You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have not selected any items to compare.

We are 100% Canadian Free Delivery over $99 Our experts are here to help!

CookStore.ca Reviews

Profile image
Good stuff and great prices :) Daniel P.
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2018
Profile image
Very satisfied with our purchase. Delivery time was 2 days ahead of schedule Salvador B.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Profile image
Site easy to use. Order processed promptly and received a day sooner than expected. Product itself was as described and good quality workmanship. Claudette E.
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Profile image
Saw your site. Someone from Ontario told me your reputation. Ordered on line. Came quickly. No complaints. Works perfectly. I think your site has great selections and I would tell others to order as well. Larry F.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Deliver was fast product good all is great thanks Edward J.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
It was fine. To pull out the extensions cord does not work. Otherwise I like the machine Guenther N.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
I find your products very good. I do though, do not appreciate finding after order delivered, that one products I ordered was not longer carried. That should have been sent to me in an e-mail, with an opportunity to change if I chose. Therefore I would not have had to check and then ask for a refund. Proactive is better than reactive. John L.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Super quick shipping, best price on our new Moccamaster! Great product. Will shop here again when we need kitchen things! Tobi C.
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic online store with a great selection of premium cookware, bakeware and small appliances. Wes E.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I love my new Kitchenaid Mixer especially the color pink! I thought it would have come sooner but I got it. Now I'm not feeling that good to start using it. I can hardly wait. Darlene G.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
great Lisa C.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
Coffee maker was exactly what we were looking for. Very pleased with the service. Kim O.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I am very satisfied with the products I purchased and with your service. Paul V.
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
I have always had a very satisfactory experience whenever I have ordered from Cookstore, even though my entire order could not be filled due to discontinued items... the refund was prompt & I will placing orders in future as I like the selection & convenience of shopping on-line Marika G.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
The order took longer than expected to fill. Customer service was very polite and responsive Stephen K.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Love Love Love our Technivorm Moccamaster! It came quickly, great machine! Jenn C.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Some orders have been better than others in terms of shipping and you having inventory on hand. The last two orders have been executed very well--so I am a happy customer Don Houston Don H.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Great. Happy with purchase cookware and service provide. Fran K.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
So far we buy we are trying to test it. We are trying to the right thickness -- having trouble with shaving meat. Marilyn D.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
It finally arrived in good shape. It took 3 weeks. Suzanne G.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
It came much faster than I expected. The day I checked that it shipped, it came with lightning speed. Product was intact and not damaged. Haven't tested it out yet because it's a gift, but I would definitely buy again! :) Karen M.
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
great products, great prices and wonderful support. Brian R.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
i was completely happy with the entire process of my order I will be shopping again at the cook store...keep up the great service...was fast and packaged well. Kelly G.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
I just received the All-Clad saucier in the mail today. Thanks for your updates about stock status and mailing. Nancy H.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
I appreciate that you accept small orders as well as big company orders. As an individual my orders are not large, but appreciated. I love your products and hope to continue dealing with you. Alberta S.
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2018
Profile image
Great price good product, shipping information was a little off but no big deal Don A.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
Very efficient staff and very satisfied with customer service. Order was delivered quickly. Jeanine D.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
I had shopped around for a Cuisinart microwave and found the best price at the Cookstore. Ordering was simple and very quick. I received an immediate order confirmation and the following day the shipping confirmation. Within 4 days the oven was delivered to my home and was received in perfect condition. Excellent experience from beginning to end. Brian B.
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2018
Profile image
Perfect to deal with! Really friendly. Thank you! Andy A.
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the service I received. You answered every question I had and my order arrived in perfect shape. I would definitely order from your website again. Thanks! Kathy S.
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2018
Profile image
Took a little longer than expected to receive my order but overall satisfied. Caitlin D.
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2018
Profile image
Ordered an excellent Fissler 10.6Q Vitaquick pressure cooker. The price was good and the item arrived in perfect condition. However it took 25 days to arrive, and I was disappointed that I only got a response apologising for the delay after submitting a ticket enquiring what was going on after two weeks of no communication. So some work to do on keeping clients informed if there are shipping issues. Kevin R.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased. The product arrived on time. The online process was easy. The product was as described. Richard St J.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with my first purchase. I bought two small appliances and they were delievered by CANPAR.. Everything was properly wrapped and secure. I was very pleased. Thank you for a great service. I had a question on delivery and they answered my question in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. Gislaine V.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with my order although delivery was a little longer than I expected considering that when I placed the order, your website stated that the product was in stock and ready for shipment. Overall: pleased Revia F.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent! Thank you. Fiora M.
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
Bought a crepe pan and it's cooks great. Would recommend for sure. Kim W.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Prompt delivery and well packaged. Everything in perfect condition Chris S.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Product as described, but shipping really slow. Dan C.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Merci beaucoup pour vos beau produits, j'aimerais que votre site soit en français ... Carole M.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Good service and quick delivery! Kathy V.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Great job! Very happy with coffee maker! Ronald P.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
I had a great experience ordering from you. Will be ordering more as time goes on. thank you! Shabnam K.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Great place to buy anything for the kitchen or to do with cooking. Extensive website with lots of choices and brands. Competative pricing and fantastic customer service. Definitely a great place to shop. You will be hooked! Laurie R.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
The process was pleasant cordial and helpful. The staff knew the product and processed the subsequent order with due diligence. Thanks for your service Happy customer Nicholas T.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
The service of your company was perfect! I ordered 11" stainless steel double boiler from you, the delivery was free and very fast, like 2-3 days, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much, I will not hesitate to order from you again. George G.
