You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
You did well. Jovan S.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
good Robert H.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Stephanie fixed the problem I had immediately! Donna N.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Good price on the fan I bought. I expected it to be mailed a few days closer to the date the item was available (it was not available when I placed the order, it was a new release not on the market yet). I emailed an enquiry and when I submitted it I had no idea if it had been sent which could have been clearer. Ended up sending it twice. Took about a week after the ‘available’ date to get mailed. Not too bad though. Pat M.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2018
Profile image
Bunn coffee maker arrived promptly in good condition. Works great so far. Like the versatility of the various attachments. Lisa M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Gilles M.
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Profile image
Awesome. Came on time. Good packaging. Also a fantastic machine Scott M.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2018
Profile image
Service was faster then previously. And the item arrived safe and sound. However, the box that my item came with was full of shredded paper to protect the product. It gets everywhere. Please stop using shredded paper as it is a pain to clean up. Thanks. David L.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2018
Profile image
First time to buy from the Cook Store, things went smoothly and received the package one week later. Denis B.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2018
Profile image
We are happy with the service. Ezzat I.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2018
Profile image
Such good quality and it was on sale as well. Have bought many things from this company and have never been let down. Tammy D.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Great and fast service Rosana M.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Great! Madonna O.
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived in good condition and as advertised. Will provide more info after I have had an opportunity to use the pans. My mother-in-law has had a Lodge pan for decades. Nice to see that nothing has changed. Expect to have many years of service from the ones I ordered. Marg H.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
Awesome! Order came fast. Ordering was easy, lots of selection Cathy L.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
I just purchase a Fissler stock pot on line and it was such an easy process. The pot is excellent quality. I would absolutely recommend purchasing from Cook Store. Joan S.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery Received in good shape Jim G.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2018
Profile image
It was good for me Ktorza I.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2018
Profile image
I received my glasses, thanks! Jean F.
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2018
Profile image
Well packaged. Everything as described. Louis P.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018
Profile image
You did great. The purchase was easy, I used online chat for a couple of questions I had and the rep answered them to my satisfaction. Price was very competitive. Shipping arrived a day earlier than estimated and the products works excellent. What's not to love when everything comes together nicely! Allan P.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Everything was great; from the website ordering to the receiving of the order. Thank you so much Bev W.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Great customer service and speedy shipping! Chen L.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Perfect!! shipping was really fast and the package arrived in order Sofia V.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
Had the product I wanted, at a competitive price, and delivered it right to my door. - Thank you Leslie L.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image
100% satisfied. Fast service. Bob G.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
Thank You for all your help. Loved the On Line Chat. Delaney A. F.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
You did well. Everything arrived packed well and in one piece. Website is easy to use. No complaints. Muriel S.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. I did a chat prior to purchasing and then called the guy that I had chatted with, sorry forget his name, but he was a big help and he was instrumental in getting me to buy the Technivorm. Price was best that I had seen, no tax and an additional $10.00 off as well....great. I will keep your website on my favorites for future use. Eric T.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
The coffee maker arrived in 3 days and is now in operation. What's not to like? Dave A.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2018
Profile image
It was very helpful to be able to chat with LIVE support. Delivery was quick and product arrived just as expected. Was also very happy to be shopping 100% Canadian! Hung C.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2018
Profile image
Well done, thanks for the quick service. Bill F.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2018
Profile image
Order was correct and was delivered very quickly. Very happy with my purchases. Patricia M.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent couldn't get better service. Thank You Sandra G.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
Technivorm coffee maker works great. Fast delivery. Thanks. Dean W.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a deep fryer. It is exactly as described and arrived very quickly. Impressed by how fast I received my order. Would recommend the Cook Store to everyone. Thank you. Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a number of Global knives and knife sharpener. Great products! Competitive prices! Items arrived well packages and timely. Jennifer L. M.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
Great service, there was a hang up with a discontinued product but a suitable replacement was offered. The Victorinox bread knife and steak knives with rosewood handles that I ordered are beautiful and as sharp as the best of my knives. Thanks! Michael R.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
Good. Wrong name on shipping destination which added some confusion/ issue for pick up but was able to sort it out. Great price for amazing glassware. John C.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
