You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
5 out of 5 Stars! Lorraine M.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a nakiri knife and a silicone spatula, which was delayed a long time due to stock issues. in the end, it turned out OK, but I'd swear that both were listed as in-stock when I ordered, and yet it took a long time. so long that the knife would have been available at a slightly cheaper price due to sales in the duration. that would be irksome if it had been more than a dollar or two (fraction of a percent). I understand that stock is difficult, and there's nothing much you can do to make a supplier go faster. the knife arrived in a GIANT box (maybe 3 cubic feet), which irked a little, too. the knife itself was fine, but the internal packaging was messed up, presumably due to shifts during shipping. of course, you can't do anything about the fact that the manufacturer's box is flimsy and too long. Mark H.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a beautiful John Boos maple cutting block. Shipping was prompt and the board arrived in perfect condition. Dianne D.
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2018
Profile image
You shipped promptly, however still waiting delivery from Regina, SK Bruce M.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Product was just what I expected and it arrived before I needed it! Anne P.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Awesome! Great to buy from Canadian supplier! Thanks Pam Pamela G.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
The delivery was fast and efficient and wasn’t complicated by Canada Post. I was impressed with knowledge of the 2 different ‘chat’ people. I’ve never used this feature but had quite a few questions that I was able to ask. It was actually quite helpful and consequently I put in the order. Suzanne R.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I received my order today at my work. This weekend I will be trying it out. Murielle P.
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
You were fabulous, you applied my discount and shipped right away. I received the package without delay. thank you John S.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Item was shipped quickly with out any issue. First place to order anything for cooking next time Karel B.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
The package was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality. It was very easy ordering from your site. Yvonne Y.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
5/5 easy to buy, delivered on time, great condition Manwella T.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
My Kitchen Aid Juicer/Sauce maker attachment is here! Love it! It arrived in a decent amount of time in spite of the Canada Post strike. Susan B.
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Great Experience! Thank You. Dominic L.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
A little slow but good quality. Edward F.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Was searching for a specialized Swiss Army knife for my daughter and CookStore.ca had the best price I could find. Online orderng was easy and delivery was fast. Overall, a great shopping experience. Owen K.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Our order was fantastic. Thanks so much . Great product(s) and great service. Bill U.
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
Good price, good service, quick delivery. Would be nice to have a little better tracking system. JM
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2018
Profile image
I love my new frying pan. It arrived quickly. I am very pleased with how easy the whole process went. Keep up the excellent service. Jan R.
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
Yes, I got a five star service and I am truly satisfied of my Hasten 11 inch skillet. Thank you. Patrick Patrick D. L.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
My order came quickly and in fact. Was surprised as we were in the middle of a postal disruption. Very pleased. Lorelei B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Fast efficient delivery. Everything looks great. Janet A.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Great!! Very helpful and great products too. High quality brands at affordable prices. Natalie Bogie-P.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
We ordered a sharpening stone and were extremely please with both the item and your service. The online description of the item was accurate, and ordering was very easy. The item arrived in a short period of time, well packaged and undamaged. We could not be happier with our experience dealing with your company and will order again. Monica B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
You did fine! The oven works well but wife burns everthing much quicker now haha... Godfrey T.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Great, I received my order. Looks very good and will use cutting board first time at Christmas. Barb B.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Perfect All mecanisms are offer to satisfy customer and provide a good experience. My item were shipped as soon as available which can mean little delay sometimes but I understand. Competing against Amazon is not an easy task. Price was much better than Amazon, service better, maybe slightly long delivery...maybe Cuisinart quality is so good. Totally recommend Martin G.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Super product - very efficient delivery - fantastic price Angelo Z.
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
So far I’m happy because your prices and product availability has been better than good. David J H.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
Even with the postal strike, I received my order within 2 weeks, which I was expecting to take much longer. Wayne B.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
I appreciate the selection of quality products, the ease of viewing the website, and the speed of delivery. Well done Cook Store! Linda K.
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
Superb service! Love our new water boiler/warmer! Susan J.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Ordered about the time that the Canada Post rotating strikes started. I was concerned that along with the strikes it was also the Christmas season. But, the items did arrive by Canpar only about two weeks later. Great service! John L.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Service was excellent. Website was very nice. Shipping could be a little faster though. I ordered something last week which still hasn't shipped. Dennis C.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Cookstore has a great selection to choose from. Very quick delivery as well and nice to order Canadian! Stella F.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Pan was excellent quality and unbeatable price! Roland G.
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Great! I liked being able to speak with someone online! Elaine G.
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! Great customer service, great delivery, great products! Glenna M.
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Borko R.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. I had a question concerning my order and received a prompt reply. When order was received it was well packed. Would not hesitate to shop with you again. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
my order was shipped and received quickly Tony M.
