You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Fantastic! Great product and good service! Will order again from you! David R.
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2020
Profile image
I was and am super impressed by the customer service we experienced during the purchasing, ordering and delivering our shiny, new pots and pans. Thank you Anna B!! We will be using this site again in the future. Kelsey L.
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2020
Profile image
Service was outstanding. In not sure what happened but the item I originally ordered could not be fulfilled in a reasonable amount of time. When I inquired on the status, they did their best to ensure I was satisfied by offering a comparable knife sharpener but they paid the price difference. Replacement item was shipped and received quickly. I appreciate the effort to turn a potentially bad situation into a good one. I'm very happy! Thank you. Mark
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Took a long time to get the set delivered but it is an excellent cook set and we are very happy with it Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Excellent! Delivered much faster then I excpected and boxes were not damaged. Remi
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Goodbprice. Quick shipping. Cynthia R.
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Well, you do have a very polite customer service rep. My order was delayed in shipping due to insufficient stock at the time of order. Initially some of the items were for xmas but now there is no use for it as it arrived in January. But the quality of the items are very good. Sarah N.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
You did ok. It just took longer than expected. I am happy with the products. Joseph S.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. I have to return a purchase and received great help from your telephone assistant. I was impressed with her response time to my phone call ( NO tinkly hold music... yay) and her patience with my questions. Bought the pans for my grand daughter.... I will return for the rest of her collection for sure. Carol E.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Service was personal and the order came through as fast as was possible. Thanks. Robin K.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Good service. Took a bit if time to ship, but I had several items and some required waiting for your supplier to send to you. Overall, very satisfied with the service I received. Guy M.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Actually have a pouring lid that fits my Kitchenaid Mixer that fits!! Purchased one from Canadian tire and amazon but neither lid fit. The one order from the cook store fit perfectly. Thank-you. Excellent online service and quick delivery. Thanks... Debbie M.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
The product was exactly what I ordered. When there was a delay due to supplier issues the communication was prompt and clear. I would be happy to order from you in future for items not available locally. Michelle M.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Initially I was concerned that I had not had confirmation. I called in asking for status and expressed a time urgency as one item was a gift. Your staff engaged quickly and I received my order on time. Your people are great, systems and telephone IVR could use improvement. Overall, I would order from your store in future. Thomas
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Hello, We were pleased to receive the two Meyer 4L saucepans. We've been away and haven't had the opportunity to use them yet. They seem like excellent quality, and we're looking forward to many years of enjoying them. The only negative aspect of our order was waiting weeks to receive the two Joseph Joseph items, and then finally being told they had been discontinued. This was a disappointment. Overall, it was a positive experience, and we're looking forward to placing our next order on your website. Best, Francesca Francesca T.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
The item I ordered is a stand mixer and it has been working well so far, operating very quietly compared to other mixers seen before. Shipping was quick and efficient, well-packed and arriving via courier due to its weight. The purchasing process has been a positive experience. Andrew H.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Got the knife I wanted delivered to my mailbox. I'll definitely be ordering again Billy G.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Products arrived in perfect shape, but the delivery delay was a little long. I made my order during Holliday Season, that’s probably why. Nancy G.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Whereas I have always received stellar service from CookStore, this time it was not without issue. Although the item appeared to be in stock it was actually back ordered and took more than two weeks to ship. Several enquiries resulted in several different answers. The good news is that when the price of this item dropped significantly on Amazon.ca you were able to price match it which I greatly appreciate. Dianne D.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
As always, your service and products are exceptional. I haven't had as much fun since the Fondue Pot. The Raclette is a wonderful way to enjoy food, family and friends. Ann D.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Product was in perfect condition. Once the items were shipped it came fast, but a little disappointed when i asked if you knew if i would get it before christmas but got a pre-written message instead of answering my questions. Shaun
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Very satisfied with the product. Arrived on time and well packaged. Fay S.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service and website. Really appreciate the selection of quality cookware. Frank T.
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2020
Profile image
I was thrilled to find blades for my commercial Sirman food processor right here in Canada, in stock and shipped to me for free! Marlene T.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
great- delivery was great, well packaged right to my front door- had called to see when product would be shipped and person on phone was polite and it shipped exactly when they said it would and received within 24 hours. Elizabeth R.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Really well. The site is easy to use and I had no issues. Ginger
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
The all clad pots are awesome and the service was great! Daniel R.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
We got exactly what we ordered in a timely fashion. Thanks! Christine B.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Order the Victorinox Multitool as a gift and it arrived on time. The recipient was over the moon with the quality. I have ordered numerous Victorinox knives from the CookStore without any issue. Always a pleasure to do business with and always satisfied with my purchases. Ken S.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
Cookstore.ca took the time to follow up on order to ensure delivery from Bunn. Thanks for that! Kerry M.
