You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
In order and efficiently. Price is competitive. Lisa H.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
The ordering process went well, although I was confused by the ‘free’ item as it appeared like there was another all clad item with the free shipping. I believe it was a strainer? I tried to reach you but you were closed - your hours could be slightly extended for the West. I ordered on Oct 12th and have yet to see the item, which is frustrating. Expected delivery is in 2 days but now with the stike at CANADA Post - who knows. Laurie I.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the product I purchased. Fast shipping as well! Brent H.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Got the package on time. Thank you. Susan S.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
I love ordering from your company! Great products and fast shipping! Cathy P.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Profile image
Helpful customer service :) GREGORY K.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
Great job !!! Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service and reasonable delivery time. I am happy with the product! Terrie O.
Rating
Placed on October 21, 2018
Profile image
love it!! exactly what I wanted. Little Italy Market and Deli
Rating
Placed on October 20, 2018
Profile image
You did great. Brent M.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Fast very efficient great packaging Chris D.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Good communication and fast shipping. Item packaged well. Ian L.
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
Customer service is great! It is nice to have my questions answered and issues dealt with so quickly. So far it has been the best customer service I have in years!! Thank you Gail N.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Never heard of the Lodge brand before and what did it for me was the video of the manufacturing of the cast iron, from scratch. It was well very informative and very welcoming....very well done! I've received my pot and absolutely love it. It's great to be able to transfer from stove top to oven. My order did take longer than I've expected so I called. Customer Service was so kind and understanding. So happy with different ways of using my dutch oven - cast iron pot and am looking forward to baking my loaf of bread in it. Your on line shopping experience was super.....great products to choose from! Rita F.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Needed to let me know where the delivery was in the process. Had to send an emal to find out when it was being sent. Not Good. Kevin G.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful and friendly service. I haven't received my order yet, it will arrive today. Linda K.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Thanks! Robert M.
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Price is good, good product, delivery to long though. Paul G.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
I am very pleased with my new Moccamaster coffee machine! Ordering was very easy, you gave it to me with no tax AND free shipping! It arrived in record time and I am now enjoying fabulous coffee! Thanks! Janice M.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
Hello It was the first time and have no regrets. Excellent service and thanks to your personal advice, It was easier for me to take a decision. It took a little bit longer to receive my order and not having any email explaining the delay, I was not sure if everything was alright. And then, surprise, the package was here,I did not have the chance to use my vitaquick so far but will use it this weekend. I will for sure do business with you again, Thank you, FP Francine P.
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2018
Profile image
Great job! I ordered a KitchenAid mixer. It arrived on time, in perfect condition, and works like a charm. I have had a wonderful experience with you guys and will be ordering from you in the future. Heidi M.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
great Dennis G.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
Good stuff Simon E.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Steam iron arrived sooner than expected. Nick A.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
The product and delivery times are great. I only rated a 4 star because the delivery is with Canada post. Note - If you live in an apartment; Canada Post makes no attempt to deliver the item to your door. They only send out a card and you must retrieve the package from the nearest depot. It's not the end of the world but certainly worth mentioning to your customers. Kevin B.
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
I am very pleased with the price, the prompt delivery and the Victorinox products. Thank you. Frank R.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Product delivered in good condition. A bit longer than what I am used to vs. other retailers to ship. But not the end of the world. Jean-Francois F.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Everything was perfect. My one online question was answered promptly. The right product was delivered on time. There is not much else I can say. Very satisfied. David G.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Very helpful, thank you. Nancy J.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great Service and great turn around time. thanks much Di Di E.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Love my lime green chopper. Matches my blender. Jane A.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
I like all the products I ordered. Got it in time as well! Prab C.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great prompt service. Love the new brazier! Jennifer L.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Great, it showed up fast and undamaged. Christopher S.
Rating
Placed on October 15, 2018
Profile image
Very good service. Updates on the item ordered were relayed quickly. M Mendzat
Rating
Placed on October 14, 2018
Profile image
It was great as expected thank you so much Tessie R.
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
This 2 slice Wolf toaster is awesome. It toasts everything so evenly and crispy. I would highly recommend this toaster to everyone. Your delivery service was great. The package arrived in perfect condition. Barbara C.
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
Fast reply and fast shipping. Robin K.
