You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Excellent service and my daughter is tickled that the Cuisinart Chef oven even came with a pizza stone. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
Great job - got the item in very good time and in excellent condition. thanks Marie C.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service. Very happy with this site. Got quick responses when I have questions April G.
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job. Im very happy with the product. Daniela K.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2019
Profile image
Super service. Daniel O.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Great price on Wolf 4 slice toaster, delivered promptly. Will Definitely be doing business again. Highly recommended. Angelo
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Items arrived in a timely manner. All as described with the exception of the Swiss Army - Brown Extra Large Zermatt Pouch (Fits 3.3" & 3.5" / 85mm & 91mm Swiss Army Knives) - 33210 and the Swiss Army - Brown Large Leather Zermatt Pouch (Fits 3.5" / 91mm Swiss Army Knives) - 33206, which were pictured with an included steel, but did include one. It appears the picture for the items is incorrect and should not show an included steel. Joe
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Very FAST Shipping,well packed,good buy! EDWARD M.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
The box arrived promptly, but was left outside and the outer box was in poor condition and the bottom fell open when we tried to pick it up by the handles. The inner box seems fine, but I haven’t opened it up yet. From the outer box it looks like you had this unit sitting around for a long time. Overall I was disappointed with the delivery and condition of the box. Mark D.
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
good chen
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
Profile image
Great product and quick delivery ! Stephen C.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
Profile image
I ordered several times now and every time I received all items as described and in timely manor. Breakables were packed well and protected. They have a good selection. I recommend CookStore. Klaus R.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Product delivered quickly; received 3 days earlier than promised. Product arrived without damage and performs as expected. Bobbi
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Amazing cooking tools and fast shipping time Jimmy
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with our new automatic coffee machine. Best web price. Kevin L.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase, my only complaint would be that the midland tracking did not work but it wasn't an issue since my parcel arrived quickly. Would recommend and will be a returning customer. Alyre M.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2019
Profile image
Thx Anna B you’ve been great Brian G.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
The attachment we ordered is perfect. Jody C.
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
Order was timely and correct Raffaela C.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
excellent products and service! John K.
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
Very good . Only one thing. I received the item and the day after I got the email that my item was shipped ! Not a real problem Peter S.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Great, you did a fantastic job.This is my first experience with your company and I was very pleased with the whole process. The technivorm moccamaster is exactly as you describe it, the delivery was fast and I have received my parcel intact. Your shipping department did a good packing. Your job was so good that probably next week I will order another coffee machine from you for a friend of mine that does not have access to internet. Thank you for the excellence of your service. I highly recommend you. J.P.B. Jean-Pierre B.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with the service, the product arrived ahead of the promised date! Peter J.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Very good service Serge T.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Good selection, arrived quickly and as expected! Brady H.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
EXCELLENT.......great service & contact. Rec'd my "Butter Bell" in perfect condition & love it. My first-time purchase & I will definitely refer back to your site in the future! Martha E.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Great price and quick responses by email Gavin J.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Perfect. My order was delivered as expected. Nothing was broken even the big kitchenaid glass bowl. Joanie C.
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Excellent business transaction, customer kept informed of purchase until in receipt. "Will recommend your business to others. thank you - mike V. Mike V.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2019
Profile image
Extremely quick delivery, only 2 days to get the product(meat slicer) and we love it! Easy to use and easy to clean! Vern H.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Very pleased.....no issue..,all clad products are very good quality..... Shipping efficient Lucie L.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Great pricing on a premium product and I appreciated the updates on expected delivery date when it wasn’t in stock. Sonya B.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Your website is amazing and the lady that helped me In your customer service was quite pleasant and courteous. Thank you. I would use your services again JoAnn B.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. This product works like a charm. Eva C.
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2019
Profile image
Delivery could be faster but otherwise A+. CJ H.
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2019
Profile image
We are very pleased with the BUNN drip tray. Virginia N.
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Profile image
Easy to navigate website. Good product selection. Good prices. Really fast delivery! Sherri E.
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Profile image
Exactly what I wanted, great selection Michael W.
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was fast and I was impressed with how little extra packaging you used. Less wasteful than other delivery! Thank you Joanne H.
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service, thank you! Mary Anne
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2019
Profile image
You did great. Product was delivered promptly. The order was complete and the items were as displayed on the website. Thank you. Donna Donna M.
