You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Great Service Roy Augaitis
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
Excellent price, service and shipping. Item came as described in very good time. No tax sale was a bonus! Joe J.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
My coffee maker has arrived in Victoria before I have come home from vacation. Will pick it up at post office on Monday. Looking forward to a great cup of coffee. Your service so far is very good. Am now waiting for my Wolf counter oven to be shipped. Thanks! Ian M.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
I ordered the Phillips Saeco 3100 series automatic espresso machine. I had a small issue when ordering and got quick response to my email and things were corrected promptly. The machine was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I am excited to start drinking the coffee. It was a positive experience. Jane D.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2019
Profile image
Great price , got exactly what I ordered. Enzio C.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great coffee machine delivered in time and quickly! Sabrina D.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
This is my 3rd order from Cook Store. You have been improving for fast delivery. My 1st order was slow but now I am satisfied how soon I received my order. Stephanie W.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Product was as described and came quickly Wendy H.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great job Brian H.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Prompt reply to my inquiry. No concerns. The customer service was very good. I will continue to shop the site. Scott S.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with my order. Will definitely come back for any more cookware needs. thanks!!!! Angela F.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very well Michel C.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my transaction. Placing my order was easy and I’m very happy with the price I paid. I haven’t received my order yet but the process so far has been good. Jayson C
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and great product on my first delivery Shamin KP
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2019
Profile image
The ordering process and the provided shipping was quick and painless. Adrian W.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
You were helpful and polite on the phone. Orders were shipped fast and on time. I feel confident doing business with your company. Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
I did receive with great pelasure then I bought an ESPRESSO Machine Delonghi super great to recommand to anyone because that is my second (cup) no.... machine ! André La B.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
Item was back-ordered so slightly longer than normal but my enquiry was answered fully. Item was then delivered as promised with excellent online tracking. Satisfied customer. Ray H.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
I was happy to find a Canadian distributor of Kitchenaid mixers that had good prices and free shipping! I will be a return customer! Bobbi BC
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Product shipped in no time. Ordered a Fissler pressure cooker. everything was in perfect order and works great! Would recommend them to anyone! Marcus K.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Cook Store gave great information , support and guidance in purchasing my refrigerated display case and delivery was exceptional. I will definitely be purchasing from here again :) Treena D.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
It was a really good experience. I phoned when I didn’t know about the delivery and got a really friendly helpful woman who assured me I would be hearing soon, which I did. She also raved about my purchase, said I would love it. I would definitely order from you again. Ingrid D.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Good selection, value priced and delivered on time, l would recommend the cookstore. Maurice RJ F.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Had a very positive experience ordering a De Buyer pan. Prompt delivery. No fuss. William M.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived quickly and in good condition, and I’m so delighted to use my new Bamix Keenan D.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Products arrived very quickly and the price was the best! Lori Y.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased and will buy from you again. Steve H.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Second time ordering with CookStore. Much better this time. Fast shipping, fair prices, good products. Mike D.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Great Judith R.