I was a little bit concerned after ordering a product from cook store because it seemed to be taking a long time for us to receive our delivery so I sent an email, and got a reasonably quick response with an apology for the late delivery. I was happy that it was delivered all in one piece and I was satisfied with the customer service. Thank You Andrew W.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
We were impressed with the Baratza Virtuoso & how uniform it ground at the espresso setting. The delivery very was also very quick. Lyn K.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Great service! My order was delivered on time and arrived just as expected. Daniela D.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service and looking forward to using the product. Balbir K.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Very satisfied! Dolores F.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
fast and convenient. Plus it was cheaper also Rinat B.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
You guys did a great job! Thanks! David L.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellently. Coffee machine and milk free milk dispenser were delivered and all works well! Martin P.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Fragile and breakable products were delivered safely and quickly. Adrienne H.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Much appreciate quality product lines and prompt delivery! Brenda G.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Hi there, you were so quick sending me my Cuisinart mixter. I am so excited. Received it in the mail just before it closed at 1700 on Aug. 14 th. I brought it back to the RV where we are camping but I will take it home tomorrow. I would try it tomorrow but my stove is on the blink. The repairman came and took a circuit board back to see if he could fix it. I do a lot of baking doing the summer for our Farmer's Market and I sell baked goods to the campsite as well. I took my old Cuisineart mixer to have it cleaned inside as I could hear a noise, thinking there might be a lot of flour up inside but the repair charged me $200.00 just to look at it and take it apart and to say it could not be fixed. I was told before I gave it to the repair man that he would still be charging me by the hour even to look at it. I was going to get a KitchenAid 600 Pro but the cost was a little high for me. Then I seen you put the Cuisineart on sale with a 5.5 at bowl which is what I wanted and I had the attachments from my old mixer which I think will fit my new one. I feel like my hands are tied behind my back because my stove it broken but as soon as I get it fixed, I will be trying my new mixer out immediately. I am so happy Paul L. W.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Would have like it shipped quicker than ground, was exact as ordered Thank you Dennis H.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
They don’t process orders on weekends, but once it shipped, it arrived quickly. (Order placed Saturday, shipped on Monday, received Wednesday) Kamil K.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
Everything was as expected and fast delivery. Pierre A.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased that the Cookstore gave me a price match with no hassle. Helen H.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! Bryan R.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2018
Profile image
You delivered as promised and met my requirements perfectly. Thanks. Edward B.
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
Profile image
Excellent communication. Lillian J.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Had a nice conversation and placed my order for the awesome Ankarsrum machine over the 'phone. Seven days to get here from Saskatoon - I must have checked tracking three times daily - but at last, it's here! Already devising a newer and better whole grain bread recipe using autolyse method and freshly ground Alberta hard wheat flour with impeccable credentials. Must have watched every you-tube demo. of people actually using this brute to turn out splendid loaves so used the wait to educate myself a bit. No problem with your service and I got what I ordered. Now the fun begins, although I think it already did! Cheers, Brian Pittman - Kleinburg , Ontario. Brian P.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the prompt delivery and courteous customer service! However I was disappointed that the water boiler I ordered was made in China when your site indicated it was made in Japan. I had bought it specifically because I thought it was made in Japan. But all else aside, very great customer service. Andrea Z.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Very good Violeta G.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
Great prices. Great customer service. Item was backordered. But still shipped quick. Thank you. Vincent S.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Ordering, even changing the order was a breeze. Excellent fast communication, always being kept ip to date. Items received were exactly what I wanted, great product, Woll frying pan Burkhard S.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast efficient service ....and great products! Thank you... Lesley K.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, just as was stated, love the coffee maker.. Beverley D.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
Great job, great product. Thanks Larry L.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
I was a bit concerned when the item did not ship right away, After inquiring about the delay I was given a shipping date which was about one week from when I ordered the item. The item arrived a total of 12 days after I ordered it. I saved about $20.00 compared to Amazon. I am pleased with my purchase. I think that I would order from cookstore.ca again as long as they continue to be upfront about any shipping delays. Douglas R.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Online help was able to answer a couple of questions I had when deciding between two options. Prompt delivery. Happy with purchase. Mark De A.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Took a little longer than expected but all good. Rosetta D.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Your communication with me was prompt and the package arrived safely as it was extremely well packed. The delivery company was prompt. I look forward to dealing with you again. Thank you for your service. Sharon N.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Easy to order and quick delivery Salvador B.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the quick shipping! Product was as expected. Angela
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
Great sevice!!! Ursula H.