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the manner you have handled my order. It was arrived in very good condition right on time ... and at the best price! I will certainly order from you again and will recommend you anytime. Nycole B.
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service, just what I expect from this wonderful online store! Jennifer
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
Great service and products! Nino L.
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
From the instant message when I first started looking to when my product was delivered was a great experience Jennifer S.
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
Great Miro2003
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
Good price. Quick shipping. Cindy R.
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
Very quick efficient service. Nancy T.
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2019
Profile image
Took a little longer than I anticipated for the grinder to arrive but it arrived safe and sound. Thx Rik V.
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Love the site! Easy to use..Canadian! Say what you mean and do what you say! Thank you! Pam G.
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2019
Profile image
VERY GOOD EXCELLENT LINDA L.
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2019
Profile image
You did great....good price, good communication......UPS messed up, as they continue to do when delivering to this area. Leona
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2019
Profile image
Very good Mireille B.
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
Great service signe
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
Fast delvery, thank you once again! Rachel T.
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
Great Job. Pleased with my new roaster at a very favourable price. Thanks .. Jacqueline W.
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Roy
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery. Product arrived undamaged Gary C.
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
The shipment was very slow, but the convenience of ordering online is well worth it. They should send a note when delivery is longer than expected. Expedited shipping may not mean it will be shipped within a day or two. Jack A.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
great quality products Heather B.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
Quick delivery and good packaging! Angie W.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
Hi There, no problem at all. It was a very professional process. Thx again. Gordon C.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
Wow. I had never ordered from your store before so I was a little sceptical when I couldn't find any information regarding expected arrival date. So I sent an email which received a very prompt reply with expected delivery. I used the tracking system in place and was able to watch as my order got closer to me. I even received my order two days earlier than expected. That is - in less than a week after I ordered it and I live in a smaller centre. Very impressed. I am also very impressed with the quality of the product. I would definitely order from the Cook Store again. I would just like to see an estimated delivery date before I actually complete the order. Leanne G.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
every thing was great thanks Loree R.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
The experience purchasing at Cook Store was perfect! Thank you! Flavia M.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
Just fine. Acknowledgement of sale could be faster. Thanks. Kim Kim W.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Roy A.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
Delivered on time as promised Hilton S.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
Good service. Richard
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
Good value and quick shipping! Vanessa S.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
The order arrived all together. There was a delay in getting the order out as one item had not arrived from the distributor. However when I contacted customer service I was responded to promptly and with the appropriate information. I would highly recommend cookstore to others. Alexandra
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
It took a long time to ship. Couldn’t track shipment. Otherwise I’m happy with the product. Doris B.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
The delivery of the soup insert pans via Can Par was very acceptable and the pans fit the steam table like a glove - PERFECT!! Very happy with my purchase. Katherine P.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
excellent service and product Bea M.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
I have enjoyed the convenience of your website, and also the helpful service that I received when calling in for help with an order. Thank-you! Christopher B.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2019
Profile image
From the time shipped till I recieved the order was great. I do have one small problem the bags I recieved will not work with my vacuum sealer I need the Weston bags with the mesh on one side these are just plain bags they won’t work! Will I be able to exchange them? Thank you, Albert Johnson Albert J.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
The delivery was delayed couple of days. But the online service is very good. I would recommend cookstore.ca to my friends. Zia L
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
I have ordered a Kitchenaid stand mixer commercial grade, the delivery service was very quick and efficient, considering that I've ordered it on December 28. Soon I had a problem with the mixer, and the customer service did a terrific job assisting me in the whole process I had to do to have the mixer replaced. I definetly recommend the CookStore for courtesy, efficiency and after purchase coustomer service, I am getting ready for the next purchase. Moreno MORENO B.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
I can't say enough about the quality of service and products I recently received from Cook Store. For the initial ordering, to the confirmation email of shipping with tracking to the receipt of items (all were beautifully packed and cared for). The interactive customer service through email was timely and effectively and all questions and concerns were addressed professionally. I can't wait to try my CDN nutritional scale and the slotted spoon is amazing and so useful. Thank you for continuing to have your customer service in Mississauga and not the Philippines a wonderful decision by management, for it enables a timely and thorough questions to be addressed. Keep up the good work, glad I found you, Vanessa Vanessa R.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
