You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Love the product and am very pleased with the service provided. Cook Store will be where I shop from now on. Thanks so much. Anthony C.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the online process Cook Store provided with the purchase of my rice cooker. The price was better than others I had researched, and it took 10 days to receive it which I'm satisfied with. On top, I had ordered it twice by accident and when I emailed them to cxl/delete one, they responded back the day after and took care of it. I have no problems recommending them and would purchase from here again. Beverley T.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
The Cookstore always has very competitive prices. I have purchased a few small appliances and am happy with the items I received.. Corinna W.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
The order came a day early and what a great price. Thank you! Mike L.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
A great experience. Good price with no tax on Canada Day. Quick delivery. Will certainly do business again. Thanks so much. Edward E.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
Service was excellent. Zero complaints! Whitney G.
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2018
Profile image
Very good experience shopping at the Cook Store. Reza N.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Hey there! I actually already sent a thank you to Chanel, who contacted me about my G2 order... fantastic, you guys are great!!! David Di S.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
You did just great. I received the shipment before even being notified that the item was shipped. Shipment received within ten days of ordering. Calvin B.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
You had the knife I have been wanting and at a reasonable price. Timely delivery. You look to be running your business efficiently. Thank you. Nancy D.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Excellent !! right to the door no damage in shipping , couldn't be better Will order from you again THANKS Darryl N.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I wanted... You guys are great! Thank you Patrick F.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Great store. Excellent pricing. Cherie K.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipping was quick, chat with support on the website was great and answered all my questions quickly. Marcel L.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Smooth transaction, great product, as described, timely shipping - thank-you. Sam M.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2018
Profile image
Fast service. Quality product. Very happy. Susan B.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2018
Profile image
Excellent price on the products I ordered, quick free delivery, would recommend to my friends. Mike T.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Overall Good , Accurate , quick shipping AMER EL H.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
delivery was super fast and love the product. Lori S.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Thanks for the great service and for updating me when part of my order was delayed due to stock issues with the manufacturer. Will definitely be ordering from your company again! James U.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
This was my first purchase from your store. You offered the best price and I was very happy with the service. I spoke with Michelle in customer service and she was personable and professional and handled my query quickly and efficiently. I will definitely or purchase from your site in the future. Linda C.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Simple, fast, no issues. Chris H.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2018
Profile image
Awesome shopping experience. Very fast shipping. Ricardo I.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2018
Profile image
Got it on time. And it works great. Thank you Wally/Erna H.
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with my cutting board! Great service! Pleasure to purchase from and fast shipping. Canpar was slow buts that out of your control and was a ship problem. They had it out for delivery one day. Didn't deliver or make an attempt and then returned to canpar then delivered the next day and not til 7:00pm. Canada post would have been better or ups or Fedex. Canpar is not very good. But your service great and I will purchase again. Thank you Martin S.
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
The products received are very good quality. Sue C.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
you did good thanks Rene B.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Livraison très rapide. J’ai eu un problème avec la carafe et ils m’ont envoyé une nouvelle immédiatement pour corriger la situation. Wow, le service à la clientèle que l’on souhaite! Jean-Francois D.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Staff was very helpful. Jeremy T.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Package arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I will definitely shop here again!! Thanks, Stephen Stephen K.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Thank you! We love our new coffee machine (Jura S8). Terry L.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2018
Profile image
In fact, I was looking for this device for a couple of months, and since I had already purchased from Braun Blinder and had experience with it, I would have liked to buy a more complete sample. I went to different shops, but only the simplest examples were available. There was no sample for sale on the Braun website. I found your company through an internet search and I applied for purchase. Your price was right and was 20% off. Although my order has been delayed for more than a month because of being unavailable, I am satisfied with it. Saeed D.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I ordered Riedel Vinum wine glasses. I was a bit worried about shipping damage so I chatted with an agent online who reassured me that they should arrive ok and if for any reason, they would ship me new ones. The box arrived 2 days later and effectively, the package was very well packed and the glasses were intact. Very happy with the excellent service. The only issue is that I bought those glasses to replace broken ones we had, but they are not exactly alike, but I will keep them anyway. Luc B.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
Quality merchandise Quality service Walter M.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
Great customer service and ease of ordering. Product arrived in timely manner no issues. Heather A.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
The Bamix I ordered came within just a few days and was exactly as advertised. Thank you. Donna F.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I purchased the Cuisinart Waffle Maker. It is a dream to use, love it! Thanks for the fast shipping as well! Nancy T.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
It was great! You did a fine job. I would shop with you again. Elliott M.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Prompt delivery and excellent follow up. Will definitely buy from Cook Store again. Roman T.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
The prices were great and the shipping was very quick! I will definitely deal with this company again. When dealing with a new company, I tend to be a bit skeptical, but the company proved to be that they are reliable and provide excellent customer service! Thank you! Emily G.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with the product but feel the shipping cost was very expensive Cindy S.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The chat feature was great and very helpful, and my order was well priced and arrived very fast. Sarah M.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
Great Natalie B.P.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
The order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Jack V.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
Very well. Easy to use website Nancy H.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
The iron arrived, the end user is happy Can't say much more than THANKS All was good, as advertised, until next time. Cheers Frank Frank B.