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2018
Profile image
Telephone advice was excellent. Product exactly as described. Delivery arrived earlier than promised, Overall / flawless Ivan B.
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Essential for your kitchen! Narinder G.
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Transction completed satisfactory. Appreciated the email response to my post purchase enquiry about delivery. Thankyou. Peter Peter O.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service........received it today (Oct 10) and was happy with speed of order processing and updates on shipping. Product packed well and is happily making us exellent coffee as I write this. (Jura S9) David B.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
The package came in record time and was in perfect condition. Thanks! Elsa B.
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2018
Profile image
great! BU LING TRACY H.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Great product. Good price, nice bonus gift but the lag in shipping was a bit unexpected. That being the case, I'll definitely look at the Cook Store for future purchases. Blake J.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
My toaster came fast and I love it. The best price online as well for a Wolf Toaster. Very impressed Heather C.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic products, and quick shipping. Everything was received on time and well packaged. Chris D.
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with the quality of any of the products I have ordered. Good value for the dollar. Depending on the product, sometimes delvery can be a little slow. When I do contact your people, staff are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely keep shopping at CookStore Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Hi, It was very pleasant to do business with you, I will surely return if I ever need anything else. The shipping was great and fast, I couldn't ask any better. Thanks, Michel Michel J.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Great service and product as described - thanks!! Steve M.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with the service and the product - Global Steak knives. Thank you. Marla S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very impressed with my new Techni Vorm coffee maker. Shipping was fast and communication was excellent. Naomi V.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
I received my Kenwood mixer in little time and am quite happy with the purchase! Shirley C.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Arrived quick once sent out. Product as ordered and arrived in safe packaging. Andrea Z.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Great service, especially with the website help people! Alysha H.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Cookkstore.ca came through on their promise to price match. Everything was delivered in perfect condition. Communication was easy with online chat. Great experience, great products. Wish I had ordered more to take advantage of the free shipping. Cliff C.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
You did great! Super fast delivery. Thanks Neale S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Very please with product, price and very quick shipment. Gianmarco S.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Most excellent. We got our mixer a day early. Carol R.
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2018
Profile image
Received as described on web site end of September. The only reason I give a 4 star is because when I did follow up with online chat they told me it is out of stock and the product will not be available before end of October i stars of end of September as describe in the web site. Sarah A.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
The service was good and thank you for keeping me posted as to when my purchase was going to arrive Pat H.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
I am really happy with what I ordered Nancy P.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and a great product John C.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Good promotions. Quick response to queries. Fully satisfied! Matthew H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Good and fast service Darren P.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a fissler pressure cooker weeks ago, then I got a not a good product which I felt unsatisfied. So I immediately claimed to Cookstore, then one of Cookstore’s representative answered back me right away and tried to solve my problem as fast as it can be. I love their fast feedback and etc. Thanks Cookstore! Jin C.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Excellent! Naomi H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipment arrived on time and complete. I am happy with the service. Susan M. H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipped on time:) Vonda H.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Great service. It arrived sooner than expected. I've been seeing how much my daughter has used and loved hers over the past 12 years so am looking forward to having my own. Peggy W.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
The Dishwasher arrived intact. We are preparing the cabinet for installation. Len N.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
I was satisfied with my purchase.. Canpar pre-delivery contact was appreciated. Pricing was very competitive . Ten dollar coupon sealed the deal. I will be a return customer, and recommended your store to my friends and family. Kathy H.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Thank You for proper delivery. Part fits ok. Keep up the good work. Jan Mraz Calgary-Alberta Jan M.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Frying pan that I ordered from your website had some rusty spots on both sides other than that I'm happy with your service Alex V.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Good product Amandeep K.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Everything was fine except the shipping time which was a little too long. Mitra K.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
You service was excellent. I received the grater the next day. I love it. It is truly professional grade. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Mira Di L.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
We ordered tiger rice cooker from Cookstore, and it arrive in good condition on time.Thank you.. Kevin H.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2018
Profile image
good prices and quick delivery Tammy Di P.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
Very good and very quick service Jeffrey de B.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
Very good! Julio L.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
I am enjoying my Emile Henry casserole and expect to use it often. Your delivery was outstanding and was here sooner than I expected. Thank you, Faith Faith S.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
The service was excellent. Even after I changed my mind in reg. to size of a pan processing was reversed and adjusted with no problems. I received the item in the expected condition. They are a bit busy and hard to get to when I called for a technical question - but all is good. Great selection of French carbon steel cookware. Klaus R.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
I was a little hesitant to order from a company that I was not familiar with however I'm impressed on the quick delivery and quality product. I would now recommend you to family and friends Thank you Cynthia R.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
After an exhaustive for the best price for the iron and board I want I came across the Cook Store. Best price plus benefited from a Tax Included sale! I received my order in a timely manner and when I did contact them through email their response was always within an hour, that kind of attention to customer service is greatly appreciated and has created a return customer in me. Thank you Cook Store. Jeffrey M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
Communication was good, and delivery was efficient and secure. Lynda H.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the product and customer service as well. Elizabeth M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2018
Profile image
The order took a while to get shipped, but when it did it arrived next day. The merchandise I received is great and I am very pleased with the items I received that are what I expected. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and the service I got. Best regards Véronique B.