Super. I found what I was after, had a chat to confirm, ordered, and rec'd items as expected. Thanks Bradley S.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
Good John W.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
VERY fast delivery of the item I ordered ... I had it in my hands in 2 days ... can’t get any better than that! The item arrives well-packaged , undamaged and precisely as described on the website. Highly recommended. Steven B.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
My order came promptly and was well wrapped so there was no damage. Unfortunately, one of the items received was not the right part for my mixer and will need to be returned. It was likely my fault as the KitchenAid parts can be confusing! Other than that, I was quite impressed with both the selection of goods on order and the ease of ordering. Thanks for a positive experience. Lorna W.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Profile image
excellent service, price ok Serge T.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase and service in all respects. Janice C.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Profile image
It is a little bit long waiting my coffeemaker. However, the service is good when I called. The lady pretty helpful. Candy S.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Profile image
Delivered in good time and as portrayed on web site. Thank you cookstore! Margot
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
Perfect. Happy with my purchase as well as the purchase process. Customer Service went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience. David
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
Very good customer service Jessica W.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
The Global knives are a great product. I was surprised how long it took from my order being placed to the items being dispatched. Once they were dispatched, arrival was speedy. Matt T.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
Very satified with order response Ronald J
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with cook store.ca. Our order was delivered promptly and there are no issues with new coffee maker. 10 out 10 as far as I'm concerned. James V.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
Great and easy ordering Natalie G.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
thanks for the delivery. I am so happy with my new mixer Lea Y.
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
EXCELLENT ... Anna B. was very professional & helpful. The All Clad 2-pc mini cocottes were AMAZING ... absolutely the very best in cookware. Sheila J.
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Everything was smooth and all products were packaged right. John T.
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Great product. Will definitely order again from here. HOURI K.
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Very good customer service! I enquired on the status of my order and was responded to immediately. Products arrived as promised with no issues - well packed and all of the pieces were in good shape. Thanks! Christine
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Just great cooking equipment at an awesome price. Scored big points with my wife who loves her present. Delivered on time and at a criminally low price. Thanks! Happy cooking customer! Pierre W M.
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Great product and fast shipping ! Thx alot Francis C.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Timely arrival. Appears just as advertised. Excellent auality. Thank you very much! Carol S.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
5 star! Love it! Thanks. Ann M.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Quality products. Good prices. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Service was great. Web site was super easy and delivery was prompt. And packed very well. Love my new salt and pepper shakers. Thank you. Marlene S.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I have purchased many times from this site and have never been disappointed. The checkout is easy and the customer service is great. Kathryn G.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Sometimes it takes a while to process order as you are waiting for stock but otherwise your service and response to questions is excellent. I have shopped with you many times and am always satisfied Marian
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic. LORRAINE & BOB T.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Absolument satisfaite Louise G.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I'm very satisfied with the pressure cooker. Cut my cooking time in half. PAM
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Excellent - free shipping - fast delivery - I love the product - thank you very much !!! Zbigniew D.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
The coffee maker was exactly what I was looking for. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Great! Tracey T.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Thank you G F.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Overall pretty good. There was a few minor delays on each purchase. However every time I contacted your chat line, your staff (especially Anne or Anna ) were polite, fast to reply, honest and informative. I was never left unsatisfied with your chat team and I would give them a 12 out of 10 score. Well done chat team !!! The packages came on time when finally shipped. Packing was good and items were in expected condition. Over all I am satified with the cookstore and I will be a return customer giving an overall rating of 8.5 out of 10. The only down side was the delay in shipment. Simon Simon W.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Wonderful! No problem ordering ... delivery prompt... have no complaints! Jackie M.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Great! Joann C.
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2019
Profile image
Service and price are fantastic. just buy 5 pieces of Hestan. Very happy with that high quality of your product. thank you Richard
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
The glasses are beautiful and delivery in less than 2 weeks, so that was good. This is a very good website! Rachel T.
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Great selection, good prices, free delivery and fast service. What more could you ask for. Definitely shop with you again. Brent Brent F.
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Very satisfied as usual by your reliable service. Alain R.
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Great. Order was delivered exactly how it said it would. Thank you. Fran S.
