CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Item arrived in a timely manner as described. Can't ask for more! Glen G.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with the both service and product. 5 stars out of 5! Mike B.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Once the order got here, all was good. An email explaining the delay (waiting for an item) would have been appreciated, but customer service was great when I called and they explained the delay. They offered to find an alternate product, but once informed of the time frame, we were content to wait. Penny H.
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
Got my package in 3 days, wow who needs amazon. Good work guys. Will order again soon! Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had not heard of your store before and ordered without knowing your reputation. I was pleased with my whole experience. I ordered a kitchen aid mixer for my daughter-in-law and she was so excited to receive her gift. I contacted your customer service after ordering regarding discounts received in my email after I ordered and the person who handled it was excellent. Thanks! Jan O.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I appreciate the Company. Product is good. Will refer your Company! Terry M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
The gentleman that helped me was very good and helpful. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to purchase something from your store again. Mary-Dee M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I had questions regarding the product that I wanted to buy, so I called the cook store and was very pleasantly surprised because I did not think he would be able to answer some of my concerns. Your employee knew the appliance and answered all my questions. Also, I received my purchase very quickly and it was in excellent condition. Thank you for the excellent service. Theresa M.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
I liked the price of the item, I needed the help of the chat box and the person at the other end was very helpful and polite. The shipping was lightning fast and the communication (email and tracking) was good. On the web site, the photos and the description of the item were exactly what I needed. Christian G.
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2019
Profile image
Thank you I received my order quickly, I will be ordering again. Curtis Pedwell
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! The expedited service was a very pleasant surprise for my wife who has been eyeing this particular frying pan for some time . Ebrahim P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Awesome. Great price and free delivery. Shea V.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Quick. Efficient. I ordered one of two models of the Hamilton Beach blender, which i believe are identical save for the timer. However it was not clear exactly how the two were different in their mechanism (ie all metal grinding parts is only noted for the more expensive model). Nothing to do with your website but really helps to be able to have all of the information in comparing models. Ashley W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
The Customer Service Team is absolutely Excellent - in this day and time when service stops after money is taken I cannot say this is the case with the cook store. When issues were discovered with their carrier they implemented the appropriate corrective action to remedy the situation. Hats off specifically to Anna and her colleague who presented additional remedies and options. Paul K.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Service was great - can't believe the wide selection you offer. I will be checking here first for all my cooking needs. Thanks! Kathleen S.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Love my new set thanks for the good service! Ethel W.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
You did great! I would recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work :) Liz P.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
We received our order in a timely manner and are very happy with the service. Shellina E.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed with your service. Ray F.
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2019
Profile image
Very good product - fast delivery Betty A.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
Did a great job of keeping us informed when you didn't have the d5 all-clad in the 2 qt saucepan. When all was set right, the product came very quickly, wrapped well. Thanks a lot. We will go to your site first when in the market for kitchen stuff from now on. Sandra S.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2019
Profile image
I received my smeg toaster - thank you. Good service! Nadine S.
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2019
Profile image
Pretty good. Largely as advertised. Bought a rice dispenser. Only complaint is that delivery date was very unclear until I called to ask, and instructions came only in Japanese. Roman Z.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Product well pacted and delivered without a dent in the package. The product identical to the description on website. Thank you. Bernard C.
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
The knife is nice as expected but the Mexican made pouch had damage on arrival and will not close properly due to weak and distorted metal on the snap closure. It needs a heavier duty snap, for sure. Sven G..
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and good selection! Andreia C.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
No problem with you. Canpar mis-sorted The package went to Brampton so instead of a Friday delivery It arrived on the following Monday Judith E.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Very good. The product was delivered in good conditions. Thanks Sylvie D.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2019
Profile image
Was a little bit of delay, but generally everything went perfect, Customer service was very helpful. I got a very good product on a reasonable price. Thanks a lot. Steven T.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Always a pleasure to deal with. Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great array of quality products at fair prices! Super-fast shipping, too. This is a favorite place to shop online! Keep it up, Cookstore.ca! Cathy M.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Great kitchen aid stand mixer too! Very happy. Judy N.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
I had a great experience. Excellent price, and received the product within 1 week. I will definitely order from the site again. Andrew K
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Great item. Good quality. Relatively fast shipping. Brigitte B.
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
Love my Bamix 10 piece set.... Jo G.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Sylvie F.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Ordering and delivery went well! Shannon A.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
I’m impressed both with the product and the service. I am always happy when I can get quality Canadian products. Cathy T.
