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
:) Francis C.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Awesome customer service, answered questions quickly and efficiently, and received product on time. Product was as described and very satisfactory. Would definitely order again. JV
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent and fast service with great pricing. Will shop again. Timothy J.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Bon couteau très bon tranchant Livraison rapide Ghislain P.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Just opened the box my shipment came in on Christmas morning. The All Clad pot was wonderful but at the time it was purchased, there was also supposed to be an exclusive extra gift sent as well. It was not included so that was disappointing . Maybe someone can let me know what you will do to correct that. Thanks Arnie Arnie A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
All worked out very well. Happy with product, fast service and no damage Roelant L.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Awesome Jimmy A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful & polite , was a pleasure working with you Allan S.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Great product ! Sasha C.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I was a bit worried about getting my order before Christmas, however it arrived on Christmas Eve! Sweet. Joyce H.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I was thrilled with the products I bought for Christmas gifts. The was an item that was back ordered and you were wonderful keeping up to date wit the parcel. A job well done Thank you Kathi-Ann S.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Took a little more time than expected to get my blender, but you were very prompt in answering my email when I inquired about the delay. So far I am happy with my purchase. Geneviève B.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service! Marie a. P.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Was great, chatted on line, got the item I needed, it was shipped very quickly I am pleased with the service. Wendy H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Order was on time before Christmas. No complaints, very happy. Marco B.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Smooth process, fast shipping and great service. Will be buying again! Thank you! Ingrid H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Looks great. Good quality Lisa H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Very good. Was shipped in time and delivery through Canpar was efficient. Les A.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
super! will order again. Murray H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
The order arrived fairly quickly, however we were a little concerned as it was quite a heavy item and the box that it was in was damaged. The article itself seems fine, however we have not tried it yet as it is a Christmas gift. Randy M.
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2018
Profile image
Great store and great prices, very smooth transaction and fast shipping. Professional people and very helpful nice to deal with. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2019. Thank you Samir Y.
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2018
Profile image
Great....always pleased when dealing with your company. Cherron A.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
The order took a week to fill, but ones filled arrived within days and in good order. Thank you. Would use your firm again. Serge B.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
It took a while to send the item, but it got to my son before Christmas and that what counts. Good service. Peter K.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
Received the items before Christmas however I was assured it was being FedEx'd out and it went out Canada Post despite the strike problems and backlog. Dale D.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived intact and timely. Thank you Sandi J.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Thank you very much Happy holidays Venus C.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Good products, good prices, fast shipping !! Terry T.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Roy A.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
The customer service team was awesome. They managed my request very well and I got my order exactly as promised and right on time. Well done. Mark S.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Great shipping, product as advertised. Salt mill is a little disappointing though. the top comes loose. Marc Antoine F.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Very prompt service which I appreciate. Sahnte E.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Quick delivery Yvonne C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for treating my order with such care. The packing was exceptional and the service gets a well deserved five. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Thank you Cook Store once again you did a great job - I have ordered a number of items through Cook Store and always they deliver !!! and great products!!! Judith M.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
I found the order fulfillment a little slow, but when I did receive it, the packaging was undamaged, products all good. CanPar sent a shipping notice one day, I had it the next. Thank you Jean Jean Edgar-C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
I received great service and excellent prices. Keep checking out their good sales as well. Katherine O.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Karen M.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Very quick service Floyd St G.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