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was fast. i really can't say anything about service as i have not dealt with anyone regarding anything. Rupinder D.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2019
Profile image
It took a little while to get the coffeemaker, and I had to follow up with the Cook Store about its whereabouts, but the coffee maker arrived and it is great! I also should point out it was $200 cheaper than the exact same coffeemaker on Amazon! Jayne R.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2019
Profile image
Just as advertised and delivered early. Thanks for your excellent service. Dennis F.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2019
Profile image
Thank you! We love our John Boos Cucina d’Amica cart. It arrived safe and sound to our rural home. Price was the best we could find as welll. 5 stars! Brian N.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, great product! Suzanne L.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Great as always! Thank you for the great service! Mona S.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Parfait Jacques L.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Good service! I am pleased to have found an Infrared toaster oven under $100. Works well! THANKS Laura H.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
The quality of the product was what I expected. It is working out well for us so far. It did take a little longer than I expected to get the product. I have a feeling it got hung up at the warehouse. After I online chatted with the representative the order arrived a day or two later. Overall I am satisfied and will use the website again. Patrick Z.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
No complaints here. Love my pizzelle maker. Customer service is excellent. Michele A.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
1st time I had ordered from the Cook Store. I was generally pleased with the customer service. I had to contact the Support Team as I did not receive notification about my shipment. I was advised that they were waiting on an order from the supplier. I felt I should have received an update on my order, without my having to check, as it wasn't shipped till June 18th. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was great, they answered my questions quickly. My only concern was the product was listed as in stock but in reality it had to be ordered. Lucille W.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
The process went very well,always informed on shipping status, will order again. Ken D.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Everything went according to plan. I have absolutely no complaints. on the contrary. Pierre P.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for your attentive staff. They replied quickly to my inquiries and when it became clear that some of my order would not be available, immediately issued a refund for those pieces and shipped out the remainder. Thanks again. Barbara T.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
I ordered 2 reusable fruit fly traps. They are made well, look exactly like the pic shown of them, are bigger than I thought they'de be (hold more cider vinegar to last longer), and heavy enough that it won't roll on its side & spill when knocked or bumped! Made of Ceramic with a steel lid..... they are perfect and I'm very happy with my purchase, and about to order a couple more. 1 for my brother and 1 for my Mother! Debbie M.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
It took a while (three weeks) to ship, but it was very fast after it was shipped. I love the product and it was a great price. Cathy L.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
Received exactly as I ordered and to my expectations Stafford S.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
Great service and transaction at a very competitive price. Silvao C.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2019
Profile image
you did just fine. The product was received in good time Gail K.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Got the mocha master and am very happy with product. Was delivered within the week. Binh G.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
We have not yet used it, but the packaging was very flimsy. The top part was almost ripped open. The shipping time was okay. Maria H.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Good product, decent pricing, free shipping. Mike D.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Good work, every came as ordered. Hank Van S.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Awesome- fast and perfect. Lea K.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2019
Profile image
I recently purchased a 8 quart Fissler pressure cooker and the ordering process and delivery was easy and reliable. I am very happy with my purchase and will order from Cookstore.ca again. Dawn B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2019
Profile image
I was'nt sure about what knife sharpener i needed for my cuisinart forged knives.One expert from the cook store strongly suggested me the White Diamond UltraHone Electric Knife Sharpener - M312.I'm pretty happy with his suggestion even though i was expecting a much better result.May be i'll get better with time,but the service is perfect.Thanks all. Jean C.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2019
Profile image
super Michel L.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2019
Profile image
Easy and simple ordering fast shipping. Robert D.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2019
Profile image
Customer service, communication, and delivery were all exceptional. R. M.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Great price, and exactly as advertised. Jeff W.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Your staff was helpful from the time of Enquiry and order. Delivery was within a reasonable time. The dishwasher purchased has been working well so far. Esther C.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Very content with the purchase and with your service! Thanks Mugur C.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
My order was delivered with the correct content but was unfortunately very late in arriving which set me back on my intended baking schedule by a couple of weeks. The delivered products are good and I have started to use them now. The prices were very competitive and I will undoubtedly use Cookstore in the future. Thank you. Geoff U.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Great first experience with cookstore.ca! Product was on backorder but customer service was great to deal with. Really quick replies to my email! Alex P.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2019
Profile image
Ooni koda pizza oven arrived promptly. Very satisfied with shopping at cookstore.ca Lorne A.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2019
Profile image
Really great service. My questions answered promptly and in a courteous manner. Bravo. Simon K.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
It had taken a little longer then expected for my woll frying pan so your staff upgraded me to the next size up. The staff was very professional and helpful. I would for sure make order with your company in the future Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Right Product and fast delivery Andi I.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Very good service! Real B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Exactly what I expected! Melissa J.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2019
