Canada PostCOVID-19 Notice: Cook Store is fully operational and continuing to ship all orders.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Fast ship. Same day shipping. As described. I recommend this store. Five Stars ***** Michel D.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2020
Profile image
Excellent client service. Would highly recommend this store. Sylvie F.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2020
Profile image
Great website and products, just wished i would have received an email to update me on the fact that my order was delayed due to one of the products i ordered. once i emailed they were quick to respond and ensure all was taken care of. Christina
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2020
Profile image
Great products. Good prices. Fast reliable shipping! Micheline S.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
I was SO very impressed with the whole experience. The day after placing my order, there was a $25 discount on the product brand I purchased. I called Customer Service the next day, they answered right away and my credit card was refunded all in under 10 minutes! From time of order to receipt was 3 days - I was thrilled. Sharon C.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
Second purchase, Communication was perfect, I contacted CookStore and the information they gave me was accurate and everything went as planned. Will do business again. Than You for the All-Clad 12 Frying pan. :) REJEAN C.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
The knives are very sharp. I really enjoy using them. I cook a lot so this is very important. They arrived in quick time. Thank you. Barbara N.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
First rate transaction from selection and reliable ratings of products available to prompt delivery. I am thoroughly enjoying my coffee maker. Keith L.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
Super fast delivery. I love the pizza oven!! Rod F.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2020
Profile image
I was very happy with Cookstore, my purchase and their customer service. The coffee maker works great! My product was damaged in shipping but they are working on replacing the part through warranty. Monica T.
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
Product was as advertised. Good pricing and delivery. No complaints. Will shop again here. Mike
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
Hello. Very good job. The product was exactly what I needed. Was a little worried if I would get it in time for the event that was planned, because it shipped out a couple days after order was placed, but it arrived on time, once it shipped it arrived on expected date. Thank you Cook Store team. John N.
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
Excellent. thank you. Daniel
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
The product got here in a timely manner and undamaged and is of extremely good quality I am very impressed Colleen B.
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
The last person I spoke with was very nice and advised me that you are getting more telephone operators which made me happy Nada D.
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
really appreciate the rapid response on an 'over-delivery' (you sent more than I ordered) Rebecca L.
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2020
Profile image
Great product and service Courtnay S.
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2020
Profile image
Products were excellent and shipping prompt! Robert L.
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2020
Profile image
I have used your service several times in the past and had no hesitation doing so again, and as expected the item was delivered as promised within the stated time frame. I have recommended to family members your cookstore.ca and have not had any negative feedback from them...keep up the good work. I have not returned any items purchased through you but feel comfortable should the need arise your level of customer service would be up to the task. Blake C.
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2020
Profile image
Awesome sissors,many thanks for carrying them. Arlen S.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2020
Profile image
Delivery of all 3 packages arrived on time and well packed. Great service. Thank you Cook Store. Linda M F.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2020
Profile image
Loved the website. very clear great products and will defiantly save your website in bookmarks. henrica V.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Order was processed quickly and product arrived in a few days. And, it was on sale, so it was almost 25% less than the Amazon price. Well done! Kenric E.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
The package arrived with a non functional coffee maker. We had some challenges getting a replacement due to communication problems. Howeverr these appear to be resolved. It will not stop my buying at Cookstore as I have been so pleased in the past with your product and price Trewfor H.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Prompt and timely response when I submitted inquiry tickets. As other customer have pointed out on your online reviews, consider providing realistic timelines for backordered items. I ordered 3 items on Jan 27th and because 1 of them was backordered, the entire order was held up for almost a month with no communication. Your selection is fantastic. Jerry
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you! Danny M.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Quality of product was great just ETA time of product was to excessive, if your product is in BO status you should advise customer of same instead of same waiting and having to recontact you to get an order update. Elmer R.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
I by mistake ordered the incorrect item. I meant to order a different but very similar item. I emailed and a representative emailed me back quite quickly and came up with a painless strategy to exchange the first item and receive the other item. I was very happy with the service Julia
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Good quality at a good price Ginette L.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Great. The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Faster than the first time I ordered it, which took much longer than expected. Edwina B C-B.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
Great products. Fast delivery. Great service. Linda M.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Once I was able to get through their phone line as they were always experiencing higher ( which is not a bad thing) than normal call volumes they were very helpful in answering all of my questions. I will shop with them again. Michael G.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