You did great only problem was mail strike otherwise would buy from you again comes completely profeshallytks josephcowdrey Joseph C.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding product, service and delivery. Cookstore is my “go to” for all my kitchen needs. Will definitely recommend. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I have to give you guys the highest rating. In a day and age when customer service is so rare that most people don't know what it is, never having had it, you guys are amazing. You have the highest quality merchandise, the prices are better than fair and the shipping is free for any reasonable order. And you have specials that offer substantial reductions in price , and the shipping is still free. The Swiss Army Knife I purchase was well packaged, and delivery was speedy. Further , I live in Canada, so delivery is always longer, but postal service is slow and spotty due to contract disagreements. But no worries. You guys used a courier to get around that bottleneck and the knife still arrived in a timely manner. Thank you, Cook Store Staff! Ignatius F.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I got my parcel just in time for Christmas! The office staff was very friendly and accomodating when I called in. The butterballs were safely wrapped for shipping. Lorri E S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Price, then the adjustments to ensure delivery before Christmas were amazing. We have enjoyed great coffee for a few days now thanks to your excellent service. Will tell family & friends. Clive Clive C.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I received my order this week in good condition. It took a bit long to receive it, longer than I anticipated however, I assume it was due to the Xmas season. Barb S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Happy good job Andrée D.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I found the processing time to be quite long but my mixer is finally here. Just picked it up at the post office not out of the box yet. But I am happy and looking forward to try it out. For what it worth I will most likely be buying from CookStore again. Birgitte J.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Great service and arrived before Lani K.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Purchased a 6QT Glass KitchenAid Mixing Bowl. Best price on the net and had it in stock and available. Shipping was free in CAN and so far purchase experience was smooth and shipped in timely fashion. Nick C.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Analon cookware set for a Christmas gift. The packaged arrived within 2 weeks so I was glad I had given myself enough time. I did contact the Live Support to check on the order. It was a nice experience where all my questions were answered. The package arrived in good order and I'm excited to see how well the cookware performs. I would definitely order from them again. Lilly B.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
The product itself is great and was well packaged. What could be improved is communication. Upon placing the order my visa was immediately charged but it turned out they were out of stock. I had to initiate the contact with them to learn that. They gave me a date they expected to have inventory back in stock. When I called again a few days later the rep gave me yet a different time frame. Both turned out to be inaccurate. In all fairness it’s their busiest time of year and the postal strike had to pose even more challenges for them. Mark W.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I really like the Tiger thermal carafe. But I haven't received the rest of the products yet - would be nice if I can check the status of the order on the website. But the response is very quick though, when I asked via email. I like the variety of products you carry, some are not available elsewhere. And it's very helpful that for some items you have noted the manufacturing country in the product description. But would be nice if you do that for all items. In general, very happy with the purchase. Thanks! Chan
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
The garment steamer is amazing. It saves me a lot of time. It is very easy to use. I would never regret for buying it. As far as I am concerned, its a good investment for every family. Violeta D.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Your service was excellent - and I received your parcel on the date advised. Thank you. It was so well packed that I decided to wrap it "as is" and will give it as a gift on Christmas Day. Lois W.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Great ! Derek R.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Cook Store is my go to website for pots, pans,, ceramic ware, and kitchen tools. The website is very easy to navigate, the descriptions of the items are detailed, pricing is excellent, ordering is simple, and all items arrive well packaged and in a timely manner. Linda K.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased with the selection of products on your website. Pricing seemed fare, and I got free delivery. It did take almost 2 weeks to get my coffee maker. Bill H.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Exactly as ordered. Quick, easy, and no hassle. Rowena V.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
You did a great job , received my purchase in time for Christmas. Thank you Brian Budd Brian B.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful selection and great prices. Very fast shipping. Very happy with my exceptional coffee maker. Overall great experience. Very appreciated. Jacqueline Olde S.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Great! After our Kenwood blender broke, we didn't know if we would find a replacement. We went on-line and found your site right away. Your site was very easy to maneuver our way around. We placed our order and order was received a week later. Thank you! Dorothy C.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Exceptional! Donald L.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
A good transaction. I am happy with my purchase, and would order from you again. Thanks Steve Stephen D.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Great price points. Sam B.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and great customer service. Thanks! Erin H.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
It was great dealing with your online staff. For some reason there were a few issues between the website and ordering but we worked through things and got it all sorted. Although I am still waiting for the shipment, everything was smooth for the ordering. Thanks again! Ryan M.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Very well!!! Radu E.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my perches, I already recommended your website to a few of my friends. Thank you so much. Turkan I.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Service was great. Love the online chat for finding out info Cherish L.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Sales person was helpful. Garry R.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
I was perfectly satisfied with my order: it arrived at the expected date and th items were exactly as I ordered. Thank you! Howard S.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
The products are nice, but the packaging was really messy. Maybe instead of paper shreds, have newspapers or something of the sort. Ron K.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
Service and product was great. Cheri O.