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2019
Profile image
Great. Love the coffee maker! Vaselios Manolopoulos
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping and great prices on name brand items! I will definitely purchase again! Amber Bovencamp
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2019
Profile image
We have been in the market for a higher qualified toaster for years when I saw the Wolf Gourmet - 4-Slice Extra Wide Slot Toaster - ICBWGTR104S-C being advertised at the Cookstore.ca, on sale! We were familiar with the brand and its elite quality at least as in name recognition (Wolf Gas ranges etc.) So we expected a very high quality product at $400. Cdn. We checked all the big name suppliers, Amazon, eBay etc.' .but were nott happy with these type of suppliers, in particular ebay who tends to hike shipping costs for an extra profit source. The Cookstore advertises quality service and customer satisfaction, easy words but will will they really be there when if indeed we needed them,;will we have missed some fine print and be left in the cold? The answer to that is the reason why I give them 5 stars. I am very please with their service person who was kind, well spoken and knowledgeable, all of the virtues, along with prices and delivery that we used to determine a supplier we are likely to return to for other purchases. The Wolf toaster is of commercial quality yet it loosk at home on our counter just waiting for morning breakfast. Sorry if I'm running on but, many thanks to Anna of the Cookstore for managing my purchase and as a punctual intermediary for some of our questions and concerns.. We'll be back! My wife likes the red knobs, the weight and the size.and we now have both sides of the toast popping when when needed with the "keep warm" settings and the bagels tast like they just came out of the oven. Terry, British Columbia. Terry W.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2019
Profile image
Great. Thank you. Now I just need to order a second one, even though it seems crazy that I am spending $700 on garbage/recycling bins! I live in a small space, so the "look" and efficiency of this item is important to me. Shanna W.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2019
Profile image
The website is very easy to navigate. Once my order was shipped it was received VERY fast. Will continue to check this site when looking to purchase cooking supplies. Sharon C.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2019
Profile image
Everything came in good time in good quality. Emails were sent out explaining when things were shipped. Took some time to leave the factory but once shipped, came fast. Andrew V.
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2019
Profile image
Order arrived on time in good condition. Ron B.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Happy with your service and understanding. Weston was slow shipping but not your Company. I will refer your Company to others. Terry M.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service when I requested an adjustment to my online order over the phone. Friendly, efficient, professional! Sara H.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Very well, considering the item was hard to find elsewhere. I was overjoyed to find it on your site; all the stores here in Montreal had ceased to carry it, and Bodum said they had stopped manufacturing it. It arrived somewhat late, but that was to be expected, given the trouble finding it. Thanks! Nora H.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the product. Gary T.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived fast and just what I ordered. Greg D.
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2019
Profile image
Great. Larry B.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
Purchased a Fissler pressure cooker. Amazing price compared with Amazon and other online vendors. Very fast free shipping arriving sooner than estimated. Have not tried the pot yet but looks excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Isobel G.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
All was perfect, product was exactly as ordered and delivery right on.... the sharpener is definely an expensive one but once you use it and see the results you realize how important it is to have one.. Joe B.
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2019
Profile image
Shipped one day arrived the next. Dave C.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Great products for great prices. Alex T.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
One damaged good was delivered but you were quick to resolve the issue. Nice staff to address issue. However a little slow on the delivery of purchased goods. Ginette L.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Great. Delivered quickly. Exactly what I needed. Susan H.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
2 thumbs up for expediency in sending out order. Wonderful real live chat with personnel making ordering process very simple. Will definitely be ordering again. Sharon M.H.
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Order was shipped quickly and was well packed. I wii definitely order again in the future. Douglas H.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
Good prices and easy to order online. Had to call 3 days after I put in the order to confirm that it was shipping. But all in all a good experience. Colin G.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
Awesome service. Thank you and would definitely recommend your service to others. Debbie B.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
The product is good and the shipping is fast. Iris W.
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2019
Profile image
A bit long to ship but once shipped, very quick to receive. Product in good condition. Thanks! Martin N.
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2019
Profile image
We are very happy with the Wolf Toaster, it complements the Wolf convection counter oven we previously purchases from you. Thank you for the excellent service we received during both purchases. Anthony S.
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2019
Profile image
Product as described, came in a timely manner. Can’t help but notice that the product I ordered a couple of weeks ago is now on sale with substantial saving. Would have been nice to have a heads up on that. Glenda H.
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2019
Profile image
Great so far. Chatted on line with staff about the KoMo product. Ordering was easy and delivery was fine. Still need a chance to use the product to make sure it works. Will be ordering another komo product sghortly. Jennifer K C.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Great product selection. Great customer service and quick delivery. Alex Olivson
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
It took a few days for Cook Store to ship an in-stock item, but we were pleased with the product on arrival - no damage, no obvious flaws. Gus B.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with purchase. Price was good, customer service was very knowledgeable, courteous and fast to respond. Darcy H.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was great! Josee V.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
I always find great products on your website!! Marilyn D.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping. Great product. Corrado P.