My order came very quickly, but one of the items was not the item I ordered. I’m now in the process of trying to get the correct item, but the response to my issue has been quickly dealt with. Hopefully the correct item will be sent soon. I would order from you again. Jeannine K.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Great job! Laurent R.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Out of the blue! Our client is so happy to receive the wonderful surprise gift from the AHHOME team -Staube from Cook Store. They are really WOW, its really a fabulous addition to their great new kitchen. oh, the color is fantastic, just like the Aegean sea! I think Every kitchen should have a STAUBE! Andrea Hylton Home Team Andrea H.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
You went beyond my expectations. When you realized my order was for a rushed birthday gift for my wife, you upgraded to the more expensive set since the one I bought was on back order. The gift arrived perfectly on time. Thank you ASSEM H.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
The lid I ordered is awesome Robert F.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
The order took a wee bit longer than expected, so we followed up with an email that was responded to very quickly. Nicely caught. Cam C.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Extremely Happy! Items arrived on time and were easy to track. Best prices around. It's not my first purchase and definitely won't be my last. You make shopping so easy. Dennis P.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Great! Would recommend to anyone who needed these types of products. Great for wedding registry. Thanks again! Louise T.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Would recommend to anyone. Service was great as was pricing and quality’s Louise T.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Ordered and received a Peugeot 12" pepper mill. It is a beautiful addition to my kitchen, and grinds effortlessly. Thank you Cookstore for your quick and courteous responses to my questions. A good shopping experience. Carol D.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service as actual. Got the item ( T-Fal fryer) only a few days after ordering. Was well packaged and arrived right at my door. Many thanks again ! M Michel B.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2020
Profile image
Great service and super ptoduct E.Strauss
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2020
Profile image
Two items arrived within three weeks. The third item is MIA. Helpful staff however. Josh
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2020
Profile image
The product is well packed and delivery is prompt. Good Service! Amelia
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2020
Profile image
The shipment came quite quickly. The products were better than I anticipated. I knew the frypan was good since it was a replacement, but the shelf is nice and sturdy, and the sharpener works well with the rubberized bottom to keep it solid on the counter. Happy with all 3 items. Sharon Sharon Z.
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2020
Profile image
I am very impressed with the service...arrived on the scheduled date and is in perfect condition. Joan F.
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2020
Profile image
Great products. Good prices. Fast free delivery! Micheline S.
Rating
Placed on February 22, 2020
Profile image
Other than it took longer than I thought it was ok Lucy K.
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2020
Profile image
Great service. Quick delivery. Great product. Kathy E.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2020
Profile image
The cookware (pan) we ordered is so far the best. Fast delivery. The packaging is great. I would love to recommend your cookware/company to my family & friends. Tim:) Tim D.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2020
Profile image
Item shipped fast and was very high quality :) Mike L.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2020
Profile image
Most excellent. Delivery was scheduled for February 24th but arrived first thing this morning, February 21st. Thanks so much Harold J.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2020
Profile image
Absolutely the best place to purchase affordable Emile Henry pieces. Good variety and selection available. Although I had to wait over a week for my cookware, it was worth it! The order arrived well packaged and care was obviously taken to ensure safe delivery! Love this store for the products they carry, their customer service and online chat service to help while shopping. Frances F.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2020
Profile image
Very good store. Got my item in time in perfect condition. Good packaging. Good quality. Thank you very much.++++++ Alexander L.
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2020
Profile image
Delivery was quick and and no issues with the product. always a pleasure doing business with your store. Tammy
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2020
Profile image
Great shopping experience and fast a well packed delivery. Volker
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2020
Profile image
Excellent - thanks. Goods as ordered arrived quickly. Ralph H.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2020
Profile image
You wanted to know how you did. You did Great! I just received my Moccamaster Technivorm Coffee Maker today. It made perhaps the best cup of coffee I have ever had. It arrived when you said it would. Good service Moira F.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2020
Profile image
Very well No problems Susanne M.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
Delivered product as promised. Was kept in the loop from time of order to when it was shipped, in transit and delivery. Thank you. Michael Y.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
Very happy with our purchase. Fast delivery and exactly as ordered. Marisa B.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
Very fast delivery Karen G.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
It arrived quickly and is much appreciated by the recipient. I got to throw out two old, lousy grinders and put this one on the counter in a place of honour! Roberta K.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
We have ordered a few cookware items from you over the years and the service is always excellent. Jan E.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2020
Profile image
Great! Was exactly what I expected. Love the product. Adam
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2020
Profile image
Very well No problems Susanne M.
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2020
Profile image
Great product! Good communications with seller. Jerry
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2020
Profile image
on time delivery of my recent order. Leonardo N.
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2020
Profile image
The order came very late and not all what I ordered were shipped . Shady E.
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2020
Profile image
Overall pretty good. One caveat though: there has been a delay in the delivery and I not informed. However, but when I contacted clientele services for an update, I quickly received an answer with status and ETA for my purchase. I suggest that you are more pro-active when there is a delay in the shipping process. Best, Guy Guy B.
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2020
Profile image
5stars. You did great. Best regards. Stephen D.