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
I chatted a few times with your personnel online as my order seemed to take some time to arrive. Although she was helpful, an error was made when I exchanged my order for another product. It was a gift and I was disappointed that this occurred. My husband ended up keeping the product, but I think he was being polite about the gift. Kerri-Ann D.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Great selection of product. Great customer service at time of purchase. Product arrive when they said it would. I am extremely satisfied. Jean G.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Ordering went smoothly and arrived early. Will buy from you again. joe S.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Very nice product. Francis L.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, quick delivery, great products. Lavoie
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Great price and product. I have purchased 3 different Victorinox knives and I am pleased with all 3. Kenneth S.
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Brilliant ! Great pricing, Great Stock Availability, Great Shipping Your my #1 "go to" on line store Ken T.
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Kim M.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2019
Profile image
good prices and quick delivery of product Mary L.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with the product and the fast delivery! Margarita G.
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2019
Profile image
Very well! Yuanhong J.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Great Job! Carl
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Order completion was good. When I called regarding part of my order being urgent, it was expedited. However, the remainder of my order was not yet shipped, although it was charged to me account. It’s been few weeks since I placed the order, so not having any update is quite frustrating. Zeev H.
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2019
Profile image
Good and fast service. Denis G.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
fantastic! great price and a gift! Also, I was able to change the gift for something else! (same point price!) delivery on time! Fernando K.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
The shipment was very slow. Also, didn't like the size of the knives and am not sure that I can return them and where. Tal S.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
Thanks so much! Both items I ordered arrived very quick and the service response was excellent both over the phone and online. Margaret N.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was super fast. Both coffee maker & glasses showed up undamaged. Excellent price & service. Thanks!! Thomas R.
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2019
Profile image
The girl was very friendly, answered all my questions, and fast delivery. Carol A.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
The machine itself is wonderful. We researched the technivorm before making a purchase. We then searched for companies in canada with the kbg741 white ao in stock. We ultimately chose cookstore for two reasons. 1) Years supply of filters promotion 2) Free Express Canadian shipping The latter is what we were unhappy with. There was no clear tracking information whatsoever. We had hoped that with such a high priced item that the "free express shipping" would have at least allowed us to track and given us an expected delivery date. It did not. When the delivery truck showed up the driver actually asked if this was the right house for this delivery and asked for McTavish? Not that my neighbors would steel anything but the point is - I could have been anyone and said yes and gotten a free machine. There was no signature required. Perhaps you should rethink your chosen shipping company. Aside from that, my package included everything I ordered. Michael M.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
I love my pan. It is a great. Sunny L.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
You have done an excellent job. Just ate the very first meal from my new pressure cooker. Thank you. Mark O.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Thank you Carol V.
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2019
Profile image
Great service - my new iron arrived very quickly. Mary
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Great. Product received in new condition and works great. Elaine M.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Our ice machine arrived on Friday as stated. Already working. Thanks Lily
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, item is great. Kevin C.
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Delivered in time as requested Sandra
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2019
Profile image
Love the new All-Clad 12 qt pot. Used it yesterday to make a large pot of borscht. Just perfect. Tamie S.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
I really like the online 'chat' support - the gal was very helpful in my shopping and decision making process. The items arrived safely and quickly and all communication around the shipping date and expected arrival were accurate and timely. AND, I love my new pots! THANKS! Brenda Brenda S.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
I was very satisfied with the service. However I did request that my $10 special offer for signing up at the time of ordering be applied to this order and I am not sure it was. The order was shipped promptly. I look forward to trying my waffle iron! I was away when it arrived so just opened it last night. Debra M.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
everything was as expected great job. thanks kurt
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
Good but order took longer than expected to arrive Leslie F.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2019
Profile image
Good product at a great price! Super fast shipping! Francis L.
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2019
Profile image
Everything is fine but the light of Peugeot - 8" Elis Sense Pepper Mill - 27162 does not work Mathieu Jean L.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2019
Profile image
Great product. Great company. Thank you!! Scott C.