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job, items delivered in a timely manner. My daughter will get great use out of the items she received. Thank you for the great service Madelaine E.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2019
Profile image
Great Just the knife I needed. Thanks MaryLee K.
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2019
Profile image
Entirely satisfied with the service and delivery, and the machine works really well. Pablo I.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Glad I found your website. I’ll be back again. Lois S.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Prompt shipping. Very happy with my purchase. Deny B.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Great all the pieces are included! Can’t wait to try it out! Corey F.
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive prices with several items on sale and a Canadian store so a great plus! Super fast free shipping; received order well packaged for safe delivery and experienced great customer service with this order from the the online chat rep Anna. Expect to enjoy my products for years! Will definitely recommend! Sherri M.
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2019
Profile image
Delivered as promised ...on time...perfect condition. The knife sharpener works exactly as advertised on your site. John H.
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! Susan U.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2019
Profile image
i am happy, the instructions i gave to Canpar was followed correctly and i received the order safely. I still need to check the performance of the items tomorrow Virginia E.
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2019
Profile image
Good Roda G.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2019
Profile image
Did great....love, love , love my new Ooni pizza oven....I am not a pro yet....but this little oven is great....delivery was fast...and who helped me with all my questions.... Were very patient...and courteous.... Cathy W.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2019
Profile image
Amazing product! Thank you. Maya G.
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2019
Profile image
Very good. Carl S.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Wonderful products, was friendly to speak and get my stuff on a different date . communication and assistance fantastic! Raanan
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Received my Wolf blender quickly. Great shipping and purchase. Thank you! Tanya S.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
As expected! Thanks! Dany M.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! I had to return a product, and a quick response with no hassle. Chris M.
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2019
Profile image
Had to follow up on order to see when it was shipping but the product arrived as advertised! Jason C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
You did great! I contacted customer service to update the status of my order and they explained the delivery process. My package came in within the estimated time-frame and the product met my expectations. All-in-all, the transaction went very well. Ron D.G.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
I contacted the staff and I had a prompt response. Carole C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
One item was back ordered, so I had to bug the customer service a couple of times. I was able to get a help through chat easily. The rep gave me a substitute for the item I was waiting for which I end up loving. Overall the shopping and customer service experience was great. All the items were packaged very well. I hope they were proactive with providing order status. Masae C.
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
The All Clad pot was well boxed and received in good time. Thanks a lot. We will check you out in the future for other kitchen needs Sandra S.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
The Product looks great...thanks Dan M.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
Absolutely Excellent Ken M.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
Great quality product. Arrived undamaged and timely. Shari P.
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a copper stew pot to start my set. Arrived packaged very well, awesome quality. Customer service was very helpful. I will be ordering the rest of my pots soon. Rose W.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
Came relatively quick and worked great! Heated quickly and fries were done in record time! Hentiette R.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
Excellent website. Product is lovely. Alexandra I.
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2019
Profile image
You did great, fast response and good follow up, I like to buy stuff from you, Just one thing from the order you said will be shipped in ten days but it was more than that. but overall it was great. Thanks Raymond C.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Great help. Ice maker is great Thanks Stuart D.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Very good service. Karen C.
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2019
Profile image
Great service and prompt delivery. I was kept well informed of the shipment delivery progress and arrival. Ann W.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Easy ordering and reasonable shipping time. James S.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Very impressed! The delivery was fast, the items I ordered arrived in perfect condition and were well-packaged (no excessive packaging). I have used my pans and absolutely love them! I won't hesitate to recommend Cook Store and the products I purchased. Lorie C.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Tres bien! France V.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
The price was good. The description also. Super fast shipping. I have needed the cook store support for my password ans everything went smoothly. I recommend everyone to purchase from Cook Store. Christian G.
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
Received my order relatively quickly, in good shape. Carolyn M.
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2019
Profile image
My conversation with you on the phone was very helpful and handled in a very professional matter. The delivery of my coffee pots was very fast. In the future when I need more coffee pots I will definitely place my orders through your company. I will also recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you. Charleen Z.
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2019
Profile image
Great Service Roy A.
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
I appreciated the quick answers on the chat and the free delivery. Not to mention that my Bamix is great! Joanne L.