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2018
Profile image
Very good quality and good follow-up for the order. I'm very appreciate. Will recommend my friends to buy! Sandy C.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great price on one of the best irons! Pre-ordered it so had to wait a little longer for item to be shipped; but quite satisfied. Coleen B.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Very timely delivery, quicker than expected. Product as described. Will definitely be ordering again from them. Pushpinder K.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a couple swiss army knives, packages came in excellent shape at a fair price, great experience ;) Chris B.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived as ordered and it's fine. George G.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Love the product You got the product to me sooner than I expected . Thank you so much!!!!!!! Lindylee T.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
I love the food slicer! The only thing I found less cool is that when I ordered the item it was backordered, but I was not notified of this on the screen before placing the order, and my credit card was charged immediately, even though the product was shipped only about 10 days later. That is why I take off one star, otherwise I would have given 5. Ursula L.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Good service, fast shipping! Howard
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
The order desk was very helpful and our order was received even more quickly than we anticipated. Thank You Maureen P.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great service , fast delivery plus product was great just what i wanted Thanks Wanda D.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
You did a GREAT job. My order was delivered promptly and was accurate, as well as perfectly packaged and intact. Your website lacks nothing that I can think of and I will be using it again for more gifts. Thank you so much. Diane Diane Y.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great selection, competitive pricing, and quick delivery. Can't ask for much more than that. Ryan C.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
I received my order in a timely manner and was told when I inquired that an item was out of stock and when it was sent. Will definitely order again. Carl B.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Really very pleased with both sets of knives and the service. Thank you Karen W.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Good. The delivery times on goods from you on the 2 orders we got was ok, but quite a bit longer than an order I placed through Amazon.ca at the same time. The last order from you including an Allclad pan and 2 knives came a week after a similar order from Amazon. Your order came without issue, and I do like the free shipping for any order over $99, so overall good. You could try to improve the fulfillment process to get orders out quicker Leslie M.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
FANTASTIC! The coffee machine I ordered my for my husband, as a Father's Day gift, ended up being out of stock. Chanel R. Was able to provide me alternate models and ensure the item was shipped and delivered in time! I was not only incredibly pleased with the level of customer service, but with the way in which Chanel handled my order with a sense of urgency! I will definitely recommend Cook Store Canada and look forward to shopping with you again! Katie F.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Simple transaction. .... after price comparison they had the best price, ordered my technivorm coffee maker online and it arrived in a few days by mail perfectly packed. The same day I ordered some items from Amazon which a day later than cook store ! Would definitely recommend for another transaction Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Products are great, price was fair. Experience let down by shipping delays and lack of communication. Once contacted communication was good but I feel should have received more information without having to contact Cook Store David K.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent David A.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service from Michelle. She is very professional and hard worker. Will do her best to satisfy the customers. Georges M.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Items were great email was answered quickly Grant C.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Came quick and looks okay. Is a gift so hope it works. Thank you Leslie W.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
You did well. I got my items pretty quickly. The website was easy to use, and the price was the best I could find online and in stores. Raheem A.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Great product with a speedy delivery, will be ordering something again! Christopher V.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived in excellent shape. No damage Margaret D.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
My items shipped quickly without hassle and I'm happy to support a Canadian company with high quality products. I will definitely be a return customer. Laurie F.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
The 12 and 6 quart Omcan food containers I bought are perfect. Far cheaper than anywhere else in the market and arrived in about 1 week after placing the order. Excellent quality, great price, and quick shipping. Will definitely be recommending to friends. John B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I found the item (ice cream maker by Cuisinart) I wanted on sale on your site and it was delivered in a couple of days. It's a luxury item so I didn't want to pay too much but I wanted quality. I read lots of reviews to find the brand and model I wanted, then started hunting for it. I was delighted to find a store that was Canadian, which meant I could avoid dollar conversion and cross border costs. Finding it on sale was a real bonus and is what made me order it. You did an excellent job with my order. I was kept uptodate with the status, and I knew when it was shipped. It arrived really quickly, another plus. The only thing I would fault you on is you send out far too many emails. MJ Maxine J. H.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