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2019
Profile image
Great to find what I needed easily and the ordering site was easy to figure out as well. The help sight was excellent and immediate! Renee W.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
high quality stuff Haibin Y.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
You did great, a little long but you told me it wouldn't be shipped right away. The only question I had is the product wasn't what I expected, mine cleaner is orange sent this is lavender, the ingredients are different too. Still all natural, looking forward to seeing how it performs. Anne Marie V.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
I have recently discovered your store and was amazed at your extensive lines... also I used the chat and was very well informed !!! Susan C.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
Perfect transaction. Thank you very much! Constance K.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
Great service as always. Cheryl S.
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2019
Profile image
The timing of our Jura S8 was just as advertised. Picked it up today and already enjoying coffee from it. Harvey T.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Thanks a appreciate your service Henrique F.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Very good customer service. Order came a bit later due to my item being on backorder, but staff was courteous and very patient with me! Thank you will order more form your website Kind regards Oksana Oksana S.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
Very, very good service and amazing product (8’’ pan). Everything was just fine. I thank you so much for your concern since the pan I ordered was out of stock. Michel P.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2019
Profile image
I haven’t tried the tomato press yet as my tomatoes are just coming on now. The other Weston products such as the wrap I really needed as I vac lots of food and the mandoline slicer is to help slice veg thinner for my dehydrator. I find the assistance for replacements exceptional. Laura B.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. I had e-mailed customer service and responses were fast and clear. Belanger
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Great price, item exactly as described and the shipping was speedy! Alex
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Excellent efficient service. Marnie B.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
You did great. I am very happy with My Kenwood Chef. I would like to know the meat grinder attachment will be available. Horst G.
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
Arrived Quick. Bags are as expected and work well. Robert D.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Wxcellent service, deluvery time as promised. Ron W.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Great. I shopped. You were the cheapest by far. The pot arrived in good condition and a day early. David G.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
received today OK sofar Rose M.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Good service but a little delay of sending out for delivery Charnjit S.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Awesome service! You're my new place to shop - love it. Thanks for everything Mikki R.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
Originally we ordered a Weston meat grinder. It sounds as though Weston is extremely slow. When we called to check on the status of the grinder we ordered we were offered a similar meat grinder from another brand. The grinder happened to be a bit more expensive but we were not charged the extra cost. We received it about a week later. Chris G.
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2019
Profile image
prompt and curteous customer service! Barbara S.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Great service and follow through. Items delivered on time Roger K.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Service was very perfect. Each items was as per my order. Thanks Have a nice day Nicole Nicole B.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
Terrific Peter K.
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2019
Profile image
good website good selection speedy service Meri C.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Haderra C.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent Haderra C.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Receive my order and everything looks just great. Thank you for service and the quick answer when customer service was contacted Pierre M.
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2019
Profile image
Great! I was glad I waited for the product I wanted to be in stock..rather than something similar. Lisa K.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Great service, love my new Wolf Toaster! Marlene B.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Great prices and quick turn around! Leann H.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
Quick shipping & quality products, very happy! Andrea S.
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2019
Profile image
You did very well. The only exception was that there seemed to be a bit of a communication breakdown between Cook Store and the supplier, because I received a call from the delivery company to schedule the delivery same day before I received the email from Cook Store to let me know that the item had shipped. It would also have saved a call to your staff had I known in advance that commercial items require a wait time of 5-7 business days (if I recall correctly) to ship. The carrier was excellent and the oven arrived in perfect condition and as scheduled. I am thrilled with my little Lisa countertop commercial oven by Unox. It works exactly as advertised and I have been using it regularly. Thank you! Rita RITA L P.
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2019
Profile image
I was very pleased with service. Shipped promptly. Lesley M.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Awesome Marion E.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Great products at the right price! I will definitely order again from cookstore.ca. Francis L.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Found what I wanted. Competitive price. Easy payment and delivery. Cindy T.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Customer service was excellent. Very happy for the product. Thank you. Gina L.
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2019
Profile image
Good! Alexandre H.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2019
Profile image
very good Edward P.
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2019
Profile image
Received my package and everything seemed to be In order. Pleased with the overall service and loving my delonghi oven! Brando N.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
You did fine. The delivery was processed so quickly that a last minute alteration was not incorporated into it. Product arrived and in excellent condition. Looking forward to future orders. Ed Vander R.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
This order went very smoothly from start to finish. Thank you. DIANE T.