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2019
Profile image
This was my third Wolf order. The service, invoicing and delivery were seemless. I love the products and was able to track their delivery. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you. Ian M.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Exceptional customer service experience. Delivery of an amazing product at a good price point was as promised. I will definitely be recommending The Cook Store. Ron M.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Got stuff in a few days awesome thank you. Stacy S.
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
We like the product and delivery was quick - thanks! Lori R.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
I love my precise heat mixer. It loves very beautiful. Will try using it this weekend. Ann L.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service and great product. I even had trouble with my product and they were on replacing it right away!!! Troy S.
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019
Profile image
Jura S8 and filter order went very smoothly.. Thank you! Christine P.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2019
Profile image
Received product quickly and as advertised. Would give a 5 star, but the outer box came torn up on one corner and there were boot marks on the box. Luckily it was just outer damage, the inside boxes were packaged well and there was no damage to the item. Tim F.
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with my items from Cook Store, though there was a delay before they shipped because one item wasn't available from the supplier when I placed the order. I would shop at Cook Store website again in a wink. Sudsan K.
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2019
Profile image
Great product ………...love the mixer Debbie H.
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2019
Profile image
No complaints from me! Price for my item was better than anywhere else, shipping was quick enough, product showed up in new condition...all good. Tim F.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Went well! Steven Verbeek
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Great product but took sometime to dispatch to shipper. Murray D.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
I got exactly what I ordered in exactly the timeline expected. Happy to support a Canadian company. Michelle M.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Excellent product, speedy delivery. Love my salt and pepper Mills! Debbie H.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Great service and fast shipping. Reliable business! Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Quick delivery, well packaged and good prices. Chris H.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
The Lodge cast iron is of great quality. I also apprexiated offer from cookstore.ca. At first I missed e-mail with confirmation, but when approched the customer service all was set and taken care of. Delivery happened in decent time and the goods were wrapped properly. I recommend! Ema S.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Good! Louise Belair
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my purchase. Denyse F.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
Great. Good, easy deal. Angus C.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
You did very well. Your company always has. If there is any weakness it is preparing an order for shipment, especially if the crew is waiting for the item from the manufacturer. A couple of times I have had to remind your team I was waiting for a shipping date. Your team was very responsive and helpful and shipped the order immediately. John O.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2019
Profile image
Great! Blender came in a good amount of time and the whole process of purchasing it went smoothly. Birgit M.
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2019
Profile image
Little delayed with shipping but everything after that was perfect! Steven V.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Great service. Derek B.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Communication about my order was prompt and accurate. Nice to be able to support a Canadian on-line company! Liza V.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Anolon set was at a great price, shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase. Tyler S.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
The machine is great, and the delivery was very fast. However I was not impressed with the telephone service I received when I called Heidi G.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
I’ve placed a total of 3 orders in the last few months with your business. The first two were prompt and professionally handled and I was impressed. I am still waiting for the third to be processed and shipped after 7 business days. You quickly price matched a competitor’s when ordered by phone but failed to mention the item was out of stock. The online description also claimed the item was available and ready to ship which it obviously wasn’t. I understand it’s not possible to maintain inventory on every item and some have to be back ordered. I would have appreciated knowing this info at time of purchase as it would have influenced my decision. My subsequent enquires regarding this order have been met with courtesy and professionalism. The only constructive criticism I may have is to have website data more accurate and up to date (this item was also originally mispriced online which I pointed out to your representative) Barry D.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! Jacky H.
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2019
Profile image
Delivered the goods according to description, and provided good customer support when I inquired about time of delivery. Michel H.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
Came quickly after I emailed to check on order. Took about a week to get item but arrived safely. Janet C.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
You did a wonderful job. Canpar courrier service Smart Spots was not working. Tried to have it sent to their depot in Lachine by an email because their site feature Smart Spot was not working. It did not happen. The box was on the front porch which is camouflaged by plants. Thankfully I have good neighbors. Jean-Francois F.
Rating
Placed on July 14, 2019
Profile image
Good product and fast shipping. Thanks Patrick T.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2019
Profile image
I received the Wolf toaster later then expected due to logistics but I was not overly concerned.. The Staff (Anna B) stayed in touch and explained things adequately. The parcel arrived approximately 3 days earlier then expected which turned out great. This is one fantastic toaster, the keep warm cycle and the engineered mechanics of the system are second to none. I must admit that the price is rather steep from all sources but the Cookstore managed to sell it at a better price points then the online competition which was incentive enough for me to spring for the deal. I had never hear of Cookstore.ca before this purchase,but I will be keeping an eye on their website from hereon in. Thanks for the great service.. Terry W.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2019
Profile image
Excellent price, service and shipping. Item came as described in very good time. No tax sale was a bonus! Joe J.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
My coffee maker has arrived in Victoria before I have come home from vacation. Will pick it up at post office on Monday. Looking forward to a great cup of coffee. Your service so far is very good. Am now waiting for my Wolf counter oven to be shipped. Thanks! Ian M.