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2018
Profile image
There could have been more updates/communication about when my order was going to ship (it took more than a few days after placing my order before it shipped) but I am very happy with the contents of my order. Will order again. Rui C.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Great, everything arrived as expected. Lynne T.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent customer service and product assortment.Very happy with my new Ank mixer! Jene C.
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Timely shipping. Online help is great. Michael M.
Rating
Placed on November 23, 2018
Profile image
Quick response. Recieved order very quickly. Nicole J.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my purchase of the kitchen aid. it was easy to order it on line. Sue D.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Good service, good quality merchandise ❤️ Madeline Z.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
The product purchased is wonderful. I would have appreciated better communication from the company with respect to why the order was not being shipped. That being said when I pushed to get answers, the company responded very quickly to address the issue we came to a solution that worked for everyone. I recommend cookstore.ca Marilyn V.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Thank you I am happy with my order Tatyana L.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
I love my products. Cheaper than anywhere else. I also like that it's a Canadian website. I try to buy in country first. Keeping it local!! ANA B.
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2018
Profile image
Great. No problems. Terry M.
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
All good. There was a slight delay because some free items were not available but it was quickly resolved. Will be back. Jan Jan E.
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! Could not believe how quickly the item I ordered appeared at my door. Would definitely use this site again. Jane O.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
Everything was perfect ! Michel B.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
Selection on website is good as are the brands but out of stock items take forever to ship. Leslie S.
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2018
Profile image
The package has arrived and is in good shape. I appreciate being constantly updated throughout the order snd shipping process!! Gary F.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Received my order within 14 days to my rural post office, despite the mail strike, so quite impressed. Arrived very well packaged. Great price and best of all from a Canadian company. Super deal on the KitchenAid Stand Mixer and freebies. Had to access the help line to order an attachment I couldn't locate on the web page and she helped me quickly. All and all a super experience. Debbie S.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Josh H.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
There was a significant delay between the time of my order and it being shipped; when I e-mailed to ask what was up, the response was prompt and helpful and I had my order in my hands the next day. So while the initial delay was frustrating, I couldn't have asked for a better resolution. David Di G.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent product selection. Pricing reasonable. A bit slow from time of ordering to order delivery! That being said I still would not hesitate to order from the cook store. All in all very happy with service. Cherron A.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived on time and in perfect shape. This is a site that I would recommend. Elaine L.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely, very satisfied with your company on your packaging and delivery service. Thank you Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! nancy
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
Pleasure to deal with. Isaak W.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
I bought the kitchenaid 8 qt mixer 1 month after buying the 6 qt mixer and It easily handles loads that the 6 qt will not. I’m not using it in a commercial kitchen but I do large quantities of cooking for family and friends - pasta dough, cookies, pies and breads - that I used to do by hand because mixers were too small. The mixing capacity is just right. The only thing I don’t care for is the wire bowl cover. It gets in the way of the pasta making attachments. When you lift it up, the mixer can’t be turned on, when it’s down the pasta gets stuck on it coming through the rollers. I was hoping this would be a replacement for the 6 qt as I have another 5 qt mixer (not kitchenaid) for small jobs and do not need three machines. Harriet M.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
I was very excited to place my first online order with you, and waited eagerly to receive my items. I received word that one of the knives I ordered was no longer available but was given an option for a similar knife. That was fine. So again I waited. My comment is that the wait continued for quite some time, and I wasn't given any update as to why the order was taking so long. Then I received part of my order along with an email that same day, stating that my entire order had been delivered, which it hadn't. There was still the knife that was a replacement for the first knife I ordered, so of course I was concerned that somehow the knife got missed in the package or something, because the email stated that the entire order had been shipped. I sent an email right away asking you what had happened that I only received part of my order. Then, the next day, I received the knife at long last. I am very happy with my purchase but would have liked a bit more information about when items were being shipped, and if items were being sent in different deliveries. I hope this helps. I will ship at your online store again. Regards, Linda Linda V.
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2018
Profile image
Great service! David B.
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2018
Profile image
Item ahipped quickly and was reasonably well-packaged. The item was received in excellent condition. Definitely a good choice if you are looking for quality products online. Priced well, too! Lorianne I.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
The product (Mocca Master) is amazing! Makes the best coffee! My only frustration was the time that Cook Store took so ship my order. Once it was shipped it arrived overnight. John F.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Easy to navigate the website and find what I wanted Quick and easy online ordering Prompt processing and delivery of items Hastings Prince Edward Public Health
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Very high quality products and excellent very fast service Muftah M.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Quick service! Susanna M.