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
I ordered a coffee grinder to replace ours which was on its last legs. The website was very user friendly. Order was completed and shipped quickly. It arrived a day before the indicated delivery date but tracking kept us informed of its actual arrival date. Phill B.
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Exceptional service and products. Linda
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2019
Profile image
Found exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale! Order process was easy and items were received well packaged and in just a few days. Trish P.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Order came quickly and safely. Russell H.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
KOMO GRAINMILL Arrived on date expected, very well packaged. Package very easy to track on the transporter site. Already milled 2 cups of fine whole grain wheat and rice in one minute, the performance II was looking for. Thank you for having in store quality equipment at affordable price. PLEASE CHECK H0W THE HOPPER IS SCREWED ON THE MILLING ATTACHMENT. I almost couldn't turn it either left or right until I realized (after removing the hopper, which needed muscle power, more than a strong women has) that the hopper was not twisted properly (twisted off threads) on the milling attachment. After correcting the problem everything went fine. Bernard
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Great service and great prices. I price-compared between CookStore and Amazon and CookStore came out on top. Very happy with my purchase. Justin W.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
I'm very satisfied. Alita V.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
I found exactly what I wanted, price was competitive to begin and discounts were great! Shipped promptly and received in perfect shape. No complaints! cheers and thanks! Barbara R.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Called the cook store and the gentleman on the other line he answered all the questions I had about a komo grain mill xl and did the purchase and arrived as expected can’t wait to use it now , thank you Willy P.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, exactly what was ordered. Thanks!! Wade W.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Everything was fine Georges H.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Great Price, Helpful staff on phone. Ordering system works right on. I assume the small lag in getting the product mailed out was due to the holidays. Would recommend. Will buy again! Dan L.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Purchased a Global Santoku knife. Quality is fabulous, price was good and the delivery exceptionally quick! Dianne D.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Perfectly. We love our new kettle. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
shipping was fine, but meat grinder did not fit kitchen aid mixer, unfortunately I now noticed from reviews, that I'm not the first to experience this and had to file the input section of the housing too fit the mixer (at least 1 mm.) rather than wait weeks for a replacement, that guaranteed also would not fit. R G.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with the ordering process and timing in receiving my new juicer. I would use this site again. Roseanne M.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
did good no problems. Art G.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I am happy with my order, my only concern was late delivery as 1 item was not available and you emailed me very late! Roza Z.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Everything was OK. Delivery took a little while because of the Holidays. Ordered product was well packed and arrived without damage. You have yet another satisfied customer. Thank you. Jacques Ouimet Jacques O.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived quicker than expected in great condition. Thanks. Russell H.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
Ok Frederick F.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
The product is great! Used it last night for the first time. The customer service is fantastic, quick to respond. Also, have to mention how happy I am with the courier service, Canpar. We were going to be out until evening when the delivery came, they kindly put the very large parcel in a safe, discreet area. Most just drop your parcel on the front step in clear view of everyone! Thank you! Brenda D.
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Profile image
I’M SATISFIED, SO FAR, SO GOOD. Bing Z.
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Profile image
Product was as described, works great, shipping was slow although I realized it was over Christmas holidays. Marion N.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Exceptionally well, was exactly what I ordered, came quick, I'm very pleased thank you Mike J.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Dual Cuisinart coffee maker is great. Fast delivery! Leo S.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Awesome Prasanth Babu U.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
The board I ordered are beautiful. I was hoping to get them a bit quicker, but it was a busy time of year. Thanks Vincent Vincent M.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Awesome :) Timothy J.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Great, good product! Ze Z.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Enjoying the coffee maker We had never dealt with Cook Store before It was easy and as described Ordered over the holiday so it was hard to figure out when it would arrive It would have been helpful to hear more sooner but I understand the timing would make it difficult Would order from you again Pam I.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
fast shipping , good service DANIEL M.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Everything I ordered was well packaged, and received in excellent condition. I really appreciate doing business with Cookstore. Will continue to doing business with you. Thanks Barbara June C.