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2018
Profile image
Greatest price, even better than Amazon. Superb item arrived in perfect unopened box, standard free 5-6 day shipping. Machine works perfectly. Cookware is marvellous! Will shop again. NICOLAS P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
Great Thank you! Bryan U.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
I am impressed with the product and very pleased with your service. Lisa P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
You did good. Item delivered on time. Micheline M.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
I have tried finding the Delonghi Perfecta at a number of locations with no success. I came upon Cookstore and they had it. The price was excellent and it was delivered within a resonible time frame. Happy customer! Jane R.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
The package arrived on time with a free gift as promised. My wife will be very happy this Christmas! Gregg M.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
You did great, received my frother today in a timely fashion, quality looks good, frother works well and price was fair. I was happy with my Moccamaster and I am just as happy with this item. I see no reason why I won't continue to be a customer going forward. Have a good christmas. Allan P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
Both shipments now received. Many thanks for your follow-up related to my order. Great customer service! Elaine D.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great service. really like the on line chat Gene P.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Order was correct and delivered earlier than estimated. Deborah S.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Thx for all the help. When I emailed you,you got back to me the next day,and when I called you answered right away without getting playing phone tag also Anna B got back to me right away, thank you. Also I can’t remember the girl who I spoke to on the phone but she was very professional and polite. Thx again Brian G.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Superb Selection! Quality Products! Decent Search Parameters! Fair Pricing! excellent Packing! Fast Shipping! Satisfied Customer! Improvement Recommendation: Incorporate a tracking access tab on the customer Order Dashboard page. Thank you for nurturing customer confidence in a Canadian Online Retailer! Ken M.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Super fast shipping and excellent prices. Very happy with the purchase. Ene T.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great selection of cutting boards to choose from. Prices are reasonable too. I found exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was a bit slow but the product was worth the wait. LR
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
The ordering process went smoothly and it was delivered on time, as promised. Wayne H.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Smooth transaction, well packaged, good shipping time and good price! Sebastien C.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great product (deBuyer cookware) and substituted the available model (slightly larger) for the out-of-stock one at no extra charge. Thanks guys! Leslie S.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Couldn't be more pleased with this store. Amazing prices and pleasant customer service. I will definitely shop here again. Nabil S.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
This is a Christmas gift so not sure yet how it is but looks amazing! Lisa L.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great site' Good deal Free Shipping Arrived promptly Hope The Recipient will enjoy his gift (Chef,s Choice Slicer) Steve Steve V.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
I can not over state how helpful the entire staff has been, it is such a relief to do business with people who are both competent and caring. Cheers from Vancouver Island, Peter. Peter L. G.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great Cathy Van W.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
This is the second time I ordered this product from Cookstore. The first time for myself and the second for my sister-in-law. Cookstore was very efficient in fulfilling this order. Unfortunately I did pay for shipping due to the Canada Post strike and delivery did take a little longer than expected, but I am still satisfied with the service and will definitely order from here again if I need any cookware. Mary C.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
I’m happy with my order and the products. However one item was not delivered. A case has been creatted and I hope I hear from you. Sale prices were good and you have a great selection of products. I will come back again depending on how quickly my issue is resolved. Kim M.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
I got the kenwood chef mixer for my wife. The setup of the website is great and easy to navigate. Ordering was easy as well. I found that the time to took to ship the mixer from the time I bought it, was too long for my liking and there was no mention how long it will take to ship it. I did call the 1-888 number and got an answer quickly. I will certainly will buy from the Cook store.ca again. SHMUEL Y.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
No issues or concerns. Mitzie S.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Units arrived in 2 parts 3 days apart, eldest Daughter who cooks for the Local Hospice in Red Deer was delighted with her Birthday Present and promptly put it to work. Goff T.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Knives are great! Looking forward to using them! Lori M.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Received my order & love everything Colleen M.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
On line catalogue, chat, sale and delivery five stars David J.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived in perfect condition, great service. Sebastian D.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Good service, received as ordered, same good quality from Victorinox and Oxo MARTIN H.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
You did great. In fact, you were able to fill an item that I had been waiting for months on Amazon. I will be buying all my cooking/baking products from you moving forward. Very good service. Don I.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with notifications and timely delivery on out of stock item. Kathleen W.
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
You always have the best prices on the best quality products. Louise C.
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service, came in before Christmas just how I needed it. Arrived at the door with no hassle. Nicholas F.