Rating
Placed on August 3, 2018
Profile image
Good job. Only drawback was that after I placed my order, I received an order confirmation email, but did not get a "status of my order" email in the days following my order. I had to call your office one week after placing the order to get an update. Tony Di P.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
While the ordering was easy there was no information on shipping. I followed up with chat and was misinformed....twice. I eventually got a shipping mil.....after the product was delivered and with the right tracking link but the wrong carrier!!!!!!! Left me wondering!! Paresh B.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Great price and good service Michael J.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Although I haven't opened the dish box that I received, I want to say that the service Cook's Store gave me was exceptional. The personnel were helpful and timely in answering my questions. I will definitely be ordering from the Cook Store again. Thanks again for all the help! Janet Tulk T.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
The order came faster than I expected. I been using the meat grinder ... it is a solid good quality one .... And the price was the best around ... real happen & will be keeping an eye open what you have for sale when I need new Kitchen stuff Mike D.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful product helped me remove seeds to make raspberry jam. Love it...only drawback, please do not ever ship by CanPar again. I was on holiday, came home to 2 notices that I wasn't here to sign...had to drive 34 minutes away to pick up my parcel in a drug store. Much prefer simple mail...we are rural so postal driver leaves me a tag to pick up at our post office 5 minutes down the road. Barb R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Neil S.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
I will definitely return here when looking for cooking tools. Very quick replies to my email questions and quick shipping. Don R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the items that I ordered. I did have one item that was back ordered, which took a while, but totally understandable. I would not hesitate to place an order in the near future. I like the fact that you don't have to spend a lot to get free shipping and you are 100% Canadian. Thank you. Bev K.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Thank you - it was a pleasure working with you. I appreciated the emails you sent, especially the emails showing my credit card/receipt information and the shipping information. All the best! Theresia F.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Super good. My glasses arrived quickly and all in one piece! Jocelyne T.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
Jura maintenance products were competitively priced and arrived very quickly! Julia G.
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
I received my order a bit late and it took a while but everything was carefully package and I am stisfied with my order. I will definetely order from them again and would reccomend cook store website to my friends. Sheron SHERON P.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived on time and was well packaged with no damage. Brian A.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I appreciated it when my order was delayed that you let me know and reassured me it was coming soon. And it did. Thanks Nicola Nicola M.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
My order arrived in great condition. I am very pleased with the product, service and delivery. Karen T.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived safely and on time. (Would have been nice to be able to choose gift wrap/gift card.) Thanks for your help. Regina W.
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2018
Profile image
We were really impressed at how quickly you delivered the product we ordered. And the product was exactly as advertised. While there was some confusion on your web site as to whether we had actually ordered a product, it all worked out in the end. Thank you. Paul F.
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2018
Profile image
Very good service. Delivery was timely. Ray P.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with new coffee maker....delivery was fast and free delivery...awesome. Catherine W.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Product was great, communication was also very good, very happy with my first experience! Brent P.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful service, exactly the item I was looking for, excellent price. I look forward to doing business with Cook Store again! Adrian L.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Great special price! Chiu M.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Really good. We are pleased with th Carafe Jessie B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Great service even if wrong item was ordered. Refund was effortless. Will reorder correct item. M. Gravel
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
I got my order with just a small wait time. Well packed and correct. Good prices. I will use again Marj G.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
First time customer of Cook Store but happy with the experience. From the online chatting to the delivery and the way the product was packaged was excellent. Will recommend.Thanks. Long N. Long N.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Great ALLEN K.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Thank you so much for responding so quickly when I had questions. love the pots! Mary Maureen B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
You did great, customer service was very helpful and quite responsive. Audrey W.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Very Satisfied Denis B.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Perfect, delivery was on time. Did not try the machine yet Alain C.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Excellent prices and service!! Gerry R.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived promptly and as expected. Good job! Aaron G.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Love the CookStore... ❤️ Lesley K.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Very quick shipping and great communications. And the product -- an Anskarsrum mixer -- is terrific. Soren B.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Online store is clear, products are well described, prices are good. Overall, client service is great, fois job! Michael
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping and items exactly as pictured. Will definitely order again! Julie H.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I was very impressed with the live on line service, my questions were answered quickly and they were very helpful. I thought the price matching was really fantastic. Great online store and you will be my 'go to' place for the kitchen. Vincy M.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I got the knife Thank You Great !!! Kuruppuachige B.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my new kitchenaid Thank you Francine f D.