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
I ordered twice and twice I was thrilled with the service and the quality of the items I bought. Will order again for sure. Thank you Irene K.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Service and price excellent! This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They were so excited to get a iKitchen Aid stand mixer plus a food processor which was included with the purchase. Greta value for dollars spent. Thank You! Margot B.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Took awhile to ship but it was the holidays..once shipped it was here the next day. Products arrived just as expected and cant wait to use the mixer and the free products that came with it. We will definitely be ordering from you again. Brianne A.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Good price, good delivery. EZ Kale D.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Stephanie the support person was awesome, she directed be to the right items and helps me with ALL my questions. Well Done Lisa
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was fine with no issues gordon R.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
The order came very fast and in a perfect condition. I love my new flour mill! Manoshri B.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Everything was as ordered and shipped without damage. My only bit of constructive criticism would be that it took so long to receive the order. Yes I am aware of the holidays and that we ordered on Christmas Eve. But it took 2 weeks for it to arrive, and really no option for anything other than ground shipping? Overall very happy with my order, can't wait to use my new Pro-Line Mixer! Andrea & Gordon T.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
We are very pleased with our purchase! It is a great board and we look forward to using it. The only think I should let you know about though is that when the package was delivered the box was unsealed. There was no damage to the contents. It might just be that it needed more tape. It was delivered on time though. Thank you for asking! Carrie R.
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Product was shipped quickly, and arrived as advertised. Thank you. Jeff N.
Rating
Placed on January 8, 2019
Profile image
Excellence customer service Massimo G.
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2019
Profile image
excellent job Jerome T.
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2019
Profile image
Awesome! Prompt free delivery, received today . Really happy . Will continue to shop with you . Monte D.
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
The package took a little longer to get here than I had hoped, but customer service was great when I contacted them for an update and had the package shipped to me the day it arrived. I will order from cook store again! Matthew A.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Website was easy to navigate. Item was shipped and received in a timely manner Joan M.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Thank you very much the order arrived an hour ago - we expected it tomorrow. We have unpacked it and checked it and are very happy with the product. My only comment is that I may have bought the smaller 48L size. I didn't check the measurements. Also I thought that there was also a division in the top container - I had some pictures of the bin showing 2 divisions on top as well as the two divisions in bottom container. Just asking if there is a 48L in the white /beige and how much it costs and if possible to exchange for smaller. The product is just great. Karon S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Best prices for All-Clad cookware. Pot arrived on time and receipt was emailed right away. Bekkie P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I received my knife block in a timely manner. The block is exactly as described in the product explanation. Works well for me for knives I use on a continuous basis. Functional & attractive! Karen F.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Had difficulty getting the order shipped, but all was resolved by your excellent customer service representative! Janet P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Great service William G.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Hi, Just received my package today. Speedy delivery. Thankyou Karen E.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Quick to give answers or forward you feedback on your order. Really reliable. Jérémy T.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
The whole process from ordering my cookware to receiving it was very professional & smooth - even through the Christmas season. Any questions were answered promptly & courteously. When the cookware I ordered arrived it was so well packed & protected and with that every item unpacked was in PERFECT CONDITION. Thank you Cookstore. Sherry I.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Very good service will order again if I needed anything. Irene S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Very satisfied with knife, the service was as promised right on time. Thank you Monique P.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
Order was as expected and shipped within a reasonable time.. All Good Captain Allan S.
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I was impressed how helpful the staff was at the cook store when I ordered my frying pan. Its in the mail now so I can;t wait to use. it. Rose S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
I have ordered several things from CookStore and have been exceptionally pleased with the quality and performance of my purchases . Shipping could use a boost but other than that there is no fault to be found in my dealings with CookStore thus far . Love shopping there . Ken L.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
So far so good! I'm picking up the pan at the PO today. Price was pretty good, and I've been wanting the 2-quart D5 all clad for some time. Ordering is easy. Website easy to navigate. Max S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Geeat customer service, pricing and on tume delivery! Mehdi S.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Very efficient at processing my order Jeanne G.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Order came quickly and was well packed. Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Order came quickly and was well packed. Can’t wait to try out my new Kenwood immersion blender! Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good Jean-Guy C.
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and service. Michael W.
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2019
Profile image
Your Staff were awesome. Shipment arrived on time. Very Pleased and recommended your site to others. Sharon M.
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
No problems whatsoever! Customer service was excellent during ordering - great advice! Will be a return client. Cheers!! Greg B.