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2020
Profile image
The product is as I expected and I got it fast. Margaret
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2020
Profile image
Took a long time to deliver, but products are as advertised Michael M.
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2020
Profile image
I was somewhat concerned when it took so long to get a shipping confirmation; so I sent an e-mail asking why it was taking so long. I received a very polite response saying it usually takes 7 to 9 days for you to ship an order. I am used to getting shipping confirmation within 12 hours from nearly all the internet stores I deal with. The shipment did arrive several days earlier than expected but I suspect that was due to an error at the post office. So my experience was satisfactory due to the long wait for shipping. The products ordered were great I have some experience with Global knives and this new series just astounded me. When one picks up the knife for the first time it feels rather cumbersome and odd. But as soon as you grip it with thumb in the molded groove the knife becomes part of you. Rob E. M.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2020
Profile image
Fast delivery. Very happy with the product. Thanks! Pay-Hsuan G.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2020
Profile image
The website had a good selection and I found what I was looking for, at a good price and It was shipped fast Rhonda N.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2020
Profile image
Wonderful, fast and follow up!! Brian B.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2020
Profile image
Good service and quick response! Eunice K.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2020
Profile image
I appreciated that you price matched on the all-clad cooking sheet when I requested. But I wish I was notified why my order was being delayed. I reached out and that’s when I found out that one of the items were not in stock and it was coming from manufacturer to the warehouse. Also when I received the parcels both packages smelt like cigarette smoke strongly. I’m not sure if it’s from the post man though. Anyways, I’ll give it a try again and hopefully it will be a better experience. Aram L.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
Came in tact, nothing broken! Love Scanpan, best saucepan I've ever used! Saskia M A.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
My order arrived in very good time and was in good condition. It looks like a wonderful pot (Staub braiser) and I look forward to cooking with it. Patricia D.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service with my purchase of SanPan pans. Arrived exactly on the day they were supposed to. One negative however..... I had to return a pan which was purchased wrongly (totally my error) and unfortunately didn't realize the cost involved with returns. It cost me $23 in postage to return one small pan. Because of that I must be more careful with any further purchases. Carol E.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
I was thrilled with my purchase of the Set of Victorinox Knives! Marie R.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
Received an amazing product after reading about it on Cook website. Their information was well presented and accurate. The order process was user friendly and correspondence sent included everything needed. Delivery was exceptionally fast--delivered ahead of expected date. The product was well protected during shipping. Excellent service and would highly recommend ordering from this company. Elizabeth K.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
Great selection and product shipped quickly with no issues. Nathan
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2020
Profile image
The service was fast and friendly. Would definitely purchase from Cook Store in the future! Katharina W.
Rating
Placed on February 10, 2020
Profile image
Delivery is quick but I sometimes don't receive a notification that my order has been placed. Kathleen H.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2020
Profile image
Great service! The pizza stone arrived promptly, and packaged really well. Will definitely purchase from you again. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2020
Profile image
Excellent product thank you Paul
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2020
Profile image
Package took a couple weeks to ship, but customer service responded quickly, and the package arrived shortly thereafter. Jeannette N.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2020
Profile image
This is not about the cookstore it's about the Weston 44 lbs meat mixer I bought... Very disappointed it does not work properly and similar review said the same as well ... Patrick A.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2020
Profile image
Satisfactory order, great packing. Would have liked to be able to track the order. Valérie C.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2020
Profile image
Delivery was quick, can't wait to use my new Pressure Canner! Also purchased Lodge dutch oven, I know I will love that one too! Prices were great, specials are always welcome :-) I am all ready for the next season of canning! Can't wait to Spring to start gardening again! Irina
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2020
Profile image
Package arrived well protected and the product is excellent and the price was lower than other retailers (online or in-store). My only reservation was the time it took to deliver. I would have appreciated an updated estimate from the time of order placement given it was over 5 weeks. Niall R.