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Michel From Ottawa,Ontario,Canada November 13th - 2018 Year Hello Cookstore.ca I bought Two of these can openers I opened one of the Bottle,openers/Can Puncher/piercer from it's package,I found out that I was having issues with this opener I was about to returning this product Today after I had placed a phone call to them talking about CookStore.ca at the Customer/Service was Excellent,Answered all my Questions with no hesitations I give them a 10/on 10 this is a very very excellent WEBStore I enjoyed my talk with their Customer/Service they were extremely helpful / coming back to the product of the Rabbit - Bottle/Openers/Can Puncher/Piercer I tried it again on a Heinze Tomato Juice Can and I then tried something different the way I was using it and it worked like a Charm you just have to give it a pushing action with your hands inwards of the Can and Push inwards into Piercing the can and it preformed well in that instance doing it the way that I've just Explained in doing so Yes Buy this Item it works like a Charm when doing as I've have just explained here puching inwards while holding the Can Puncher at the sametime press Downwards for the Piercing Action I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE TONGUE ISN'T MADE LONG ENOUGH THIS IS WHY YOU HAVE TO GIVE IT INWARD PRESSURE AND ALSO A PUSHING ACTION INWARDS OF THE CANS AT THE SAMETIME INTO PIERCING THE CAN !!!! IF RABBIT CORRECTS THIS BY GIVING IT A LONGER TONGUE I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THIS BOTTLE OPENER/CAN PUNCHER/PIERCER WILL BECOME MUCH EASIER INTO PIERCING ALL CANS WITH MUCH BETTER EASE ONLY IF THEY CORRECT THIS PROBLEM NOT THE TRIANGLE HEAD THE LITTLE TONGUE Rabbit Rabbit - Bottle/Can Opener - W9952 $24.99 $19.99 Update $19.99 Michel L.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great delivery service- 2 days from placing the order. Thanks Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Smooth process everything arrived as advertised. I am a repeat customer and will be ordering again. Hayden V.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great product, on time, good value. Thanks:) Chris H.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Everything was great!! Michael M.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Comprehensive pricing, product arrived fairly quickly, great service. Alen F.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great, as usual. Martin P.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Dear Sir. The service was excellent. Your fine representative on the phone was not only courteous but 'answered' questions before asked! Very impressive. This person would for sure encourage people to become loyal customers. I intend to use your services again. I hope to remember to recommend fine store to others. Thank you for this opportunity to voice my opinion. Jacqueline C.
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
This was my first time purchasing and item at your website. I was looking for a food processor and I was comparing several ones until I decided to go with the 13 cups Cuisinart one. I checked the prices at several stores and was able to find the best price at your site! 2 days after I purchased it, I noticed that the you reduced the price, and a very nice on line representative was able to send me a refund for the price difference! I received the item within 5 days. I one sentence - great place to buy, great prices and amazing service! Thank you! Eran
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Great service! Items ordered were just as expected!! Tim Hortons Restaurant
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
The product I had ordered came in a timely fashion but the product was a dud. I sent it to the Cuisinart for replacement. Juergen K.
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
from web site and shipping to best price and add-on gifts we've been totally happy. Rod L.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
You did an exchange for me without a problem. Thank you Peggy M.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
I ordered my cuisinart coffee maker from the cook store and I received my package in a timely matter even with the postal strike going on, my package was not damaged at all and I love my coffee Maker! Dianna G.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
It's good experience Mohammadmehdi J.
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
Received our Smeg Kettle in about a week. We love it! Sarah K.
Rating
Placed on November 9, 2018
Profile image
The price and service was excellent. Enjoying my 'Intelligent Waste Recycling/Waste Bin' Thank you, Josie Josie S.
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2018
Profile image
Prompt shipping and follow-up on a warranty claim. I appreciate the bonus gift with the purchase and the free shipping. Rob J.
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent! Wendy C.
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely love my Emile Henry pan. Plan to buy more. Deborah S.
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
You were very prompt and my order arrived via Canada Post within three days. I am enjoying your emails and weekly notices. Cathie S.
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
The ordered appliance arrived fast on the day which was suggested. My only concern is that the kenwood mixer itself was not in a plastic bag, I wonder whether it was previously opened. I have not used it very much yet. When using the dough hook it makes a weird noise and initially the motor smelled. The thermometer in Celsius is slightly off in the lower temperatures. Still, I am willing to give it a good try this weekend and hope that these minor issues will solve themselves. Helga K.
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
I was able to purchase the cookware I wanted at a fair price and it was delivered expeditiously without fuss. A good experience. Dale D.
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
Ship fast and quality is good Jacky
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
The service was excellent. The price was good and the shipping was adequate. I received my package within 2 weeks. Lucie S.