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
Awesome as always :) Heidi
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018
Profile image
package was very well protected from damage and arrived on xmas eve. ahead of schedule,5 star service. LEO M.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
My knives came on time and look just as advertised, haven't had time to try them yet. They were also here earlier than promised! Thank you. This is the second item I have ordered and I have been very satisfied. Patricia J.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
I called to ask a question about price adjustment, and the guy was nicely to refund the difference for me without any questions. It was great . Cynthia L.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
Great service, especially going to the trouble of using separate shipments for items that took a while to get in stock. Matthew W.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
Competitive price, fast delivery. Great service! Tony et Valérie C.
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2018
Profile image
You were easy to do business with and I will be shopping at your site again Jan P.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Based on placing an order and delivery, I am extremely pleased. However I haven’t had an opportunity to use them yet as I have been out of town for Christmas. Audrey J.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
The price was good, the product is good :) I just recieved it today. My only little problem is that it took so long to send the item. But i understand that it was because it took a while for you to recieve the item from your supplier. Online live chat was helpful to help me understand the situation. Thanks Samuel D.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
You did very good! I ordered late, close to Christmas and you did it!. Thank you very much for your emails and very fast replies. Will do business with you again! Nicole W.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Great! Paul R.
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Good! Leblanc D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
This is my second order and I am very happy with the service Stephanie W.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
My pasta bowls are excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was flawless even though I live in a rural area. I was contacted by the courier service and arranged delivery that was convenient to us both. Janette Pirie L.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Great service, I was concerned about a timely Christmas delivery and customer service was responsive and reassuring. Great product, great price. Donna S.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Got that Christmas present just in time, good work Cookstore! Still waiting for another item (manufacturer delay). Highly recommended. Dale W.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Too easy to order,arrived undamaged,arrived in timely fashion,would not hesitate to order again.Good follow up customer service. Constance J.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent products, great staff, just got another order today very pleased, Thanks. Allen D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
I have coveted the Kenwood Magic Chef for about 6 years. I saw it advertised first at The Bay. When I decided I would actually buy one, The Bay no longer carried the Kenwood line. Earlier this year I searched again and found to my amazement that the machine had been upgraded with the induction pad on the mixer. It didn't take me much longer to find on the Cookstore website. It was so easy, chose, bought and a few days later had a shipping notice. I thought for sure with Canadian mail strike that I wouldn't receive until after the holidays, but it arrived in time - a big treat present for me. I've enjoyed most all the attachments over the past week. Loving it! Gillian M.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Helen D.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived on time Linda C.
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
Great Les A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
:) Francis C.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Awesome customer service, answered questions quickly and efficiently, and received product on time. Product was as described and very satisfactory. Would definitely order again. JV
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent and fast service with great pricing. Will shop again. Timothy J.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Bon couteau très bon tranchant Livraison rapide Ghislain P.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Just opened the box my shipment came in on Christmas morning. The All Clad pot was wonderful but at the time it was purchased, there was also supposed to be an exclusive extra gift sent as well. It was not included so that was disappointing . Maybe someone can let me know what you will do to correct that. Thanks Arnie Arnie A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
All worked out very well. Happy with product, fast service and no damage Roelant L.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Awesome Jimmy A.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful & polite , was a pleasure working with you Allan S.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
Great product ! Sasha C.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I was a bit worried about getting my order before Christmas, however it arrived on Christmas Eve! Sweet. Joyce H.
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I was thrilled with the products I bought for Christmas gifts. The was an item that was back ordered and you were wonderful keeping up to date wit the parcel. A job well done Thank you Kathi-Ann S.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Took a little more time than expected to get my blender, but you were very prompt in answering my email when I inquired about the delay. So far I am happy with my purchase. Geneviève B.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service! Marie a. P.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Was great, chatted on line, got the item I needed, it was shipped very quickly I am pleased with the service. Wendy H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Order was on time before Christmas. No complaints, very happy. Marco B.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Smooth process, fast shipping and great service. Will be buying again! Thank you! Ingrid H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Looks great. Good quality Lisa H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
Very good. Was shipped in time and delivery through Canpar was efficient. Les A.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
super! will order again. Murray H.
Rating
Placed on December 24, 2018
Profile image
The order arrived fairly quickly, however we were a little concerned as it was quite a heavy item and the box that it was in was damaged. The article itself seems fine, however we have not tried it yet as it is a Christmas gift. Randy M.