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2019
Profile image
I ordered the Phillips Saeco 3100 series automatic espresso machine. I had a small issue when ordering and got quick response to my email and things were corrected promptly. The machine was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I am excited to start drinking the coffee. It was a positive experience. Jane D.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2019
Profile image
Great price , got exactly what I ordered. Enzio C.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great coffee machine delivered in time and quickly! Sabrina D.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
This is my 3rd order from Cook Store. You have been improving for fast delivery. My 1st order was slow but now I am satisfied how soon I received my order. Stephanie W.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Product was as described and came quickly Wendy H.
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2019
Profile image
Great job Brian H.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Prompt reply to my inquiry. No concerns. The customer service was very good. I will continue to shop the site. Scott S.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very happy with my order. Will definitely come back for any more cookware needs. thanks!!!! Angela F.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Very well Michel C.
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2019
Profile image
Happy with my transaction. Placing my order was easy and I’m very happy with the price I paid. I haven’t received my order yet but the process so far has been good. Jayson C
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery and great product on my first delivery Shamin KP
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2019
Profile image
The ordering process and the provided shipping was quick and painless. Adrian W.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
You were helpful and polite on the phone. Orders were shipped fast and on time. I feel confident doing business with your company. Darrel D.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
I did receive with great pelasure then I bought an ESPRESSO Machine Delonghi super great to recommand to anyone because that is my second (cup) no.... machine ! André La B.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
Item was back-ordered so slightly longer than normal but my enquiry was answered fully. Item was then delivered as promised with excellent online tracking. Satisfied customer. Ray H.
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
I was happy to find a Canadian distributor of Kitchenaid mixers that had good prices and free shipping! I will be a return customer! Bobbi BC
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Product shipped in no time. Ordered a Fissler pressure cooker. everything was in perfect order and works great! Would recommend them to anyone! Marcus K.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Cook Store gave great information , support and guidance in purchasing my refrigerated display case and delivery was exceptional. I will definitely be purchasing from here again :) Treena D.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
It was a really good experience. I phoned when I didn’t know about the delivery and got a really friendly helpful woman who assured me I would be hearing soon, which I did. She also raved about my purchase, said I would love it. I would definitely order from you again. Ingrid D.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Good selection, value priced and delivered on time, l would recommend the cookstore. Maurice RJ F.
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2019
Profile image
Had a very positive experience ordering a De Buyer pan. Prompt delivery. No fuss. William M.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived quickly and in good condition, and I’m so delighted to use my new Bamix Keenan D.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2019
Profile image
Great service! Products arrived very quickly and the price was the best! Lori Y.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased and will buy from you again. Steve H.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Second time ordering with CookStore. Much better this time. Fast shipping, fair prices, good products. Mike D.
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Great Judith R.
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2019
Profile image
Delivery was fast. i really can't say anything about service as i have not dealt with anyone regarding anything. Rupinder D.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2019
Profile image
It took a little while to get the coffeemaker, and I had to follow up with the Cook Store about its whereabouts, but the coffee maker arrived and it is great! I also should point out it was $200 cheaper than the exact same coffeemaker on Amazon! Jayne R.
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2019
Profile image
Just as advertised and delivered early. Thanks for your excellent service. Dennis F.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2019
Profile image
Thank you! We love our John Boos Cucina d’Amica cart. It arrived safe and sound to our rural home. Price was the best we could find as welll. 5 stars! Brian N.
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, great product! Suzanne L.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Great as always! Thank you for the great service! Mona S.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Parfait Jacques L.
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2019
Profile image
Good service! I am pleased to have found an Infrared toaster oven under $100. Works well! THANKS Laura H.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
The quality of the product was what I expected. It is working out well for us so far. It did take a little longer than I expected to get the product. I have a feeling it got hung up at the warehouse. After I online chatted with the representative the order arrived a day or two later. Overall I am satisfied and will use the website again. Patrick Z.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
No complaints here. Love my pizzelle maker. Customer service is excellent. Michele A.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
1st time I had ordered from the Cook Store. I was generally pleased with the customer service. I had to contact the Support Team as I did not receive notification about my shipment. I was advised that they were waiting on an order from the supplier. I felt I should have received an update on my order, without my having to check, as it wasn't shipped till June 18th. Susan D.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Customer service was great, they answered my questions quickly. My only concern was the product was listed as in stock but in reality it had to be ordered. Lucille W.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
The process went very well,always informed on shipping status, will order again. Ken D.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Everything went according to plan. I have absolutely no complaints. on the contrary. Pierre P.