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful wine glasses! Well packaged! Fast delivery! Ella G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Better than I expected! Richard H.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Easy to navigate and intuitive online interface. Fast delivery. Good products. Canadian! Thanks Frank G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived on time and in excellent condition. Also, best prices I could find online, thanks. Raymond S.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
Would like to thank you for the fast service. I would recommend your services to my friends. Thank you again Jean G.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
It’s all good. Peter R.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Megan M.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Every aspect of our interaction was great. It just took longer than expected. Fred M.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Took a while for order to arrive, but when it did, it was in great shape, and perfectly packed. Jennifer B.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Great Product was fantastic Probably going to buy a few more as gifts Good pricing Good customer service Will recommend your website Very good product assortment Gary F.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
My saute pan is terrific - website is super easy to get around! Shari P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
The All-Clad skillet really is best-in-class -- a pleasure to cook with. The order arrived quickly, well packaged, and free shipping is always appreciated. Constantin S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
We recently purchased a Bonavita coffeemaker, and it's excellent. However, the carafe was leaking. Immediately a replacement carafe was shipped out. No fuss, no muss. Excellent service!! Klaus B.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Thank u cookstore for the quality that your service has Kinan D.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
product great. reasonable shipping time Rob M.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Great ! I was sceptical as I hadn't shopped with your company before, and wondered if what I ordered would be what I would get. But it was such a good deal I couldn't resist. I bought a kitchen aid artisan mixer. Came in under two weeks, right to my door. My mixer was exactly what I ordered, with all the parts and pieces and all well packaged, nothing damaged or even dented, not even the box. got a gift with purchase which also came at the same time, all perfectly packaged. I prefer to shop Canadian if I can, and will definitely shop here again. Thanks Shawn D. B.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
everything was good. I called to check the status of an order and there was not tracking information. I would prefer to track a shipment but otherwise. i’m happy with the service Elena P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Pleasure doing business with you guys. Bob G.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Happy with order processing. Fast shipping. Not happy about product, it has design issues and not user friendly. Nasrin S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
Great!!! Paul R.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
Amazing service! Rishin S.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
An excellent knife sharpener, at a good price, and delivered quickly. Robert Y.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
I am so very pleased with your store. Product was shipped in a timely fashion. All product in good condition on delivery. Price was very reasonable. Thank you for being a conscientious purveyor. Ruth Ruth I. F.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
Second time I've purchased from the cook store. Awesome prices and prompt delivery of great quality goods. I do recommend your site to friends and family who are shopping for kitchen items. Maureen S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Good product but my item was delayed. Support was good in answering my questions concerning my item having not been delivered for over 5 days. The item was shipped promptly after my interaction with support. Kwan Fu S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
This is our second purchase. The first one was excellent, no issues what so ever. The second one not so much, but the delivery was quick like last time. We received a different color from the one ordered and we had to call manufacturer to exchange the espresso machine as the frother didn’t work. The delivery was quick though. Elena R.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Love my bread knife. Service was very good. I was concerned that my order was lost because I hadn’t gotten an email confirming shipment after a week or so. I got an immediate email to my inquiry. Thank you. April A.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Timely delivery. Thanks very much. Will definitely order again. Leisau C.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
Excellence should be your middle name!! Thank you so much. Kim Jocelyne Kim M.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2018
Profile image
You did awesome job from ordering and delivery. I really appreciated your ordeliness and quickness. Thanks and have great day raul Raul G.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2018
Profile image
Easy to order, prompt delivery. I will be letting others know about your website. Cindy W.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. Everything came as ordered in perfect conditions. Laurie B.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
You did great! Again! We purchased a tea kettle and a stand mixer, got a bonus mini food processor, received both parcels in timely manner. Thanks a lot! Paul V.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
order took longer than expected to arrive but customer service agent i called was very friendly and reassuring Ronnie A.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Great communication with customers Joanne De S.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Well packaged and on time Rupi J.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Greetings: Very satisfied with entire purchase process, from the live chat support to the immediate shipment once the item was restocked. Ultimate positive feedback: I will purchase from cookstore.ca again. Thanks! Michael B.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Great fast shipping excellent price, will do business again! Corey M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