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Profile image
Order was received with in days.. Great service.. Heather M.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2018
Profile image
Prompt and courteous service. Items received as described. If problem with supplier, promptly advised. Bob B.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2018
Profile image
I bought a fissler wok, it's awesome. Xiaojing X.
Rating
Placed on July 19, 2018
Profile image
good job thanks Rene B.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
good job thanks RENE ALEXANDER BERRIOS E.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
AWESOME SERVICE & PRICE!!!! THIS IS MY 3RD ORDER FROM YOU & I WILL ORDER AGAIN. YOU BEAT AMAZON’’S PRICE EVEN WITH SHIPPING CHARGE. Cheryl W.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
I definitely recommend friend and family to buy from CookStore.ca for appliances. Dewi S.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
Love the products. Fast shipping, great service. Bev M.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service! Charles D.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with our purchase. Package arrived in a reasonable timeframe. Erin
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
I received my order in perfect condition in a timely manner. Diane B.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
Best price I found at the cook store. Customer service is awesome! Margot K.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
Great Service! Great Products at unbeatable prices and also Canadian. What more can you ask for. I love Cookstore.ca. In the last 2 years I've discovered this site I've purchased Fissler pots and pans that I would pay a lot more if purchased else where online. I'm very happy I stumbled upon this site. I've always received exceptional customer service and the products I've purchased are great quality. Thank you Cookstore.ca! Tom T.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
Product as described. Well packaged and delivery within reasonable time frame. Ray H.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
Very good customer service; efficient! Thank you! And, we enjoy the product we purchased. Michel B.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
We are cooking rice like crazy. It took about 5 days to get across country and get picked up at the post office. Now I’m looking for a great deal on a knife set. HELP!!! Bob F.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
Everything worked fine. Jan V.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
Products are "top notch" quality, and customer service is excellent. I've place 3 orders so far, and will not hesitate to do so again! Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
All went well Buchanan B.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
Good product and service Eugene S.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2018
Profile image
Very impressed with the pricing. Shipping could be a bit more efficient, as I never know where the order is at. We should be given tracking #s by the next day. Especially because I’m opening a cafe and that stuff can not be left to chance. However. Good prices and I like that it’s local for me Giselle S.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2018
Profile image
Good Fritz Etienne C.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2018
Profile image
Just right pleased how your delivery was so fast Thank you William J.
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2018
Profile image
Well pot arrived safely. Great service! .atts
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2018
Profile image
The only issue I had with my order was the length of time it took to get the stand mixer. Your pricing was very good and because of the long wait you also gave me an additional discount which was appreciated. Your customer service staff were courteous and as helpful as they could be given the limited information available to them as to the cause of the shipping delay from your supplier. Overall I am happy with my experience. Gerald M.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
Love the product and am very pleased with the service provided. Cook Store will be where I shop from now on. Thanks so much. Anthony C.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
easy to understand...ordering online went well...received the package/orders in perfect condition but i got a little upset coz it took a while before i got the items... but i will still try to order again Rochelle J.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
Ordered on Canada Day no tax sale. Delivered three days later. I love this Bamix and I'm sure I'll get lots of use of it. Danielle M.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the online process Cook Store provided with the purchase of my rice cooker. The price was better than others I had researched, and it took 10 days to receive it which I'm satisfied with. On top, I had ordered it twice by accident and when I emailed them to cxl/delete one, they responded back the day after and took care of it. I have no problems recommending them and would purchase from here again. Beverley T.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
The Cookstore always has very competitive prices. I have purchased a few small appliances and am happy with the items I received.. Corinna W.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
The order came a day early and what a great price. Thank you! Mike L.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
A great experience. Good price with no tax on Canada Day. Quick delivery. Will certainly do business again. Thanks so much. Edward E.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
Service was excellent. Zero complaints! Whitney G.
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2018
Profile image
Very good experience shopping at the Cook Store. Reza N.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Hey there! I actually already sent a thank you to Chanel, who contacted me about my G2 order... fantastic, you guys are great!!! David Di S.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
You did just great. I received the shipment before even being notified that the item was shipped. Shipment received within ten days of ordering. Calvin B.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
You had the knife I have been wanting and at a reasonable price. Timely delivery. You look to be running your business efficiently. Thank you. Nancy D.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Fast service. Answered all my questions. Shelley R.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Excellent !! right to the door no damage in shipping , couldn't be better Will order from you again THANKS Darryl N.
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Fast shipping, product was exactly what I wanted... You guys are great! Thank you Patrick F.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Great store. Excellent pricing. Cherie K.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Shipping was quick, chat with support on the website was great and answered all my questions quickly. Marcel L.