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2020
Profile image
Purchased the Bunn speed brew home coffee maker. Great product!! Does take some trial and error to zone in on the brew strength and taste that you like. The Bunn uses a lit mire coffee grinds than you may be used to. If you use fine grind, then use a "SLOW " filter paper. ... the Bunn paper is too fast. I think its meant for regular or coarse grind. I use no name from Presidents Choice and make 6 cups at a time. Love the product! Great service, assistance delivery from the Cookstore ! Highly recommend it !! James A.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
Great Sales help finding me another freezer I was looking for. Thank you. Robert T.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
It's a good quality. It surprise me it comes on time. I was worried when I read online comments. Thank you cookstore. Anghesom
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
The coffee machine is just as ordered and is great to use. Fits in well with our lifestyle (we like good coffee and lattes and the machine delivers). The sales people were good to deal with and answered all questions promptly and kindly. No complaints at all. Keep up the good work. Will definitly use Cook Store again when we need kitchen appliances or tools. Alan T.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
Everything was perfect. My purchase arrived fast and well packaged. Many thanks. Wayne St T.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
I bought staub wooden magnetic trivet I m very happy with it cook store gave me a best price quality time of shipment every thing was good . I will recommend to friends too. Syed
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
Great service and good prices. The knives are of great quality, they really work well! Very happy clients! Elaine N.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service, delivery ahead of time and liked the product. David
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2020
Profile image
Great deal, much better sale than Walmart or amazon. Kurtis
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2020
Profile image
Excellent product, well packaged, and very satisfied. Thanks! Marney L.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Got a great deal on product that I ordered. Was delivered to me in less that a week very happy with the service. Kelly T.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Great! Louis E.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Delivery was quick and I love the product. Great service thanks Hazel C.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Great product...exactly as advertised. The shipping date was delayed due to a third party supplier being involved.....but customer service was very prompt and helpful. Happy camper. claude B.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Communication with customer service was excellent, very helpful throughout the process Adam S.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. Love the product and have used them for over 40 years. Always the best! Lucinda M.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Great prices, good service, lots of choices, would recommend to my friends. Benoit C.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
You did awesome and the prices were great Thanks for the great service and fast delivery, the De Buyer Pan is awesome. Wish I would not have waited so long to buy a carbon steel Dyron P.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
Product All American 921 is fantastic. Customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions before I purchased. Thank you. Melissa P.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2020
Profile image
Great .Very satisfied... DAVE K.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2020
Profile image
Fantastic! Great product and good service! Will order again from you! David R.
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2020
Profile image
I was and am super impressed by the customer service we experienced during the purchasing, ordering and delivering our shiny, new pots and pans. Thank you Anna B!! We will be using this site again in the future. Kelsey L.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2020
Profile image
Service was outstanding. In not sure what happened but the item I originally ordered could not be fulfilled in a reasonable amount of time. When I inquired on the status, they did their best to ensure I was satisfied by offering a comparable knife sharpener but they paid the price difference. Replacement item was shipped and received quickly. I appreciate the effort to turn a potentially bad situation into a good one. I'm very happy! Thank you. Mark
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Took a long time to get the set delivered but it is an excellent cook set and we are very happy with it Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Excellent! Delivered much faster then I excpected and boxes were not damaged. Remi
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Goodbprice. Quick shipping. Cynthia R.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Well, you do have a very polite customer service rep. My order was delayed in shipping due to insufficient stock at the time of order. Initially some of the items were for xmas but now there is no use for it as it arrived in January. But the quality of the items are very good. Sarah N.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
You did ok. It just took longer than expected. I am happy with the products. Joseph S.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. I have to return a purchase and received great help from your telephone assistant. I was impressed with her response time to my phone call ( NO tinkly hold music... yay) and her patience with my questions. Bought the pans for my grand daughter.... I will return for the rest of her collection for sure. Carol E.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Service was personal and the order came through as fast as was possible. Thanks. Robin K.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Good service. Took a bit if time to ship, but I had several items and some required waiting for your supplier to send to you. Overall, very satisfied with the service I received. Guy M.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Actually have a pouring lid that fits my Kitchenaid Mixer that fits!! Purchased one from Canadian tire and amazon but neither lid fit. The one order from the cook store fit perfectly. Thank-you. Excellent online service and quick delivery. Thanks... Debbie M.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
The product was exactly what I ordered. When there was a delay due to supplier issues the communication was prompt and clear. I would be happy to order from you in future for items not available locally. Michelle M.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Initially I was concerned that I had not had confirmation. I called in asking for status and expressed a time urgency as one item was a gift. Your staff engaged quickly and I received my order on time. Your people are great, systems and telephone IVR could use improvement. Overall, I would order from your store in future. Thomas
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Hello, We were pleased to receive the two Meyer 4L saucepans. We've been away and haven't had the opportunity to use them yet. They seem like excellent quality, and we're looking forward to many years of enjoying them. The only negative aspect of our order was waiting weeks to receive the two Joseph Joseph items, and then finally being told they had been discontinued. This was a disappointment. Overall, it was a positive experience, and we're looking forward to placing our next order on your website. Best, Francesca Francesca T.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
The item I ordered is a stand mixer and it has been working well so far, operating very quietly compared to other mixers seen before. Shipping was quick and efficient, well-packed and arriving via courier due to its weight. The purchasing process has been a positive experience. Andrew H.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Got the knife I wanted delivered to my mailbox. I'll definitely be ordering again Billy G.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Products arrived in perfect shape, but the delivery delay was a little long. I made my order during Holliday Season, that’s probably why. Nancy G.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Whereas I have always received stellar service from CookStore, this time it was not without issue. Although the item appeared to be in stock it was actually back ordered and took more than two weeks to ship. Several enquiries resulted in several different answers. The good news is that when the price of this item dropped significantly on Amazon.ca you were able to price match it which I greatly appreciate. Dianne D.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