My experience with Cookstore was positive. There was a delay with my order, but before I enquired as to the delay, I was communicated to via e-mail and was informed of the status. I appreciated that and the product arrived as soon as was possible. Thank you. Brian J.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
This was my first purchase from Cook Store. My order was shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. The product itself was a good price compared to other sellers. The website was easy to use so ordering was a breeze. Overall, it was a great experience and I won't hesitate to order form Cook Store again. They will definitely be high on my list when I need to make a kitchen purchase. Charleen M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
I really liked everything! And it was a very good deal! It came right to my door, their email answers right away, products works amazing, and it didn't completely deflate my wallet! I am really glad I found this mixer! It works very well, and it's relatively quiet. All together it worked very well, would recommend! Thank you so much! Madina B.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
I bought your kitchen Aid attachment for juice and sauce and I am very pleased with it. I was able to make 40 liters of tomato sauce. The attachment is easy to use and very easy to clean. Also it was a joy to use, it cut my time in half. Thank you very much Albina G.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
It took a little longer then expected to receive the kettle but other then that everything was great! Sharlon Z.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Best coffee maker I've ever bought!! Ray William Robert G.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Good Victoria T.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Great deals on great products! We purchased our cookware set with a free gift, tax-free and free shipping! Although processing our order took longer than I thought, the products came within a week or two in excellent condition. We love and are satisfied with our purchase here. Zoila M.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Product as expected and prompt delivery. Will shop here again. Debra C.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Terrific service. Great product. Received in box well packed within 6 days. Appreciate online choices. Thank you. Erin S.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Awesome service and great service and love the price Carol S.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Good customer service Yixi W.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Products I ordered are good quality everything arrived in good condition! Thanks Laszlo C.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
good service Real B.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
your product wasn't compatible with my stove so I had to return it. The service was excellent though. Barbara S.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Order acknowledgement and shipping advice were received and all in a timely fashion. Product is working and all appears good at this point. I love to cook so look forward to promotional emails now. Thanks! Donna H.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Yes Thank you for your promt service I sure apreciate the item that I bought and enjoying it I sure will recomand you to my friends Jack E.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Package was delivers in a timely manner and received everything I ordered. Will use this store again. Carl B.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Friendly staff, good prices. Our order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Allison C.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
I am happy with the product, it just took a little longer to receive it than expected, but I guess they had to wait on stock from the supplier. All good though. Janice S.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
My order was complete and arrived ahead of schedule. Good job! Patrick K.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
extremely happy with the new product and the delivery timelines. I can have amazing omelettes for breakfast everyday... no matter how busy I am! Thank you. Tammy S.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2018
Profile image
Arrived on time, well wrapped and underaged. Thank you so much. LIz B.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2018
Profile image
Family bought two TeakHaus chopping boards from Cook Store and one came damaged. I reached out to customer service and they have kindly offered to send a shipping label for it to be returned and exchanged for another one. We are currently waiting for the shipping label to arrive; but overall, great support from the customer service team. Marissa C.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Good service ! Martin
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Cook Store had an issue with their supplier of my item, but they kept me up to date, and shipped and arrived on the same day. Great service! Sally S.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
Chat was great, and shipping fast. Thanks. Paul
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
I love, love, our circulon induction pots and pans, they are beautiful. The padded handles are great! Easy to use, easy to clean. We appreciated the way you handled our order, and again appreciated the follow up. Great service and product, lovely combination Congratulations to you! As I result I would recommend purchasing through Cookstore.ca I didn’t find you easily (internet) but I’m sure glad that we did! Loved the free delivery! The fact that you are 100% Canadian is an extra bonus. Totally impressed and very happy to showcase in our new kitchen❤️ Really, Judy S.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Excellent ! shipped in a timely manner and packaged well .... Mrs. M.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping good price Craig K.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