It did take quite a while to get my order, and when i got it my electric kettle did not work, but I contacted live support and after trying to determine the problem, they are sending a new kettle. I am very pleased with the after care i received and will continue to shop at cookstore.ca Deb W.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I appreciated the helpful service I received and when you could not answer my question you referred me to the site that could. Thank you Andrea F.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a milk shake maker - and i was worried it would not make it for my Daughter in laws birthday - it came with two days to spare - thank you - neatly packaged in re - used cardboard - I appreciate the lower environmental impact of that - she was thrilled and it works great! Nice Job Cook Store! Conrad S.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I just ordered the Excalibur dehydrator on the 9 th and it’s arrived already....I just opened the box. And it’s in excellent condition. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for the great service . Marnie E.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
you did it good thanks Rene B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
Product as expected. I would suggest that you provide an option to pickup at a designated pickup location in the first instance as we both work and are not at home during the day to accept. This resulted in the product not being available for an extra 3 days. George M.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
Hi! Great service and communication. Everything received as expected and in perfect shape. Thanks - be ordering again :-) Steve M.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Great product! Genevieve K.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Very please with item and service. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Item was delivered on time and in good condition. I will order products from you again! Annette N.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
You did great... we ordered the wrong product by accident though! Oops! Tina S.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
Were very pleased with the service Lorna F.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
First time customer and was very pleased with the service and the product Sandy M.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
You did excellent I bought the grill..then I ...bought the Cuisinart grill/griddle for my son...shipped to address....he received it...we are both happy....good company to shop with...Thanks Excie .. Excie W.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
I ordered twice from them. Great prices and merchandise. Fast shipping. Great communication. I'll not hesitate to do business with them again. Jean-Pierre N.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
Great price, nice inventory, fast shipping Alexandre M.
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
Good value and service..!!! Hitesh P.
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
The item I wanted was backordered, but the exact same product was available in 2 separate pieces - and it actually was cheaper by swapping it out, they immediately credited me with the difference. Thanks for your help. I recommend it. Received 2 days later. Francine R.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
Item came in perfect condition. Sandy L.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
Good job, however there was more than 7 days until I received my order. Alexandru N.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! You followed through with what you said.....love the iron! Sandra L.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! I would rather if you offered a cheaper option for shipping to get it slower for less money! Please make another category for shipping. Debbi H.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! I love my mixer an attachments! Please make a cheaper shipping option, slower is fine! Debbi H.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
A few weeks waiting for your supplies to come in, then a quick delivery. Good. Just ironed some shirts with the new iron and it works very well. Warren W.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Was great deal and arrived quickly! Sean C.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2018
Profile image
Enjoyable experience. Jack V.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a Cuisinart ice cream maker from you. The item arrived safely and the price was excellent, far better than even Amazon! The only issue I had was communication. The machine was backordered at your end but you didn't let me know that until I reached out and asked... if something cannot be shipped when it should be, you should have let me know, and then I wouldn't have been left wondering and having to email you. A simple notification would have been sufficient. Aside from this communication error I was greatly pleased with everything and I will likely order again. Holly C.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Everything came really nicely, nothing damaged, and the delivery was fast! Andrea W.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived as promised. Service was excellent. Henri B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Perfect! Hazen P.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Goods shipped quickly David A.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
The website is well done, laid out in an easy to navigate and understand format. The presentation of products was well spaced out, and the information provided as very useful, and to the right detail for shoppers. The pricing is also very good, and the check out procedure was streamlined and straight forward. The overall shopping experience was A+. The item delivered very quickly by canada post. The knife that I ordered is top notch quality, and we are very pleased with the product. Thank you for an overall excellent experience, keep up the good work! Best regards, David. David C.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
I like that you folk have so many things. I'll never have to order from the US again! Judy B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Thank you to the Cook Store, my order was exactly what I wanted, packaged well and arrived in a very timely manner. I would recommend ordering from this company! Thumbs Up. Patricia S.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
You did awesome. You supplied me with a product that I'm happy with and shipped it swiftly. The product cost was the best and free shipping and taxes waved...you can't be that. Canada post even impressed me on this one. Best regards Mark S.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Purchase process was easy and the product arrived very fast! Good option! Olivia M.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with both products and service. Dennis B.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2018