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2018
Profile image
Great store and great prices, very smooth transaction and fast shipping. Professional people and very helpful nice to deal with. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2019. Thank you Samir Y.
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2018
Profile image
Great....always pleased when dealing with your company. Cherron A.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
The order took a week to fill, but ones filled arrived within days and in good order. Thank you. Would use your firm again. Serge B.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
It took a while to send the item, but it got to my son before Christmas and that what counts. Good service. Peter K.
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2018
Profile image
Received the items before Christmas however I was assured it was being FedEx'd out and it went out Canada Post despite the strike problems and backlog. Dale D.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived intact and timely. Thank you Sandi J.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Thank you very much Happy holidays Venus C.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Good products, good prices, fast shipping !! Terry T.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Roy A.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
The customer service team was awesome. They managed my request very well and I got my order exactly as promised and right on time. Well done. Mark S.
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
Great shipping, product as advertised. Salt mill is a little disappointing though. the top comes loose. Marc Antoine F.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Very prompt service which I appreciate. Sahnte E.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Quick delivery Yvonne C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for treating my order with such care. The packing was exceptional and the service gets a well deserved five. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
Thank you Cook Store once again you did a great job - I have ordered a number of items through Cook Store and always they deliver !!! and great products!!! Judith M.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
I found the order fulfillment a little slow, but when I did receive it, the packaging was undamaged, products all good. CanPar sent a shipping notice one day, I had it the next. Thank you Jean Jean Edgar-C.
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
I received great service and excellent prices. Keep checking out their good sales as well. Katherine O.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Karen M.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Very quick service Floyd St G.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
You did great only problem was mail strike otherwise would buy from you again comes completely profeshallytks josephcowdrey Joseph C.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding product, service and delivery. Cookstore is my “go to” for all my kitchen needs. Will definitely recommend. Kate S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I have to give you guys the highest rating. In a day and age when customer service is so rare that most people don't know what it is, never having had it, you guys are amazing. You have the highest quality merchandise, the prices are better than fair and the shipping is free for any reasonable order. And you have specials that offer substantial reductions in price , and the shipping is still free. The Swiss Army Knife I purchase was well packaged, and delivery was speedy. Further , I live in Canada, so delivery is always longer, but postal service is slow and spotty due to contract disagreements. But no worries. You guys used a courier to get around that bottleneck and the knife still arrived in a timely manner. Thank you, Cook Store Staff! Ignatius F.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I got my parcel just in time for Christmas! The office staff was very friendly and accomodating when I called in. The butterballs were safely wrapped for shipping. Lorri E S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Price, then the adjustments to ensure delivery before Christmas were amazing. We have enjoyed great coffee for a few days now thanks to your excellent service. Will tell family & friends. Clive Clive C.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
I received my order this week in good condition. It took a bit long to receive it, longer than I anticipated however, I assume it was due to the Xmas season. Barb S.
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Happy good job Andrée D.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I found the processing time to be quite long but my mixer is finally here. Just picked it up at the post office not out of the box yet. But I am happy and looking forward to try it out. For what it worth I will most likely be buying from CookStore again. Birgitte J.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Great service and arrived before Lani K.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Purchased a 6QT Glass KitchenAid Mixing Bowl. Best price on the net and had it in stock and available. Shipping was free in CAN and so far purchase experience was smooth and shipped in timely fashion. Nick C.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Analon cookware set for a Christmas gift. The packaged arrived within 2 weeks so I was glad I had given myself enough time. I did contact the Live Support to check on the order. It was a nice experience where all my questions were answered. The package arrived in good order and I'm excited to see how well the cookware performs. I would definitely order from them again. Lilly B.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
The product itself is great and was well packaged. What could be improved is communication. Upon placing the order my visa was immediately charged but it turned out they were out of stock. I had to initiate the contact with them to learn that. They gave me a date they expected to have inventory back in stock. When I called again a few days later the rep gave me yet a different time frame. Both turned out to be inaccurate. In all fairness it’s their busiest time of year and the postal strike had to pose even more challenges for them. Mark W.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I really like the Tiger thermal carafe. But I haven't received the rest of the products yet - would be nice if I can check the status of the order on the website. But the response is very quick though, when I asked via email. I like the variety of products you carry, some are not available elsewhere. And it's very helpful that for some items you have noted the manufacturing country in the product description. But would be nice if you do that for all items. In general, very happy with the purchase. Thanks! Chan
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
The garment steamer is amazing. It saves me a lot of time. It is very easy to use. I would never regret for buying it. As far as I am concerned, its a good investment for every family. Violeta D.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Your service was excellent - and I received your parcel on the date advised. Thank you. It was so well packed that I decided to wrap it "as is" and will give it as a gift on Christmas Day. Lois W.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Great ! Derek R.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Cook Store is my go to website for pots, pans,, ceramic ware, and kitchen tools. The website is very easy to navigate, the descriptions of the items are detailed, pricing is excellent, ordering is simple, and all items arrive well packaged and in a timely manner. Linda K.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased with the selection of products on your website. Pricing seemed fare, and I got free delivery. It did take almost 2 weeks to get my coffee maker. Bill H.