I received my order on time in good condition. I will definitely order again. Ken L.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Amazing service. Package came undamaged which I appreciated. Only thing I wish could shift is faster delivery. It’s why I don’t purchase much online. I like instant gratification if I’m spending my money. Robin Y.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
Great. I am satisfied. Thank you. Maria Fe C.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2018
Profile image
All went well. A bit of a delay on filling the order and I needed to send an email for an update. Other than that, a great experience. Daniel B.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Well packed Alain T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Awesome service! Gerry R.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
Best Price, excellent selection and excellent communication. Best seller 100%! Highly recommend. Derek R.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
Well Real Bisson
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I like your quality of products. I like your wide selection of products. Your prices were fair. I though delivery could have happened faster. overall, positive experience, will shop here again. Simon W.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I am so pleased with my buche de Noel pan! Thank you so much for your prompt and considerate service. I am especially grateful for a Canadian store. L. Ralph Lorraine R.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I have had only good results when ordering through CookStore. My order was delivered to the door in good condition and the product was undamaged. I am a very satisfied customer, and looking forward to ordering again. Linda M F.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
Hassle free. My order came in a timely manner. No complaints. :) James H.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
I would order from this site again. They provide good quality and service. Jason B.
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
Je suis très satisfait de ma première expérience à CookStore. Le prix était très compétitif, la livraison gratuite et rapide. Et mon grille pain est arrivé bien emballé et en bon état. Que demander de plus? Le service en Français serait apprécié :-) Denis Boutet Contrecoeur, Qc Denis Boutet
Rating
Placed on September 7, 2018
Profile image
Product received was exactly as described and delivered in good condition. Order process was easy and price for product competitive. Thank you. Jody O.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
All staff were very pleasant to deal with, provided good information in a business liken way.I will not hestitate to deal with Cookstore again John L.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
Package arrived early. Cookstore was very good to deal with. The fact that they are checking up after the purchase suggests they are serious about good service. John van der L.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
the rice cooker I ordered came quickly. Works great. The price is comparable to other sites. Elaine Y.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
I thought there was too long a delay in shipping. Being it's a Canadian store and I'm not only in Canada but in the same province, I would have thought I would receive the delivery in approx. a week or less. When I got it, I was pleased that it was well packed and everything was in good condition. Beverley B.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
Everything was perfect and in a timely fashion ! Gilles G.
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2018
Profile image
Great service! Received my order within days! Linda C.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
First time using your service and was very impressed with prices, selection and service....which was exceptional !! Domenic C.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
I like to think that I am a savvy shopper. I like to do research and find the best product to suit my needs, at the best possible price. During one such online adventure, I discovered COOKSTORE. Before long, I knew I had found a site that met all my needs. It has become my go to store for anything and everything to do with kitchen supplies. To date, I've purchased a Kitchenaid stand mixer and a Kitchenaid convection oven, but with the bonus offers available through the site, I was able to add a Kitchenaid Food Processor and Hand mixer, at no extra charge. I have been able to instantly have any questions answered through the online support chat feature, as well. The customer service has been superb and I have been very satisfied with the quality of the items. I would recommend this store to all buyers! Diane R.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
Purchased All-Clad SS skimmer and Cuisipro pasta fork. Both excellent products. Bob B.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Arrived sooner than expected Kevin H.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
The knife arrived on time and I am very satisfied with the product. Rob L.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
Good selection, price & delivery. Thank you Robert D.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2018
Profile image
You did well. Jovan S.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
good Robert H.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Stephanie fixed the problem I had immediately! Donna N.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Good price on the fan I bought. I expected it to be mailed a few days closer to the date the item was available (it was not available when I placed the order, it was a new release not on the market yet). I emailed an enquiry and when I submitted it I had no idea if it had been sent which could have been clearer. Ended up sending it twice. Took about a week after the ‘available’ date to get mailed. Not too bad though. Pat M.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the product and the delivery was was fast. Sharon D.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Ed F.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Bunn coffee maker arrived promptly in good condition. Works great so far. Like the versatility of the various attachments. Lisa M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Gilles M.