Profile image
I would highly recommend purchasing from Cook Store. Shipping was very fast, the product was exactly what I ordered, and it arrived in excellent condition. Thanks. Chris L.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service Amanda H.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
The double broiler is exactly as described. Good value and competitive pricing. Herbert H.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! Great selection of products. Carol S.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2019
Profile image
We received our new coffee grinder a day earlier than expected. It is beautiful and we love it. This was the first time we have used the Cook Store and it was a great experience. Glen S.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2019
Profile image
Excellent delivery on my order. Very helpful customer service. April B.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Great prices and always price match. Items are always packed with care. I have placed several orders with you and have been pleased with the exceptional service. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Wonderful!!!! The Victorinox can openers work perfectly! Also have a KitchenAid 8QT Commercial mixer that was ordered from you! Estelle T.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Product was exactly what I ordered, timely delivery, no issues. Thank you. Paul S.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Package delivered within 2 weeks exactly as described. Saved a bunch shopping here at cookstore.ca and will happily do it again! Thank you! John V.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Did a great job...faster than I thought Edgar F.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
received in good time and was as advertised Barrie J.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Product is great. Processed order quickly. Shipping not so great. Advertised Canada Post (uses symbol). Was shipped with Canpar the worst of couriers. Had trouble getting order. Jay J.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
Good sale, efficient delivery, great transaction. Product working great too. Mark B.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with your service. The product arrived before the expected time and your staff where very helpful when I called regarding another product. Thank you, I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Lillian C.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
I was pleasantly surprised by the many choices and options the “Cook Store” provided. I’ll be back to order more. swedane
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
Great job, great service, this is the second order from you the first being a Kitchen aid commercial mix master and we are pleased with both, thank you Denis G.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
Great - delivered on schedule in perfect condition and a fine product David S.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
The order did show up the exact date you said it would. It was well package an undamaged. I am very pleased with it and I know I will get many years out of it it making my own sausages. Can't wait till pork go's on sale. Ron K.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
great you delivered on time and it is exactly as in the cataloque Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Sales were simple but delivery was not great. I had two items going to two locations and sadly they were mixed up and sent to wrong locations. The first one was delivered in error but we were able to convince the driver to go with us to the correct location. It was very stressful as I had to leave my business to do so and cost me about 2 hours of my day. The second item was about to be delivered to the incorrect address but fortunately the shipping company called 24 hours beforehand to check and we changed it. We did call Cook Store and email them before the delivery dates and asked them to correct it but they did not and they did not return our calls until after delivery. I feel they dropped the ball on that. They did call afterwards to apologize. Trisha B.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Great price on a quality product. Shipping took a bit longer than expected, but once it did ship it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Dave N.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Very good, provided my order fairly quickly. Angela S.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
The ordering process was easy & the prices were excellent but the delivery was a little slow. Thanks Bob F.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Reasonably priced and quick delivery. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive price on a higher end saucepan. Pleased with the product and the quick service from Cook Store. Cal S.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
My order was delivered in over 1 week. It was packed really good. I would recommend this store. Galyna K.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
super online chat, quick shipment ... sturdy machine! Looking forward to using Carol D.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Item arrived as described. Communication, service and delivery were excellent. Very satisfied with purchasing experience. Joe J.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
I had concerns that were managed very well. The product I ordered was damaged but handled completely to my satisfaction. Helen H.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
It took very long for my order to be shipped. I was impatient in the end because I was waiting for it to arrive to have it installed by the contractor. In the end, it was ok that I received everything, but the experience could have been better Yuan C.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Thank you... the cutlery basket is better then I expected, sturdy with high walls. cheers Michael Michael B.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Response to inquiry was courteous, lightning fast and mail out done right away as stated. Am still waiting for one item - the $10.00 will pay for it! Anne W.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Perfect Farzin A.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Great job. One part of my order arrived very quickly. We'll see how long second part takes. Happy so far. Janice M.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
I received my meat grinder as expected, as described and it worked as expected and as described. No complaints. I will definitely order from Cookstore.ca again. I have my eye on some nice knives! Thank You Cook store! Alex T.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service Xuan Z.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Thx Mounir J.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Great i love my frying pan Ruth R.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Making my online purchase was easy. The steps were simple and methodical. The package was delivered within the time promised. Very satisfied with my experience. Louise C L.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