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service!! Very happy with my kitchen aid mixer, did not try my other products yet. Will soon. Thank you Joanne C.
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
The wine glasses arrived safe & sound and quite timely. Thank you. My only concern was the shredded paper used to protect the glasses -- it got all over and was a bit of a pain to clean up. I'm not sure if there's another option for you on not. Alison S.
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
Items shipped in a timely manner, prices are very competitive and they offer a gold selection of brands to shop from. Sarah P.
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
The product was bought as a Christmas gift and I was worried it wouldn't get here till after Christmas. I was very pleased to have received it by December 1st. Thank you. Joanne Joanne M.
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2018
Profile image
The store is great! Customer service was excellent and responded in a timely manner. It did take a little longer for delivery than normal and it was delivered to the correct address as a Christmas present to my best friend who lives in Quebec. Azim K.
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2018
Profile image
The package has arrived at the destination, however, my daughter has not yet checked the glasses to see if the quality if reflected in the price. The online shopping experience left me a bit hesitant as I placed the order and after a week had to inquire with you to see if it had been shipped. An email indicating that you were awaiting the stock to be replenished would have alleviated the concern. I did appreciate your quick response when I contacted you. All in all thus far, a good experience. Sue M.
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2018
Profile image
My order was received very quickly. Great service Will continue ordering from your company. Thanks again Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2018
Profile image
Stephanie was great in her timely and professional response to my online enquiries following up with my order. Thanks Stephanie! Merry Christmas! Angela Angela H.
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2018
Profile image
Cookstore did a great job from the infos on products on their website, pricing, questionssss answered on chat, shipping, packaging, product by it self ( arrived black rather than the white I ordered but both were the color I was look at ) and I must add that Anna gave me an excellent service. Thanks again for this first but not last purchase. Philippe P.
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2018
Profile image
Everything was prompt though it has only just left Mississauga today because of the postal strike. Oh well. I expect it will arrive next week. John S.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Excellent delivery was superb Shellie D.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Excellent... service, order and products were perfect. Elizabeth Jane D.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Easy to order. Canada post strike delayed my order. Couldn’t track it either. Not your problem. Happy with my items haven’t seen them elsewhere. Sara J. S.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Great Jon F.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
You were great. The coffee pot got here when you said. Really appreciate your helping out the Malahat Lions Club. Won't be able to test it until spring but looks in great shape. Thanks so much. Cliff M.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
The pressure cooker arrived quickly, all as described. Excellent Service Gilles C.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
The fellow on the phone was really awesome! Lauren B.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Your customer service assistance with the postal disruption was excellent. Will be happy to do further business with you. Regards...../Herb Herb P.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Great packaging and fast delivery Thanks Louis A.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
Great product. Delivery within the expected timeframe. Overall a good experience. Patricia C.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
I was very satisfied with the service offered when I spoke on the phone with the salesperson. Just a bit disappointed that I was told that the purchase was NOT going to be send by Canada post. To then find out that it WAS send by Canada post ( who are very far behind with their delivery service because of the recent strikes). It’s seems to look like it’s going to take a bit longer every day before I will get the purchase delivered as I’m tracking my package. Other than that I have no complaints. I’m patiently waiting for my purchase to be delivered. Carmen. Carmen H.