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
Good Day, I received the stockpot later than I was expecting. Likewise, the lid was slightly dented at on location. However, first use, very happy with the results. DAN T.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Good selection, fast shipping on most, had to wait a bit on some back order items Doug C.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Great service. Package was delivered in a timely fashion on the date expected. Jayne J.
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2018
Profile image
Hi, In the end Vey Good! We had changed our choice to get a 4 slice toaster vs. The 2 slice. Plus it went on sale no tax for Easter. We tried contracting you to take advantage of the sale but it didn't work out. We should have just ordered it and canceled the first order but didn't seem right. Other feedback is the status of our order...just said processing until it was delivered...left us not really know a valid status and had us sending emails to inquire but too a couple days even to get a response. In the end we love the toaster...price...just the customer service was less than what I would expect. Randy Randy F.
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with my order, delivered on time, packaged well, will definitely order again, Thanks Kathryn J.
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Profile image
YOU DID VERY GOOD I WAS VERY HAPPY THANK YOU Pnina W.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Love the products that I ordered! However for your service department may I suggest separately wrapping the "free gift" in something noticeable so people can find the gift. When I called your company to say we didn’t receive the free gift even though the invoice said it was in the box, the woman I spoke with said she has had others phone in about the same complaint...they couldn’t find the free gift either. We never did find our gift and the cardboard packaging got recycled so we couldn’t recheck it again like the woman suggested. That’s just silly. If you are going to offer it then please rethink how you deliver it. Second thing was I was surprised that my order took almost five weeks to arrive. I thought it was coming from Toronto. The time line seemed a little excessive. Thank you Jeri P.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
The shipment schedule was a bit mis-leading (website stated one time frame, but didn't ship until about double that). However dealing with Customer Service about it was professional, fair, and friendly. Morgan M.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
I am loving this mixer. Though the delivery took longer than expected . Divine
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
You did very well, everything came as ordered and in the expected time! Well done. Wayne I.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with products and delivery. No complaints. Very pleased. Thank you. Betty T.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
I have the 9 speed Kitchenaid hand mixer in my pantry, looks great. Haven't used it yet, but I'm looking forward to having it in my collection. Thank you. I may be getting a few more Kitchenaid things from you in the future. John John W.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Great cooking pans my wife loves them. Tony M.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Received awesome support by your customer service in helping me find an attachment for my Kenwood Cooking Chef. It is difficult finding all of the attachments. Every transaction and communication I have had so far has been very well handled. Great place to shop! Cindy E.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
You were excellent to deal with. We are very happy with product and will do business in future with you. Linda B.
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Good service !!! Kirk S.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Overall very good to excellent. I docked one star as one item (Peugeot Cottage Grey Pepper Mill) I ordered ended up being not available/discontinued despite being on your website as “available”. I had to order from another online vendor to complete my matching pair of Peugeot Cottage Salt & Pepper mills. Your customer service rep Chantal promptly provided refund. Bernard S.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Received the product in good time.Haven't opened the package as it is a gift. All is good so far! Ed W.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Chanel has always been helpful with all my questions. Always get back to me promptly. So, so appreciated. Marianne H.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
I was initially a bit worried because my account was debited for the full purchase amount but it took awhile to get shipping confirmation. However, the items arrived in good time and I'm very pleased with the purchase and pricing. Allan F.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Great Experience. Great Price. Fast Delivery. Andre G.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Excellent and quick service. We waited a long time for our order and as nothing was coming in, we asked if it would be possible to split the order which was very rapidly done. We always had quick and pleasant conversations. Still waiting for the other bit of the order but still satisfied with the service. Isabel R.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Received the electric knife sharpener within just a few days. Very satisfied with the tool, I was able to restore all my knives as new with a razor sharp edge. Robert B.
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Great service....delivery was delayed a few weeks due to a back order situation but the end product was worth the wait. Michael K.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Love my new smeg kettle and the price was great. Shipping took a bit longer than expected but their costomer service was exceptional Jessica N.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
You did very good! We were very happy with the experience and the business we could do with you. Thank you! Andreas A.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Order was received promptly. This was my first order. Goods received function better than advertised. Am extremely happy with my high quality 11 in. frypan. Thank you. Kenneth B.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
This is my second order and am very pleased with the product and customer service. I got a great deal on a KitchenAid Stand-up mixer. I am so happy with it. Marie C.
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2018
Profile image
Although it is a little slow to cross the country, thanks for your hard work to try to get my order. Qiong s.
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
Perfect Cheryl M.