My delivery was perfect. I waited a long time for my order because you had to get it from the manufacturer. I called once to check and your staff assured me that I had not been forgotten but they were waiting for the manufacturer to create and ship. I really appreciated that you took such good care of my small order. I would recommend your company anytime. All the best. Elizabeth Elizabeth Z.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Everything is good. I appreciate the selection you have to choose from. The bowl I just bought is about 2 sizes to large, Doesn't fit in my cupboard and my sink is too small to wash it in. And I appreciate the service. Thank You. Louis L.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived in good condition Douglas K.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
It was an excellent experience dealing with Cook Store. I will recommend it to everyone. The mixer is an excellent machine and we are very happy with it. Manish B.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Outstanding! Loving my Swiss Army knives...keep up the good work! Bradley M.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Good client services. The website is slightly tricky to use, especially for the sales' pages. The package was consistent with the order and well protected. Florence C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Very punctual Brenda C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, price is competitive. John E.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
We ordered a coffee maker and the product arrived within 10 days. It works beautifully and was a good price. Catharina
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
The service was exceptional. I have purchased from your store multiple times and have always been satisfied. Lincoln S.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, great communication and lowest price. Great quality product. Wuzbean
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
The Jura coffee machine arrived in a timely manner and it works great! Danielle L.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! Delivered exactly on the day expected. Love the mixer!!! Witold F.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Ordering was fast and easy, the price was great, it arrived very quickly and the packaging was terrific. You are my only source for great kitchen products; the options are fantastic. Thank you very much. Irene H.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a Fissler stovetop pressure cooker from Cookstore.ca recently and I am delighted with the product - it is fantastic. And speaking of fantastic - that describes the outstanding customer service I received from the Cookstore.ca staff. I had a small issue with my pressure cooker and Cookstore.ca responded quickly and professionally as soon as I alerted them to the issue. They put a Fissler representative me in contact with me and he resolved the issue after a brief discussion. Very, very good service all around. Thank you Cookstore.ca ! ! ! Ellyn D.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2019
Profile image
Shipped intact and on time Thank you B Barry M.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Excellent, this is the second time I have ordered in the past month and I have been impressed every time. Great team work Cookstore !!!! Patricia S.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic! André D.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery, item as described. no concerns. Would buy again from this reliable store. Firas H.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Great, thank you! Marla L.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
I'm very happy with my new Boos board. This is the second one I have purchased from you, and I don't anticipate having any problems and look forward to using it. The dark walnut colour is an excellent compliment to the quartz counter top. Also, I have had no issues with the ordering process and delivery. Thank you for everything. Anne H.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job Sharon M.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2019
Profile image
I ordered a baratza encore 3 weeks ago from cook store with in 3 business days I had my unit . John S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Helpful! And I do like your live support.Thank you. Nancy S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. My order was delivered quickly with no delays. A professional operation. Ron R.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Bought this Uni pellets pizza oven for camping. Wife is happy so I am :) Good quality product. Super fast delivery (Montreal, QC). Would definitely recommend. Happy camper. Robert
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
You were very helpful to me in holding my order until I was ready. As well everything arrived in great condition. Jaclynn D.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
I placed my order with Ryan on April 24 2019 I believe. He was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted to order. My first 8 piece set of Circulon was purchased in July of 1993. I purchased a number of pieces and a set for gifts and for myself over the years. Due to family illness, I did not open the new box until yesterday and am delighted with their look and the packaging. Will now have to start using the pots and pans. Thank you, Shelagh H. Shelagh H.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
I appréciate my order and im very hapoy Colette M.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
Very pleased with the Swiss Army knives Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
First, you had exactly what I wanted, which I had a hard time finding anywhere else. Second, the prices were good. Finally, when the order was ready (took a bit longer than expected) it was very well packed and arrived safely. Thanks! Jennifer
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
You did great. The knives were perfect. They didn't come as quickly as I expected Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
Good product selection and description. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. David H.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I ORDERED TWO SWISS ARMY KNIVES AFTER LOSING THE ONE I HAD FOR 25 YEARS. IT WAS GONE, NO IDEA WHERE, I WAS DEVASTATED. I RECEIVED THE KNIVES ON MONDAY, AND FOUND MY OLD ONE ON TUESDAY! NOW I HAVE THREE! OH, REVIEW YOU...KNIVES CAME AS ORDERED, PACKAGING WAS INTACT, HAPPY ME. CHERYL M.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with every aspect of how my order was handled, with the only exception being a lack of acknowledgement of receipt of the order. I will certainly be back. Diane T.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
My order came in good time and in good shape. I have only used it a couple of times and it is easy to understand and works fine. I will know better as I use it more. Thank you for getting my order to me quickly. PENNY F.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
On time and in perfect condition. 40% cheaper than Amazon. Dan T.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2019
Profile image
The penknives were great and the kids loved them Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
My pepper grinder arrived as described. It took a little while to be shipped but there was no urgency. As usually a good variety of quality merchandise on offer at decent prices Bonnie N