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2018
Profile image
5 out of 5 Stars! Lorraine M.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a nakiri knife and a silicone spatula, which was delayed a long time due to stock issues. in the end, it turned out OK, but I'd swear that both were listed as in-stock when I ordered, and yet it took a long time. so long that the knife would have been available at a slightly cheaper price due to sales in the duration. that would be irksome if it had been more than a dollar or two (fraction of a percent). I understand that stock is difficult, and there's nothing much you can do to make a supplier go faster. the knife arrived in a GIANT box (maybe 3 cubic feet), which irked a little, too. the knife itself was fine, but the internal packaging was messed up, presumably due to shifts during shipping. of course, you can't do anything about the fact that the manufacturer's box is flimsy and too long. Mark H.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a beautiful John Boos maple cutting block. Shipping was prompt and the board arrived in perfect condition. Dianne D.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Completely satisfied with service and products purchased. Had a question regarding shipping after the order was placed and it was answered right away. Would certainly buy from again. Darrell C.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Took a little longer than i would like to receive the frying pan but its exactly as advertised. Jeff L.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I was thrilled with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery of goods.My first experience ordering from Cook Store was seamless and pleasant. Definitely I will order again and refer the site to others. Patti I.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I was very satisfied with the order: good price, simple procedure, fast delivery. Alexandre Z.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
The 4 pans I ordered seem like they will be good quality pans. Jennifer P.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I ordered on Oct 19 salt and pepper shakers. Never heard any updates on order shipped. Finally called around Nov 15th. I was told that half of my order was back ordered. It would have been nice to have known that as I was awaiting the order for an event on Nov 22. The lady I spoke to was lovely and she refunded my shipping costs which was very nice. I know it has now shipped and still awaiting its arrival. It is not your fault that it didn't make it for my event, I know there are lots of issues with Canada Post right now. My only comment is that I would have liked to know right away that it was back ordered and I would have made alternate arrangements sooner. I look forward to purchasing from you again. Christine S.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Received my KitchenAid mini stand mixer. Haven't used it yet, looks great. Judith K.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Best information, guide and fast delivery SEYJONG P.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
You shipped promptly, however still waiting delivery from Regina, SK Bruce M.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Product was just what I expected and it arrived before I needed it! Anne P.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Awesome! Great to buy from Canadian supplier! Thanks Pam Pamela G.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
The delivery was fast and efficient and wasn’t complicated by Canada Post. I was impressed with knowledge of the 2 different ‘chat’ people. I’ve never used this feature but had quite a few questions that I was able to ask. It was actually quite helpful and consequently I put in the order. Suzanne R.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I received my order today at my work. This weekend I will be trying it out. Murielle P.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
You were fabulous, you applied my discount and shipped right away. I received the package without delay. thank you John S.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Item was shipped quickly with out any issue. First place to order anything for cooking next time Karel B.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
The package was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality. It was very easy ordering from your site. Yvonne Y.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
5/5 easy to buy, delivered on time, great condition Manwella T.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
My Kitchen Aid Juicer/Sauce maker attachment is here! Love it! It arrived in a decent amount of time in spite of the Canada Post strike. Susan B.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Great Experience! Thank You. Dominic L.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
A little slow but good quality. Edward F.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Was searching for a specialized Swiss Army knife for my daughter and CookStore.ca had the best price I could find. Online orderng was easy and delivery was fast. Overall, a great shopping experience. Owen K.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Our order was fantastic. Thanks so much . Great product(s) and great service. Bill U.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Good price, good service, quick delivery. Would be nice to have a little better tracking system. JM
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
I love my new frying pan. It arrived quickly. I am very pleased with how easy the whole process went. Keep up the excellent service. Jan R.
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
Yes, I got a five star service and I am truly satisfied of my Hasten 11 inch skillet. Thank you. Patrick Patrick D. L.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
My order came quickly and in fact. Was surprised as we were in the middle of a postal disruption. Very pleased. Lorelei B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Fast efficient delivery. Everything looks great. Janet A.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Great!! Very helpful and great products too. High quality brands at affordable prices. Natalie Bogie-P.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
We ordered a sharpening stone and were extremely please with both the item and your service. The online description of the item was accurate, and ordering was very easy. The item arrived in a short period of time, well packaged and undamaged. We could not be happier with our experience dealing with your company and will order again. Monica B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
You did fine! The oven works well but wife burns everthing much quicker now haha... Godfrey T.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Great, I received my order. Looks very good and will use cutting board first time at Christmas. Barb B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Perfect All mecanisms are offer to satisfy customer and provide a good experience. My item were shipped as soon as available which can mean little delay sometimes but I understand. Competing against Amazon is not an easy task. Price was much better than Amazon, service better, maybe slightly long delivery...maybe Cuisinart quality is so good. Totally recommend Martin G.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Super product - very efficient delivery - fantastic price Angelo Z.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
So far I’m happy because your prices and product availability has been better than good. David J H.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
Even with the postal strike, I received my order within 2 weeks, which I was expecting to take much longer. Wayne B.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
I appreciate the selection of quality products, the ease of viewing the website, and the speed of delivery. Well done Cook Store! Linda K.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
Superb service! Love our new water boiler/warmer! Susan J.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Ordered about the time that the Canada Post rotating strikes started. I was concerned that along with the strikes it was also the Christmas season. But, the items did arrive by Canpar only about two weeks later. Great service! John L.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Service was excellent. Website was very nice. Shipping could be a little faster though. I ordered something last week which still hasn't shipped. Dennis C.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Cookstore has a great selection to choose from. Very quick delivery as well and nice to order Canadian! Stella F.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Pan was excellent quality and unbeatable price! Roland G.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Great! I liked being able to speak with someone online! Elaine G.