Profile image
My chose was back ordered so it was lo Onge than expected but the rest was good. Thanks Corey M.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2018
Profile image
Good service, package arrived on time well packed and contents were in excellent condition. Although I did call this number on the website to ask a question regarding the maintainence of the brand I had purchased only to be very kindly told I would have to deal with the manufacturer. It would have been helpful if they could have given me a phone number to call. Carol K.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Very good service , product was the quality I expected . Thank you. Dominique L.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Package arrived on time and undamaged. Will likely continue with CookStore. Thank you. Monique B.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
My Moccamaster is superb. Delivery was quick and on time. Beats Amazon!! George
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. I'm very happy with the products that I ordered. They were promptly delivered and when a change to the order was necessary, it was quickly and easily dealt with. Michael E.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast, excellent service. I’ve been checking different web sites and locals stores and your prices are always the best! I appreciate that it is a Canadian company as well. Debbie D.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
This Fissler Vitaquick is the Holy Grail of pressure cookers. Can’t believe I waited so long to purchase it: produces amazing dishes in record time, and clean up is a snap thanks to the simple design. Love, love, love! Service and delivery were really good too..not as fast as Amazon, but the box arrived in pristine condition, with the product in its original packaging. Well worth waiting for that kind of TLC! Cici
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
My order arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. I was able to receive help with a sale that applied to my order when I called customer service. My experience was very good and I will be ordering again. Sapphira H.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
My order got here on time and is working perfectly. Thanks Berken F.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Processing time was slower than anticipated but delivery was quicker. That comment, along with a good price, overall happy with the transaction. Will look to purchase again in the future. Steven R.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
I had questions and customer service was able to answer all of them. Super helpful! Costas D.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
I received my order of two lovely teapots, one for me and one for my daughter. Love the teapots and thank you very much for great service. Gayle M.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Best prices around and good customer service! Ellen W.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Had to check on order after 10 days, informed that they were waiting for delivery from supplier, when ordered it was suppose to be in stock. We did receive it today. Paul A.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Everything came perfectly. Thanks Justin F.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2018
Profile image
I have purchased several times from CookStore and my experiences have been generally good. On this last order, however, I waited for several weeks without knowing the reasons for the delay. It would be helpful for your system to email if there is a delay beyond a week. Daniel C.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2018
Profile image
Great product, delivered fast! Rob S.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
As expected! Dan M.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
Great communication. Fast shipping. I'm happy! Ted M.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Christina G.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
I really like your instant message helper Amber C.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
your All Clad is very slow however you rock when it comes to delivering the goods when they finally get to you. thank you Janet janet B.W.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Little bit of delay in order and shipping. Received item as expected. Ryan S.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Great Store, good prices and fast service. Dennis B.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Perfect!!!! Joanne L.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Awesome s all I can say Jocelyn H.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Bought a 6 quartglass bowl for my kitchen aid mixer. Very happy with it. Jane H.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
You guys did great thanks Alex C.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived as promised, and great prices. Thank you Sandy T.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
The price was great the item I ordered was just like the picture, the order process was perfect, but the order took 3 weeks to come in and the reply was not quick when emailing a request with an update to my order and when I called I received an answer that the order would be in within a couple of days after hearing that three times at the beginning of each week when I called I started to get nervous .I was going to cancel my order if it did not arrive on the fourth week. You could do better if a quicker response time was made re on my e mail requests and even maybe that when the item was not sent out as promised at the end of the week a call or email from you would have been better than leaving me in the dark . I ordered the mixer on May 2 at a cost of $802 dollars with hopes it would have been in for my wife for Mother's day but it did not arrive until end of May . The representatives on the phone were nice and pleasant but still response time was not good . How ever I would order from your company again hoping this was just a fluke . Also the deal of two free gifts from kitchen aid was nice . Paul S.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the service. Pam R.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with service from Chat Line to delivery Bernie H.
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2018
Profile image
Our most recent order arrived as promised and was very well packed. We are pleased with the products and the service that we have received. Regards, Heinz Ehlert Heinz E.