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2018
Profile image
Smooth transaction, great product, as described, timely shipping - thank-you. Sam M.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2018
Profile image
Fast service. Quality product. Very happy. Susan B.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2018
Profile image
Excellent price on the products I ordered, quick free delivery, would recommend to my friends. Mike T.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Overall Good , Accurate , quick shipping AMER EL H.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
delivery was super fast and love the product. Lori S.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Thanks for the great service and for updating me when part of my order was delayed due to stock issues with the manufacturer. Will definitely be ordering from your company again! James U.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
This was my first purchase from your store. You offered the best price and I was very happy with the service. I spoke with Michelle in customer service and she was personable and professional and handled my query quickly and efficiently. I will definitely or purchase from your site in the future. Linda C.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Simple, fast, no issues. Chris H.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2018
Profile image
Awesome shopping experience. Very fast shipping. Ricardo I.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2018
Profile image
Got it on time. And it works great. Thank you Wally/Erna H.
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with my cutting board! Great service! Pleasure to purchase from and fast shipping. Canpar was slow buts that out of your control and was a ship problem. They had it out for delivery one day. Didn't deliver or make an attempt and then returned to canpar then delivered the next day and not til 7:00pm. Canada post would have been better or ups or Fedex. Canpar is not very good. But your service great and I will purchase again. Thank you Martin S.
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
The products received are very good quality. Sue C.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
you did good thanks Rene B.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Livraison très rapide. J’ai eu un problème avec la carafe et ils m’ont envoyé une nouvelle immédiatement pour corriger la situation. Wow, le service à la clientèle que l’on souhaite! Jean-Francois D.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Staff was very helpful. Jeremy T.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Package arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I will definitely shop here again!! Thanks, Stephen Stephen K.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Thank you! We love our new coffee machine (Jura S8). Terry L.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2018
Profile image
In fact, I was looking for this device for a couple of months, and since I had already purchased from Braun Blinder and had experience with it, I would have liked to buy a more complete sample. I went to different shops, but only the simplest examples were available. There was no sample for sale on the Braun website. I found your company through an internet search and I applied for purchase. Your price was right and was 20% off. Although my order has been delayed for more than a month because of being unavailable, I am satisfied with it. Saeed D.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I ordered Riedel Vinum wine glasses. I was a bit worried about shipping damage so I chatted with an agent online who reassured me that they should arrive ok and if for any reason, they would ship me new ones. The box arrived 2 days later and effectively, the package was very well packed and the glasses were intact. Very happy with the excellent service. The only issue is that I bought those glasses to replace broken ones we had, but they are not exactly alike, but I will keep them anyway. Luc B.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
Quality merchandise Quality service Walter M.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
Great customer service and ease of ordering. Product arrived in timely manner no issues. Heather A.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
The Bamix I ordered came within just a few days and was exactly as advertised. Thank you. Donna F.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I purchased the Cuisinart Waffle Maker. It is a dream to use, love it! Thanks for the fast shipping as well! Nancy T.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
It was great! You did a fine job. I would shop with you again. Elliott M.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Prompt delivery and excellent follow up. Will definitely buy from Cook Store again. Roman T.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
The prices were great and the shipping was very quick! I will definitely deal with this company again. When dealing with a new company, I tend to be a bit skeptical, but the company proved to be that they are reliable and provide excellent customer service! Thank you! Emily G.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with the product but feel the shipping cost was very expensive Cindy S.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The chat feature was great and very helpful, and my order was well priced and arrived very fast. Sarah M.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
Great Natalie B.P.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
The order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Jack V.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
Very well. Easy to use website Nancy H.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2018
Profile image
The iron arrived, the end user is happy Can't say much more than THANKS All was good, as advertised, until next time. Cheers Frank Frank B.