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Really fast delivery. Thanks. Linda M.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Good service. Bev K.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Thanks for rapid delivery of the Jura filters and descaling tabs I needed for the long weekend. You provided excellent service and professional responses to my emails. Michael B.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
I am so very pleased with my purchases and customer service. On item was out of stock from supplier it was no problem to split the order ship out and then wait for the second remaining item. Very smooth and seamless communication from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff. Lovey selection of Madeleine cooking pans which I can't wait to try. Beautifully packed and presented with care and attention Thank you! Happy Cooking! Vanessa
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Very Satisfied...and a great product..well done. Edward K.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Took awhile but recieved item we ordered. 3 stars for not keeping us in the loop. Peter D.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Great. Item was out of stock, but still received in a reasonable time frame. Ingrid V.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service and quick shipping. Quality products! Thanks!!!! Mariane F.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
I received everything in great shape, and had no problems with the delivery. Thanks. Betsy L.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Received order confirmation but no delivery confirmation via email. Products arrived in a timely manner. Love that you're a Canadian company, I'd love to buy from you again if I find something I like! Joyce C.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Delivery was speedy. And I love the pots. My husband Wayne purchased them for me. I've wanted them forever. Definitely purchase from you again. Thank you so much! Preeka W.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2019
Profile image
Great selection and on time delivery. Adam C.
Rating
Placed on May 12, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive pricing and great sale prices Norman A.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
Delivered on time and as ordered. Very good product Charles A.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
I had been looking for a serrated chef's knife for a long time.... and found that you had it. Your "chat" person helped me find it. I am pleased Jacqueline H.F.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
I love the convection oven! It arrived on time. Darinka
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2019
Profile image
The quality of the items I bought are excellent but the delivery was a little bit late. Arthur
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery. Great product Brian W.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
All Clad Kettle arrived and is as described Barb
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
My order came in on time and it was wrapped securely without excess. I also appreciate the follow-up and the tracking notices. Andrea O.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2019
Profile image
Great products ,great prices and great service. Cats
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
received my order quickly. it was perfect just as ordered. Heather M.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
Packaging with dusty shredded paper not good Rosaire L.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
Coffee maker came as promised. Exactly on time. Very happy. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Great. I am looking forward to using the book. I have to purchase a couple of pans to use in my air fryer for some recipes Charlotte C.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Knives arrived in good order and not too much excessive packaging Miki S.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2019
Profile image
Excellent variety of products, great pricing, fast shipping.... Lance S.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic product. Great price. Fast shipping after items fully processed. Shannon
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Competitive pricing and free delivery to your door!!! Tanya P.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
machine arrived and is installed.. Thank you Danielle L.
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
Great products and good communication between order and shipping. Will recommend to others. Dominic S.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2019
Profile image
Your service was excellent. The bundt pan arrived quickly and I really love it! Already baked a cake Thank you and I would do business with you again. Mary Mary K.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! Joseph E.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good, quick ,nice very happy! Peter
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Great company to deal with! Product was a bit late but they beat Amazon on the price and follow up was excellent. Kevin
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
All went very well Thankyou Angela
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Got exactly what I ordered in good timing thank you Irma G.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Great job. What arrived was what I ordered. Pretty timely. Michel-Jon M.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Cheerfully answered my questions prior to me placing my order. Thanks Berry
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Coffee pot arrived quickly, and we love it! Liz S.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
I was so impressed by the service and was really surprised by how quickly I received my order. Will continue to shop with cookstore.ca Thank you Patricia
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. It was here extremely quickly. Very pleased Angela F.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2019
Profile image
Just received our order of a 4.8 Fizzler pressure cooker must say very impressed with the quality, the purchase was very easy and the package was delivered within the 7 days and that included free shipping, I would definitely recommend Cookstore as a very good store to deal with, I wasn't sure if the item would have a basket so I phoned the company there was no hesitation on their part to send a separate package with a basket, on opening I found the pressure cooker already had a basket so I will be returning the spare basket Walter M. Walter M.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2019
Profile image
Order was accurate and on time. Exactly what we wanted. Kelly F.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You got my son's birthday present to us on time even though it was back-ordered! Letysha W.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You have been exceptional! Excellent customer relations. Good products, reasonable prices, fast delivery & anything else I can think of. Pleased!! Toni A.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
The order came in very quickly, which suited our needs. Great support to make sure we picked the correct item for the application. Thank you. Darlo D.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with my purchases and with the service. I will definitely be purchasing from your store in the future. Jayne B.