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2018
Profile image
Thank you! Really like the cristel cookware, so happy I was able to get it in Canada. Sunali P.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Although my item did take longer to arrive, i had great customer service reps that made sure i was updated and followed up with. Compliments to a rep named Chanel for her help! Nicholas W.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery; product in perfect shape...like all Kitchenaid products works great! Naomi B.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
The prices were great and the shipping was very quick! I will definitely deal with this company again. When dealing with a new company, I tend to be a bit skeptical, but the company proved to be that they are reliable and provide excellent customer service! Thank you! Emily G.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Although it took more than a month to receive the product, it was neatly wrapped and we received it in a good condition. Thank you for your service. Laya V.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Products are awesome but slow on delivery. Darlene G.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Quite well, so far - I was charged for shipping on an order well over the minimum value, and when I pointed it out, it was promptly corrected. Bindu C.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a Cuisinart meat grinder from the Cook Store. I Had a very good service with the representative on the chat line. I then made the order online and received the meat grinder 2 days later. I am very satisfied with the service provided. Luc B.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
You did great Thank you cookstore Shery
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
Great Neil M.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
Products were received in satisfactory order. I did feel it took longer than expected to go from ordered to shipped. Pat L.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
I'm happy with my purchase. It was a good product at a good price. Also once it was shipped it arrived fast. Gary B.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
All went perfectly! ARLENE K.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
Good service Dave B.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
You did okay, however there was one item broken the bread baker which I will be sending back. Thanks Sue Suzanne C.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
This was my first purchase from CookStore. Ordering was simple, shipment was prompt and arrival on time. I am happy with the product. Patricia A.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
Excellent website, easy to use, got exactly what I wanted, and delivered promptly. Jim S.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2018
Profile image
When you realized that you did not have my order is stock, I would have liked notification. In the end you offered a similar product, it has arrived and I am pleased with it. Thank you for your assistance. Edward D.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2018
Profile image
Products very good a bit too long processing order expecially when all items were in stock Roger C.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2018
Profile image
Products exactly as described...Excellent value and quality and shipped in a timely manner...will be buying from you again and I would highly recommend this company Wolfgang S.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2018
Profile image
Great delivery. Easy to use website. Rejean G.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2018
Profile image
After an initial hiccup and a bit of miscommunication, Ryan and the Cook Store team came through. Good to deal with a Canadian company that carries quality products. Chris H.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2018
Profile image
Great Natalie B.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
Unfortunately I was given incorrect information & as a result spent $49.99 plus tax for an item that I did not need. We were told that the Fisslar VitaVit Pressure Cooker did not come with the steamer insert. So I ordered it extra. Please be advised that the Pressure Cooker does indeed include the steamer insert & one does not need two of them. Sharen H.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
Great Quality Brands delivered to your door! Love my All-Clad D5 pan! Chris M.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
The order was received in just a few days and was exactly as it appeared. Very happy with the service and the product. It is nice to be able to order within Canada! Donald S.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
When I bought the coffee maker from them, I was nervous as I've never shopped here before. However, I had an amazing experience. The shipping was extremely fast. I got my item two days later! It was in good shape and functioned as it should. I'm very pleased with this experience and will return. Ellie
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
Easy online shopping Lots of sales Excellent shipping Holly T.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived very quickly. Would order from again. Taylor Z.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Very, very good service, nice product, would use again Doug G.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. I will definitely shop you site again Lynn M.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
I took more than a week to ship an available product. Cedric B.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Good communication with the sales and prompt shipping. Good Price on the All-Clad fry pan! David W.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Very good Hazel B.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Superb! Arrived in time and pleased with the package. Bill N.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
Great job beginning with ordering through to delivery. On time! Thank you. Jack S.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
I’ve been living at a vac chamber for a year or so now. Ordered smallest bags available thinking they would work for a small meal, but they are more for a very small snack. Wouldn’t get the smallest bags again. It works fantastic. Was worried about the delivery time, but got it in 5 days. Only confusion is I thought it was through Canada Post and it was by FedEx, so I wasn’t home when they came by and missed them. Ingrid H.