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
I got my product earlier than I expected! Very happy with the service and the product :) Tara S.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
I knew exactly which toaster I wanted and only found it here. It took about 2 weeks and it was here. I LOVE it! Thank you! Michelle G.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Received vacuum sealer very quickly! Works well. Very pleased with this product. Nancy K.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Shepping on time. Everything was perfect Yu Z.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Well i was quite stressed for i never received a confirmation email about my purchase and it took awhile to actually get it shipped so I thought I had bought from a fake store and lost my money. I was quite happy to receive the email that the item had been shipped. I love the coffe pot but it doesnt keep the coffe hot, only luke warm☹️ I always tey to buy im Canada even when it costs more. Marjorie C.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
First timer purchasing at Cookstore.ca. The only thing that I did not expect is actually a bit longer delivery time. Other than that, it is a great experience. Thank you. Wenjie Z.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Shipping on this order was extremely slow - I had been in contact with customer service a couple times and they were helpful in giving my order status. Sadly though the order took weeks to arrive and the mixer I bought as a gift was late. Some of the smaller items I ordered weren’t in stock - therefore that delayed the order Danette J.
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
Très satisfait, livraison a la porte par UPS Benoit C.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
After a minor delay in shipping, I eventually received the wrong item. Cookstore staff a currently working to correct the problem. These things happen. It will not deter me from placing another order in the future. Daniel M.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
The one problem that I had, was the fact that email telling me the item was shipped, was not received until after the item had arrived. Rick S.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Una F.
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
Terrific. Very fast shipping. Thanks Howard F.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
Great product arrived a day earlier than expected. No complaints! Brodie O.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
Price matched the item from another site, no problem. Delivery was fast ...... Reg S.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
appreciated the tracking number info. order arrived quicker than i thought. item is first-rate quality and just as advertised. thank you Kenneth B.
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
We are very pleased with the oven and the service was good as well David C.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
I had been looking for a certain spatula for years.... found it at Cookstore! Yay! I also found a marvellous egg whisk, that will be perfect for our special needs son. Ardis
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Great service and quick delivery! Michael W.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Terrific service. Thank you! Leslie K.
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a new grind and brew coffee pot, not only was it the best price I could find on the interent, but it was delivered the next day exactly as described. I had some questions about the product and the sales people were easy to reach and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Cookstore.ca! Adam C.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
You guys did great Terry C. P.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Tout fut dans l ordre,,et service impeccable...merci Johanne St-P.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Gret service and shipping. I was a bit scared of purchasing with you having read a few bad reviews about shipping. However, the shipment cam ewithin 10 days and the price was excellent. Anne-Marie C.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Quick shipment, product was in good shape when received. Will shop again. Homer R.
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Thumbs Up! Liliana T.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
I order my oven on the phone. Staff helped me to choose right oven and Fast shipping Jaeyeon K.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
Item received. As described. Made one inquiry and was answered within a respectable time. Will make future purchases. Anthony C.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent product at good pricing. Would use your company again. Linda F.
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
Very nice service and Ryan was helpful. Harinder D.
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2018
Profile image
Was happy with order and delivery. Great job! Dagmara M.
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2018
Profile image
Thanks for prompt shipping and online support thru the online chat. Will definitely keep this site in mind for future purchases. Jennifer S.
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Product bought is good, delivery service sucked, on-line staff support ok - will shop again but be cautious with our expectations Graham
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Did great, everything arrived Lorna J.
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Easy transaction, fast shipping Alain L.
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Great selection of products and fast delivery. Love that this is Canadian. Darlene B.
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
I did not like the delay in getting the shipment on its way, but once it was moving it was easy to track and it arrived on time. I am happy with the services. Thank you. Jacki Jacki (judith) W.
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Received all 3 boxes. It is a gift. The recipient will get this gift next Friday. I was pleased with your customer service.Thank you Audrey F.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Aside from having to wait at least a couple of weeks or more until the food processor came into stock, (which I wasnt warned about when I ordered the food processor thus making the 'gift' very late,) the product is great. . And the reply from the company when I wrote to them was quick. Delivery was good. So all in all, a favorable report! Joanne L.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a Rocket Appartamento - shipping was very quick and the price was excellent. Would order from again! Taylor Z.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Great job. Product was delivered quickly and as committed. Im loving the new grinder. Mark B.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
I am satisfied with the price and with the delivery, also i think that your website is user friendly, i recommended you to my son's wife for her futur shopping. Pierre B.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Great Gregory G.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
I liked the product very much may buy another just to have a spare, and your service was wonderful when i called about shipping, but would rather have my parcels sent by Canada post if possible. Thank You. A. Day Allen D.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Excellent customer service. Products are beautiful and delivery time was great. Free delivery a very welcome perk. Thanks! Shannon Shannon E.
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
Everything arrived well packed, in good shape, and was exactly what was ordered! It took a month between the order and arrival, which was too long for my business to be without thermometers. For future orders it'd be great to know the approximate wait time, in order to plan my business upgrades more successfully. I appreciate your service and look forward to being a repeat customer Dawnelaine L.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2018
Profile image
Thank you I was very pleased with placing the order for the stand mixer. Sally Q.
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience. The young man who I spoke with on the phone was a great help in determining what particular mixer to purchase and your site ordering service was easy and pain free to use. Yvonne M.
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2018
Profile image
My salad bowl arrived well packaged in excellent condition. I wish that the base of the bowl was the same shade of wood as the sides of the bowl. Jennifer R.
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2018
Profile image
You did good job. I received my purchase in short time but unfortunately this product was not what I expect and different from picture that I see and I must return this product but now I will use your cook store for next my purchase. Thank you for your services. Raisa F.