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job! I love my cookie sheets. Rhedia k. S,.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2019
Profile image
Great Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2019
Profile image
Delivery of mixer was fast David S.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery. Carafe fits perfectly with our Bunn machine. Gabi
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Fast prompt service, item ordered was perfect. Desmond B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Did great. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2019
Profile image
Great Tremblay
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2019
Profile image
Great service. On line site works well. Quick delivery of order. I will definitely continue to use. Shmuel
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
Great Francois S.
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
Product description accurate. Delivery on schedule. Great transaction. Véronique R.
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
So easy to looking what I need for my kitchen. Love it. Thanks Nhan N.
Rating
Placed on April 21, 2019
Profile image
Great service, great prices fast shipping. Cats
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was very quick to respond and everything arrived perfectly! I was notified that a couple of items in my cart had to be special ordered, so fulfillment would take longer than usual. As I needed my commercial kitchenaid ASAP, Anna helped find a similar substitution to an item and my package was immediately shipped to me! Isabelle Wang
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Love my purchase Laura B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Very good job. First time ordering from you. Everything was packed up good. Will be ordering from you again. Thanks so much. Tommy L.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
I was abble to optain all the needed informations before buying my new Mixer Pro Line series 7 quarts. I bought it and received it with the greatest pleasure. I was looking forward to use it. I cooked some bread and i was astonished to hear how smooth and noisless it runs! i could not be more pleased! You are very good sellers+++++++ Michel J. D.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
You did great… I'm fully satisfied Christian L.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery easy order. Steve B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Great service!! all the prodcuts are brand new. Fast delivery! Highly recommended. TRACY
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2019
Profile image
I am very happy with the transaction with the Cookstore. The product was as advertised, and arrived promptly. The price was competitive. This was our first time ordering from Cookstore, but we would not hesitate to deal with them again if we needed another product. Sue N.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
Good Dave B.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2019
Profile image
The kettle we ordered came and it was beautiful, and the price was pretty good. The only thing I was disappointed with was that no one let me know that my shipment was going to be late. Other than that, great! Nancy B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
It sometimes takes a bit longer than I had hoped, but the products quality is worth the wait. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
It was a first time purchase for me and I am glad I found your store online to purchase from. Everything went very well from the great selection of product you have, to the checkout process, to the actual speedy FREE delivery into Northern Canada. A job well done. I certainly recommend the Cook Store and will definitely purchase from you again. Thank you Paul L. Paul L.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
Response was very quick regarding the product that was damaged. Glad it is a Canadian store. Kathleen F.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
I'm very pleased Catherine B.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
I am really grateful for your prompt and accurate delivery. The machine seems safer than thought. I have not tried it yet, but I will use it when I move to a new house soon. Misun G.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
-I bought this set of cookware based partly on these facts: the cookware was made in Canada, and secondly, it was endorsed one of Canada’s stellar Food Network stars, Michael Smith. I only say partly, as we had purchased a rather MORE expensive set whose name was plastered on the set ad nauseous (one. M. McEwan, no less) AND it did perform well, at all. I have tried this cookware, since we received, and I have to say, we are pleased with the manner it which it distributes heat, and the easy way it which it is to be cleaned. Very well pleased, indeed! Most sincerely, Grace T. Grace T.
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2019
Profile image
It took a bit longer than I had anticipated for the order to be put together and sent to my daughter in Calgary. Other than that, everything else was great. Your selection of products is excellent, and you carry a lot of quality brands, which I appreciate. I don't like buying cheap stuff only to have it break down sooner than a better-quality item would. Gabriella T.