As always, your service and products are exceptional. I haven't had as much fun since the Fondue Pot. The Raclette is a wonderful way to enjoy food, family and friends. Ann D.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Product was in perfect condition. Once the items were shipped it came fast, but a little disappointed when i asked if you knew if i would get it before christmas but got a pre-written message instead of answering my questions. Shaun
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Very satisfied with the product. Arrived on time and well packaged. Fay S.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service and website. Really appreciate the selection of quality cookware. Frank T.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
I was thrilled to find blades for my commercial Sirman food processor right here in Canada, in stock and shipped to me for free! Marlene T.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
great- delivery was great, well packaged right to my front door- had called to see when product would be shipped and person on phone was polite and it shipped exactly when they said it would and received within 24 hours. Elizabeth R.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Really well. The site is easy to use and I had no issues. Ginger
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
The all clad pots are awesome and the service was great! Daniel R.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
We got exactly what we ordered in a timely fashion. Thanks! Christine B.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Order the Victorinox Multitool as a gift and it arrived on time. The recipient was over the moon with the quality. I have ordered numerous Victorinox knives from the CookStore without any issue. Always a pleasure to do business with and always satisfied with my purchases. Ken S.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Cookstore.ca took the time to follow up on order to ensure delivery from Bunn. Thanks for that! Kerry M.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
I chatted a few times with your personnel online as my order seemed to take some time to arrive. Although she was helpful, an error was made when I exchanged my order for another product. It was a gift and I was disappointed that this occurred. My husband ended up keeping the product, but I think he was being polite about the gift. Kerri-Ann D.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Great selection of product. Great customer service at time of purchase. Product arrive when they said it would. I am extremely satisfied. Jean G.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Ordering went smoothly and arrived early. Will buy from you again. joe S.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Very nice product. Francis L.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, quick delivery, great products. Lavoie
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Great price and product. I have purchased 3 different Victorinox knives and I am pleased with all 3. Kenneth S.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Little slow on delivery...but all arrived as promised, with thx. Chris B.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Good job! My pan is great. Donna S.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Quick service. Laval L.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
The item I purchased arrived in very good time, well packaged and delivered to my door.I think you did an excellent job attending to my purchase.Thank you,Ed Brewer. Edward B.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Brilliant ! Great pricing, Great Stock Availability, Great Shipping Your my #1 "go to" on line store Ken T.
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Kim M.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2019
Profile image
good prices and quick delivery of product Mary L.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with the product and the fast delivery! Margarita G.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2019
Profile image
Very well! Yuanhong J.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Great Job! Carl
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Order completion was good. When I called regarding part of my order being urgent, it was expedited. However, the remainder of my order was not yet shipped, although it was charged to me account. It’s been few weeks since I placed the order, so not having any update is quite frustrating. Zeev H.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Good and fast service. Denis G.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
fantastic! great price and a gift! Also, I was able to change the gift for something else! (same point price!) delivery on time! Fernando K.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
The shipment was very slow. Also, didn't like the size of the knives and am not sure that I can return them and where. Tal S.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
Thanks so much! Both items I ordered arrived very quick and the service response was excellent both over the phone and online. Margaret N.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was super fast. Both coffee maker & glasses showed up undamaged. Excellent price & service. Thanks!! Thomas R.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
The girl was very friendly, answered all my questions, and fast delivery. Carol A.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
The machine itself is wonderful. We researched the technivorm before making a purchase. We then searched for companies in canada with the kbg741 white ao in stock. We ultimately chose cookstore for two reasons. 1) Years supply of filters promotion 2) Free Express Canadian shipping The latter is what we were unhappy with. There was no clear tracking information whatsoever. We had hoped that with such a high priced item that the "free express shipping" would have at least allowed us to track and given us an expected delivery date. It did not. When the delivery truck showed up the driver actually asked if this was the right house for this delivery and asked for McTavish? Not that my neighbors would steel anything but the point is - I could have been anyone and said yes and gotten a free machine. There was no signature required. Perhaps you should rethink your chosen shipping company. Aside from that, my package included everything I ordered. Michael M.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
I love my pan. It is a great. Sunny L.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
You have done an excellent job. Just ate the very first meal from my new pressure cooker. Thank you. Mark O.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Thank you Carol V.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
Great service - my new iron arrived very quickly. Mary
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Great. Product received in new condition and works great. Elaine M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Our ice machine arrived on Friday as stated. Already working. Thanks Lily
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, item is great. Kevin C.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Delivered in time as requested Sandra
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Love the new All-Clad 12 qt pot. Used it yesterday to make a large pot of borscht. Just perfect. Tamie S.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
I really like the online 'chat' support - the gal was very helpful in my shopping and decision making process. The items arrived safely and quickly and all communication around the shipping date and expected arrival were accurate and timely. AND, I love my new pots! THANKS! Brenda Brenda S.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
I was very satisfied with the service. However I did request that my $10 special offer for signing up at the time of ordering be applied to this order and I am not sure it was. The order was shipped promptly. I look forward to trying my waffle iron! I was away when it arrived so just opened it last night. Debra M.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
everything was as expected great job. thanks kurt
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
Good but order took longer than expected to arrive Leslie F.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
Good product at a great price! Super fast shipping! Francis L.