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful experience I ordered the wrong color on an item and they quickly switched out the color for me in a timely fashion. Love my products from this company Sonya L.
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2018
Profile image
Your service is excellent. Thank you. Moerth I.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
Great would shop with you again! June M.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
After the dehydrator I ordered from Amazon broke on the first use. I ordered one from the cook store. It was $50 cheaper and came in a few days. Love the machine easy to use and clean. Gary Gary W.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
5 stars. fast confirmation , fast shipping and really quick delivery. Well protected package. Audra S.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
It will be better if you show the picture of the actual product that is being sold not the main product. I bought an insert for a kettle soup but all I could see online was the kettle itself. Mouhamadou T.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
great job - prompt delivery and products were exactly as advertised. Gillian R.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
Order taken by online......very easy. Product arrived in five days as promised. Good follow up during shipping. Product great as promised. Barry S.
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
Quick delivery Cartier B.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2018
Profile image
Order was a little long getting here, due to one item needing to be ordered, But any correspondence to you was replied quickly and very friendly I would use you again, no problem Thanks carol Carol A.
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2018
Profile image
I have purchased a number of products including All Clad saucepan. Prices are very competitive and the purchase process really easy and convenient. I intend to continue to buy kitchen equipment from Cookstore. Deb S.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2018
Profile image
Never ordered from Cookstore before but it’s now my go to store for anything kitchen. Great selection, prices, and great customer service. Jill C.
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2018
Profile image
Order received as promised and in good working order. The Technivorm coffee maker makes excellent coffee. Heinz E.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Great Service...delivered as promised on time! JN Jos N.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Parcel arrived safely..seemed to take rather long to arrive but I suppose that is post office problem. Thanks, Betty Betty T.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Quick shipping and great to deal with! Mrs. Keen
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Excellent product. Delivery is slower than most other online sources I use. Like that you are in Canada. Mary D.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Ordered Baratza bean grinder Friday morning, arrived via CanPar following Tuesday. Exactly as advertised. Never used this company before but would do it again, no issues at all. Email notifications from CanPar came faster than the one from CookStore but not a big deal. Gunter L.
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, delivered according to schedule and appreciated the notices. Thank you Michael A.
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
Well, there was a problem with quantities so the item arrived pretty late... The all-clad saucier is a great product though! Felix B.
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
I'm completely satisfied with your service and a product. Thank you. Igor L. Igor L.
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2018
Profile image
Even though the item I ordered was not available, a suitable replacement was shipped and arrived late in the day just in time for my wife's birthday. Communication about my order was good. The product arrived in good order, and is working well. Thanks for the help! Pete Pete Y.
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2018
Profile image
Great, everything arrived in a few days and we are happy with our purchase. Paul W.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, Received exactly what we ordered in a reasonable timeframe Kelly M.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2018
Profile image
Simply great! Tony C.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2018
Profile image
Item was delivered in a timely fashion. Frank F.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2018
Profile image
Good price, free delivery and the exact product I ordered. Thanks! Stan M.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased with your service overall, but it would be nice if you kept in better touch while you ware filling orders. I had not heard from you for a week after I placed my order, so had to call you to know what the status of the order was. Pamela P.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2018
Profile image
Recieved my order very fast and everything looks great! Kathy N.
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2018
Profile image
Great. Arrived earlier than expected. Love our new Cuisinart Burr Grind and Brew so far Ginnie G.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
Arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. Love our new Technivorm! Carolyn C.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
We ordered the Excalibur Deluxe Food Dehydrator and received a 14 x 14 Paraflexx non stick drying sheet free. The delivery was fast and the item was extremely well packaged. We haven’t had the time to use the dehydrator yet, but look forward to it. Sylvie W.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
Amazing price for the quality! This was the cheapest place I could find. You have all the best brand names. My order arrived on time. I am sure to be ordering again! Melissa T.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
I am happy with my purchase. Arrived in the estimated time frame. Manon C.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
My shopping experience was very good. - I received email confirmation of my order, almost immediately after placing it. - once I received shipment confirmation, I was able to track my package. - my package arrived on the day that I was told that it would and was in perfect condition. All in all, a good shopping experience. Janice F.
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2018
Profile image
I ordered it March 15, it shipped March 16, unfortunately Canada Post's delivery could have been faster but did get it 6 days later. Kevin A.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
While there was a delay in the delivery of my order customer service was excellent. Christopher P.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery, everything was good! Jane M.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent prompt service. Item was well wrapped and was as expected for a new piece of cookware. Rhonda L.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
Great..love the kettle...wish it had come with a ladle Perry B.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
The purchase of our new toaster oven was smooth and uneventful. I had read a number of negative comments on your site from other customers complaining about lengthy shipping times and poor customer service, but we did not experience either. Shipping was prompt and the product performs as described. Peter W.
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic service Kim L.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2018
Profile image
The Lodge - 10" Cast Iron Chef Skillet was supposed to come with 2 free plastic scrappers but the offer was so good that cook store run out of scrappers and so my Skillet was placed on hold for 16 days. Cook Store should email the person that place the order and ask if they want to hold or not. I decided to cancel the scrappers and got my Skillet a few days after. This shouldn't be this complicated (I had to call 2 times). otherwise, I'm enjoying the Skillet. Fernando F.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2018
Profile image
All good.... Arnold Y.