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2019
Profile image
I am very happy with my Emile Henri purchase. It was very well packed and arrived by Canada Post and delivered to the box in my lobby. Sharon S.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2019
Profile image
Placed my first order last week. Pricing was great and the delivery was quick. Lance S.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
The product is excellent, the delivery was quick in two days. You did an excellent work! Yin S.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
Received items on time. Good job Thank you Rick M.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
My first purchase from the Cook Store was satisfactory. Cook Store filled my order in a timely manner and I received the correct merchandise. Leonard Z.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
This was my first time ordering something from cookstore.ca. The site was easy to navigate and the prices reasonable. We ordered a few high chairs that were less expensive than their competitors, plus free shipping. The were shipped in a timely manner as well. Overall a great first experience and we will definitely order again in the future. Family Central
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Good Jon F.
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Best price anywhere. Processing and delivery took about a week. Very pleased with producyt. Marin
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery, great service and unequaled prices! Mark P.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Delivery as promised. Item in perfect condition. Packaged very safely Steve A.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much Huey T.
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Great job, got exactly what I ordered. Best price I could find on the product in Canada. Thanks. Stacey
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Great service, beyond expectations Frank K.
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Good price and fast shipping. Jack D.
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
Super job. Fast, efficient, responsive. Janice S.
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2019
Profile image
great Nicolas D.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
Great! I made a change to the order after ordering and the staff was really helpful. Jason L.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
As described. Fairly priced Jeff L.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
My order got delayed because one item that the website indicated when ordered was in-stock, was in fact out of stock. However, calls to customer service were answered quickly and since I was in the Greater Toronto Area a split shipment was made and I received the bulk of my order in a timely manner. A price change, to a lower price, before shipment was credited to my account, so kudos to Cookstore.ca for being receptive to the customer. Product received was as advertised and in perfect condition. All in all a good store to shop at. Derek B.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
Had to wait on one item before shipping - was about a 4 day delay, goods arrived as ordered well packaged. Staff were very quick to response to my concern regarding shipping higher value items as "no signature required"and followed up with the courier company who kindly left the package on the front step! Quality of items is good, goods arrived in excellent condition, very pleased Beryl
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2019
Profile image
You done did good! Jerrold E.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
A little slow on the delivery but the wait for our Bunn Coffe maker was worth it. Thank you Gary O.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
my initial order failed because as it appeared your store was short of a blender by KENWOOD which I ordered, and it took some time to inform me about that. BUT right after that I was offered 2 products for replacement and with that you did excellent. My replacement arrived just withing 1,5 days after I made my choice, and my refund was in place very fast. So, I think that you did very good. Mila K.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
Fast Delivery! Love my machine! Great Canadian Company. I would order with them again. Sherry Lynn
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
all is good!I super love what I bought.but I think it is better to come with a lid. Li Z.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2019
Profile image
i have the commercial kitchenaid mixer and was looking for an ice cream maker that was compatible. The online chat rep was very helpful. The item was shipped very quickly and arrived in good time. The ice cream maker works well, we have already enjoyed several servings of delicious ice cream. Harriet M.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
I made and error in my order that was quickly corrected by a customer service rep. I am very happy with the high chairs which i bought for our church Parsons
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service. The website was informative, the ordering process clear and simple. I received my order across the country in about a week. Well done! John M.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
The online ordering process is very quick and easy. My order was processed right away with follow up emails keeping me posted on shipping and delivery times. My order arrived quickly, well packed, and of excellent quality. I have happily ordered from the Cook Store three times and will continue to do so without reservation. D. Elisabeth
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellently, Thank you Catherine N.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Great job Norma
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
I like the pot and the price. Delivery took longer than I expected although not a big problem. Extra effort by staff was appreciated. Roland M.