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
We are so thrilled that we found out about CookStore.ca. Actually, our Mercedes Benz car dealer told us about your site; he is also a big foodie like us. We still have to plug in and try out the new coffeemaker - but the delivery process went smoothly. One curiosity, the Moccamaster arrived inside a Keurig box at the post office so we were initially puzzled; we thought we received the wrong coffee maker. But inside the box was the Moccamaster box. Phew!!! Can't wait to do more shopping on your site. Cheers! Heidi
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
Pros: Happy with my order, received WESTON knife & blade in excellent condition. Cons: Order was LATE because of manufacturer fault I was told... they missed extra blade I ordered with the Weston knife which delayed the shipment. Fahad A.
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
The All Clad cookware came well packaged and looked great. It's a Christmas gift for my daughter and I'm sure she will love it. Your staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable to deal with..one being Ryan, who explained why there was a delay due to a couple of bonus items being on back order. The main order has arrived but I will wait on the bonus items...no rush...as long as they are here prior to Christmas. Sheila N.
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
Each time I have placed an order, within seconds, I receive confirmation. The only complaint that I have is the length of time it takes to process the order and send the purchase on it's way! Would I shop COOKSTORE again? Without hesitation! In fact, I have sent your website to some of my family and friends! Barb W.
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
I LOVE IT IT' ALL WHAT I WANTED ........THANKS.. Richard P.
Rating
Placed on November 5, 2018
Profile image
Our order took a little while to ship, but once it did it came really quickly and was exactly what we were looking for. We really appreciated the free shipping (because our order was over $99) too! Quinn B.
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2018
Profile image
I got my knives and they are great. Shipped when said and I would definitely shop with you again. Margareta K.
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2018
Profile image
I sent your beautiful stainless steel tea kettle to my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! Thank you! It even got there about two weeks before her birthday! Delivered right to her door, how easy is that??!! Linda M.
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2018
Profile image
The whole process from finding what I needed on the site, to ordering, to tracking and to receiving was easy and fast! I couldn't ask for a better experience. Nathalie L.
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2018
Profile image
I was very impressed with the service. Jim M.
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
Profile image
Great, arrived and we are very happy with it. Patricia H.
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
Profile image
You did a great job. Thank you. Lorna Lorna R.
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
Profile image
it takes a long time to have the item's delivered, no biggie to me but that is what i'd like to see a shorter delivery time. Carmine L.
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2018
Profile image
I placed this order 1000295 on October 28, 2018 at 6:34 pm. This Swiss Diamond nonstick crepe pan is awesome. I have made pancakes and scrambled eggs and was amazed how perfect each one tasted without cooking with oil or butter. I made homemade soup, and there was no sticking to the pot. Both these items will be used in my kitchen for many years. I received this order on October 30, 2018 at 11:00 am. I was shocked to receive this order so fast. Excellent job. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2018
Profile image
Order 100028913 placed on Oct. 11, 2018. These LSA International wine- water glasses are perfect. Received this order in perfect condition. Excellent packaging and delivery service. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2018
Profile image
Our Fissler pressure cooker arrived a few days after we ordered. Price and delivery time were great. Pressure cooker is fantastic. Bob S.
Rating
Placed on October 29, 2018
Profile image
Very nice service, fast shipping and amazing price! REJEAN C.
Rating
Placed on October 29, 2018
Profile image
Have fallen in love with the Riedel stemless champagne flutes. Perfect gift with a bottle of champagne or persecco to the newly engaged. Great value for the dollar &, good quality. Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition Suzanne D.
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
All items received in a timely manner, in good condition, as described expected. Klaus R.
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
Amazing super fast shipping. My item wasn't in stock but was mailed to me super fast to accommodate the inconvenience. Chris C.
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2018
Profile image
great! Ernest D.
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
Great product with very fast delivery. Arrived faster than I expected. Mark A. D.
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
All good!! Ken M.
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
Very good, great stuff at a great price... I will be back shopping soon thanks. Patrick T.
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
I was SURPRISE AND HAPPY monday morning when I open the garage door and there it was..... MY VACMASTER CHAMBER SEALER 210 ..I asked to get it for tuesday and you delivered....THANK YOU !!!!!! Richard P.
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2018
Profile image
Order was processed correctly and delivered in a timely fashion. Job well done! Frank F.
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2018
Profile image
Good descriptions for item I was interested in on website. Easy to order, shipping was fast. Recommended Alfred L.
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2018
Profile image
Great Job got my knives at a reasonable price thanks. Mike W.
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2018
Profile image
I bought 2 Berhoof Woks as gifts for relatives for Christmas Gifts. After I bought one for my wife and after using she absolutely loves it and uses it very often because of its large size to cooking and because of its easy and effortless cleaning. Nothing seems to stick to it and this makes cleaning it a breeze. Because of these features I chose to makes these Christmas Gifts for close relatives who I know will enjoy using them. David B.