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Profile image
Awesome. Came on time. Good packaging. Also a fantastic machine Scott M.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2018
Profile image
Service was faster then previously. And the item arrived safe and sound. However, the box that my item came with was full of shredded paper to protect the product. It gets everywhere. Please stop using shredded paper as it is a pain to clean up. Thanks. David L.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2018
Profile image
First time to buy from the Cook Store, things went smoothly and received the package one week later. Denis B.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2018
Profile image
We are happy with the service. Ezzat I.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2018
Profile image
Such good quality and it was on sale as well. Have bought many things from this company and have never been let down. Tammy D.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Great and fast service Rosana M.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Great! Madonna O.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived in good condition and as advertised. Will provide more info after I have had an opportunity to use the pans. My mother-in-law has had a Lodge pan for decades. Nice to see that nothing has changed. Expect to have many years of service from the ones I ordered. Marg H.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
Awesome! Order came fast. Ordering was easy, lots of selection Cathy L.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
I just purchase a Fissler stock pot on line and it was such an easy process. The pot is excellent quality. I would absolutely recommend purchasing from Cook Store. Joan S.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery Received in good shape Jim G.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2018
Profile image
It was good for me Ktorza I.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2018
Profile image
I received my glasses, thanks! Jean F.
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2018
Profile image
Well packaged. Everything as described. Louis P.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018
Profile image
You did great. The purchase was easy, I used online chat for a couple of questions I had and the rep answered them to my satisfaction. Price was very competitive. Shipping arrived a day earlier than estimated and the products works excellent. What's not to love when everything comes together nicely! Allan P.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Everything was great; from the website ordering to the receiving of the order. Thank you so much Bev W.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Great customer service and speedy shipping! Chen L.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Perfect!! shipping was really fast and the package arrived in order Sofia V.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Had the product I wanted, at a competitive price, and delivered it right to my door. - Thank you Leslie L.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
100% satisfied. Fast service. Bob G.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
Thank You for all your help. Loved the On Line Chat. Delaney A. F.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
You did well. Everything arrived packed well and in one piece. Website is easy to use. No complaints. Muriel S.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. I did a chat prior to purchasing and then called the guy that I had chatted with, sorry forget his name, but he was a big help and he was instrumental in getting me to buy the Technivorm. Price was best that I had seen, no tax and an additional $10.00 off as well....great. I will keep your website on my favorites for future use. Eric T.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
The coffee maker arrived in 3 days and is now in operation. What's not to like? Dave A.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2018
Profile image
It was very helpful to be able to chat with LIVE support. Delivery was quick and product arrived just as expected. Was also very happy to be shopping 100% Canadian! Hung C.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2018
Profile image
Well done, thanks for the quick service. Bill F.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2018
Profile image
Order was correct and was delivered very quickly. Very happy with my purchases. Patricia M.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent couldn't get better service. Thank You Sandra G.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
Technivorm coffee maker works great. Fast delivery. Thanks. Dean W.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a deep fryer. It is exactly as described and arrived very quickly. Impressed by how fast I received my order. Would recommend the Cook Store to everyone. Thank you. Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a number of Global knives and knife sharpener. Great products! Competitive prices! Items arrived well packages and timely. Jennifer L. M.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
Great service, there was a hang up with a discontinued product but a suitable replacement was offered. The Victorinox bread knife and steak knives with rosewood handles that I ordered are beautiful and as sharp as the best of my knives. Thanks! Michael R.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
Good. Wrong name on shipping destination which added some confusion/ issue for pick up but was able to sort it out. Great price for amazing glassware. John C.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
I was a little bit concerned after ordering a product from cook store because it seemed to be taking a long time for us to receive our delivery so I sent an email, and got a reasonably quick response with an apology for the late delivery. I was happy that it was delivered all in one piece and I was satisfied with the customer service. Thank You Andrew W.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