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for your attentive staff. They replied quickly to my inquiries and when it became clear that some of my order would not be available, immediately issued a refund for those pieces and shipped out the remainder. Thanks again. Barbara T.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
I ordered 2 reusable fruit fly traps. They are made well, look exactly like the pic shown of them, are bigger than I thought they'de be (hold more cider vinegar to last longer), and heavy enough that it won't roll on its side & spill when knocked or bumped! Made of Ceramic with a steel lid..... they are perfect and I'm very happy with my purchase, and about to order a couple more. 1 for my brother and 1 for my Mother! Debbie M.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
It took a while (three weeks) to ship, but it was very fast after it was shipped. I love the product and it was a great price. Cathy L.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
Received exactly as I ordered and to my expectations Stafford S.
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2019
Profile image
Great service and transaction at a very competitive price. Silvao C.
Rating
Placed on June 23, 2019
Profile image
you did just fine. The product was received in good time Gail K.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Got the mocha master and am very happy with product. Was delivered within the week. Binh G.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
We have not yet used it, but the packaging was very flimsy. The top part was almost ripped open. The shipping time was okay. Maria H.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Good product, decent pricing, free shipping. Mike D.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Good work, every came as ordered. Hank Van S.
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2019
Profile image
Awesome- fast and perfect. Lea K.
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2019
Profile image
I recently purchased a 8 quart Fissler pressure cooker and the ordering process and delivery was easy and reliable. I am very happy with my purchase and will order from Cookstore.ca again. Dawn B.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2019
Profile image
I was'nt sure about what knife sharpener i needed for my cuisinart forged knives.One expert from the cook store strongly suggested me the White Diamond UltraHone Electric Knife Sharpener - M312.I'm pretty happy with his suggestion even though i was expecting a much better result.May be i'll get better with time,but the service is perfect.Thanks all. Jean C.
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2019
Profile image
super Michel L.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2019
Profile image
Easy and simple ordering fast shipping. Robert D.
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2019
Profile image
Customer service, communication, and delivery were all exceptional. R. M.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. Great price, and exactly as advertised. Jeff W.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Your staff was helpful from the time of Enquiry and order. Delivery was within a reasonable time. The dishwasher purchased has been working well so far. Esther C.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Very content with the purchase and with your service! Thanks Mugur C.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
My order was delivered with the correct content but was unfortunately very late in arriving which set me back on my intended baking schedule by a couple of weeks. The delivered products are good and I have started to use them now. The prices were very competitive and I will undoubtedly use Cookstore in the future. Thank you. Geoff U.
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Great first experience with cookstore.ca! Product was on backorder but customer service was great to deal with. Really quick replies to my email! Alex P.
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2019
Profile image
Ooni koda pizza oven arrived promptly. Very satisfied with shopping at cookstore.ca Lorne A.
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2019
Profile image
Really great service. My questions answered promptly and in a courteous manner. Bravo. Simon K.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
It had taken a little longer then expected for my woll frying pan so your staff upgraded me to the next size up. The staff was very professional and helpful. I would for sure make order with your company in the future Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Right Product and fast delivery Andi I.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Very good service! Real B.
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2019
Profile image
Exactly what I expected! Melissa J.
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2019
Profile image
I would highly recommend purchasing from Cook Store. Shipping was very fast, the product was exactly what I ordered, and it arrived in excellent condition. Thanks. Chris L.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service Amanda H.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2019
Profile image
The double broiler is exactly as described. Good value and competitive pricing. Herbert H.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! Great selection of products. Carol S.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2019
Profile image
We received our new coffee grinder a day earlier than expected. It is beautiful and we love it. This was the first time we have used the Cook Store and it was a great experience. Glen S.
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2019
Profile image
Excellent delivery on my order. Very helpful customer service. April B.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Great prices and always price match. Items are always packed with care. I have placed several orders with you and have been pleased with the exceptional service. Marian C.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Wonderful!!!! The Victorinox can openers work perfectly! Also have a KitchenAid 8QT Commercial mixer that was ordered from you! Estelle T.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Product was exactly what I ordered, timely delivery, no issues. Thank you. Paul S.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Package delivered within 2 weeks exactly as described. Saved a bunch shopping here at cookstore.ca and will happily do it again! Thank you! John V.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Did a great job...faster than I thought Edgar F.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
received in good time and was as advertised Barrie J.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2019
Profile image
Product is great. Processed order quickly. Shipping not so great. Advertised Canada Post (uses symbol). Was shipped with Canpar the worst of couriers. Had trouble getting order. Jay J.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
Good sale, efficient delivery, great transaction. Product working great too. Mark B.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
I am very pleased with your service. The product arrived before the expected time and your staff where very helpful when I called regarding another product. Thank you, I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Lillian C.