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2019
Profile image
I’ve made numerous purchases in the past year from Cookstore, all 5 stars...this one is no different. Love this site. Highly recommend for all your kitchen needs. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
Love the pans Sharmeen I.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
Exceptional service. Received my order promptly. Janice H.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2019
Profile image
It was easy to order easy to pay and was shipped fast. Every thin works great will be doing more shopping Thank You Wayne Wayne M.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2019
Profile image
Product is perfect. The order took a long time to be filled. Otherwise very satisfied. John S.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Fast delivery. Exceptional products. Happy camper! Will absolutely purchase from cookstore again. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2019
Profile image
It arrived a day early. You had it in stock (having just the jar would have been even better). Overall... you did well Christopher
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
You answered the phone when I called - big plus. Receiving product was a little slow given the competition out there. Nice to deal with a company in Canada Frank L.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Every thing went well thanks. Do you also sell dish soap for Lamber dishwashers? Thanks Elaine A.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Prompt delivery. Neat and straightforward website! Highly recommended Jim
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Good prices. One product was a lot smaller than I thought but that was my own fault for not looking at the measurements. Shipping wasn't cheap. Pam S.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived earlier than expected. Product works as advertised. Package was quite damaged, product still in good shape. Murray
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
I really like cast iron and Lodge has well known quality products. The armchair shopping makes my life so much easier. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Les prix et rabais sont très fréquents et de longue durée, ce qui est très apprécié ! Ce que je suggère d'améliorer c'est la vitesse du traitement des commandes et de la livraison qui sont un peu longs. J'apprécierais que ce soit un peu plus rapide. Ludovic L.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
From the time I ordered to the time I got my parcel, I’m very pleased with delivery time and product. It was my first time buying from you and it won’t be the last. Thanks Maarten V.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
It it great shopping experience at cook store, we purchased fissler Quart Vitaquick Pressure cook, so due to the item was out of stock, cook store assistant gave us upgrade to vitavit edition with no extra cost, so we will visit back for sure. Bo P.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for excellent service. I appreciate the online chat help and when I had a question, they were very helpful. The products were received in excellent condition. Elaine G.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
good! Kaden S.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Great selection of quality products. Best customer service Dave L.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
As always I am happy with the dollar value and quality and service, but wish delivery was faster. Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Received an item damaged but it was promptly replaced. Other items were as expected at a good price. Good customer service. J S.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
All products were perfect Pauline A M.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Great, This is the fifth or sixth knife I have ordered from this store, delivery takes about 10 days which is fine by me and the prices have been better then amazon. Barry H.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Love the juicer! I would order again! Thanks! Jenette R.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Got exactly what I ordered in good time. Very happy with CookStore. Teeny M,
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Thank you vert much for the shipping. The delay as a bit long, but everything is ok now. Thanks and regards, O.D. Odette D.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
You did great. Shipping could have been a little faster although it arrived home without a scratch. Thank you. Marie-andree P.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Purchases arrived on time and well packaged. Items were as displayed, but are far superior than I could anticipated. Prices and expeditious shipping excellent. Keep up the great service and sale of excellent products. Larry T.
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019
Profile image
Thank you my order was great loved all my products im glad i found your company i will for sure be back for other items thank you again Wendylee K.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
No complaints! Prompt delivery. Shipment undamaged. Thanks Pamela G.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with the wine bottle opener I received. Thank you Stephania G.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2019
Profile image
So far have made two purchases and found the service and product great. Stephen T.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
Super. Ryan was very helpful in our choice of Technivorm coffee pots. Rosie B.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
The product was delivered on time. the slow cooker I’ve used it, it works perfectly. I’m very satisfied with the product . thank you for the service Monique L.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic everything was good happy whit my order Thank you Paul F.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect !!!! :-) Jean-Eudes C.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Awsome service and great customer service as well. Will definately order from here again. Shauna
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2019
Profile image
Quality as on ad Tom L.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
I received everything, well packed. I had to send an email after a week because my order wasn't even mailed. The day after my order was delivered! I removed a star because I had to send an email to know what's going on. Sorry for my english, I live in Québec province.. Richard E.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Prompt delivery, looking forward to using my bundt pans. Will be ordering again! Effie
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Cookstore.ca carries exceptional, professionally based products of which, can be entertained at various price points, depending on your needs. My experience continues to be outstanding in finding what I need. More importantly, their customer service is second to none. They are always there to point you in the right direction and will answer your questions ASAP. I’ve even had an email sent at 10:30pm to address a concern!!! Where do you find customer service today that will do that??? Robert B.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
Great site, and fast delivery with good pricing. Like
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019