We were impressed with the Baratza Virtuoso & how uniform it ground at the espresso setting. The delivery very was also very quick. Lyn K.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Great service! My order was delivered on time and arrived just as expected. Daniela D.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service and looking forward to using the product. Balbir K.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Very satisfied! Dolores F.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
fast and convenient. Plus it was cheaper also Rinat B.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
You guys did a great job! Thanks! David L.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellently. Coffee machine and milk free milk dispenser were delivered and all works well! Martin P.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Fragile and breakable products were delivered safely and quickly. Adrienne H.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Much appreciate quality product lines and prompt delivery! Brenda G.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Hi there, you were so quick sending me my Cuisinart mixter. I am so excited. Received it in the mail just before it closed at 1700 on Aug. 14 th. I brought it back to the RV where we are camping but I will take it home tomorrow. I would try it tomorrow but my stove is on the blink. The repairman came and took a circuit board back to see if he could fix it. I do a lot of baking doing the summer for our Farmer's Market and I sell baked goods to the campsite as well. I took my old Cuisineart mixer to have it cleaned inside as I could hear a noise, thinking there might be a lot of flour up inside but the repair charged me $200.00 just to look at it and take it apart and to say it could not be fixed. I was told before I gave it to the repair man that he would still be charging me by the hour even to look at it. I was going to get a KitchenAid 600 Pro but the cost was a little high for me. Then I seen you put the Cuisineart on sale with a 5.5 at bowl which is what I wanted and I had the attachments from my old mixer which I think will fit my new one. I feel like my hands are tied behind my back because my stove it broken but as soon as I get it fixed, I will be trying my new mixer out immediately. I am so happy Paul L. W.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Would have like it shipped quicker than ground, was exact as ordered Thank you Dennis H.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
They don’t process orders on weekends, but once it shipped, it arrived quickly. (Order placed Saturday, shipped on Monday, received Wednesday) Kamil K.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Everything was as expected and fast delivery. Pierre A.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased that the Cookstore gave me a price match with no hassle. Helen H.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! Bryan R.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2018
Profile image
You delivered as promised and met my requirements perfectly. Thanks. Edward B.
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent communication. Lillian J.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Had a nice conversation and placed my order for the awesome Ankarsrum machine over the 'phone. Seven days to get here from Saskatoon - I must have checked tracking three times daily - but at last, it's here! Already devising a newer and better whole grain bread recipe using autolyse method and freshly ground Alberta hard wheat flour with impeccable credentials. Must have watched every you-tube demo. of people actually using this brute to turn out splendid loaves so used the wait to educate myself a bit. No problem with your service and I got what I ordered. Now the fun begins, although I think it already did! Cheers, Brian Pittman - Kleinburg , Ontario. Brian P.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the prompt delivery and courteous customer service! However I was disappointed that the water boiler I ordered was made in China when your site indicated it was made in Japan. I had bought it specifically because I thought it was made in Japan. But all else aside, very great customer service. Andrea Z.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Very good Violeta G.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Great prices. Great customer service. Item was backordered. But still shipped quick. Thank you. Vincent S.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Ordering, even changing the order was a breeze. Excellent fast communication, always being kept ip to date. Items received were exactly what I wanted, great product, Woll frying pan Burkhard S.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast efficient service ....and great products! Thank you... Lesley K.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, just as was stated, love the coffee maker.. Beverley D.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Great job, great product. Thanks Larry L.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
I was a bit concerned when the item did not ship right away, After inquiring about the delay I was given a shipping date which was about one week from when I ordered the item. The item arrived a total of 12 days after I ordered it. I saved about $20.00 compared to Amazon. I am pleased with my purchase. I think that I would order from cookstore.ca again as long as they continue to be upfront about any shipping delays. Douglas R.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Online help was able to answer a couple of questions I had when deciding between two options. Prompt delivery. Happy with purchase. Mark De A.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Took a little longer than expected but all good. Rosetta D.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Your communication with me was prompt and the package arrived safely as it was extremely well packed. The delivery company was prompt. I look forward to dealing with you again. Thank you for your service. Sharon N.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Easy to order and quick delivery Salvador B.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the quick shipping! Product was as expected. Angela
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
Great sevice!!! Ursula H.