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2018
Profile image
I am quite pleased with my purchase. It took quite a little while to get here, but was worth the wait. I will be shopping for things from you again. Janet A.
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2018
Profile image
In order and efficiently. Price is competitive. Lisa H.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
The ordering process went well, although I was confused by the ‘free’ item as it appeared like there was another all clad item with the free shipping. I believe it was a strainer? I tried to reach you but you were closed - your hours could be slightly extended for the West. I ordered on Oct 12th and have yet to see the item, which is frustrating. Expected delivery is in 2 days but now with the stike at CANADA Post - who knows. Laurie I.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the product I purchased. Fast shipping as well! Brent H.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Got the package on time. Thank you. Susan S.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
I love ordering from your company! Great products and fast shipping! Cathy P.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
We love the commercial dishwasher we purchased. Peter F.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Helpful customer service :) GREGORY K.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
Great job !!! Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service and reasonable delivery time. I am happy with the product! Terrie O.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
love it!! exactly what I wanted. Little Italy Market and Deli
Rating
Placed on October 20, 2018
Profile image
You did great. Brent M.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Fast very efficient great packaging Chris D.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Good communication and fast shipping. Item packaged well. Ian L.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Customer service is great! It is nice to have my questions answered and issues dealt with so quickly. So far it has been the best customer service I have in years!! Thank you Gail N.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Never heard of the Lodge brand before and what did it for me was the video of the manufacturing of the cast iron, from scratch. It was well very informative and very welcoming....very well done! I've received my pot and absolutely love it. It's great to be able to transfer from stove top to oven. My order did take longer than I've expected so I called. Customer Service was so kind and understanding. So happy with different ways of using my dutch oven - cast iron pot and am looking forward to baking my loaf of bread in it. Your on line shopping experience was super.....great products to choose from! Rita F.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Needed to let me know where the delivery was in the process. Had to send an emal to find out when it was being sent. Not Good. Kevin G.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful and friendly service. I haven't received my order yet, it will arrive today. Linda K.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Thanks! Robert M.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Price is good, good product, delivery to long though. Paul G.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
I am very pleased with my new Moccamaster coffee machine! Ordering was very easy, you gave it to me with no tax AND free shipping! It arrived in record time and I am now enjoying fabulous coffee! Thanks! Janice M.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
Hello It was the first time and have no regrets. Excellent service and thanks to your personal advice, It was easier for me to take a decision. It took a little bit longer to receive my order and not having any email explaining the delay, I was not sure if everything was alright. And then, surprise, the package was here,I did not have the chance to use my vitaquick so far but will use it this weekend. I will for sure do business with you again, Thank you, FP Francine P.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
Great job! I ordered a KitchenAid mixer. It arrived on time, in perfect condition, and works like a charm. I have had a wonderful experience with you guys and will be ordering from you in the future. Heidi M.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
great Dennis G.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
Good stuff Simon E.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Steam iron arrived sooner than expected. Nick A.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
The product and delivery times are great. I only rated a 4 star because the delivery is with Canada post. Note - If you live in an apartment; Canada Post makes no attempt to deliver the item to your door. They only send out a card and you must retrieve the package from the nearest depot. It's not the end of the world but certainly worth mentioning to your customers. Kevin B.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
I am very pleased with the price, the prompt delivery and the Victorinox products. Thank you. Frank R.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Product delivered in good condition. A bit longer than what I am used to vs. other retailers to ship. But not the end of the world. Jean-Francois F.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Everything was perfect. My one online question was answered promptly. The right product was delivered on time. There is not much else I can say. Very satisfied. David G.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful, thank you. Nancy J.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great Service and great turn around time. thanks much Di Di E.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Love my lime green chopper. Matches my blender. Jane A.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
I like all the products I ordered. Got it in time as well! Prab C.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great prompt service. Love the new brazier! Jennifer L.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great, it showed up fast and undamaged. Christopher S.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Very good service. Updates on the item ordered were relayed quickly. M Mendzat
Rating
Placed on October 14, 2018
Profile image
It was great as expected thank you so much Tessie R.
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
This 2 slice Wolf toaster is awesome. It toasts everything so evenly and crispy. I would highly recommend this toaster to everyone. Your delivery service was great. The package arrived in perfect condition. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
Fast reply and fast shipping. Robin K.
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2018
Profile image
Telephone advice was excellent. Product exactly as described. Delivery arrived earlier than promised, Overall / flawless Ivan B.
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Essential for your kitchen! Narinder G.