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2018
Profile image
Very good quality and good follow-up for the order. I'm very appreciate. Will recommend my friends to buy! Sandy C.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great price on one of the best irons! Pre-ordered it so had to wait a little longer for item to be shipped; but quite satisfied. Coleen B.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Very timely delivery, quicker than expected. Product as described. Will definitely be ordering again from them. Pushpinder K.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a couple swiss army knives, packages came in excellent shape at a fair price, great experience ;) Chris B.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived as ordered and it's fine. George G.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Love the product You got the product to me sooner than I expected . Thank you so much!!!!!!! Lindylee T.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
I love the food slicer! The only thing I found less cool is that when I ordered the item it was backordered, but I was not notified of this on the screen before placing the order, and my credit card was charged immediately, even though the product was shipped only about 10 days later. That is why I take off one star, otherwise I would have given 5. Ursula L.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Good service, fast shipping! Howard
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
The order desk was very helpful and our order was received even more quickly than we anticipated. Thank You Maureen P.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great service , fast delivery plus product was great just what i wanted Thanks Wanda D.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
You did a GREAT job. My order was delivered promptly and was accurate, as well as perfectly packaged and intact. Your website lacks nothing that I can think of and I will be using it again for more gifts. Thank you so much. Diane Diane Y.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Great selection, competitive pricing, and quick delivery. Can't ask for much more than that. Ryan C.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
I received my order in a timely manner and was told when I inquired that an item was out of stock and when it was sent. Will definitely order again. Carl B.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Really very pleased with both sets of knives and the service. Thank you Karen W.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Good. The delivery times on goods from you on the 2 orders we got was ok, but quite a bit longer than an order I placed through Amazon.ca at the same time. The last order from you including an Allclad pan and 2 knives came a week after a similar order from Amazon. Your order came without issue, and I do like the free shipping for any order over $99, so overall good. You could try to improve the fulfillment process to get orders out quicker Leslie M.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
FANTASTIC! The coffee machine I ordered my for my husband, as a Father's Day gift, ended up being out of stock. Chanel R. Was able to provide me alternate models and ensure the item was shipped and delivered in time! I was not only incredibly pleased with the level of customer service, but with the way in which Chanel handled my order with a sense of urgency! I will definitely recommend Cook Store Canada and look forward to shopping with you again! Katie F.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
Simple transaction. .... after price comparison they had the best price, ordered my technivorm coffee maker online and it arrived in a few days by mail perfectly packed. The same day I ordered some items from Amazon which a day later than cook store ! Would definitely recommend for another transaction Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Products are great, price was fair. Experience let down by shipping delays and lack of communication. Once contacted communication was good but I feel should have received more information without having to contact Cook Store David K.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent David A.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service from Michelle. She is very professional and hard worker. Will do her best to satisfy the customers. Georges M.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Items were great email was answered quickly Grant C.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Came quick and looks okay. Is a gift so hope it works. Thank you Leslie W.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
You did well. I got my items pretty quickly. The website was easy to use, and the price was the best I could find online and in stores. Raheem A.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Great product with a speedy delivery, will be ordering something again! Christopher V.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived in excellent shape. No damage Margaret D.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
My items shipped quickly without hassle and I'm happy to support a Canadian company with high quality products. I will definitely be a return customer. Laurie F.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
The 12 and 6 quart Omcan food containers I bought are perfect. Far cheaper than anywhere else in the market and arrived in about 1 week after placing the order. Excellent quality, great price, and quick shipping. Will definitely be recommending to friends. John B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I found the item (ice cream maker by Cuisinart) I wanted on sale on your site and it was delivered in a couple of days. It's a luxury item so I didn't want to pay too much but I wanted quality. I read lots of reviews to find the brand and model I wanted, then started hunting for it. I was delighted to find a store that was Canadian, which meant I could avoid dollar conversion and cross border costs. Finding it on sale was a real bonus and is what made me order it. You did an excellent job with my order. I was kept uptodate with the status, and I knew when it was shipped. It arrived really quickly, another plus. The only thing I would fault you on is you send out far too many emails. MJ Maxine J. H.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
It did take quite a while to get my order, and when i got it my electric kettle did not work, but I contacted live support and after trying to determine the problem, they are sending a new kettle. I am very pleased with the after care i received and will continue to shop at cookstore.ca Deb W.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I appreciated the helpful service I received and when you could not answer my question you referred me to the site that could. Thank you Andrea F.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a milk shake maker - and i was worried it would not make it for my Daughter in laws birthday - it came with two days to spare - thank you - neatly packaged in re - used cardboard - I appreciate the lower environmental impact of that - she was thrilled and it works great! Nice Job Cook Store! Conrad S.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I just ordered the Excalibur dehydrator on the 9 th and it’s arrived already....I just opened the box. And it’s in excellent condition. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for the great service . Marnie E.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
you did it good thanks Rene B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
Product as expected. I would suggest that you provide an option to pickup at a designated pickup location in the first instance as we both work and are not at home during the day to accept. This resulted in the product not being available for an extra 3 days. George M.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
Hi! Great service and communication. Everything received as expected and in perfect shape. Thanks - be ordering again :-) Steve M.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Great product! Genevieve K.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Very please with item and service. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
Item was delivered on time and in good condition. I will order products from you again! Annette N.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
You did great... we ordered the wrong product by accident though! Oops! Tina S.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
Were very pleased with the service Lorna F.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
First time customer and was very pleased with the service and the product Sandy M.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
You did excellent I bought the grill..then I ...bought the Cuisinart grill/griddle for my son...shipped to address....he received it...we are both happy....good company to shop with...Thanks Excie .. Excie W.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
I ordered twice from them. Great prices and merchandise. Fast shipping. Great communication. I'll not hesitate to do business with them again. Jean-Pierre N.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
Great price, nice inventory, fast shipping Alexandre M.