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2019
Profile image
Love the cast iron Stephanie G.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
Great knives. Great service! P M
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
I was ready to order a Fissler pot during the labour day no tax sale. But the pot went up in price the next day. Cookstore kindly sold it to me at the original lower price after the sale. They also honoured my 10 dollar credit from my earlier review, when my experience was not so positive. The pot arrived on time in perfect condition. Well done Cookstore! Richard L.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2019
Profile image
Everything arrived in perfect condition but took 2 phone calls and 3 wks to get here. Sales staff was very helpful and would/will order more attachments for my KitchenAid. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
This was my first order with you. I first had to do a friendly chat online to get some questions answered, then ordered my Coffee grinder, it came in four days! Happy customer! Theresa D.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
good price, quick delivery Kevin M.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
you guys did good Jaime P.
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2019
Profile image
Service was excellent. Thought my old Bamix had died. Ordered a new one from Cookstore. When I was able to get my old machine working, I returned the new Bamix. They did not hesitate to allow the return, and did not charge me for the shipping. They certainly could have! A refund was issued promptly once Cookstore received it. Would not hesitate to purchase from Cookstore again. Thank you so much! Mary L.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and shipping! Wallace T.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Your prices are reasonable and selection very good. The only issue that I had was that it took several days from when I placed the order to when it shipped. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with my purchase and will order from you again in the future. Jim C.
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Everything was excellent. Geraldine H.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
excellent service. Evelyn T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
The items that i bought were very nice with professional chef touch. Also, the shipping was awesome. Will be visiting the cookstore to buy a lot more for my new kitchen. Madhuri T.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Everything was as ordered. Thanks for the great service. I’m very satisfied with this product James A.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a Delonghi La Specialista recently and am very pleased with the service I received as well as the product. It was a great deal and I am thankful for the $10 coupon I received after my purchase as I already broke an espresso glass Lauren A
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Good job. It did take a while for me to get an email saying when my product would be shipped. Perhaps a bit more email communication would be good so that I would be confident that my order didn't slip through the cracks. Donna S.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Great job! Joanne C.
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2019
Profile image
Awesome, very please with product & shipping time. Lynn D.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Great communication and fast shipping! Frank L.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Great online shopping experience. The site is easy to navigate and the prices are competitive. Free and fast shipping was excellent! Wallace T.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Excellent product and quick delivery! Michelle N F.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Everything has been great. It’s when I started to buy E Henry and de Buyer that things seem to be in a state of flux( please don’t ask me what I mean by that) cause I don’t know. I’ve been dealing with Anna B product specialist she has been great Brian G.
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
Package arrived and everything was perfect. Very happy with my purchase. I will definitely shop cookstore again. Thanks Wayne kehoe
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
rec'd my order quickly and fit my coffee Bodum perfectly! very please with my first order! Sue
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2019
Profile image
The delivery was fast, with tracking available. The good arrived in excellent condition. I'm totally satisfied. Thanks, Cookstore. Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2019
Profile image
Quick shipping. Great deal. Steve
Rating
Placed on September 8, 2019
Profile image
Très satisfaite de ma commande et du délai de livraison. Je recommande BOURLARD
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2019
Profile image
Item arrived in a timely manner as described. Can't ask for more! Glen G.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
Ordering was simply done, website is very easy to navigate. Product is exactly as described. Products were shipped out and received quickly. Will definitely use Cookstore again! Susan R.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with the both service and product. 5 stars out of 5! Mike B.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Once the order got here, all was good. An email explaining the delay (waiting for an item) would have been appreciated, but customer service was great when I called and they explained the delay. They offered to find an alternate product, but once informed of the time frame, we were content to wait. Penny H.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Got my package in 3 days, wow who needs amazon. Good work guys. Will order again soon! Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had not heard of your store before and ordered without knowing your reputation. I was pleased with my whole experience. I ordered a kitchen aid mixer for my daughter-in-law and she was so excited to receive her gift. I contacted your customer service after ordering regarding discounts received in my email after I ordered and the person who handled it was excellent. Thanks! Jan O.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I appreciate the Company. Product is good. Will refer your Company! Terry M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
The gentleman that helped me was very good and helpful. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to purchase something from your store again. Mary-Dee M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had questions regarding the product that I wanted to buy, so I called the cook store and was very pleasantly surprised because I did not think he would be able to answer some of my concerns. Your employee knew the appliance and answered all my questions. Also, I received my purchase very quickly and it was in excellent condition. Thank you for the excellent service. Theresa M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I liked the price of the item, I needed the help of the chat box and the person at the other end was very helpful and polite. The shipping was lightning fast and the communication (email and tracking) was good. On the web site, the photos and the description of the item were exactly what I needed. Christian G.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