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2018
Profile image
I had a problem. The item shipped was not the item I ordered. It was quickly resolved. I was quite pleased with your service and plan to order more from you in the future. John M. N.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with the service. Received the coffee maker, I love it. Delivery was very fast. All in all I would recommend your site to all my family and friends. Good Job!! Reghina A.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
I received my kitchenaid slowcooker very quickly. I was very impressed! Suzanne C.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
Great store! Very prompt delivery and happy with the product. Andrew H.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
My overall customer experience has been very good. The knowledge and guidance that Ryan provided to me was instrumental in my making a purchasing decision. In addition, when I had requested a change to my order, I was extremely pleased that Ryan was able to accommodate my change prior to the shipping of the original item. Well done Cookstore.ca for providing customers with the personal touch. It is very much appreciated! Frank Frank F.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
Great service through the entire process. Was able to call and confirm price as well as chat with someone online to confirm product details. Additionally the product arrived quickly. Nitin S.
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2018
Profile image
I have purchased several items from Cook Store and every time their service was excellent - items shipped quickly arrived promptly. They have a wonderful selection of products from to name brands also. Judith M.
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
Great product, arrived on time and as expected. The cheapest price I could find for the particular colour of hand mixer that I wanted. Jackie H.
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
Ordered online all very straightforward and good experience. Within 24 hours of ordering I found Amazon was selling my item for $15 less. I phoned right away and asked if you price matched. Very friendly and helpful woman said you did but only before purchase. This was disappointing. I understand completely the decision not to price match but I don't really get the before yes and after no. It kind of gives you the feeling...now that we've got you we're not going to be that helpful. Also found out you have a restocking fee. It's not that I don't understand you have made the decision to charge a restocking fee. But if you're asking my overall feeling and experience of shopping with you for the first time I would have to say it isn't at the top. In other words if you price matched after purchase and didn't charge a restocking fee I would have told all my friends about your business. I would have let them know what I bought and where I bought it and how completely helpful you were with excellent customer service. However, overall my experience was good but it didn't leave that really warm and fuzzy feeling and I didn't get the urge to tell all my friends about your business! Sandra W.
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
Great service had to replace & got it exactly when they said Gail D.
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
Excellent job Zafar A.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
i got my wok for one month but the customer service is good, she is very nice JING
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the service and the ease with which I can use the site. Very impressed with the variety and quality of products Gina P.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
On-line order process was very easy - order was received very quickly. Thank you Cheryl M.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
The product is excellent, took a little longer than I would have liked. Linda F.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
Great love the kitchen aid mixer. Found the free gift part confusing. I assumed you would ship it to me. Was not aware I had to apply for it from kitchenaid itself. The receipt at purchase didn't indicate this as well. As well though. I got my free food processor too after registering for it with them. Linda McQ.
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2018
Profile image
Great Faith W.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2018
Profile image
Awesome service. Quick delivery. Jonathan C.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2018
Profile image
My order was promptly filled and arrived in the time scheduled. We are thrilled with the product - a Komo grain mill. Thanks for the great service. John T.
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2018
Profile image
My experience was great! Best price I could find and order was delivered promptly and in good condition. Daniela D.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2018
Profile image
Hi, You did really great! I emailed you during my 30 min lunch, from Alberta, didn't think you would get back to me within a day or two as your work day in Ontario was pretty much finished. Imagine my surprise to find my answers when I came home. I really like your service, and your website. It won't be long that I will order something else from your store. Thank you kindly for the great service! Enjoy the rest of your day! Dee Dee McL.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2018
Profile image
Great experience! Artiom S.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2018
Profile image
Great! Martha V. D.
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2018
Profile image
Received order in timely fashion. Price was best I could find for the product I ordered. Heather S.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2018
Profile image
The ice scoop and tongs I bought the Cook Store are of very good quality. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Kelley B.
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2018
Profile image
Our order arrived well packed and was exactly what we had ordered. Colin B.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2018
Profile image
Excellent at getting product delivered in a timely fashion. Product works well Happy customer thank you Pamela S.
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2018
Profile image
You did fairly well! Corina Veres
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2018
Profile image
Lamber dishwasher works great! Peter W.
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2018
Profile image
Bonjour! J'adore mon nouveau robot culinaire! Il est très puissant, comme je le voulais. J'aime faire le pain avec mon robot, c'est pourquoi un moteur puissant était particulièrement nécessaire... Il est toutefois plus difficile à laver, mais je vais m'adapter, c'est certain. La livraison a été rapide. Merci pour le suivi. Bonne journée! English Translation: Hello! I love my new food processor! He is very powerful, as I wanted him to be. I like making bread with my robot, which is why a powerful motor was particularly necessary ... It is more difficult to wash, but I will adapt, that's for sure. The delivery was fast. Thank you for following. Have a good day! Sylvie R.
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2018
Profile image
I ordered Braun multiquick MQ777 through cookstore. It arrived well in time. I got a good deal. I found this product so far so good. Thank you Braun and Thank you Cookstore. Uzma Z. K.