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
Good value and service..!!! Hitesh P.
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
The item I wanted was backordered, but the exact same product was available in 2 separate pieces - and it actually was cheaper by swapping it out, they immediately credited me with the difference. Thanks for your help. I recommend it. Received 2 days later. Francine R.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
Item came in perfect condition. Sandy L.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
Good job, however there was more than 7 days until I received my order. Alexandru N.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic! You followed through with what you said.....love the iron! Sandra L.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! I would rather if you offered a cheaper option for shipping to get it slower for less money! Please make another category for shipping. Debbi H.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Great! I love my mixer an attachments! Please make a cheaper shipping option, slower is fine! Debbi H.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
A few weeks waiting for your supplies to come in, then a quick delivery. Good. Just ironed some shirts with the new iron and it works very well. Warren W.
Rating
Placed on June 13, 2018
Profile image
Was great deal and arrived quickly! Sean C.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2018
Profile image
Enjoyable experience. Jack V.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a Cuisinart ice cream maker from you. The item arrived safely and the price was excellent, far better than even Amazon! The only issue I had was communication. The machine was backordered at your end but you didn't let me know that until I reached out and asked... if something cannot be shipped when it should be, you should have let me know, and then I wouldn't have been left wondering and having to email you. A simple notification would have been sufficient. Aside from this communication error I was greatly pleased with everything and I will likely order again. Holly C.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Everything came really nicely, nothing damaged, and the delivery was fast! Andrea W.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived as promised. Service was excellent. Henri B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Perfect! Hazen P.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Goods shipped quickly David A.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
The website is well done, laid out in an easy to navigate and understand format. The presentation of products was well spaced out, and the information provided as very useful, and to the right detail for shoppers. The pricing is also very good, and the check out procedure was streamlined and straight forward. The overall shopping experience was A+. The item delivered very quickly by canada post. The knife that I ordered is top notch quality, and we are very pleased with the product. Thank you for an overall excellent experience, keep up the good work! Best regards, David. David C.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
I like that you folk have so many things. I'll never have to order from the US again! Judy B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Thank you to the Cook Store, my order was exactly what I wanted, packaged well and arrived in a very timely manner. I would recommend ordering from this company! Thumbs Up. Patricia S.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
You did awesome. You supplied me with a product that I'm happy with and shipped it swiftly. The product cost was the best and free shipping and taxes waved...you can't be that. Canada post even impressed me on this one. Best regards Mark S.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Purchase process was easy and the product arrived very fast! Good option! Olivia M.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with both products and service. Dennis B.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2018
Profile image
My chose was back ordered so it was lo Onge than expected but the rest was good. Thanks Corey M.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2018
Profile image
Good service, package arrived on time well packed and contents were in excellent condition. Although I did call this number on the website to ask a question regarding the maintainence of the brand I had purchased only to be very kindly told I would have to deal with the manufacturer. It would have been helpful if they could have given me a phone number to call. Carol K.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Very good service , product was the quality I expected . Thank you. Dominique L.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Package arrived on time and undamaged. Will likely continue with CookStore. Thank you. Monique B.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
My Moccamaster is superb. Delivery was quick and on time. Beats Amazon!! George
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent. I'm very happy with the products that I ordered. They were promptly delivered and when a change to the order was necessary, it was quickly and easily dealt with. Michael E.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast, excellent service. I’ve been checking different web sites and locals stores and your prices are always the best! I appreciate that it is a Canadian company as well. Debbie D.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2018
Profile image
This Fissler Vitaquick is the Holy Grail of pressure cookers. Can’t believe I waited so long to purchase it: produces amazing dishes in record time, and clean up is a snap thanks to the simple design. Love, love, love! Service and delivery were really good too..not as fast as Amazon, but the box arrived in pristine condition, with the product in its original packaging. Well worth waiting for that kind of TLC! Cici
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
My order arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. I was able to receive help with a sale that applied to my order when I called customer service. My experience was very good and I will be ordering again. Sapphira H.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
My order got here on time and is working perfectly. Thanks Berken F.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Processing time was slower than anticipated but delivery was quicker. That comment, along with a good price, overall happy with the transaction. Will look to purchase again in the future. Steven R.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