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! Great customer service, great delivery, great products! Glenna M.
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Borko R.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. I had a question concerning my order and received a prompt reply. When order was received it was well packed. Would not hesitate to shop with you again. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
my order was shipped and received quickly Tony M.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
There could have been more updates/communication about when my order was going to ship (it took more than a few days after placing my order before it shipped) but I am very happy with the contents of my order. Will order again. Rui C.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Great, everything arrived as expected. Lynne T.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent customer service and product assortment.Very happy with my new Ank mixer! Jene C.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Timely shipping. Online help is great. Michael M.
Rating
Placed on November 23, 2018
Profile image
Quick response. Recieved order very quickly. Nicole J.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my purchase of the kitchen aid. it was easy to order it on line. Sue D.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Good service, good quality merchandise ❤️ Madeline Z.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
The product purchased is wonderful. I would have appreciated better communication from the company with respect to why the order was not being shipped. That being said when I pushed to get answers, the company responded very quickly to address the issue we came to a solution that worked for everyone. I recommend cookstore.ca Marilyn V.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Thank you I am happy with my order Tatyana L.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
I love my products. Cheaper than anywhere else. I also like that it's a Canadian website. I try to buy in country first. Keeping it local!! ANA B.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Great. No problems. Terry M.
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
All good. There was a slight delay because some free items were not available but it was quickly resolved. Will be back. Jan Jan E.
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! Could not believe how quickly the item I ordered appeared at my door. Would definitely use this site again. Jane O.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
Everything was perfect ! Michel B.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
Selection on website is good as are the brands but out of stock items take forever to ship. Leslie S.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
The package has arrived and is in good shape. I appreciate being constantly updated throughout the order snd shipping process!! Gary F.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Received my order within 14 days to my rural post office, despite the mail strike, so quite impressed. Arrived very well packaged. Great price and best of all from a Canadian company. Super deal on the KitchenAid Stand Mixer and freebies. Had to access the help line to order an attachment I couldn't locate on the web page and she helped me quickly. All and all a super experience. Debbie S.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Josh H.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
There was a significant delay between the time of my order and it being shipped; when I e-mailed to ask what was up, the response was prompt and helpful and I had my order in my hands the next day. So while the initial delay was frustrating, I couldn't have asked for a better resolution. David Di G.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent product selection. Pricing reasonable. A bit slow from time of ordering to order delivery! That being said I still would not hesitate to order from the cook store. All in all very happy with service. Cherron A.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived on time and in perfect shape. This is a site that I would recommend. Elaine L.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely, very satisfied with your company on your packaging and delivery service. Thank you Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! nancy
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
Pleasure to deal with. Isaak W.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
I bought the kitchenaid 8 qt mixer 1 month after buying the 6 qt mixer and It easily handles loads that the 6 qt will not. I’m not using it in a commercial kitchen but I do large quantities of cooking for family and friends - pasta dough, cookies, pies and breads - that I used to do by hand because mixers were too small. The mixing capacity is just right. The only thing I don’t care for is the wire bowl cover. It gets in the way of the pasta making attachments. When you lift it up, the mixer can’t be turned on, when it’s down the pasta gets stuck on it coming through the rollers. I was hoping this would be a replacement for the 6 qt as I have another 5 qt mixer (not kitchenaid) for small jobs and do not need three machines. Harriet M.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
I was very excited to place my first online order with you, and waited eagerly to receive my items. I received word that one of the knives I ordered was no longer available but was given an option for a similar knife. That was fine. So again I waited. My comment is that the wait continued for quite some time, and I wasn't given any update as to why the order was taking so long. Then I received part of my order along with an email that same day, stating that my entire order had been delivered, which it hadn't. There was still the knife that was a replacement for the first knife I ordered, so of course I was concerned that somehow the knife got missed in the package or something, because the email stated that the entire order had been shipped. I sent an email right away asking you what had happened that I only received part of my order. Then, the next day, I received the knife at long last. I am very happy with my purchase but would have liked a bit more information about when items were being shipped, and if items were being sent in different deliveries. I hope this helps. I will ship at your online store again. Regards, Linda Linda V.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
Great service! David B.