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2018
Profile image
The unit arrived ahead of promised delivery. Good communication and great price. Peter O.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
Cookstore.ca had the best price for what I was looking for -- a flour mill -- plus free shipping. It was an easy decision to choose Cookstore over the competitor. Fulfillment was great, too, as the package arrived at my house a day earlier than estimated. I'm a little skeptical about online stores and mail-order ... you never know what you're gonna get. I'd definitely go with Cookstore again because they proved themselves to be reliable and well-priced. Good show! David M.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
Fabulous. Everything arrived safe and sound. The everyday drinking glasses are lovely and exactly as shown. The crepe pan is a HUGE hit with the kids. Will definitely use this online shop again. Thanks kindly Donna Donna K.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
I was very impressed with my purchase that was very well packaged and delivered and also the professional help from Ryan in customer service. I will certainly be dealing with Cook Store again and I have told a few of my friends to come to your site to buy anything! Evelyn C.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
Ordered my Kenwood Cheff, food grinder attachment. It took a couple days longer than expected, but not unreasonable. Price was right and it arived well packed an in cook order. Ben A.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, once again! Donna K.
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2018
Profile image
After reading some of the negative reviews for Cook Store, I want very much to add my positive review. Having recently purchased a Moccamaster Technivorm KBGT 741 coffee maker and a Kitchen Aid Professional 600 bowl lift stand mixer in pink and a teapot here, I am very pleased with Cook Store. Delivery was fast, within a couple of days. For the stand mixer a couple of days over the Christmas Holidays no less. The teapot took a little longer but try buying a plain all pink teapot anywhere else. Free shipping is a huge plus. Try purchasing a 30+ pound stand mixer from Amazon and see how much they gouge you for shipping. The mixer came with a free chopper that I now use strictly for chopping fresh herbs instead of getting odd transfer odours in my blender, coffee grinder or food processor. The Technivorm was purchased during a sale and no tax event as a birthday gift from my husband who would never have agreed to such a high end coffee machine had it not been for the sale, free shipping and tax free incentives. Pleased with the products, Had originally hoped to get the moccamaster in pink but after using the thermal carafe, would never go back to glass. Brenda T.
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
Writing another review because I came back to Cook Store for durable, ethical, aesthetically pleasing products (ie not manufactured in China), at prices I could live with. A Kitchen Aid stand mixer and a Moccamaster Technivorm coffee maker later, I will stay with Cook Store for the free shipping and price incentives such as tax free events and free gifts. My only regret is that I did not know of Cook Store prior to purchasing a Smeg toaster elsewhere. Even my husband and children, who are notoriously frugal (they would say cheap), have been won over. Brenda T.
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
Arrived on time and no issues. Hayden V.
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
I received my mixer in good time & shape. I am a little disappointed in the mixer in that I have to cut my bread recipe in 1/2. The full recipe for 4 loaves is too much for the mixer. Joan A.
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
Awesome! Mary B.
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
My order arrived on time and as advertised. Very satisfied with the service I received from Cookstore.ca. Thank you! Tom T.
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
I didn't get a confirmation e-mail when I submitted an order, so I had to follow up to confirm my order was received. Once I did that, the shipment confirmation followed shortly, and it was delivered quickly. The packaging looked inadequate, as the box was made from a reused bigger box, and it was torn where the pan handle protruded. The pan didn't seem damaged in shipment, however, there are small flaws that look like chipped off ceramic around the edge - might be also a manufacturing flaw. The pan design is as described, and performs well. Boska P.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
I have to say I am beyond happy with my experiences with Cookstore.ca. From the moment I decided the Series 7 Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer was the one for me, I have received chat help, email assistance and lots of phone help to help me get the best deals and prices possible. I never have to worry either on line or by phone about getting answers to important or trivial questions, nothing seems trivial to the wonderful people I have had the pleasure of dealing with, and look forward to more in the future. My Stand Mixer has exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds, delivering heavy yeast breads without skipping a beat. But the great thing to know would be that if I ever have a problem, I have a great warranty, wonderful contacts to deal with, don't have the slightest concern. But then with this gem I'm not thinking she'll be tired any time soon. Thanks again for the wonderful customer service, I think you all make all of us feel very special. Karen C.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
Products and prices are great. The only issue I have is you list items as in stock and ready to ship, yet it takes forever for you to ship. It is way longer than anyone else I have used. Rod D.
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
It arrived as ordered, the product had to be brought in for me and took a month to arrive but shipping was free. Cathy H.
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2018
Profile image
Love your products and your prices plus that you are in Canada. Waiting for my espresso maker to arrive and expect your usual high quality and customer service ❤️ Patricia F.
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
I was surprised that it took several days for my item to ship, but after that it arrived quickly and in good condition. Sarah
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Purchase was smooth. Good website. Delivery was prompt and product exactly as ordered. Price was the the best I could find on the internet! Unbeatable! Only comment about the website - use a button for Chat with us window. The auto pop-up is maddening! Justin W.
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service fast delivery impressed. Thank you Josee B.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
Love it! Tammie Z.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
I had made a mistake with the shipping address but was able to correct it quickly and easily with the help of your staff. When I sent an e-mail inquiry to follow-up on the status of my order it was answered promptly and my item was delivered shortly their after promised. Thanks! Jeffrey M.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
Did well, I'll shop with you in the future. Mike C.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
prompt delivery and item was exactly as shown Lori S.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with my experience! I don't shop online often but I found your staff extremely helpful. I am thrilled with my new mixer and will definitely shop with you again. I have already recommended you to friends! I especially appreciated the live chat with the helpful cookstore staff. Sue P.