I had questions and customer service was able to answer all of them. Super helpful! Costas D.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
I received my order of two lovely teapots, one for me and one for my daughter. Love the teapots and thank you very much for great service. Gayle M.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Best prices around and good customer service! Ellen W.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Had to check on order after 10 days, informed that they were waiting for delivery from supplier, when ordered it was suppose to be in stock. We did receive it today. Paul A.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
Everything came perfectly. Thanks Justin F.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2018
Profile image
I have purchased several times from CookStore and my experiences have been generally good. On this last order, however, I waited for several weeks without knowing the reasons for the delay. It would be helpful for your system to email if there is a delay beyond a week. Daniel C.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2018
Profile image
Great product, delivered fast! Rob S.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
As expected! Dan M.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
Great communication. Fast shipping. I'm happy! Ted M.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Christina G.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
I really like your instant message helper Amber C.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
your All Clad is very slow however you rock when it comes to delivering the goods when they finally get to you. thank you Janet janet B.W.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Little bit of delay in order and shipping. Received item as expected. Ryan S.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Great Store, good prices and fast service. Dennis B.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Perfect!!!! Joanne L.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Awesome s all I can say Jocelyn H.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
Bought a 6 quartglass bowl for my kitchen aid mixer. Very happy with it. Jane H.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
You guys did great thanks Alex C.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived as promised, and great prices. Thank you Sandy T.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
The price was great the item I ordered was just like the picture, the order process was perfect, but the order took 3 weeks to come in and the reply was not quick when emailing a request with an update to my order and when I called I received an answer that the order would be in within a couple of days after hearing that three times at the beginning of each week when I called I started to get nervous .I was going to cancel my order if it did not arrive on the fourth week. You could do better if a quicker response time was made re on my e mail requests and even maybe that when the item was not sent out as promised at the end of the week a call or email from you would have been better than leaving me in the dark . I ordered the mixer on May 2 at a cost of $802 dollars with hopes it would have been in for my wife for Mother's day but it did not arrive until end of May . The representatives on the phone were nice and pleasant but still response time was not good . How ever I would order from your company again hoping this was just a fluke . Also the deal of two free gifts from kitchen aid was nice . Paul S.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the service. Pam R.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with service from Chat Line to delivery Bernie H.
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2018
Profile image
Our most recent order arrived as promised and was very well packed. We are pleased with the products and the service that we have received. Regards, Heinz Ehlert Heinz E.
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2018
Profile image
Thank you! Really like the cristel cookware, so happy I was able to get it in Canada. Sunali P.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Although my item did take longer to arrive, i had great customer service reps that made sure i was updated and followed up with. Compliments to a rep named Chanel for her help! Nicholas W.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery; product in perfect shape...like all Kitchenaid products works great! Naomi B.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
The prices were great and the shipping was very quick! I will definitely deal with this company again. When dealing with a new company, I tend to be a bit skeptical, but the company proved to be that they are reliable and provide excellent customer service! Thank you! Emily G.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Although it took more than a month to receive the product, it was neatly wrapped and we received it in a good condition. Thank you for your service. Laya V.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Products are awesome but slow on delivery. Darlene G.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Quite well, so far - I was charged for shipping on an order well over the minimum value, and when I pointed it out, it was promptly corrected. Bindu C.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a Cuisinart meat grinder from the Cook Store. I Had a very good service with the representative on the chat line. I then made the order online and received the meat grinder 2 days later. I am very satisfied with the service provided. Luc B.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
You did great Thank you cookstore Shery
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
Great Neil M.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
Products were received in satisfactory order. I did feel it took longer than expected to go from ordered to shipped. Pat L.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
I'm happy with my purchase. It was a good product at a good price. Also once it was shipped it arrived fast. Gary B.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
All went perfectly! ARLENE K.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
Good service Dave B.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018