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2019
Profile image
I was pleasantly surprised by the many choices and options the “Cook Store” provided. I’ll be back to order more. swedane
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
Great job, great service, this is the second order from you the first being a Kitchen aid commercial mix master and we are pleased with both, thank you Denis G.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
Great - delivered on schedule in perfect condition and a fine product David S.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
The order did show up the exact date you said it would. It was well package an undamaged. I am very pleased with it and I know I will get many years out of it it making my own sausages. Can't wait till pork go's on sale. Ron K.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
great you delivered on time and it is exactly as in the cataloque Dennis M.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Sales were simple but delivery was not great. I had two items going to two locations and sadly they were mixed up and sent to wrong locations. The first one was delivered in error but we were able to convince the driver to go with us to the correct location. It was very stressful as I had to leave my business to do so and cost me about 2 hours of my day. The second item was about to be delivered to the incorrect address but fortunately the shipping company called 24 hours beforehand to check and we changed it. We did call Cook Store and email them before the delivery dates and asked them to correct it but they did not and they did not return our calls until after delivery. I feel they dropped the ball on that. They did call afterwards to apologize. Trisha B.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Great price on a quality product. Shipping took a bit longer than expected, but once it did ship it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Dave N.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Very good, provided my order fairly quickly. Angela S.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
The ordering process was easy & the prices were excellent but the delivery was a little slow. Thanks Bob F.
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2019
Profile image
Reasonably priced and quick delivery. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Very competitive price on a higher end saucepan. Pleased with the product and the quick service from Cook Store. Cal S.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
My order was delivered in over 1 week. It was packed really good. I would recommend this store. Galyna K.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
super online chat, quick shipment ... sturdy machine! Looking forward to using Carol D.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Item arrived as described. Communication, service and delivery were excellent. Very satisfied with purchasing experience. Joe J.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
I had concerns that were managed very well. The product I ordered was damaged but handled completely to my satisfaction. Helen H.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
It took very long for my order to be shipped. I was impatient in the end because I was waiting for it to arrive to have it installed by the contractor. In the end, it was ok that I received everything, but the experience could have been better Yuan C.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Thank you... the cutlery basket is better then I expected, sturdy with high walls. cheers Michael Michael B.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Response to inquiry was courteous, lightning fast and mail out done right away as stated. Am still waiting for one item - the $10.00 will pay for it! Anne W.
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2019
Profile image
Perfect Farzin A.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Great job. One part of my order arrived very quickly. We'll see how long second part takes. Happy so far. Janice M.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
I received my meat grinder as expected, as described and it worked as expected and as described. No complaints. I will definitely order from Cookstore.ca again. I have my eye on some nice knives! Thank You Cook store! Alex T.
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service Xuan Z.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Thx Mounir J.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Great i love my frying pan Ruth R.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Making my online purchase was easy. The steps were simple and methodical. The package was delivered within the time promised. Very satisfied with my experience. Louise C L.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
My delivery was perfect. I waited a long time for my order because you had to get it from the manufacturer. I called once to check and your staff assured me that I had not been forgotten but they were waiting for the manufacturer to create and ship. I really appreciated that you took such good care of my small order. I would recommend your company anytime. All the best. Elizabeth Elizabeth Z.
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2019
Profile image
Everything is good. I appreciate the selection you have to choose from. The bowl I just bought is about 2 sizes to large, Doesn't fit in my cupboard and my sink is too small to wash it in. And I appreciate the service. Thank You. Louis L.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Product arrived in good condition Douglas K.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
It was an excellent experience dealing with Cook Store. I will recommend it to everyone. The mixer is an excellent machine and we are very happy with it. Manish B.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Outstanding! Loving my Swiss Army knives...keep up the good work! Bradley M.
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
Profile image
Good client services. The website is slightly tricky to use, especially for the sales' pages. The package was consistent with the order and well protected. Florence C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Very punctual Brenda C.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, price is competitive. John E.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
We ordered a coffee maker and the product arrived within 10 days. It works beautifully and was a good price. Catharina
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
The service was exceptional. I have purchased from your store multiple times and have always been satisfied. Lincoln S.