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2018
Profile image
Received my order with a minor issue and Ryan L and your staff were very helpful in solving the problem, great customer relations Great job. I will be sure to recommend Cook Store to my friends Thanks Again Bert L. mr. & mrs. Bert and Mirella L.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
Ordered the new Rowenta power iron. You kept me up-to-date with the status of the product as it was on back order for quite some time. Eduarda T.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Great fring pan Patti S.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
Good excellent service definitely will shop again. Shahid M.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered an All Clad toaster online. My order was “processing” for approximately a week, so I sent an email to the company enquiring why. Finally I learned you were waiting for the All Clad order to be sent to you. Then had to wait another week for your order to be received before it was shipped to me. The communication between Cookstore and the customer in regards to this order was not very good. But when the order did arrive I was impressed about how well the item was packaged, and for the few times I have used it, I do like the way the toaster is working. Next step is to see how it works with raisin bread as it has been a fail with other toasters. Rosanne J.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
Every experience I have had with Cookstore is A1. Easy to use, great service and extremely reliable. Cookstore is now my go to store! Keep up the good work. Michael D.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
I was a bit nervous ordering such and expensive item on line, but the item I ordered was shipped quickly and I was able to track it's progress across the country and it arrived safely and in good time. Thank you. Excellent service. Janis H.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
It took a long time for you to ship, so I finally emailed to ask about my order. Apparently, it was delayed for some reason... would have been nice to let me know. Otherwise, everything waz awesome. Christie K.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
On time, quality product and best price. Nothing but accolade's John H.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
The whole process was seamless, the merchandise arrived promptly and my husband and I love it. We will shop on your site again. Francoise M.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
Well packaged, but a bit slow delivering. Ian M.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
Delivery took too long, but you have a good selection of items to choose from! Carol S.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
We're pleased. J. H.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
Everything was good. They shipment took longer than expected and was expensive. Keith H.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
Good stuff and great prices :) Daniel P.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2018
Profile image
Very satisfied with our purchase. Delivery time was 2 days ahead of schedule Salvador B.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Profile image
Site easy to use. Order processed promptly and received a day sooner than expected. Product itself was as described and good quality workmanship. Claudette E.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Profile image
Saw your site. Someone from Ontario told me your reputation. Ordered on line. Came quickly. No complaints. Works perfectly. I think your site has great selections and I would tell others to order as well. Larry F.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Deliver was fast product good all is great thanks Edward J.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
It was fine. To pull out the extensions cord does not work. Otherwise I like the machine Guenther N.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
I find your products very good. I do though, do not appreciate finding after order delivered, that one products I ordered was not longer carried. That should have been sent to me in an e-mail, with an opportunity to change if I chose. Therefore I would not have had to check and then ask for a refund. Proactive is better than reactive. John L.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Super quick shipping, best price on our new Moccamaster! Great product. Will shop here again when we need kitchen things! Tobi C.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic online store with a great selection of premium cookware, bakeware and small appliances. Wes E.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I love my new Kitchenaid Mixer especially the color pink! I thought it would have come sooner but I got it. Now I'm not feeling that good to start using it. I can hardly wait. Darlene G.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
great Lisa C.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
Coffee maker was exactly what we were looking for. Very pleased with the service. Kim O.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I am very satisfied with the products I purchased and with your service. Paul V.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I have always had a very satisfactory experience whenever I have ordered from Cookstore, even though my entire order could not be filled due to discontinued items... the refund was prompt & I will placing orders in future as I like the selection & convenience of shopping on-line Marika G.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
The order took longer than expected to fill. Customer service was very polite and responsive Stephen K.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Love Love Love our Technivorm Moccamaster! It came quickly, great machine! Jenn C.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Some orders have been better than others in terms of shipping and you having inventory on hand. The last two orders have been executed very well--so I am a happy customer Don Houston Don H.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Great. Happy with purchase cookware and service provide. Fran K.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
So far we buy we are trying to test it. We are trying to the right thickness -- having trouble with shaving meat. Marilyn D.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
It finally arrived in good shape. It took 3 weeks. Suzanne G.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
It came much faster than I expected. The day I checked that it shipped, it came with lightning speed. Product was intact and not damaged. Haven't tested it out yet because it's a gift, but I would definitely buy again! :) Karen M.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
great products, great prices and wonderful support. Brian R.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
i was completely happy with the entire process of my order I will be shopping again at the cook store...keep up the great service...was fast and packaged well. Kelly G.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
I just received the All-Clad saucier in the mail today. Thanks for your updates about stock status and mailing. Nancy H.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
I appreciate that you accept small orders as well as big company orders. As an individual my orders are not large, but appreciated. I love your products and hope to continue dealing with you. Alberta S.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
Great price good product, shipping information was a little off but no big deal Don A.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