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2019
Profile image
Everything is fine but the light of Peugeot - 8" Elis Sense Pepper Mill - 27162 does not work Mathieu Jean L.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2019
Profile image
Great product. Great company. Thank you!! Scott C.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2019
Profile image
Great to find what I needed easily and the ordering site was easy to figure out as well. The help sight was excellent and immediate! Renee W.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
high quality stuff Haibin Y.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
You did great, a little long but you told me it wouldn't be shipped right away. The only question I had is the product wasn't what I expected, mine cleaner is orange sent this is lavender, the ingredients are different too. Still all natural, looking forward to seeing how it performs. Anne Marie V.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
I have recently discovered your store and was amazed at your extensive lines... also I used the chat and was very well informed !!! Susan C.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
Perfect transaction. Thank you very much! Constance K.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
Great service as always. Cheryl S.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
The timing of our Jura S8 was just as advertised. Picked it up today and already enjoying coffee from it. Harvey T.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Thanks a appreciate your service Henrique F.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Very good customer service. Order came a bit later due to my item being on backorder, but staff was courteous and very patient with me! Thank you will order more form your website Kind regards Oksana Oksana S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Very, very good service and amazing product (8’’ pan). Everything was just fine. I thank you so much for your concern since the pan I ordered was out of stock. Michel P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
I haven’t tried the tomato press yet as my tomatoes are just coming on now. The other Weston products such as the wrap I really needed as I vac lots of food and the mandoline slicer is to help slice veg thinner for my dehydrator. I find the assistance for replacements exceptional. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. I had e-mailed customer service and responses were fast and clear. Belanger
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Great price, item exactly as described and the shipping was speedy! Alex
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Excellent efficient service. Marnie B.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
You did great. I am very happy with My Kenwood Chef. I would like to know the meat grinder attachment will be available. Horst G.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Arrived Quick. Bags are as expected and work well. Robert D.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Wxcellent service, deluvery time as promised. Ron W.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Great. I shopped. You were the cheapest by far. The pot arrived in good condition and a day early. David G.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
received today OK sofar Rose M.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Good service but a little delay of sending out for delivery Charnjit S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Awesome service! You're my new place to shop - love it. Thanks for everything Mikki R.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Originally we ordered a Weston meat grinder. It sounds as though Weston is extremely slow. When we called to check on the status of the grinder we ordered we were offered a similar meat grinder from another brand. The grinder happened to be a bit more expensive but we were not charged the extra cost. We received it about a week later. Chris G.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
prompt and curteous customer service! Barbara S.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Great service and follow through. Items delivered on time Roger K.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Service was very perfect. Each items was as per my order. Thanks Have a nice day Nicole Nicole B.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Terrific Peter K.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
good website good selection speedy service Meri C.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Haderra C.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Haderra C.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Receive my order and everything looks just great. Thank you for service and the quick answer when customer service was contacted Pierre M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Great! I was glad I waited for the product I wanted to be in stock..rather than something similar. Lisa K.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Great service, love my new Wolf Toaster! Marlene B.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Great prices and quick turn around! Leann H.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Quick shipping & quality products, very happy! Andrea S.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
You did very well. The only exception was that there seemed to be a bit of a communication breakdown between Cook Store and the supplier, because I received a call from the delivery company to schedule the delivery same day before I received the email from Cook Store to let me know that the item had shipped. It would also have saved a call to your staff had I known in advance that commercial items require a wait time of 5-7 business days (if I recall correctly) to ship. The carrier was excellent and the oven arrived in perfect condition and as scheduled. I am thrilled with my little Lisa countertop commercial oven by Unox. It works exactly as advertised and I have been using it regularly. Thank you! Rita RITA L P.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2019
Profile image
I was very pleased with service. Shipped promptly. Lesley M.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Awesome Marion E.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Great products at the right price! I will definitely order again from cookstore.ca. Francis L.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Found what I wanted. Competitive price. Easy payment and delivery. Cindy T.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Customer service was excellent. Very happy for the product. Thank you. Gina L.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Good! Alexandre H.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2019
Profile image
very good Edward P.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2019
Profile image
Received my package and everything seemed to be In order. Pleased with the overall service and loving my delonghi oven! Brando N.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