Thank you I received my order quickly, I will be ordering again. Curtis Pedwell
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! The expedited service was a very pleasant surprise for my wife who has been eyeing this particular frying pan for some time . Ebrahim P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Awesome. Great price and free delivery. Shea V.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Quick. Efficient. I ordered one of two models of the Hamilton Beach blender, which i believe are identical save for the timer. However it was not clear exactly how the two were different in their mechanism (ie all metal grinding parts is only noted for the more expensive model). Nothing to do with your website but really helps to be able to have all of the information in comparing models. Ashley W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
The Customer Service Team is absolutely Excellent - in this day and time when service stops after money is taken I cannot say this is the case with the cook store. When issues were discovered with their carrier they implemented the appropriate corrective action to remedy the situation. Hats off specifically to Anna and her colleague who presented additional remedies and options. Paul K.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Service was great - can't believe the wide selection you offer. I will be checking here first for all my cooking needs. Thanks! Kathleen S.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Love my new set thanks for the good service! Ethel W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
You did great! I would recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work :) Liz P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
We received our order in a timely manner and are very happy with the service. Shellina E.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with your service. Ray F.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good product - fast delivery Betty A.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
Did a great job of keeping us informed when you didn't have the d5 all-clad in the 2 qt saucepan. When all was set right, the product came very quickly, wrapped well. Thanks a lot. We will go to your site first when in the market for kitchen stuff from now on. Sandra S.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
I received my smeg toaster - thank you. Good service! Nadine S.
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2019
Profile image
Pretty good. Largely as advertised. Bought a rice dispenser. Only complaint is that delivery date was very unclear until I called to ask, and instructions came only in Japanese. Roman Z.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Product well pacted and delivered without a dent in the package. The product identical to the description on website. Thank you. Bernard C.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
The knife is nice as expected but the Mexican made pouch had damage on arrival and will not close properly due to weak and distorted metal on the snap closure. It needs a heavier duty snap, for sure. Sven G..
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and good selection! Andreia C.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
No problem with you. Canpar mis-sorted The package went to Brampton so instead of a Friday delivery It arrived on the following Monday Judith E.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Very good. The product was delivered in good conditions. Thanks Sylvie D.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Was a little bit of delay, but generally everything went perfect, Customer service was very helpful. I got a very good product on a reasonable price. Thanks a lot. Steven T.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Always a pleasure to deal with. Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great array of quality products at fair prices! Super-fast shipping, too. This is a favorite place to shop online! Keep it up, Cookstore.ca! Cathy M.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Great kitchen aid stand mixer too! Very happy. Judy N.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
I had a great experience. Excellent price, and received the product within 1 week. I will definitely order from the site again. Andrew K
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great item. Good quality. Relatively fast shipping. Brigitte B.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Love my Bamix 10 piece set.... Jo G.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Sylvie F.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Ordering and delivery went well! Shannon A.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
I’m impressed both with the product and the service. I am always happy when I can get quality Canadian products. Cathy T.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Great. Love the coffee maker! Vaselios Manolopoulos
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping and great prices on name brand items! I will definitely purchase again! Amber Bovencamp
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
We have been in the market for a higher qualified toaster for years when I saw the Wolf Gourmet - 4-Slice Extra Wide Slot Toaster - ICBWGTR104S-C being advertised at the Cookstore.ca, on sale! We were familiar with the brand and its elite quality at least as in name recognition (Wolf Gas ranges etc.) So we expected a very high quality product at $400. Cdn. We checked all the big name suppliers, Amazon, eBay etc.' .but were nott happy with these type of suppliers, in particular ebay who tends to hike shipping costs for an extra profit source. The Cookstore advertises quality service and customer satisfaction, easy words but will will they really be there when if indeed we needed them,;will we have missed some fine print and be left in the cold? The answer to that is the reason why I give them 5 stars. I am very please with their service person who was kind, well spoken and knowledgeable, all of the virtues, along with prices and delivery that we used to determine a supplier we are likely to return to for other purchases. The Wolf toaster is of commercial quality yet it loosk at home on our counter just waiting for morning breakfast. Sorry if I'm running on but, many thanks to Anna of the Cookstore for managing my purchase and as a punctual intermediary for some of our questions and concerns.. We'll be back! My wife likes the red knobs, the weight and the size.and we now have both sides of the toast popping when when needed with the "keep warm" settings and the bagels tast like they just came out of the oven. Terry, British Columbia. Terry W.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2019