Very efficient staff and very satisfied with customer service. Order was delivered quickly. Jeanine D.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
I had shopped around for a Cuisinart microwave and found the best price at the Cookstore. Ordering was simple and very quick. I received an immediate order confirmation and the following day the shipping confirmation. Within 4 days the oven was delivered to my home and was received in perfect condition. Excellent experience from beginning to end. Brian B.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
Perfect to deal with! Really friendly. Thank you! Andy A.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the service I received. You answered every question I had and my order arrived in perfect shape. I would definitely order from your website again. Thanks! Kathy S.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2018
Profile image
Took a little longer than expected to receive my order but overall satisfied. Caitlin D.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2018
Profile image
Ordered an excellent Fissler 10.6Q Vitaquick pressure cooker. The price was good and the item arrived in perfect condition. However it took 25 days to arrive, and I was disappointed that I only got a response apologising for the delay after submitting a ticket enquiring what was going on after two weeks of no communication. So some work to do on keeping clients informed if there are shipping issues. Kevin R.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased. The product arrived on time. The online process was easy. The product was as described. Richard St J.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with my first purchase. I bought two small appliances and they were delievered by CANPAR.. Everything was properly wrapped and secure. I was very pleased. Thank you for a great service. I had a question on delivery and they answered my question in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. Gislaine V.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with my order although delivery was a little longer than I expected considering that when I placed the order, your website stated that the product was in stock and ready for shipment. Overall: pleased Revia F.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent! Thank you. Fiora M.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
Bought a crepe pan and it's cooks great. Would recommend for sure. Kim W.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Prompt delivery and well packaged. Everything in perfect condition Chris S.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Product as described, but shipping really slow. Dan C.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Merci beaucoup pour vos beau produits, j'aimerais que votre site soit en français ... Carole M.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Good service and quick delivery! Kathy V.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Great job! Very happy with coffee maker! Ronald P.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
I had a great experience ordering from you. Will be ordering more as time goes on. thank you! Shabnam K.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Great place to buy anything for the kitchen or to do with cooking. Extensive website with lots of choices and brands. Competative pricing and fantastic customer service. Definitely a great place to shop. You will be hooked! Laurie R.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
The process was pleasant cordial and helpful. The staff knew the product and processed the subsequent order with due diligence. Thanks for your service Happy customer Nicholas T.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
The service of your company was perfect! I ordered 11" stainless steel double boiler from you, the delivery was free and very fast, like 2-3 days, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much, I will not hesitate to order from you again. George G.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Good Day, I received the stockpot later than I was expecting. Likewise, the lid was slightly dented at on location. However, first use, very happy with the results. DAN T.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Good selection, fast shipping on most, had to wait a bit on some back order items Doug C.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Package was delivered in a timely fashion on the date expected. Jayne J.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Hi, In the end Vey Good! We had changed our choice to get a 4 slice toaster vs. The 2 slice. Plus it went on sale no tax for Easter. We tried contracting you to take advantage of the sale but it didn't work out. We should have just ordered it and canceled the first order but didn't seem right. Other feedback is the status of our order...just said processing until it was delivered...left us not really know a valid status and had us sending emails to inquire but too a couple days even to get a response. In the end we love the toaster...price...just the customer service was less than what I would expect. Randy Randy F.
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with my order, delivered on time, packaged well, will definitely order again, Thanks Kathryn J.
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Profile image
YOU DID VERY GOOD I WAS VERY HAPPY THANK YOU Pnina W.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Love the products that I ordered! However for your service department may I suggest separately wrapping the "free gift" in something noticeable so people can find the gift. When I called your company to say we didn’t receive the free gift even though the invoice said it was in the box, the woman I spoke with said she has had others phone in about the same complaint...they couldn’t find the free gift either. We never did find our gift and the cardboard packaging got recycled so we couldn’t recheck it again like the woman suggested. That’s just silly. If you are going to offer it then please rethink how you deliver it. Second thing was I was surprised that my order took almost five weeks to arrive. I thought it was coming from Toronto. The time line seemed a little excessive. Thank you Jeri P.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
The shipment schedule was a bit mis-leading (website stated one time frame, but didn't ship until about double that). However dealing with Customer Service about it was professional, fair, and friendly. Morgan M.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
I am loving this mixer. Though the delivery took longer than expected . Divine
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
You did very well, everything came as ordered and in the expected time! Well done. Wayne I.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with products and delivery. No complaints. Very pleased. Thank you. Betty T.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
I have the 9 speed Kitchenaid hand mixer in my pantry, looks great. Haven't used it yet, but I'm looking forward to having it in my collection. Thank you. I may be getting a few more Kitchenaid things from you in the future. John John W.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Great cooking pans my wife loves them. Tony M.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Received awesome support by your customer service in helping me find an attachment for my Kenwood Cooking Chef. It is difficult finding all of the attachments. Every transaction and communication I have had so far has been very well handled. Great place to shop! Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