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Exactly as ordered. Quick, easy, and no hassle. Rowena V.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
You did a great job , received my purchase in time for Christmas. Thank you Brian Budd Brian B.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful selection and great prices. Very fast shipping. Very happy with my exceptional coffee maker. Overall great experience. Very appreciated. Jacqueline Olde S.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Great! After our Kenwood blender broke, we didn't know if we would find a replacement. We went on-line and found your site right away. Your site was very easy to maneuver our way around. We placed our order and order was received a week later. Thank you! Dorothy C.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Exceptional! Donald L.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
A good transaction. I am happy with my purchase, and would order from you again. Thanks Steve Stephen D.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Great price points. Sam B.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and great customer service. Thanks! Erin H.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
It was great dealing with your online staff. For some reason there were a few issues between the website and ordering but we worked through things and got it all sorted. Although I am still waiting for the shipment, everything was smooth for the ordering. Thanks again! Ryan M.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Very well!!! Radu E.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my perches, I already recommended your website to a few of my friends. Thank you so much. Turkan I.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Service was great. Love the online chat for finding out info Cherish L.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Sales person was helpful. Garry R.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
I was perfectly satisfied with my order: it arrived at the expected date and th items were exactly as I ordered. Thank you! Howard S.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
The products are nice, but the packaging was really messy. Maybe instead of paper shreds, have newspapers or something of the sort. Ron K.
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
Service and product was great. Cheri O.
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2018
Profile image
Greatest price, even better than Amazon. Superb item arrived in perfect unopened box, standard free 5-6 day shipping. Machine works perfectly. Cookware is marvellous! Will shop again. NICOLAS P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
Great Thank you! Bryan U.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
I am impressed with the product and very pleased with your service. Lisa P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
You did good. Item delivered on time. Micheline M.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
I have tried finding the Delonghi Perfecta at a number of locations with no success. I came upon Cookstore and they had it. The price was excellent and it was delivered within a resonible time frame. Happy customer! Jane R.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
The package arrived on time with a free gift as promised. My wife will be very happy this Christmas! Gregg M.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
You did great, received my frother today in a timely fashion, quality looks good, frother works well and price was fair. I was happy with my Moccamaster and I am just as happy with this item. I see no reason why I won't continue to be a customer going forward. Have a good christmas. Allan P.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
Both shipments now received. Many thanks for your follow-up related to my order. Great customer service! Elaine D.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great service. really like the on line chat Gene P.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Order was correct and delivered earlier than estimated. Deborah S.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Thx for all the help. When I emailed you,you got back to me the next day,and when I called you answered right away without getting playing phone tag also Anna B got back to me right away, thank you. Also I can’t remember the girl who I spoke to on the phone but she was very professional and polite. Thx again Brian G.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Superb Selection! Quality Products! Decent Search Parameters! Fair Pricing! excellent Packing! Fast Shipping! Satisfied Customer! Improvement Recommendation: Incorporate a tracking access tab on the customer Order Dashboard page. Thank you for nurturing customer confidence in a Canadian Online Retailer! Ken M.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Super fast shipping and excellent prices. Very happy with the purchase. Ene T.
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018
Profile image
Great selection of cutting boards to choose from. Prices are reasonable too. I found exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was a bit slow but the product was worth the wait. LR
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2018