Profile image
Great. Thank you. Now I just need to order a second one, even though it seems crazy that I am spending $700 on garbage/recycling bins! I live in a small space, so the "look" and efficiency of this item is important to me. Shanna W.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2019
Profile image
The website is very easy to navigate. Once my order was shipped it was received VERY fast. Will continue to check this site when looking to purchase cooking supplies. Sharon C.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2019
Profile image
Everything came in good time in good quality. Emails were sent out explaining when things were shipped. Took some time to leave the factory but once shipped, came fast. Andrew V.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived on time in good condition. Ron B.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Happy with your service and understanding. Weston was slow shipping but not your Company. I will refer your Company to others. Terry M.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service when I requested an adjustment to my online order over the phone. Friendly, efficient, professional! Sara H.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Very well, considering the item was hard to find elsewhere. I was overjoyed to find it on your site; all the stores here in Montreal had ceased to carry it, and Bodum said they had stopped manufacturing it. It arrived somewhat late, but that was to be expected, given the trouble finding it. Thanks! Nora H.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the product. Gary T.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived fast and just what I ordered. Greg D.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Great. Larry B.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
Purchased a Fissler pressure cooker. Amazing price compared with Amazon and other online vendors. Very fast free shipping arriving sooner than estimated. Have not tried the pot yet but looks excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Isobel G.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
All was perfect, product was exactly as ordered and delivery right on.... the sharpener is definely an expensive one but once you use it and see the results you realize how important it is to have one.. Joe B.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
Shipped one day arrived the next. Dave C.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Great products for great prices. Alex T.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
One damaged good was delivered but you were quick to resolve the issue. Nice staff to address issue. However a little slow on the delivery of purchased goods. Ginette L.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Great. Delivered quickly. Exactly what I needed. Susan H.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
2 thumbs up for expediency in sending out order. Wonderful real live chat with personnel making ordering process very simple. Will definitely be ordering again. Sharon M.H.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Order was shipped quickly and was well packed. I wii definitely order again in the future. Douglas H.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
Good prices and easy to order online. Had to call 3 days after I put in the order to confirm that it was shipping. But all in all a good experience. Colin G.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
Awesome service. Thank you and would definitely recommend your service to others. Debbie B.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
The product is good and the shipping is fast. Iris W.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
A bit long to ship but once shipped, very quick to receive. Product in good condition. Thanks! Martin N.
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2019
Profile image
We are very happy with the Wolf Toaster, it complements the Wolf convection counter oven we previously purchases from you. Thank you for the excellent service we received during both purchases. Anthony S.
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2019
Profile image
Product as described, came in a timely manner. Can’t help but notice that the product I ordered a couple of weeks ago is now on sale with substantial saving. Would have been nice to have a heads up on that. Glenda H.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2019
Profile image
Great so far. Chatted on line with staff about the KoMo product. Ordering was easy and delivery was fine. Still need a chance to use the product to make sure it works. Will be ordering another komo product sghortly. Jennifer K C.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Great product selection. Great customer service and quick delivery. Alex Olivson
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
It took a few days for Cook Store to ship an in-stock item, but we were pleased with the product on arrival - no damage, no obvious flaws. Gus B.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with purchase. Price was good, customer service was very knowledgeable, courteous and fast to respond. Darcy H.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was great! Josee V.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
I always find great products on your website!! Marilyn D.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping. Great product. Corrado P.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job, items delivered in a timely manner. My daughter will get great use out of the items she received. Thank you for the great service Madelaine E.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2019
Profile image
Great Just the knife I needed. Thanks MaryLee K.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2019
Profile image
Entirely satisfied with the service and delivery, and the machine works really well. Pablo I.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Glad I found your website. I’ll be back again. Lois S.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Prompt shipping. Very happy with my purchase. Deny B.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Great all the pieces are included! Can’t wait to try it out! Corey F.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive prices with several items on sale and a Canadian store so a great plus! Super fast free shipping; received order well packaged for safe delivery and experienced great customer service with this order from the the online chat rep Anna. Expect to enjoy my products for years! Will definitely recommend! Sherri M.
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2019
Profile image
Delivered as promised ...on time...perfect condition. The knife sharpener works exactly as advertised on your site. John H.