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2018
Profile image
Item ahipped quickly and was reasonably well-packaged. The item was received in excellent condition. Definitely a good choice if you are looking for quality products online. Priced well, too! Lorianne I.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
The product (Mocca Master) is amazing! Makes the best coffee! My only frustration was the time that Cook Store took so ship my order. Once it was shipped it arrived overnight. John F.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Easy to navigate the website and find what I wanted Quick and easy online ordering Prompt processing and delivery of items Hastings Prince Edward Public Health
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Very high quality products and excellent very fast service Muftah M.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Quick service! Susanna M.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Michel From Ottawa,Ontario,Canada November 13th - 2018 Year Hello Cookstore.ca I bought Two of these can openers I opened one of the Bottle,openers/Can Puncher/piercer from it's package,I found out that I was having issues with this opener I was about to returning this product Today after I had placed a phone call to them talking about CookStore.ca at the Customer/Service was Excellent,Answered all my Questions with no hesitations I give them a 10/on 10 this is a very very excellent WEBStore I enjoyed my talk with their Customer/Service they were extremely helpful / coming back to the product of the Rabbit - Bottle/Openers/Can Puncher/Piercer I tried it again on a Heinze Tomato Juice Can and I then tried something different the way I was using it and it worked like a Charm you just have to give it a pushing action with your hands inwards of the Can and Push inwards into Piercing the can and it preformed well in that instance doing it the way that I've just Explained in doing so Yes Buy this Item it works like a Charm when doing as I've have just explained here puching inwards while holding the Can Puncher at the sametime press Downwards for the Piercing Action I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE TONGUE ISN'T MADE LONG ENOUGH THIS IS WHY YOU HAVE TO GIVE IT INWARD PRESSURE AND ALSO A PUSHING ACTION INWARDS OF THE CANS AT THE SAMETIME INTO PIERCING THE CAN !!!! IF RABBIT CORRECTS THIS BY GIVING IT A LONGER TONGUE I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THIS BOTTLE OPENER/CAN PUNCHER/PIERCER WILL BECOME MUCH EASIER INTO PIERCING ALL CANS WITH MUCH BETTER EASE ONLY IF THEY CORRECT THIS PROBLEM NOT THE TRIANGLE HEAD THE LITTLE TONGUE Rabbit Rabbit - Bottle/Can Opener - W9952 $24.99 $19.99 Update $19.99 Michel L.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great delivery service- 2 days from placing the order. Thanks Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Smooth process everything arrived as advertised. I am a repeat customer and will be ordering again. Hayden V.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great product, on time, good value. Thanks:) Chris H.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Everything was great!! Michael M.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Comprehensive pricing, product arrived fairly quickly, great service. Alen F.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great, as usual. Martin P.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Dear Sir. The service was excellent. Your fine representative on the phone was not only courteous but 'answered' questions before asked! Very impressive. This person would for sure encourage people to become loyal customers. I intend to use your services again. I hope to remember to recommend fine store to others. Thank you for this opportunity to voice my opinion. Jacqueline C.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
This was my first time purchasing and item at your website. I was looking for a food processor and I was comparing several ones until I decided to go with the 13 cups Cuisinart one. I checked the prices at several stores and was able to find the best price at your site! 2 days after I purchased it, I noticed that the you reduced the price, and a very nice on line representative was able to send me a refund for the price difference! I received the item within 5 days. I one sentence - great place to buy, great prices and amazing service! Thank you! Eran
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great service! Items ordered were just as expected!! Tim Hortons Restaurant
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
The product I had ordered came in a timely fashion but the product was a dud. I sent it to the Cuisinart for replacement. Juergen K.
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
from web site and shipping to best price and add-on gifts we've been totally happy. Rod L.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
You did an exchange for me without a problem. Thank you Peggy M.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
I ordered my cuisinart coffee maker from the cook store and I received my package in a timely matter even with the postal strike going on, my package was not damaged at all and I love my coffee Maker! Dianna G.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018