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Transction completed satisfactory. Appreciated the email response to my post purchase enquiry about delivery. Thankyou. Peter Peter O.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service........received it today (Oct 10) and was happy with speed of order processing and updates on shipping. Product packed well and is happily making us exellent coffee as I write this. (Jura S9) David B.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
The package came in record time and was in perfect condition. Thanks! Elsa B.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
great! BU LING TRACY H.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Great product. Good price, nice bonus gift but the lag in shipping was a bit unexpected. That being the case, I'll definitely look at the Cook Store for future purchases. Blake J.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
My toaster came fast and I love it. The best price online as well for a Wolf Toaster. Very impressed Heather C.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic products, and quick shipping. Everything was received on time and well packaged. Chris D.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with the quality of any of the products I have ordered. Good value for the dollar. Depending on the product, sometimes delvery can be a little slow. When I do contact your people, staff are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely keep shopping at CookStore Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Hi, It was very pleasant to do business with you, I will surely return if I ever need anything else. The shipping was great and fast, I couldn't ask any better. Thanks, Michel Michel J.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Great service and product as described - thanks!! Steve M.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with the service and the product - Global Steak knives. Thank you. Marla S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very impressed with my new Techni Vorm coffee maker. Shipping was fast and communication was excellent. Naomi V.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
I received my Kenwood mixer in little time and am quite happy with the purchase! Shirley C.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Arrived quick once sent out. Product as ordered and arrived in safe packaging. Andrea Z.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Great service, especially with the website help people! Alysha H.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Cookkstore.ca came through on their promise to price match. Everything was delivered in perfect condition. Communication was easy with online chat. Great experience, great products. Wish I had ordered more to take advantage of the free shipping. Cliff C.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
You did great! Super fast delivery. Thanks Neale S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very please with product, price and very quick shipment. Gianmarco S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Most excellent. We got our mixer a day early. Carol R.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Received as described on web site end of September. The only reason I give a 4 star is because when I did follow up with online chat they told me it is out of stock and the product will not be available before end of October i stars of end of September as describe in the web site. Sarah A.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
The service was good and thank you for keeping me posted as to when my purchase was going to arrive Pat H.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
I am really happy with what I ordered Nancy P.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and a great product John C.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Good promotions. Quick response to queries. Fully satisfied! Matthew H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Good and fast service Darren P.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a fissler pressure cooker weeks ago, then I got a not a good product which I felt unsatisfied. So I immediately claimed to Cookstore, then one of Cookstore’s representative answered back me right away and tried to solve my problem as fast as it can be. I love their fast feedback and etc. Thanks Cookstore! Jin C.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Excellent! Naomi H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipment arrived on time and complete. I am happy with the service. Susan M. H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipped on time:) Vonda H.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Great service. It arrived sooner than expected. I've been seeing how much my daughter has used and loved hers over the past 12 years so am looking forward to having my own. Peggy W.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
The Dishwasher arrived intact. We are preparing the cabinet for installation. Len N.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
I was satisfied with my purchase.. Canpar pre-delivery contact was appreciated. Pricing was very competitive . Ten dollar coupon sealed the deal. I will be a return customer, and recommended your store to my friends and family. Kathy H.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Thank You for proper delivery. Part fits ok. Keep up the good work. Jan Mraz Calgary-Alberta Jan M.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Frying pan that I ordered from your website had some rusty spots on both sides other than that I'm happy with your service Alex V.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Good product Amandeep K.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Everything was fine except the shipping time which was a little too long. Mitra K.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
You service was excellent. I received the grater the next day. I love it. It is truly professional grade. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Mira Di L.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
We ordered tiger rice cooker from Cookstore, and it arrive in good condition on time.Thank you.. Kevin H.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
good prices and quick delivery Tammy Di P.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
Very good and very quick service Jeffrey de B.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
Very good! Julio L.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
I am enjoying my Emile Henry casserole and expect to use it often. Your delivery was outstanding and was here sooner than I expected. Thank you, Faith Faith S.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
The service was excellent. Even after I changed my mind in reg. to size of a pan processing was reversed and adjusted with no problems. I received the item in the expected condition. They are a bit busy and hard to get to when I called for a technical question - but all is good. Great selection of French carbon steel cookware. Klaus R.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
I was a little hesitant to order from a company that I was not familiar with however I'm impressed on the quick delivery and quality product. I would now recommend you to family and friends Thank you Cynthia R.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
After an exhaustive for the best price for the iron and board I want I came across the Cook Store. Best price plus benefited from a Tax Included sale! I received my order in a timely manner and when I did contact them through email their response was always within an hour, that kind of attention to customer service is greatly appreciated and has created a return customer in me. Thank you Cook Store. Jeffrey M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
Communication was good, and delivery was efficient and secure. Lynda H.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the product and customer service as well. Elizabeth M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
The order took a while to get shipped, but when it did it arrived next day. The merchandise I received is great and I am very pleased with the items I received that are what I expected. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and the service I got. Best regards Véronique B.