You did fine. The delivery was processed so quickly that a last minute alteration was not incorporated into it. Product arrived and in excellent condition. Looking forward to future orders. Ed Vander R.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
This order went very smoothly from start to finish. Thank you. DIANE T.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
Love the cast iron Stephanie G.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
Great knives. Great service! P M
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
I was ready to order a Fissler pot during the labour day no tax sale. But the pot went up in price the next day. Cookstore kindly sold it to me at the original lower price after the sale. They also honoured my 10 dollar credit from my earlier review, when my experience was not so positive. The pot arrived on time in perfect condition. Well done Cookstore! Richard L.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
Everything arrived in perfect condition but took 2 phone calls and 3 wks to get here. Sales staff was very helpful and would/will order more attachments for my KitchenAid. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
This was my first order with you. I first had to do a friendly chat online to get some questions answered, then ordered my Coffee grinder, it came in four days! Happy customer! Theresa D.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
good price, quick delivery Kevin M.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
you guys did good Jaime P.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
Service was excellent. Thought my old Bamix had died. Ordered a new one from Cookstore. When I was able to get my old machine working, I returned the new Bamix. They did not hesitate to allow the return, and did not charge me for the shipping. They certainly could have! A refund was issued promptly once Cookstore received it. Would not hesitate to purchase from Cookstore again. Thank you so much! Mary L.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and shipping! Wallace T.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Your prices are reasonable and selection very good. The only issue that I had was that it took several days from when I placed the order to when it shipped. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with my purchase and will order from you again in the future. Jim C.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Everything was excellent. Geraldine H.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
excellent service. Evelyn T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
The items that i bought were very nice with professional chef touch. Also, the shipping was awesome. Will be visiting the cookstore to buy a lot more for my new kitchen. Madhuri T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Everything was as ordered. Thanks for the great service. I’m very satisfied with this product James A.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a Delonghi La Specialista recently and am very pleased with the service I received as well as the product. It was a great deal and I am thankful for the $10 coupon I received after my purchase as I already broke an espresso glass Lauren A
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Good job. It did take a while for me to get an email saying when my product would be shipped. Perhaps a bit more email communication would be good so that I would be confident that my order didn't slip through the cracks. Donna S.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Great job! Joanne C.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Awesome, very please with product & shipping time. Lynn D.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Great communication and fast shipping! Frank L.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Great online shopping experience. The site is easy to navigate and the prices are competitive. Free and fast shipping was excellent! Wallace T.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Excellent product and quick delivery! Michelle N F.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Everything has been great. It’s when I started to buy E Henry and de Buyer that things seem to be in a state of flux( please don’t ask me what I mean by that) cause I don’t know. I’ve been dealing with Anna B product specialist she has been great Brian G.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Package arrived and everything was perfect. Very happy with my purchase. I will definitely shop cookstore again. Thanks Wayne kehoe
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
rec'd my order quickly and fit my coffee Bodum perfectly! very please with my first order! Sue
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2019
Profile image
The delivery was fast, with tracking available. The good arrived in excellent condition. I'm totally satisfied. Thanks, Cookstore. Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2019
Profile image
Quick shipping. Great deal. Steve
Rating
Placed on September 8, 2019
Profile image
Très satisfaite de ma commande et du délai de livraison. Je recommande BOURLARD
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2019
Profile image
Item arrived in a timely manner as described. Can't ask for more! Glen G.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
Ordering was simply done, website is very easy to navigate. Product is exactly as described. Products were shipped out and received quickly. Will definitely use Cookstore again! Susan R.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with the both service and product. 5 stars out of 5! Mike B.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Once the order got here, all was good. An email explaining the delay (waiting for an item) would have been appreciated, but customer service was great when I called and they explained the delay. They offered to find an alternate product, but once informed of the time frame, we were content to wait. Penny H.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Got my package in 3 days, wow who needs amazon. Good work guys. Will order again soon! Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had not heard of your store before and ordered without knowing your reputation. I was pleased with my whole experience. I ordered a kitchen aid mixer for my daughter-in-law and she was so excited to receive her gift. I contacted your customer service after ordering regarding discounts received in my email after I ordered and the person who handled it was excellent. Thanks! Jan O.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I appreciate the Company. Product is good. Will refer your Company! Terry M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
The gentleman that helped me was very good and helpful. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to purchase something from your store again. Mary-Dee M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had questions regarding the product that I wanted to buy, so I called the cook store and was very pleasantly surprised because I did not think he would be able to answer some of my concerns. Your employee knew the appliance and answered all my questions. Also, I received my purchase very quickly and it was in excellent condition. Thank you for the excellent service. Theresa M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I liked the price of the item, I needed the help of the chat box and the person at the other end was very helpful and polite. The shipping was lightning fast and the communication (email and tracking) was good. On the web site, the photos and the description of the item were exactly what I needed. Christian G.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