Rating
Placed on August 3, 2018
Profile image
Good job. Only drawback was that after I placed my order, I received an order confirmation email, but did not get a "status of my order" email in the days following my order. I had to call your office one week after placing the order to get an update. Tony Di P.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
While the ordering was easy there was no information on shipping. I followed up with chat and was misinformed....twice. I eventually got a shipping mil.....after the product was delivered and with the right tracking link but the wrong carrier!!!!!!! Left me wondering!! Paresh B.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Great price and good service Michael J.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Although I haven't opened the dish box that I received, I want to say that the service Cook's Store gave me was exceptional. The personnel were helpful and timely in answering my questions. I will definitely be ordering from the Cook Store again. Thanks again for all the help! Janet Tulk T.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
The order came faster than I expected. I been using the meat grinder ... it is a solid good quality one .... And the price was the best around ... real happen & will be keeping an eye open what you have for sale when I need new Kitchen stuff Mike D.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful product helped me remove seeds to make raspberry jam. Love it...only drawback, please do not ever ship by CanPar again. I was on holiday, came home to 2 notices that I wasn't here to sign...had to drive 34 minutes away to pick up my parcel in a drug store. Much prefer simple mail...we are rural so postal driver leaves me a tag to pick up at our post office 5 minutes down the road. Barb R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Neil S.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
I will definitely return here when looking for cooking tools. Very quick replies to my email questions and quick shipping. Don R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the items that I ordered. I did have one item that was back ordered, which took a while, but totally understandable. I would not hesitate to place an order in the near future. I like the fact that you don't have to spend a lot to get free shipping and you are 100% Canadian. Thank you. Bev K.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Thank you - it was a pleasure working with you. I appreciated the emails you sent, especially the emails showing my credit card/receipt information and the shipping information. All the best! Theresia F.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Super good. My glasses arrived quickly and all in one piece! Jocelyne T.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Jura maintenance products were competitively priced and arrived very quickly! Julia G.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
I received my order a bit late and it took a while but everything was carefully package and I am stisfied with my order. I will definetely order from them again and would reccomend cook store website to my friends. Sheron SHERON P.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived on time and was well packaged with no damage. Brian A.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I appreciated it when my order was delayed that you let me know and reassured me it was coming soon. And it did. Thanks Nicola Nicola M.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
My order arrived in great condition. I am very pleased with the product, service and delivery. Karen T.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived safely and on time. (Would have been nice to be able to choose gift wrap/gift card.) Thanks for your help. Regina W.
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2018
Profile image
We were really impressed at how quickly you delivered the product we ordered. And the product was exactly as advertised. While there was some confusion on your web site as to whether we had actually ordered a product, it all worked out in the end. Thank you. Paul F.
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2018
Profile image
Very good service. Delivery was timely. Ray P.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with new coffee maker....delivery was fast and free delivery...awesome. Catherine W.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Product was great, communication was also very good, very happy with my first experience! Brent P.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful service, exactly the item I was looking for, excellent price. I look forward to doing business with Cook Store again! Adrian L.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Great special price! Chiu M.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Really good. We are pleased with th Carafe Jessie B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Great service even if wrong item was ordered. Refund was effortless. Will reorder correct item. M. Gravel
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
I got my order with just a small wait time. Well packed and correct. Good prices. I will use again Marj G.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
First time customer of Cook Store but happy with the experience. From the online chatting to the delivery and the way the product was packaged was excellent. Will recommend.Thanks. Long N. Long N.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Great ALLEN K.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Thank you so much for responding so quickly when I had questions. love the pots! Mary Maureen B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
You did great, customer service was very helpful and quite responsive. Audrey W.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Very Satisfied Denis B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Perfect, delivery was on time. Did not try the machine yet Alain C.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent prices and service!! Gerry R.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived promptly and as expected. Good job! Aaron G.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Love the CookStore... ❤️ Lesley K.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Very quick shipping and great communications. And the product -- an Anskarsrum mixer -- is terrific. Soren B.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Online store is clear, products are well described, prices are good. Overall, client service is great, fois job! Michael
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and items exactly as pictured. Will definitely order again! Julie H.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I was very impressed with the live on line service, my questions were answered quickly and they were very helpful. I thought the price matching was really fantastic. Great online store and you will be my 'go to' place for the kitchen. Vincy M.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I got the knife Thank You Great !!! Kuruppuachige B.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my new kitchenaid Thank you Francine f D.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Order was received with in days.. Great service.. Heather M.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2018
Profile image
Prompt and courteous service. Items received as described. If problem with supplier, promptly advised. Bob B.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2018