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful wine glasses! Well packaged! Fast delivery! Ella G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Better than I expected! Richard H.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Easy to navigate and intuitive online interface. Fast delivery. Good products. Canadian! Thanks Frank G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived on time and in excellent condition. Also, best prices I could find online, thanks. Raymond S.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Would like to thank you for the fast service. I would recommend your services to my friends. Thank you again Jean G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
It’s all good. Peter R.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Megan M.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Every aspect of our interaction was great. It just took longer than expected. Fred M.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Took a while for order to arrive, but when it did, it was in great shape, and perfectly packed. Jennifer B.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Great Product was fantastic Probably going to buy a few more as gifts Good pricing Good customer service Will recommend your website Very good product assortment Gary F.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
My saute pan is terrific - website is super easy to get around! Shari P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
The All-Clad skillet really is best-in-class -- a pleasure to cook with. The order arrived quickly, well packaged, and free shipping is always appreciated. Constantin S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
We recently purchased a Bonavita coffeemaker, and it's excellent. However, the carafe was leaking. Immediately a replacement carafe was shipped out. No fuss, no muss. Excellent service!! Klaus B.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Thank u cookstore for the quality that your service has Kinan D.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
product great. reasonable shipping time Rob M.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Great ! I was sceptical as I hadn't shopped with your company before, and wondered if what I ordered would be what I would get. But it was such a good deal I couldn't resist. I bought a kitchen aid artisan mixer. Came in under two weeks, right to my door. My mixer was exactly what I ordered, with all the parts and pieces and all well packaged, nothing damaged or even dented, not even the box. got a gift with purchase which also came at the same time, all perfectly packaged. I prefer to shop Canadian if I can, and will definitely shop here again. Thanks Shawn D. B.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
everything was good. I called to check the status of an order and there was not tracking information. I would prefer to track a shipment but otherwise. i’m happy with the service Elena P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Pleasure doing business with you guys. Bob G.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Happy with order processing. Fast shipping. Not happy about product, it has design issues and not user friendly. Nasrin S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Great!!! Paul R.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
Amazing service! Rishin S.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
An excellent knife sharpener, at a good price, and delivered quickly. Robert Y.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
I am so very pleased with your store. Product was shipped in a timely fashion. All product in good condition on delivery. Price was very reasonable. Thank you for being a conscientious purveyor. Ruth Ruth I. F.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
Second time I've purchased from the cook store. Awesome prices and prompt delivery of great quality goods. I do recommend your site to friends and family who are shopping for kitchen items. Maureen S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Good product but my item was delayed. Support was good in answering my questions concerning my item having not been delivered for over 5 days. The item was shipped promptly after my interaction with support. Kwan Fu S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
This is our second purchase. The first one was excellent, no issues what so ever. The second one not so much, but the delivery was quick like last time. We received a different color from the one ordered and we had to call manufacturer to exchange the espresso machine as the frother didn’t work. The delivery was quick though. Elena R.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Love my bread knife. Service was very good. I was concerned that my order was lost because I hadn’t gotten an email confirming shipment after a week or so. I got an immediate email to my inquiry. Thank you. April A.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Timely delivery. Thanks very much. Will definitely order again. Leisau C.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Excellence should be your middle name!! Thank you so much. Kim Jocelyne Kim M.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
You did awesome job from ordering and delivery. I really appreciated your ordeliness and quickness. Thanks and have great day raul Raul G.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2018
Profile image
Easy to order, prompt delivery. I will be letting others know about your website. Cindy W.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Everything came as ordered in perfect conditions. Laurie B.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
You did great! Again! We purchased a tea kettle and a stand mixer, got a bonus mini food processor, received both parcels in timely manner. Thanks a lot! Paul V.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
order took longer than expected to arrive but customer service agent i called was very friendly and reassuring Ronnie A.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Great communication with customers Joanne De S.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Well packaged and on time Rupi J.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Greetings: Very satisfied with entire purchase process, from the live chat support to the immediate shipment once the item was restocked. Ultimate positive feedback: I will purchase from cookstore.ca again. Thanks! Michael B.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Great fast shipping excellent price, will do business again! Corey M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
My experience with Cookstore was positive. There was a delay with my order, but before I enquired as to the delay, I was communicated to via e-mail and was informed of the status. I appreciated that and the product arrived as soon as was possible. Thank you. Brian J.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
This was my first purchase from Cook Store. My order was shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. The product itself was a good price compared to other sellers. The website was easy to use so ordering was a breeze. Overall, it was a great experience and I won't hesitate to order form Cook Store again. They will definitely be high on my list when I need to make a kitchen purchase. Charleen M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