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! Susan U.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2019
Profile image
i am happy, the instructions i gave to Canpar was followed correctly and i received the order safely. I still need to check the performance of the items tomorrow Virginia E.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2019
Profile image
Good Roda G.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2019
Profile image
Did great....love, love , love my new Ooni pizza oven....I am not a pro yet....but this little oven is great....delivery was fast...and who helped me with all my questions.... Were very patient...and courteous.... Cathy W.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2019
Profile image
Amazing product! Thank you. Maya G.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2019
Profile image
Very good. Carl S.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Wonderful products, was friendly to speak and get my stuff on a different date . communication and assistance fantastic! Raanan
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Received my Wolf blender quickly. Great shipping and purchase. Thank you! Tanya S.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
As expected! Thanks! Dany M.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! I had to return a product, and a quick response with no hassle. Chris M.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Had to follow up on order to see when it was shipping but the product arrived as advertised! Jason C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
You did great! I contacted customer service to update the status of my order and they explained the delivery process. My package came in within the estimated time-frame and the product met my expectations. All-in-all, the transaction went very well. Ron D.G.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
I contacted the staff and I had a prompt response. Carole C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
One item was back ordered, so I had to bug the customer service a couple of times. I was able to get a help through chat easily. The rep gave me a substitute for the item I was waiting for which I end up loving. Overall the shopping and customer service experience was great. All the items were packaged very well. I hope they were proactive with providing order status. Masae C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
The All Clad pot was well boxed and received in good time. Thanks a lot. We will check you out in the future for other kitchen needs Sandra S.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
The Product looks great...thanks Dan M.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
Absolutely Excellent Ken M.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
Great quality product. Arrived undamaged and timely. Shari P.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a copper stew pot to start my set. Arrived packaged very well, awesome quality. Customer service was very helpful. I will be ordering the rest of my pots soon. Rose W.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
Came relatively quick and worked great! Heated quickly and fries were done in record time! Hentiette R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
Excellent website. Product is lovely. Alexandra I.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
You did great, fast response and good follow up, I like to buy stuff from you, Just one thing from the order you said will be shipped in ten days but it was more than that. but overall it was great. Thanks Raymond C.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Great help. Ice maker is great Thanks Stuart D.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Very good service. Karen C.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Great service and prompt delivery. I was kept well informed of the shipment delivery progress and arrival. Ann W.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Easy ordering and reasonable shipping time. James S.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed! The delivery was fast, the items I ordered arrived in perfect condition and were well-packaged (no excessive packaging). I have used my pans and absolutely love them! I won't hesitate to recommend Cook Store and the products I purchased. Lorie C.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Tres bien! France V.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
The price was good. The description also. Super fast shipping. I have needed the cook store support for my password ans everything went smoothly. I recommend everyone to purchase from Cook Store. Christian G.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Received my order relatively quickly, in good shape. Carolyn M.
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2019
Profile image
My conversation with you on the phone was very helpful and handled in a very professional matter. The delivery of my coffee pots was very fast. In the future when I need more coffee pots I will definitely place my orders through your company. I will also recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you. Charleen Z.
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2019
Profile image
Great Service Roy A.
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
I appreciated the quick answers on the chat and the free delivery. Not to mention that my Bamix is great! Joanne L.
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2019
Profile image
This was my third Wolf order. The service, invoicing and delivery were seemless. I love the products and was able to track their delivery. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you. Ian M.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Exceptional customer service experience. Delivery of an amazing product at a good price point was as promised. I will definitely be recommending The Cook Store. Ron M.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Got stuff in a few days awesome thank you. Stacy S.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
We like the product and delivery was quick - thanks! Lori R.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
I love my precise heat mixer. It loves very beautiful. Will try using it this weekend. Ann L.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and great product. I even had trouble with my product and they were on replacing it right away!!! Troy S.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
Jura S8 and filter order went very smoothly.. Thank you! Christine P.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2019
Profile image
Received product quickly and as advertised. Would give a 5 star, but the outer box came torn up on one corner and there were boot marks on the box. Luckily it was just outer damage, the inside boxes were packaged well and there was no damage to the item. Tim F.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with my items from Cook Store, though there was a delay before they shipped because one item wasn't available from the supplier when I placed the order. I would shop at Cook Store website again in a wink. Sudsan K.
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2019
Profile image
Great product ………...love the mixer Debbie H.