You were excellent to deal with. We are very happy with product and will do business in future with you. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Good service !!! Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Overall very good to excellent. I docked one star as one item (Peugeot Cottage Grey Pepper Mill) I ordered ended up being not available/discontinued despite being on your website as “available”. I had to order from another online vendor to complete my matching pair of Peugeot Cottage Salt & Pepper mills. Your customer service rep Chantal promptly provided refund. Bernard S.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Received the product in good time.Haven't opened the package as it is a gift. All is good so far! Ed W.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Chanel has always been helpful with all my questions. Always get back to me promptly. So, so appreciated. Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
I was initially a bit worried because my account was debited for the full purchase amount but it took awhile to get shipping confirmation. However, the items arrived in good time and I'm very pleased with the purchase and pricing. Allan F.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Great Experience. Great Price. Fast Delivery. Andre G.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent and quick service. We waited a long time for our order and as nothing was coming in, we asked if it would be possible to split the order which was very rapidly done. We always had quick and pleasant conversations. Still waiting for the other bit of the order but still satisfied with the service. Isabel R.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Received the electric knife sharpener within just a few days. Very satisfied with the tool, I was able to restore all my knives as new with a razor sharp edge. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Great service....delivery was delayed a few weeks due to a back order situation but the end product was worth the wait. Michael K.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Love my new smeg kettle and the price was great. Shipping took a bit longer than expected but their costomer service was exceptional Jessica N.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
You did very good! We were very happy with the experience and the business we could do with you. Thank you! Andreas A.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Order was received promptly. This was my first order. Goods received function better than advertised. Am extremely happy with my high quality 11 in. frypan. Thank you. Kenneth B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
This is my second order and am very pleased with the product and customer service. I got a great deal on a KitchenAid Stand-up mixer. I am so happy with it. Marie C.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Although it is a little slow to cross the country, thanks for your hard work to try to get my order. Qiong s.
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
Perfect Cheryl M.
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
I got my product earlier than I expected! Very happy with the service and the product :) Tara S.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
I knew exactly which toaster I wanted and only found it here. It took about 2 weeks and it was here. I LOVE it! Thank you! Michelle G.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Received vacuum sealer very quickly! Works well. Very pleased with this product. Nancy K.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Shepping on time. Everything was perfect Yu Z.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Well i was quite stressed for i never received a confirmation email about my purchase and it took awhile to actually get it shipped so I thought I had bought from a fake store and lost my money. I was quite happy to receive the email that the item had been shipped. I love the coffe pot but it doesnt keep the coffe hot, only luke warm☹️ I always tey to buy im Canada even when it costs more. Marjorie C.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
First timer purchasing at Cookstore.ca. The only thing that I did not expect is actually a bit longer delivery time. Other than that, it is a great experience. Thank you. Wenjie Z.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Shipping on this order was extremely slow - I had been in contact with customer service a couple times and they were helpful in giving my order status. Sadly though the order took weeks to arrive and the mixer I bought as a gift was late. Some of the smaller items I ordered weren’t in stock - therefore that delayed the order Danette J.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Très satisfait, livraison a la porte par UPS Benoit C.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
After a minor delay in shipping, I eventually received the wrong item. Cookstore staff a currently working to correct the problem. These things happen. It will not deter me from placing another order in the future. Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
The one problem that I had, was the fact that email telling me the item was shipped, was not received until after the item had arrived. Rick S.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Una F.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
Terrific. Very fast shipping. Thanks Howard F.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
Great product arrived a day earlier than expected. No complaints! Brodie O.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
Price matched the item from another site, no problem. Delivery was fast ...... Reg S.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
appreciated the tracking number info. order arrived quicker than i thought. item is first-rate quality and just as advertised. thank you Kenneth B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
We are very pleased with the oven and the service was good as well David C.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
I had been looking for a certain spatula for years.... found it at Cookstore! Yay! I also found a marvellous egg whisk, that will be perfect for our special needs son. Ardis
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Great service and quick delivery! Michael W.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Terrific service. Thank you! Leslie K.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a new grind and brew coffee pot, not only was it the best price I could find on the interent, but it was delivered the next day exactly as described. I had some questions about the product and the sales people were easy to reach and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Cookstore.ca! Adam C.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
You guys did great Terry C. P.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Tout fut dans l ordre,,et service impeccable...merci Johanne St-P.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Gret service and shipping. I was a bit scared of purchasing with you having read a few bad reviews about shipping. However, the shipment cam ewithin 10 days and the price was excellent. Anne-Marie C.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Quick shipment, product was in good shape when received. Will shop again. Homer R.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Thumbs Up! Liliana T.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
I order my oven on the phone. Staff helped me to choose right oven and Fast shipping Jaeyeon K.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
Item received. As described. Made one inquiry and was answered within a respectable time. Will make future purchases. Anthony C.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent product at good pricing. Would use your company again. Linda F.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018