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2019
Profile image
Fast shipping, great communication and lowest price. Great quality product. Wuzbean
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
The Jura coffee machine arrived in a timely manner and it works great! Danielle L.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service! Delivered exactly on the day expected. Love the mixer!!! Witold F.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
Ordering was fast and easy, the price was great, it arrived very quickly and the packaging was terrific. You are my only source for great kitchen products; the options are fantastic. Thank you very much. Irene H.
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2019
Profile image
I purchased a Fissler stovetop pressure cooker from Cookstore.ca recently and I am delighted with the product - it is fantastic. And speaking of fantastic - that describes the outstanding customer service I received from the Cookstore.ca staff. I had a small issue with my pressure cooker and Cookstore.ca responded quickly and professionally as soon as I alerted them to the issue. They put a Fissler representative me in contact with me and he resolved the issue after a brief discussion. Very, very good service all around. Thank you Cookstore.ca ! ! ! Ellyn D.
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2019
Profile image
Shipped intact and on time Thank you B Barry M.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Excellent, this is the second time I have ordered in the past month and I have been impressed every time. Great team work Cookstore !!!! Patricia S.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic! André D.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Fast delivery, item as described. no concerns. Would buy again from this reliable store. Firas H.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2019
Profile image
Great, thank you! Marla L.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
I'm very happy with my new Boos board. This is the second one I have purchased from you, and I don't anticipate having any problems and look forward to using it. The dark walnut colour is an excellent compliment to the quartz counter top. Also, I have had no issues with the ordering process and delivery. Thank you for everything. Anne H.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2019
Profile image
You did a great job Sharon M.
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2019
Profile image
I ordered a baratza encore 3 weeks ago from cook store with in 3 business days I had my unit . John S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Helpful! And I do like your live support.Thank you. Nancy S.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent. My order was delivered quickly with no delays. A professional operation. Ron R.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
Bought this Uni pellets pizza oven for camping. Wife is happy so I am :) Good quality product. Super fast delivery (Montreal, QC). Would definitely recommend. Happy camper. Robert
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
You were very helpful to me in holding my order until I was ready. As well everything arrived in great condition. Jaclynn D.
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2019
Profile image
I placed my order with Ryan on April 24 2019 I believe. He was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted to order. My first 8 piece set of Circulon was purchased in July of 1993. I purchased a number of pieces and a set for gifts and for myself over the years. Due to family illness, I did not open the new box until yesterday and am delighted with their look and the packaging. Will now have to start using the pots and pans. Thank you, Shelagh H. Shelagh H.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
I appréciate my order and im very hapoy Colette M.
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2019
Profile image
Very pleased with the Swiss Army knives Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
First, you had exactly what I wanted, which I had a hard time finding anywhere else. Second, the prices were good. Finally, when the order was ready (took a bit longer than expected) it was very well packed and arrived safely. Thanks! Jennifer
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2019
Profile image
You did great. The knives were perfect. They didn't come as quickly as I expected Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
Good product selection and description. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. David H.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I ORDERED TWO SWISS ARMY KNIVES AFTER LOSING THE ONE I HAD FOR 25 YEARS. IT WAS GONE, NO IDEA WHERE, I WAS DEVASTATED. I RECEIVED THE KNIVES ON MONDAY, AND FOUND MY OLD ONE ON TUESDAY! NOW I HAVE THREE! OH, REVIEW YOU...KNIVES CAME AS ORDERED, PACKAGING WAS INTACT, HAPPY ME. CHERYL M.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
I was pleased with every aspect of how my order was handled, with the only exception being a lack of acknowledgement of receipt of the order. I will certainly be back. Diane T.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
My order came in good time and in good shape. I have only used it a couple of times and it is easy to understand and works fine. I will know better as I use it more. Thank you for getting my order to me quickly. PENNY F.
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2019
Profile image
On time and in perfect condition. 40% cheaper than Amazon. Dan T.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2019
Profile image
The penknives were great and the kids loved them Dawn L.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
My pepper grinder arrived as described. It took a little while to be shipped but there was no urgency. As usually a good variety of quality merchandise on offer at decent prices Bonnie N
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Really fast delivery. Thanks. Linda M.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Good service. Bev K.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
Thanks for rapid delivery of the Jura filters and descaling tabs I needed for the long weekend. You provided excellent service and professional responses to my emails. Michael B.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
I am so very pleased with my purchases and customer service. On item was out of stock from supplier it was no problem to split the order ship out and then wait for the second remaining item. Very smooth and seamless communication from start to finish. Knowledgeable staff. Lovey selection of Madeleine cooking pans which I can't wait to try. Beautifully packed and presented with care and attention Thank you! Happy Cooking! Vanessa
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019