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
Bought 2 bundt pans. Love my purchase. Price was good and they arrived quickly. Will definitely buy from ccokstore.ca. Valerie S.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Awesome as usual!!! Darren J. N.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for my lovely pan, I am very happy with it. It came in good shape. I realize that back orders are difficult but 4 months was a long wait. I feel like I had to contact your company first when I never received the pan or any contact as to why I hadn't received it & that perhaps all back ordered items should get at least an email. but your staff did respond to my query quickly and efficiently once I did contact them. There was a follow up after that which I did appreciate & when the back orders came in it was sent promptly & I recieved it today. Thanks so much, I will be dealing with your company again. Take care. Marla Dawn Marla Dawn B.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
The pans arrived in perfect condition and are exactly what I needed. June H.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
J'ai acheté un broyeur à fines herbes... c'est parfait! La livraison a été rapide et la commande arrivée en bon état. I bought a grinder ... it's perfect! The delivery was fast and the order arrived in good condition. Madly L.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Good quality but took awhile to receive it. Really love the love pans, Suzanne C.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Good service. Would gave been nice to know that you were out of stock when I ordered but everything else was excellent. Diane H.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful. Order was painless and delivery very efficient. Very pleased. Susan M.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Great selection from entry level to top od the line.Pricing is great and my orders arrived in 2 days perfectly packed. I had a question on 1 order and they got back to me later that day Mark S.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
I din't like the fact that you billed my credit card before the articles were shipped. Gilles L.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Take too long to deliver goods...more than 2 weeks. May L.
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic Brenda B.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
When I placed my orders, all Nordic Ware items showed ‘in stock’ , however they were not. The elegant heart cakelet pans were discontinued & the rest of the order was ‘out of stock’ awaiting shipment from the supplier. I queried the delay & was informed of the issue. Once the remaining items were back in stock my order was shipped very quickly which was good. The discontinued pans were a disappointment because they were the main reason I had placed my order with you. Wendy G.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Great experience. Order was sent so fast but Canada Post delivered the parcel 3 days later than estimated, but I did get it. Barb P.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
not bad. great product. good price. was not in stock and took considerable time to get here. Did not so advise, but when I asked were forthright. Sheldon S.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Great. Package came quickly. Everything works as expected, so far. Gregory G.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for shipping my new attachment in a timely manner. It came in a well protected box. Martha B.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Order arrived in good time once I received the shipping notice. Lili T. R.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Although one item was back ordered for 3 weeks +, I did receive all 3 items in good condition Kim A.
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Great service; I went to many stores looking for a specific burr grinder for my coffee and none had it in stock. The Cook Store did and the price was better than it's competitors. I placed my order and it was delivered within a few business days with no delivery charge for the expedited service. The purchase process was simple and straightforward and I would not hesitate to use them again. Blake C.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
I've ordered twice. Order processing takes a little longer than I'd like, but shipping is really fast. I'll order again! Natalie R.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
Your service is great products are too will certainly use you again . Will recommend your site to friends too . Thanks ! Nadine P.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
My 2nd order with Cook Store, quick delivery. Product received as ordered! Thérèse R.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
I thought it took a long time for the order, it took about 10 days just to start the shipping process. LB Lana B.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
I was very pleased with your service and the products i purchased. Thanks Dave McC.
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
Just purchased a Kitchen Aid 7 Series Stand mixer. I was very impressed with my first transaction with Cookstore, the chat was very helpful. I am delighted with my machine and I know I will have all the help I need with Cookstore. Subsequent to my chats I did go ahead and ordered from the Kitchen Aid, the ice cream bowl with their special of 25% off and was able to get a great deal on the 3 pack add on grinding and juicer. Everything has occurred exactly as the representatives advised and I look forward to lots of use from this multi functional beauty. Karen C.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2018
Profile image
Super! Mais difficile d’obtenir la prime comprise lors de l’achat. Thérèse R.
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2018
Profile image
Met my expectations. Products and delivery as advertised Simon W.
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2018
Profile image
Great price and quick secure delivery - Thank You! Roger F.