I really liked everything! And it was a very good deal! It came right to my door, their email answers right away, products works amazing, and it didn't completely deflate my wallet! I am really glad I found this mixer! It works very well, and it's relatively quiet. All together it worked very well, would recommend! Thank you so much! Madina B.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
I bought your kitchen Aid attachment for juice and sauce and I am very pleased with it. I was able to make 40 liters of tomato sauce. The attachment is easy to use and very easy to clean. Also it was a joy to use, it cut my time in half. Thank you very much Albina G.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
It took a little longer then expected to receive the kettle but other then that everything was great! Sharlon Z.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Best coffee maker I've ever bought!! Ray William Robert G.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Good Victoria T.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Great deals on great products! We purchased our cookware set with a free gift, tax-free and free shipping! Although processing our order took longer than I thought, the products came within a week or two in excellent condition. We love and are satisfied with our purchase here. Zoila M.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Product as expected and prompt delivery. Will shop here again. Debra C.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Terrific service. Great product. Received in box well packed within 6 days. Appreciate online choices. Thank you. Erin S.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Awesome service and great service and love the price Carol S.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Good customer service Yixi W.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Products I ordered are good quality everything arrived in good condition! Thanks Laszlo C.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
good service Real B.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
your product wasn't compatible with my stove so I had to return it. The service was excellent though. Barbara S.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Order acknowledgement and shipping advice were received and all in a timely fashion. Product is working and all appears good at this point. I love to cook so look forward to promotional emails now. Thanks! Donna H.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Yes Thank you for your promt service I sure apreciate the item that I bought and enjoying it I sure will recomand you to my friends Jack E.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Package was delivers in a timely manner and received everything I ordered. Will use this store again. Carl B.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Friendly staff, good prices. Our order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Allison C.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
I am happy with the product, it just took a little longer to receive it than expected, but I guess they had to wait on stock from the supplier. All good though. Janice S.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
My order was complete and arrived ahead of schedule. Good job! Patrick K.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
extremely happy with the new product and the delivery timelines. I can have amazing omelettes for breakfast everyday... no matter how busy I am! Thank you. Tammy S.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2018
Profile image
Arrived on time, well wrapped and underaged. Thank you so much. LIz B.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2018
Profile image
Family bought two TeakHaus chopping boards from Cook Store and one came damaged. I reached out to customer service and they have kindly offered to send a shipping label for it to be returned and exchanged for another one. We are currently waiting for the shipping label to arrive; but overall, great support from the customer service team. Marissa C.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Good service ! Martin
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Cook Store had an issue with their supplier of my item, but they kept me up to date, and shipped and arrived on the same day. Great service! Sally S.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Chat was great, and shipping fast. Thanks. Paul
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
I love, love, our circulon induction pots and pans, they are beautiful. The padded handles are great! Easy to use, easy to clean. We appreciated the way you handled our order, and again appreciated the follow up. Great service and product, lovely combination Congratulations to you! As I result I would recommend purchasing through Cookstore.ca I didn’t find you easily (internet) but I’m sure glad that we did! Loved the free delivery! The fact that you are 100% Canadian is an extra bonus. Totally impressed and very happy to showcase in our new kitchen❤️ Really, Judy S.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Excellent ! shipped in a timely manner and packaged well .... Mrs. M.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping good price Craig K.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
I received my order on time in good condition. I will definitely order again. Ken L.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Amazing service. Package came undamaged which I appreciated. Only thing I wish could shift is faster delivery. It’s why I don’t purchase much online. I like instant gratification if I’m spending my money. Robin Y.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Great. I am satisfied. Thank you. Maria Fe C.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
All went well. A bit of a delay on filling the order and I needed to send an email for an update. Other than that, a great experience. Daniel B.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Well packed Alain T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Awesome service! Gerry R.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Best Price, excellent selection and excellent communication. Best seller 100%! Highly recommend. Derek R.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
Well Real Bisson
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I like your quality of products. I like your wide selection of products. Your prices were fair. I though delivery could have happened faster. overall, positive experience, will shop here again. Simon W.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I am so pleased with my buche de Noel pan! Thank you so much for your prompt and considerate service. I am especially grateful for a Canadian store. L. Ralph Lorraine R.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I have had only good results when ordering through CookStore. My order was delivered to the door in good condition and the product was undamaged. I am a very satisfied customer, and looking forward to ordering again. Linda M F.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
Hassle free. My order came in a timely manner. No complaints. :) James H.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
I would order from this site again. They provide good quality and service. Jason B.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
Je suis très satisfait de ma première expérience à CookStore. Le prix était très compétitif, la livraison gratuite et rapide. Et mon grille pain est arrivé bien emballé et en bon état. Que demander de plus? Le service en Français serait apprécié :-) Denis Boutet Contrecoeur, Qc Denis Boutet
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018