Thank you I received my order quickly, I will be ordering again. Curtis Pedwell
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! The expedited service was a very pleasant surprise for my wife who has been eyeing this particular frying pan for some time . Ebrahim P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Awesome. Great price and free delivery. Shea V.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Quick. Efficient. I ordered one of two models of the Hamilton Beach blender, which i believe are identical save for the timer. However it was not clear exactly how the two were different in their mechanism (ie all metal grinding parts is only noted for the more expensive model). Nothing to do with your website but really helps to be able to have all of the information in comparing models. Ashley W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
The Customer Service Team is absolutely Excellent - in this day and time when service stops after money is taken I cannot say this is the case with the cook store. When issues were discovered with their carrier they implemented the appropriate corrective action to remedy the situation. Hats off specifically to Anna and her colleague who presented additional remedies and options. Paul K.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Service was great - can't believe the wide selection you offer. I will be checking here first for all my cooking needs. Thanks! Kathleen S.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Love my new set thanks for the good service! Ethel W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
You did great! I would recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work :) Liz P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
We received our order in a timely manner and are very happy with the service. Shellina E.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with your service. Ray F.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good product - fast delivery Betty A.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
Did a great job of keeping us informed when you didn't have the d5 all-clad in the 2 qt saucepan. When all was set right, the product came very quickly, wrapped well. Thanks a lot. We will go to your site first when in the market for kitchen stuff from now on. Sandra S.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
I received my smeg toaster - thank you. Good service! Nadine S.
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2019
Profile image
Pretty good. Largely as advertised. Bought a rice dispenser. Only complaint is that delivery date was very unclear until I called to ask, and instructions came only in Japanese. Roman Z.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Product well pacted and delivered without a dent in the package. The product identical to the description on website. Thank you. Bernard C.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
The knife is nice as expected but the Mexican made pouch had damage on arrival and will not close properly due to weak and distorted metal on the snap closure. It needs a heavier duty snap, for sure. Sven G..
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and good selection! Andreia C.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
No problem with you. Canpar mis-sorted The package went to Brampton so instead of a Friday delivery It arrived on the following Monday Judith E.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Very good. The product was delivered in good conditions. Thanks Sylvie D.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Was a little bit of delay, but generally everything went perfect, Customer service was very helpful. I got a very good product on a reasonable price. Thanks a lot. Steven T.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Always a pleasure to deal with. Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great array of quality products at fair prices! Super-fast shipping, too. This is a favorite place to shop online! Keep it up, Cookstore.ca! Cathy M.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Great kitchen aid stand mixer too! Very happy. Judy N.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
I had a great experience. Excellent price, and received the product within 1 week. I will definitely order from the site again. Andrew K
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great item. Good quality. Relatively fast shipping. Brigitte B.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Love my Bamix 10 piece set.... Jo G.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Sylvie F.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Ordering and delivery went well! Shannon A.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
I’m impressed both with the product and the service. I am always happy when I can get quality Canadian products. Cathy T.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Great. Love the coffee maker! Vaselios Manolopoulos
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping and great prices on name brand items! I will definitely purchase again! Amber Bovencamp
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
We have been in the market for a higher qualified toaster for years when I saw the Wolf Gourmet - 4-Slice Extra Wide Slot Toaster - ICBWGTR104S-C being advertised at the Cookstore.ca, on sale! We were familiar with the brand and its elite quality at least as in name recognition (Wolf Gas ranges etc.) So we expected a very high quality product at $400. Cdn. We checked all the big name suppliers, Amazon, eBay etc.' .but were nott happy with these type of suppliers, in particular ebay who tends to hike shipping costs for an extra profit source. The Cookstore advertises quality service and customer satisfaction, easy words but will will they really be there when if indeed we needed them,;will we have missed some fine print and be left in the cold? The answer to that is the reason why I give them 5 stars. I am very please with their service person who was kind, well spoken and knowledgeable, all of the virtues, along with prices and delivery that we used to determine a supplier we are likely to return to for other purchases. The Wolf toaster is of commercial quality yet it loosk at home on our counter just waiting for morning breakfast. Sorry if I'm running on but, many thanks to Anna of the Cookstore for managing my purchase and as a punctual intermediary for some of our questions and concerns.. We'll be back! My wife likes the red knobs, the weight and the size.and we now have both sides of the toast popping when when needed with the "keep warm" settings and the bagels tast like they just came out of the oven. Terry, British Columbia. Terry W.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2019