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with customer service Rosemarie R.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
This company is amazing !!! Excellent customer support, good prices and fast shipping ! I could not ask for more ! Thank you Martin R.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
I'm very pleased with my order everything went well and have my kitchen mixter at home Agatha A.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with the prompt and stylist coffee maker . Cristina M.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
Kept me informed about the delay in getting the product. However got the product and am very pleased. Thank you. Gerry P.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
Very user friendly website. Received my product very quickly. I would recommend Cook Store to my friends. Thank you. Sharon R.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
Delivery took 11 business days instead of the 7 days that was promised. Also, the delivery company wouldn't leave the item (only worth about $100) on the porch. Instead, they took it to a payday loan store(!) for me to pick-up the next day. When I got there at 5:30 pm, the store was closed, so I had to go back a second time. Mark B.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2018
Profile image
Very good - you had exactly what I was looking for, it was easy to order, and it arrived in reasonable time. Also well packaged and in perfect condition. I'm impressed. Gillian A. W.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
Once my order was placed, there was a delay in filling it, as one item was no longer available. This naturally delayed your sending the order, until such time as I was able to rethink if substitutes could be applied. A refund was promptly paid(credited to my account on-line), once no other item met my needs. Then, the order was shipped and received promptly. Overall, I am very happy with the items received and the shipping process. Especially so, as some of the items in my order, were not available locally! Now I have a source for more cooking stuff when needed! Thank you. Having free shipping on orders of over $99.00 was also an incentive to buy! Grant V.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
Great website and prices ... Robert G.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
Good service Dave B.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy with my purchase and how quickly it was delivered Thank You danielle W.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
The parcel finally arrived yesterday - that seemed a long wait for something ordered online. Otherwise, everything seems to be in order. I'm not opening the actual box as it's a gift. rut
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
thank you , Product is exactly what I expected and was delivered faster than going in the Car picking it up , Thank you . Will defiantly use you again , Thanks gabi B.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Gordon H.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
It was great , Fast shipping Yasser M.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
My new Kitchen Aid Pro Line arrived promptly, after checking around it was also the best price, I have recommended the Cook Store to friends, also like that i is Canadian. Anne G.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
Wonderful service. My shipment was on time. Very happy. Gisele S.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2018
Profile image
This is my first order from your company, and I have to say I am very impressed! Very pleased with the Fast service I received! The prices were excellent! You are at the top of my list now when it comes to future kitchen supply orders. So pleased! ... will definitely be telling friends about your company! Thank You, Lorna Lorna T.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2018
Profile image
All good. Best coffee I’ve ever experienced (bought a Technivorm). Jean S.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2018
Profile image
Excellent Edward F.
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2018
Profile image
The whole process was quick along with the delivery. Will definitely order again when the need is there. Thank you. MELANIE D.
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2018
Profile image
Technivorm was everything expected. Lot's of parts but coffee is great. Robert I.
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2018
Profile image
Ordered on Jan/22 took a month to deliver because of one item out of four was back ordered but I never received notice of the back order until I wrote about it Bonnier
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2018
Profile image
Good service Roobhan
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2018
Profile image
I love the online chat, no waiting at all and responsive! Christine S.
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2018
Profile image
You guys did a great job, our son is so pleased with his new mixer. Thanks Jeanne P.
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2018
Profile image
Very positive first experience dealing with Cookstore.ca. Great prices and quick delivery! When I reported that one of the pieces of dishware that I'd ordered had arrived broken, a new piece was quickly sent out. Super customer service, I'll be back! Sincerely, Blaine D. Blaine D.
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
Hello, I have received the Cuisinart toaster oven today. That's really fast shipping! My husband and I are happy with the product. Thanks for your help. I appreciate your very good customer service! Regards Nancy N.
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2018
Profile image
First, Cookstore. The service was fast and the people were helpful and courteous. Second, the product. I got this just for fun and it arrived today. I made my first batch of butter in 19 minutes. And it's absolutely delicious. One and 1/2 cups of whipping cream makes 1/4 stick of butter. Which you can flavour with salt – which is what I did for this first batch. The next batch will probably be parsley or perhaps cilantro. But so simple and tons of fun. And will be a great conversation item for our next dinner. Sam
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2018
Profile image
Purchased for Beef Jerky, Homemade Soup and chilli. Now I vaccum seal all left overs as a TV dinner style and freeze. Great for reheating lunches. Chamber Sealer bags are cheaper. Just make sure when vaccum sealing liquids that they are cool or they will boil over before sealing. Great Product only regret is that I did not find it sooner. Shipping was flawless to the door. Robert
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2017
Profile image
Now buying my second and third Nordicware microwave popcorn poppers as gifts. Perfect popcorn (very few unpopped kernels and none burned), zero added fat from oil and easy cleanup. Makes snacking super easy and healthy. Great service from Cookstore.ca as well. Chronic TV Viewer
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2017
Profile image
I've killed Artisan, 550 and more recently a 650 model. Tired of redoing gearsets to have the same problem crop up. If you work your machine, invest in yourself and pick this one (not the commercial one). 5 year warranty rather than the usual 1 year. I blew the gearset out on the 650 with 8 cups of flour (rye). This 7 QT Pro line model took a full 12 cups of sourdough rye dough and didn't even warm up. Dealing with Cookstore.ca was a joy. They had knowledge of what accessories would work with this exact model (the 3qt bowl/beater set). A+ Thanks again. Michelle
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2017
Profile image
I purchased this in December ans had really wanted the 8 qt commercial, but that was too expensive. So I ordered this one and boy can this work. I had previously a 6 qt pro, but that was super noisy and had started to act up whenever I doubled a recipe. This one is so strong I actually broke my meringues because I used the same time from the 6 qt, I have to re-adjust to a stronger machine and use less time. I used my 7 qt, 6 qt, and 3 qt bowls with no problems. It is great. But so is the service from Cookstore.ca, they were so patient with my constant questions, and the delivery was perfect..all well packed and orderly. Ryan was always there to guide me thru the steps for everything. What a great place to order from. I give them 5 stars. I keep looking on their site to check out specials. They do price match.. many places do not. Thanks Ryan, I love my machine. Margie
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2017