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2019
Profile image
No complaints from me! Price for my item was better than anywhere else, shipping was quick enough, product showed up in new condition...all good. Tim F.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Went well! Steven Verbeek
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Great product but took sometime to dispatch to shipper. Murray D.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
I got exactly what I ordered in exactly the timeline expected. Happy to support a Canadian company. Michelle M.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Excellent product, speedy delivery. Love my salt and pepper Mills! Debbie H.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Great service and fast shipping. Reliable business! Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Quick delivery, well packaged and good prices. Chris H.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
The Lodge cast iron is of great quality. I also apprexiated offer from cookstore.ca. At first I missed e-mail with confirmation, but when approched the customer service all was set and taken care of. Delivery happened in decent time and the goods were wrapped properly. I recommend! Ema S.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Good! Louise Belair
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase. Denyse F.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
Great. Good, easy deal. Angus C.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
You did very well. Your company always has. If there is any weakness it is preparing an order for shipment, especially if the crew is waiting for the item from the manufacturer. A couple of times I have had to remind your team I was waiting for a shipping date. Your team was very responsive and helpful and shipped the order immediately. John O.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
Great! Blender came in a good amount of time and the whole process of purchasing it went smoothly. Birgit M.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2019
Profile image
Little delayed with shipping but everything after that was perfect! Steven V.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Derek B.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Communication about my order was prompt and accurate. Nice to be able to support a Canadian on-line company! Liza V.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Anolon set was at a great price, shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase. Tyler S.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
The machine is great, and the delivery was very fast. However I was not impressed with the telephone service I received when I called Heidi G.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
I’ve placed a total of 3 orders in the last few months with your business. The first two were prompt and professionally handled and I was impressed. I am still waiting for the third to be processed and shipped after 7 business days. You quickly price matched a competitor’s when ordered by phone but failed to mention the item was out of stock. The online description also claimed the item was available and ready to ship which it obviously wasn’t. I understand it’s not possible to maintain inventory on every item and some have to be back ordered. I would have appreciated knowing this info at time of purchase as it would have influenced my decision. My subsequent enquires regarding this order have been met with courtesy and professionalism. The only constructive criticism I may have is to have website data more accurate and up to date (this item was also originally mispriced online which I pointed out to your representative) Barry D.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! Jacky H.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Delivered the goods according to description, and provided good customer support when I inquired about time of delivery. Michel H.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
Came quickly after I emailed to check on order. Took about a week to get item but arrived safely. Janet C.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
You did a wonderful job. Canpar courrier service Smart Spots was not working. Tried to have it sent to their depot in Lachine by an email because their site feature Smart Spot was not working. It did not happen. The box was on the front porch which is camouflaged by plants. Thankfully I have good neighbors. Jean-Francois F.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
Good product and fast shipping. Thanks Patrick T.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2019
Profile image
I received the Wolf toaster later then expected due to logistics but I was not overly concerned.. The Staff (Anna B) stayed in touch and explained things adequately. The parcel arrived approximately 3 days earlier then expected which turned out great. This is one fantastic toaster, the keep warm cycle and the engineered mechanics of the system are second to none. I must admit that the price is rather steep from all sources but the Cookstore managed to sell it at a better price points then the online competition which was incentive enough for me to spring for the deal. I had never hear of Cookstore.ca before this purchase,but I will be keeping an eye on their website from hereon in. Thanks for the great service.. Terry W.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2019
Profile image
Excellent price, service and shipping. Item came as described in very good time. No tax sale was a bonus! Joe J.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
My coffee maker has arrived in Victoria before I have come home from vacation. Will pick it up at post office on Monday. Looking forward to a great cup of coffee. Your service so far is very good. Am now waiting for my Wolf counter oven to be shipped. Thanks! Ian M.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
I ordered the Phillips Saeco 3100 series automatic espresso machine. I had a small issue when ordering and got quick response to my email and things were corrected promptly. The machine was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I am excited to start drinking the coffee. It was a positive experience. Jane D.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2019
Profile image
Great price , got exactly what I ordered. Enzio C.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great coffee machine delivered in time and quickly! Sabrina D.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
This is my 3rd order from Cook Store. You have been improving for fast delivery. My 1st order was slow but now I am satisfied how soon I received my order. Stephanie W.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Product was as described and came quickly Wendy H.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great job Brian H.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Prompt reply to my inquiry. No concerns. The customer service was very good. I will continue to shop the site. Scott S.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with my order. Will definitely come back for any more cookware needs. thanks!!!! Angela F.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very well Michel C.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my transaction. Placing my order was easy and I’m very happy with the price I paid. I haven’t received my order yet but the process so far has been good. Jayson C
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and great product on my first delivery Shamin KP
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2019